Syria repulsed Israeli attacks from Golan and Lebanon


The Syrian state news agency SANA, referring to its military sources, reports that the air forces of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) on the night of March 5, 2020 repulsed Israeli missile attacks near the city of Homs and in the area of ​​the city of El Quneitra. It is specified that strikes were carried out from the airspace of Lebanon and the Golan Heights.


It is noted that the Syrian military in total managed to bring down (intercept) 12 rockets fired by the Israeli Air Force. At the same time, netizens from Lebanon claim to have seen Israeli planes in the sky over their country. It is explained that the Israelis most likely struck near Holmes at the Dabaa military airport, which is the second largest base for the Lebanese Hezbollah movement in Syria. However, Tel Aviv does not comment on this information.

Syria repulsed Israeli attacks from Golan and Lebanon


It should be added that on March 2, 2020, an Israeli military helicopter McDonnell Douglas AH-64 Apache ("Apache") attacked a CAA machine in southern Syria. A video of the incident was posted on the web. After that, they said from Tel Aviv that they had prevented the attempt of a “sniper attack” in the Golan area.


Before this, on February 28, 2020, Israeli combat helicopters attacked the positions of the SAA in the province of Al Quneitra. It must be recalled that the Golan Heights (Golan) that belonged to Syria since 1944, captured Israel in 1967 during the Six Day War.
Photos used: Master Sergeant Kevin J. Gruenwald / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 March 2020 14: 58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    This is the first time that the Syrian air defense showed a 100% result. And if Israel is silent, then they themselves are in shock! It’s bad that they didn’t answer, at least they launched the S-200 to frighten the Jews.
    1. Alexzn Offline
      Alexzn (Alexander) 5 March 2020 17: 31
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Quote: steel maker
      This is the first time that the Syrian air defense showed a 100% result. And if Israel is silent, then they themselves are in shock! It’s bad that they didn’t answer, at least they launched the S-200 to startle the Jews.

      Cheered up. Syrians always shoot 100% of missiles (sometimes even more). No one is surprised anymore.
    2. Binder Offline
      Binder (Miron) 5 March 2020 20: 54
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Quote: steel maker
      for the fright of the Jews launched.

      The poor Jews were so frightened that they dismantled the objects of Hezbollah, and in addition, they sent the Iranian general Abbas Namatullah Bakri to the guria on the basis of al-Shayrat. And they did it in some unknown way, since the truthful Syrian media claim that the valiant Asad air defense shot down 100% of Israeli missiles. wassat
    3. Michael1950 Offline
      Michael1950 (Michael) 5 July 2020 09: 20
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      So big, but you believe in fairy tales! .. lol
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 March 2020 08: 20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It is noted that the Syrian military in total managed to bring down (intercept) 12 rockets fired by the Israeli Air Force.

    Oh, I don't believe it. Not a single word.

Сирия отразила израильские атаки с Голан и Ливана


Государственно сирийское информационное агентство SANA, ссылаясь на свои военные источники, сообщает, что подразделения ПВО Сирийской арабской армии (САА) в ночь на 5 марта 2020 года отразили ракетные атаки Израиля под городом Хомс и в районе города Эль-Кунейтра. Уточняется, что удары наносились из воздушного пространства Ливана и Голанских высот.


Отмечается, что сирийским военным в общей сложности удалось сбить (перехватить) 12 ракет, выпущенных ВВС Израиля. При этом пользователи Сети из Ливана утверждают, что видели израильские самолеты в небе над своей страной. Поясняется, что израильтяне, скорее всего, наносили удар под Холмсом по военному аэропорту Дабаа, который является второй по величине базой для ливанского движения «Хизбалла» в Сирии. Однако Тель-Авив не комментирует эту информацию.

Сирия отразила израильские атаки с Голан и Ливана


Нужно добавить, что 2 марта 2020 года израильский военный вертолет McDonnell Douglas AH-64 Apache («Апач») нанес удар по машине САА на юге Сирии. Видео инцидента было опубликовано в Сети. После этого из Тель-Авива заявили, что предотвратили попытку «снайперской атаки» в районе Голан.


Перед этим, 28 февраля 2020 года, израильские боевые вертолеты нанесли удары по позициям САА в провинции Эль-Кунейтра. Нужно напомнить, что Голанские высоты (Голаны), принадлежавшие Сирии с 1944 года, в 1967 году захватил Израиль в ходе Шестидневной войны.
Использованы фотографии: Master Sergeant Kevin J. Gruenwald/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 марта 2020 14:58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Такое впервые, чтобы сирийское ПВО показало 100% результат. И если Израиль молчит, значит они сами в шоке! Плохо, что не ответили, хотя бы С-200 для испуга евреев запустили.
    1. AlexZN Офлайн
      AlexZN (Александр) 5 марта 2020 17:31
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: сталевар
      Такое впервые, чтобы сирийское ПВО показало 100% результат. И если Израиль молчит, значит, они сами в шоке! Плохо, что не ответили, хотя бы С-200 для испуга евреев запустили.

      Развеселил. Сирийцы всегда сбивают 100% ракет (иногда даже больше). Никто уже не удивляется.
    2. Биндюжник Офлайн
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 5 марта 2020 20:54
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: сталевар
      для испуга евреев запустили.

      Евреи бедные так испугались, что расфигачили объекты Хезбаллы, а кроме того, отправили к гуриям на базе аш-Шайрат иранского генерала Аббаса Наматулла Бакри. Причем сделали они это каким-то неведомым способом, раз правдивые сирийские СМИ заявляют, что доблестные асадовские ПВО сбили 100% израильских ракет. wassat
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 марта 2020 08:20
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Отмечается, что сирийским военным в общей сложности удалось сбить (перехватить) 12 ракет, выпущенных ВВС Израиля.

    Ой, не верю. Ни одному слову.