The main problems are called “Sukhoi Superjet 100”


The State Transport Leasing Company (GTLK), which is one of the largest buyers of the Sukhoi Superjet 100 short-haul narrow-body passenger aircraft (Sukhoi Superjet 100), named the main problems associated with the sale of these airliners. The prospectus for the placement of GTLK Eurobonds for $ 600 million clarifies that the supply of these airliners will become “a significant part of the group’s assets under lease agreements,” which the company warns investors in advance.


So, the main problems, “taking into account plans for expansion in international markets”, are identified as: lack of spare parts (components), uncertainty about maintenance (with technical and logistical support from the manufacturer), as well as the consequences of the Sheremetyevo disaster in May 2019.

Thus, attention is drawn to the lack of a developed market for these airliners. The difficulties faced by the manufacturer - the company "Regional Aircraft" are indicated. Problems with after-sales service, and an underdeveloped supply chain of spare parts, which lead to difficulties with the repair and maintenance of airliners not only at GTLK, but also at lessees are noted.

It is specified that the aforementioned accident of the Aeroflot airliner, which killed 41 people, did not have a significant impact on the GTLK program for the sale of these aircraft. At the same time, it is recognized that there is a significant risk that this disaster can affect the market share that this airliner will have.

This may affect the ability of GTLK to generate stable cash flows of the group and, thus, affect the efficiency of its work.

- the document says.

The prospectus section of the prospectus is aimed at protecting the interests of investors and is formed by independent legal advisers accompanying the Eurobond issue. Thus, the presented judgments cannot be considered the official position of the GTLK on these issues. In accordance with the information policies companies, GTLK does not comment on the opinions of representatives of other organizations, individual representatives of the industry, partners and contractors

- explained RBC in the press service of the GTLK.

At the same time, they added from GTLK that, in cooperation with the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, efforts are being made to mitigate the described risks. For example, GTLK, as an agent, buys spare parts for customers and maintains the necessary stock of components.
Photos used: Anna Zvereva (Tallinn, Estonia) /wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 March 2020 23: 26
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Everyone already knew that ... a lot of water ..
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 6 March 2020 08: 48
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And what's new? Why all this again?

Названы основные проблемы «Сухой Суперджет 100»


Государственная транспортная лизинговая компания (ГТЛК), являющаяся одним из крупнейших покупателей ближнемагистральных узкофюзеляжных пассажирских самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 («Сухой Суперджет 100»), назвала основные проблемы, связанные с реализацией этих авиалайнеров. В проспекте к размещению еврооблигаций ГТЛК на $600 млн уточняется, что поставки указанных авиалайнеров станут «значительной частью активов группы по договорам лизинга», о чем компания заблаговременно предупреждает инвесторов.

Итак, основными проблемами, «с учетом планов по расширению на международных рынках», названы: нехватка запасных частей (комплектующих), неопределенность с обслуживанием (с технической и логистической поддержкой со стороны производителя), а также последствия катастрофы в Шереметьево в мае 2019 года.



Таким образом, обращено внимание на отсутствие развитого рынка для этих авиалайнеров. Указано на сложности, с которыми сталкивается производитель - компания «Региональные самолеты». Отмечены проблемы с постпродажным обслуживанием, и недостаточно развитая сеть поставок запчастей, которые приводят к трудностям с ремонтом и техобслуживанием авиалайнеров не только у ГТЛК, но и у лизингополучателей.

Уточняется, что упомянутая катастрофа авиалайнера «Аэрофлота», в результате которой погиб 41 человек, не оказала значительного воздействия на программу ГТЛК по реализации этих самолетов. При этом признается, что существует значительный риск, что эта катастрофа может повлиять на долю рынка, которая будет у этого авиалайнера.

Это может повлиять на способность ГТЛК генерировать устойчивые денежные потоки группы и, таким образом, сказаться на эффективности ее работы

- сказано в документе.

Раздел проспекта, касающийся риск-факторов, направлен на защиту интересов инвесторов и формируется независимыми юридическими консультантами, сопровождающими сделку по выпуску еврооблигаций. Таким образом, представленные суждения не могут считаться официальной позицией ГТЛК по данным вопросам. В соответствии с информационной политикой компании, ГТЛК не комментирует мнения представителей других организаций, отдельных представителей отрасли, партнеров и контрагентов

- пояснили РБК в пресс-службе ГТЛК.

При этом из ГТЛК добавили, что в сотрудничестве с Минпромторгом России предпринимаются усилия для смягчения описанных рисков. Например, ГТЛК, в качестве агента, покупает запчасти для клиентов и поддерживает нужный складской запас комплектующих.
Использованы фотографии: Anna Zvereva (Tallinn, Estonia)/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 марта 2020 23:26
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Это и так все знали... много воды..
  2. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 6 марта 2020 08:48
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    И что нового? К чему опять все это?