Putin and Erdogan began negotiations on Idlib


On March 5, 2020, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan arrived in Russia on a working visit. Russian President Vladimir Putin received his Turkish counterpart in the Kremlin. After that, the heads of state began negotiations to resolve the crisis in Syria, taking into account the aggravation of the situation in the Idlib de-escalation zone.


It should be noted that at the beginning of the meeting, Putin expressed condolences over the death of Turkish troops in Syria. According to the Russian leader, "death is always a big tragedy." Putin added that no one knew of the whereabouts of the Turkish military. In addition, Putin regretted that the Syrian military suffered. He emphasized that "the Syrian army has serious losses."

The Russian leader clarified that the heads of state should definitely speak out and discuss the situation that has developed today. Putin pointed out that this is necessary so that nothing like this will happen again and this does not violate the Russian-Turkish relations, which the parties value very much.

After that, Putin said that he was ready to start the conversation “face to face” (tête-à-tête), and if necessary, to connect the necessary employees who are nearby (delegations).

As you requested, we are ready to start a face-to-face conversation, and then, if necessary, connect our colleagues, who are to our left and right here in the hall

- Putin said.

Erdogan in response expressed gratitude for the reception.


Necessary to remindthat on February 27, 2020, the “barmalei” jihadists and “moderate” terrorists, with the active support of the Turkish army, attempted a large-scale offensive against the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) in the Idlib de-escalation zone. SAA opened fire, and the Turkish military, who were in the ranks of the militants, suffered as a result. Then 36 Turkish soldiers died and about 30 were injured of varying severity.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Путин и Эрдоган начали переговоры по Идлибу


5 марта 2020 года президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган прибыл с рабочим визитом в Россию. Президент России Владимир Путин принял своего турецкого коллегу в Кремле. После этого главы государств начали переговоры по урегулированию кризиса в Сирии, с учетом обострения ситуации в Идлибской зоне деэскалации.


Нужно отметить, что в начале встречи Путин выразил соболезнования по поводу гибели турецких военнослужащих в Сирии. По мнению российского лидера, «гибель людей - это всегда большая трагедия». Путин добавил, что о местонахождении турецких военнослужащих никто не знал. Кроме того, Путин выразил сожаление, что и сирийские военные пострадали. Он подчеркнул, что «у сирийской армии серьезные потери».

Российский лидер уточнил, что главам государств нужно все обязательно проговорить и обсудить ситуацию, которая сложилась на сегодняшний день. Путин указал, что это необходимо, чтобы ничего подобного больше не повторилось и это не нарушило российско-турецкие отношения, которыми стороны очень дорожат.

После этого Путин заявил, что готов начать разговор «с глазу на глаз» (тет-а-тет), а если будет нужно, подключить необходимых сотрудников, находящихся рядом (делегации).

Как вы и просили, мы готовы начать с глазу на глаз разговор, а потом при необходимости подключить наших коллег, которые слева и справа от нас здесь, в зале, находятся

- сказал Путин.

Эрдоган в ответ выразил благодарность за прием.


Нужно напомнить, что 27 февраля 2020 года «бармалеи»-джихадисты и «умеренные» террористы при активной поддержке турецкой армии предприняли попытку крупномасштабного наступления против Сирийской арабской армии (САА) в Идлибской зоне деэскалации. САА открыла огонь, в результате пострадали и турецкие военные, находившиеся в рядах боевиков. Тогда погибло 36 турецких военнослужащих и еще около 30 получили ранения различной степени тяжести.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти