Syrian troops storm militant positions in Idlib


Middle Eastern media report that against the backdrop of what has begun negotiations On Syrian issues, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan and Russian leader Vladimir Putin in Moscow, units of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) continue to storm the positions of militants in the Idlib de-escalation zone. At the same time, it is specified that the advance of the SAA began after the attack of the militants, who tried to take control of a number of settlements, was reflected.


For example, according to the Pan-Arab television channel Al Mayadeen, located in Beirut (Lebanon), parts of the SAA are moving towards the village of Kafr Uweida, which is key in the Jebel al-Zawiya region (southern Idlib). According to reports, there are concentrated the main forces of the "barmaley" -jihadists, "moderate" terrorists, pro-Turkish "opposition" and other "Syrian refugees", anxiously collected from different parts of the world.

As for the eastern part of the Idlib de-escalation zone, the SAA drove the militants out of the Ifis village, located west of the strategic city of Sarakib. It is noted that the militants retreated to the city of Neyrab, located 20 km from the city of Idlib.

At the same time, in the "peace-loving" bloc of NATO, they decided to criticize Russia again. Thus, the Secretary General of the Alliance Jens Stoltenberg said that the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian Air Force are conducting "indiscriminate bombing" on the territory of the SAR. After which he began to condemn unsubstantially Damascus and Moscow, attributing to them "the activation of the refugee movement towards Turkey." This false concern only once again underlines all the hypocrisy of the West.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 5 March 2020 21: 24
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Yes, all retreated. 00 h March 6 agreed on a ceasefire. And Erdogan impudently declared that Turkey will continue to respond to any attacks. And when did someone fulfill the agreements with Putin?
    1. Cheburashk Offline
      Cheburashk (Vladimir) 5 March 2020 22: 02
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And when did someone fulfill the agreements with Putin?

      Of free will ??? Unfortunately, perhaps no one!
  2. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 5 March 2020 22: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Erdogan proved himself to be that negotiator. To negotiate with him, this requires a very strong position, from which Erdogan will not get out. The ceasefire we have all seen in the example of Donbass. What will happen next, God alone knows. We will see. But, as they say, so that later it would not be too late, humanity has not yet figured out how to go back if something goes wrong.
  3. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 March 2020 22: 17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    As I understand it, the tasks of the operation are 75% complete. In any case, Erdogan had to retreat. How the agreements will be implemented - we will see. Most likely, by the summer there will be another Assad offensive in the south of Idlib.

  4. maiman61 Offline
    maiman61 (Yuri) 6 March 2020 11: 29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Yeah! Erdogan will once again throw Putin! Do not go to a fortuneteller!

Сирийские войска штурмуют позиции боевиков в Идлибе


Ближневосточные СМИ сообщают, что на фоне начавшихся переговоров по сирийской проблематике президента Турции Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана с российским лидером Владимиром Путиным в Москве, подразделения Сирийской арабской армии (САА) продолжают штурмовать позиции боевиков в Идлибской зоне деэскалации. При этом уточняется, что наступление САА началось после того, как было отражено наступление боевиков, которые пытались взять под свой контроль ряд населенных пунктов.


Например, по информации находящегося в Бейруте (Ливан) панарабского телеканала Al Mayadeen, части САА продвигаются в направлении населенного пункта Кафр-Увейда, который является ключевым в регионе Джебель-эз-Завия (южная часть Идлиба). По имеющимся данным, там сосредоточены основные силы «бармалеев»-джихадистов, «умеренных» террористов, протурецких «оппозиционеров» и прочих «сирийских беженцев», трепетно собранных из разных уголков планеты.

Что касается восточной части Идлибской зоны деэскалации, то САА вытеснила боевиков из поселка Ифис, находящегося западнее стратегического города Саракиб. Отмечается, что боевики отступили к городу Нейрабу, находящемуся в 20 км от города Идлиб.

При этом в «миролюбивом» блоке НАТО решили снова покритиковать Россию. Так, генсек Альянса Йенс Столтенберг заявил, что ВКС России и ВВС Сирии ведут на территории САР «неизбирательное бомбометание». После чего он принялся бездоказательно осуждать Дамаск и Москву, приписывая им «активизацию движения беженцев в сторону Турции». Эта фальшивая озабоченность лишь в очередной раз подчеркивает все лицемерие Запада.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 5 марта 2020 21:24
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Да всё, отнаступались. 00 ч 6 марта договорились о прекращении огня. А Эрдоган внаглую заявил, что Турция продолжит отвечать на любые нападения. А когда договорённости с Путиным кто-то выполнял?
    1. Чебурашк Офлайн
      Чебурашк (Владимир) 5 марта 2020 22:02
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А когда договорённости с Путиным кто-то выполнял?

      По доброй воле??? К сожалению, пожалуй, никто!
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 5 марта 2020 22:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Эрдоган показал себя еще тем переговорщиком. Договариваться с ним, на это нужны очень сильные позиции, из которых Эрдоган не выкрутится. Режим прекращения огня мы уже все видели на примере Донбасса. Что будет дальше, одному Богу известно. Посмотрим. Но, как говорится, чтобы потом поздно не было, человечество еще не придумало, как вернуться назад, если что-то пойдет не так.
  3. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 5 марта 2020 22:17
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как я понял, задачи операции выполнены на 75%. В любом случае, Эрдогану пришлось отступить. Как будут выполняться соглашения - будем посмотреть. Скорее всего, к лету будет очередное наступление Асада на юге Идлиба.

  4. maiman61 Офлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 6 марта 2020 11:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ага! Эрдоган в очередной раз кинет Путина! К гадалке не ходи!