Ukraine illegally sold the "daughter" of the state-owned corporation VEB.RF


Russian property haunts "Ukrainian patriots." It became known that on March 4, 2020, the Ukrainian authorities, at the second attempt, still sold at an auction Prominvestbank - the "daughter" of VEB.RF - the Russian state development corporation (formerly Vnesheconombank).


It should be noted that who sold Prominvestbank is not specified. But VEB.RF has already called Kiev’s actions illegal and has promised to compensate for its losses with Ukrainian assets located in foreign jurisdictions. For example, Igor Krasnov, senior vice president of the legal bloc of the state corporation, said that Ukraine “completed the illegal expropriation of Russian investor’s investments” in violation of a bilateral agreement on the protection of investment.

Krasnov emphasized that by his deed Kiev showed mankind its "unwillingness to comply with international law." Moreover, Kiev “grossly ignored the decision of the independent tribunal in Stockholm”, demonstrating that it is impossible to invest in Ukraine, because “there is no independent court, respect and protection of property rights”.

We will make every legal effort to compensate for our losses from the assets of Ukraine in foreign jurisdictions

- assured Krasnov.

It should be clarified that the specified bank was sold for only 268 million 709 thousand 960,78 hryvnias (this is approximately $ 10,8 million or 713 million rubles at the current rate). It should be reminded that in August 2019, “Ukrainian patriots” already tried to sell the package (99,7726% of Prominvestbank shares), but twice as much - for 532 million UAH.

I must add that in Kiev, even the fact that on March 3, 2020 the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce Arbitration Institute confirmed the ban on the sale of Prominvestbank shares did not bother anyone. Moreover, they arrested the building of the central office of the said bank and another 15 real estate objects belonging to it in September 2019.
Photos used: Andrew Butko / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Online
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 March 2020 20: 45
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    To sell all the plants of Poroshenko and other patients with Russophobia in the Russian Federation ... It's business ... They wedge a wedge ...
    1. AICO Offline
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 March 2020 05: 42
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Yes, there are no factories, but 404 itself is fit to "put in a pawnshop", how much they invested in them over 100 years, one Dneproges is worth !!!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 March 2020 23: 18
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    And what did the "daughter" of the state corporation "???"
    6 years have passed, it was possible to take action .... if you wanted ...
    1. I am sure that the dough is no longer there.
  3. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 March 2020 05: 36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    This is illegal for us, but they have everything within the bounds of decency for their "concepts" - we owe them "for life", and even with "calculated" interest - just have time to pay !!!
  4. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 7 March 2020 13: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Bankers! So you ask them for a pretty penny more.

Украина незаконно продала «дочку» госкорпорации ВЭБ.РФ


Российское имущество не дает покоя «украинским патриотам». Стало известно, что 4 марта 2020 года, украинские власти со второй попытки таки продали на аукционе Проминвестбанк - «дочку» ВЭБ.РФ - российской государственной корпорации развития (бывший Внешэкономбанк).


Нужно отметить, что, кому продали Проминвестбанк - не уточняется. Но в ВЭБ.РФ уже назвали действия Киева незаконными и пообещали компенсировать свои потери за счет украинских активов, которые находятся на территории иностранных юрисдикций. Например, старший вице-президент правового блока госкорпорации Игорь Краснов заявил, что Украина «завершила незаконную экспроприацию инвестиций российского инвестора», нарушив двустороннее соглашение о защите капиталовложений.

Краснов подчеркнул, что своим поступком Киев показал человечеству свое «нежелание соблюдать нормы международного права». Более того, Киев «грубо проигнорировал решение независимого трибунала в Стокгольме», продемонстрировав, что в Украину инвестировать нельзя, так как там «отсутствует независимый суд, уважение и защита прав собственности».

Мы приложим все законные усилия к компенсации наших потерь за счет активов Украины на территории иностранных юрисдикций

- заверил Краснов.

Нужно уточнить, что указанный банк был продан всего за 268 млн 709 тыс. 960,78 гривен (это приблизительно $10,8 млн или 713 млн руб. по текущему курсу). Нужно напомнить, что в августе 2019 года «украинские патриоты» уже пытались продать пакет (99,7726% акций Проминвестбанка), но в два раза дороже - за 532 млн грн.

Нужно добавить, что в Киеве никого не смутило даже то, что 3 марта 2020 года Арбитражный институт Торговой палаты Стокгольма подтвердил запрет на продажу акций Проминвестбанка. Причем, арестовали здание центрального офиса указанного банка и еще 15 объектов недвижимости, принадлежащих ему, в сентябре 2019 года.
Использованы фотографии: Andrew Butko/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 марта 2020 20:45
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Продать все заводы Порошенко и прочих больных русофобией в РФ... Делов-то... Клин клином выбивают...
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 6 марта 2020 05:42
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Да там не заводы, а саму 404 впору "в ломбард ставить", сколько в них вложили за 100 лет, один Днепрогэс чего стоит!!!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 марта 2020 23:18
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    А что там вообще делала "«дочка» госкорпорации"???
    6 лет прошло, можно было принять меры.... если хотели...
    1. Я уверен, что бабла там уже нет.
  3. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 6 марта 2020 05:36
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Это для нас незаконно, а у них всё в рамках приличий для ихних "понятий" - мы же им "должны по жизни", да ещё и с "очученными" процентами - только успевай выплачивать!!!
  4. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 7 марта 2020 13:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Банкиры! Так вы больше у них копеечку выпрашивайте.