Satanovsky urged to refuse trips to Turkey


Famous Russian orientalist Yevgeny Satanovsky, candidate economic Sci., professor, one of the leading experts on the Middle East region, founder and president of the research center "Institute of the Middle East", commented on the results of the recent talks between Russian President Vladimir Putin and Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan in the Kremlin on Syria. He believes that although the parties made a decision to resolve the situation in the Idlib de-escalation zone, which is beneficial to Moscow, Russia and its citizens do not need to build illusions, since Turkey is literally "pumped up with hatred."


Satanovsky notes that this time from the side of Turkey “there are no cries about the capture of Damascus, about the solemn victorious prayer in the Damascus mosque, about skyscrapers from the skulls of the Russian military”. However, it is better for Russians to abandon their tourist trips to Turkey, as they can pose a real danger to their life and health.

It is clear that the tourist season of this year, at least for normal people, not crazy people, must be skipped. Because Turkey is pumped up with such hatred that any Russian word spoken next to a gangster, a gunman, anyone, a thing that can provoke a knife strike, a shot, anything

- the expert said in an interview with the Russian conservative-monarchist Internet TV channel Tsargrad TV.

In addition, Satanovsky drew attention to the emergence of "traitors in their own ranks." That is how he described the work of some Russian media.

Including the pro-American, pro-Turkish, anti-Russian and anti-Syrian position of Nezavisimaya Gazeta, which came out extremely brightly, as they say, hitting the stomach, even on February 23rd. And then she showed herself again, as an "agent of influence" of the most radical political forces of Baku, as an ally, in this case, Turkey, against Armenia, and against the Russian position on the recognition of the Armenian genocide, by publishing a huge, phantasmagorically slanderous article that the pogroms in Sumgait, as they say, were organized by the Armenians themselves, directly and cut out

- explained Satanovsky.

It should be recalled that throughout February 2020, anti-Russian hysteria was observed in Turkish social networks. During this time, Russian diplomats were repeatedly threatened in this country, they even broke monuments in cemeteries and desecrated the graves of immigrants from Russia. The apotheosis of bacchanalia has become detention three journalists from the Turkish bureau of Sputnik news agency.
Photos used: A.Savin / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 7 March 2020 12: 06
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    I think normal people (to whom God gave reason) will not go there anyway.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 7 March 2020 14: 23
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    I have a friend, he has been going to Turkey every summer since 2007. So he says that in the summer he will have to rest elsewhere. Only I would like for the state to be thought not only by conscious citizens, but also by the GOVERNERS to whom it is ex officio assigned. And not when the "roasted rooster" pecks in one place !!
  3. elklex Offline
    elklex 7 March 2020 17: 06
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    This iksperd is not an expert at all. Find Yuri Mavashev and read - listen.
    1. The comment was deleted.

Сатановский призвал отказаться от поездок в Турцию


Известный российский ученый-востоковед Евгений Сатановский, кандидат экономических наук, профессор, один из ведущих экспертов по ближневосточному региону, основатель и президент научного центра «Институт Ближнего Востока», прокомментировал итоги недавних переговоров президента России Владимира Путина и турецкого лидера Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана в Кремле по Сирии. Он считает, что хоть сторонами и было принято решение по урегулированию ситуации в Идлибской зоне деэскалации, выгодное Москве, но России и ее гражданам не нужно строить иллюзий, так как Турция буквально «накачана ненавистью».

Сатановский отметит, что на этот раз со стороны Турции не звучат «крики о взятии Дамаска, о торжественном победном намазе в дамасской мечети, о небоскрёбах из черепов российских военных». Однако россиянам лучше отказаться от своих туристических поездок в Турцию, так как они могут представлять реальную опасность для их жизни и здоровья.



Понятно, что туристический сезон этого года, как минимум, для людей нормальных, а не сумасшедших, надо пропускать. Потому что Турция накачана такой ненавистью, что любое русское слово, сказанное рядом с бандитом, боевиком, кем угодно, вещь, которая может спровоцировать удар ножа, выстрел, всё что угодно

- сказал эксперт в интервью российскому консервативно-монархическому интернет-телеканалу «Царьград ТВ».

Кроме того, Сатановский обратил внимание на появление «предателей в собственных рядах». Именно так он охарактеризовал работу некоторых российских СМИ.

В том числе проамериканская, протурецкая, антироссийская и антисирийская позиция «Независимой газеты», которая выступила чрезвычайно ярко, что называется, ударив под ложечку, аж даже 23-го февраля. А потом проявила себя еще раз, в качестве «агента влияния» радикальнейших политических сил Баку, как союзника, в данном случае, Турции, против Армении, да и против российской позиции по признанию геноцида армян, опубликовав огромную, фантасмагорически клеветническую статью о том, что погромы в Сумгаите, что называется, сами армяне организовали, прямо сами себя и вырезали

- пояснил Сатановский.

Нужно напомнить, что весь февраль 2020 года в социальных сетях Турции наблюдается антироссийская истерия. За это время в этой стране неоднократно угрожали российским дипломатам, даже ломали на кладбищах памятники и оскверняли могилы выходцев из России. Апофеозом вакханалии стало задержание трех журналистов турецкого бюро информационного агентства Sputnik.
Использованы фотографии: A.Savin/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 7 марта 2020 12:06
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Я думаю, нормальные люди (кому бог дал разума) и так туда не поедут.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 7 марта 2020 14:23
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    У меня знакомый, он с 2007 г. каждое лето в Турцию отдыхать ездит. Так и то он говорит, что летом придётся в другом месте отдыхать. Только мне бы хотелось, чтобы о государстве думали не только сознательные граждане, но и ПРАВИТЕЛИ, которым это по должности положено. А не тогда, когда "петух жареный" в одно место клюнет!!
  3. elklex Офлайн
    elklex 7 марта 2020 17:06
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Этот "иксперд" вовсе не эксперт. Найдите Юрия Мавашева и почитайте - послушайте.
    1. Комментарий был удален.