"Fatal move": Putin refused to head the State Council


On March 6, 2020, Russian leader Vladimir Putin met with representatives of the public in the Ivanovo region. During this event, he commented on the opportunity to head the State Council.


The head of state believes that an attempt to vest the State Council with some special powers may lead to a situation of dual power in Russia, but this cannot be allowed. At the same time, he emphasized that the rejection of a strong presidential power could negatively affect Russia.

For Russia, an absolutely disastrous situation. It’s not that I don’t want. No, I like my work, but in order to maintain my authority, go for some kind of power scheme that is unacceptable for the country or will destroy it - that’s what I’m afraid of, that’s what I don’t want to do

- Putin explained.

We have no sustainable political parties that, say, as in Europe have grown for centuries, but even there there are big failures in this parliamentary system. For example, in Belgium, they still cannot form a government for a year. The country lives without a government for various reasons: political, ethnic, and so on. And our country is so complicated! For us it is simply impossible, destructive

- Putin noted.

Putin is convinced that stability and a change of power in the future are more important for Russia. The President drew attention to the fact that without the support of people, he would not have been able to work and do anything at all. In addition, he answered a question regarding his future plans after leaving his post as president.

What am I afraid of, why I don't want to change the dates? I'm not afraid of myself, I'm not going crazy. <...> Now, perhaps, even stability, such a calm development of the country, is really more important, but then, when the country gains more self-confidence, more resources of all kinds, as they say, then it is absolutely necessary to ensure the turnover of power. Now fix

- Putin specified.

It’s not that I’m tired or want to leave somewhere already. This is not the case at all. You know, any person, if he were in my position, I’m sure that he perceives this not just as work, but as fate, therefore I relate to this

- summed up Putin.


It should be recalled that previously the press secretary of the President of Russia Dmitry Peskov said that talking about the future role of the State Council is premature. According to the representative of the Kremlin, “until this topic is finalized” (that is, there are no amendments to the Constitution), he cannot say anything.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 7 March 2020 13: 52
    0
    "Fatal move": Putin refused to head the State Council

    How quickly we turned the switch to the right position ... laughing
    Are there anyone who will believe him after a public refusal to go for a third term? Or an oath to raise the retirement age? If only the medical staff, to whom he promised to bring salaries in line with the average for the region (doctors even 200%) in 2018.
    A liar who has lost confidence. You can return it (sometimes insight), but not by voting on the Constitution.
    hi
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 March 2020 14: 10
    -2
    Believe Putin - DO NOT RESPECT YOURSELF !!
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 7 March 2020 21: 35
      +2
      No one can believe in our time, not even yourself. I can!
  3. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 7 March 2020 14: 14
    +5
    We do not have stable political parties that, say, as in Europe, have grown for centuries, .....

    We tried to blind the United Russia party. Yes, Putin himself and Medvedev ruined this party-like slag with the pension reform. negative The people will smear them in the elections. Yes, they themselves disappeared somewhere. No more brochures in mailboxes with their names. No banners or posters in the streets. As if there are none at all. Have done nasty things. Get it in full. Figures. "We are responsible politicians." laughing Yeah, now. You are political corpses. am
  4. Sergey39 Offline Sergey39
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 7 March 2020 14: 58
    +4
    Well, where did he refuse to head the State Council? He is now leading it. And he did not announce resignation from this post. The article does not endorse the title.
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 March 2020 17: 44
    +1
    The author is not worried that Putin did not take the post of chairman of the State Council, but that he did not leave the post of president.
    But in the near future he will not leave the post of president. Now the main decisions and actions will take place at the level of the leadership of the Russian Federation. This is parting with the liberals and the IMF, the formation of the USSR 2.0 (in the version without national republics, only the province), the beginning of the formation of the currency zone. Then the main work will move to the supranational level. Then someone else will sit in the Russian Federation, and Putin will be in charge of the Russian zone of responsibility.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 9 March 2020 16: 12
      0
      Borya, you are naive ... Twice they don’t enter the same river. Yes, and the elite ex.soyuz.resp. DO NOT WANT to lose their royal positions in power.
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 9 March 2020 17: 21
        +1
        Lesha, they will want. Exactly then, when they understand that the position of the head of the region within the USSR 2.0 will be steeper than the position of the head of a small but independent spit on the map.
        Independent ones will knock on the Kremlin through the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, while internal ones will be much simpler and more direct. Plus, at first, they will be given some personal preferences. And then it will be too late. Actually, the technique worked out in the Crimea. There, local authorities remained on the ground and no one touched them for 5,5 years. And last summer in amicable dismissal. But Aksyonov still sits in place. For the time being.
      2. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 9 March 2020 17: 36
        +1
        And, yes, nafig do not need to enter there a second time. It was enough even then to feed "our smaller brothers".
        Or - like everyone else, or - you earn your daily bread yourself.
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 9 March 2020 17: 54
          0
          Wow, that’s right, but the previous comment ... Nope, nothing will come of it.
          1. boriz Offline boriz
            boriz (boriz) 9 March 2020 19: 48
            +1
            You did not understand. This will not be necessary for us, but for them. Putin, most recently, criticized the national structure of the USSR of Lenin. He did not criticize Lenin, but gave a message to their elites on how the USSR 2.0 will be formed.
            And there already: if you don’t want to eat, go hungry.
            This, of course, not everyone will understand. Here, Zelensky, he clearly did not understand what it was about. Therefore, 404 will be chopped. And then say who needs it, all at once ...
  6. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 March 2020 07: 51
    -1
    Quote: boriz
    This is parting with the liberals and the IMF, the formation of the USSR 2.0 (in the version without national republics, only the province), the beginning of the formation of the currency zone. Then the main work will move to the supranational level. Then someone else will sit in the Russian Federation, and Putin will be in charge of the Russian zone of responsibility.

    Where did you get this? By the way, when do you intend to say goodbye to your liberal friends in the government of GDP, by your logic?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 9 March 2020 17: 33
      +3
      Status liberals were removed in the previous rotation of the government, and in the current composition, only Siluanov remained from the technical liberals. And he was castrated from vice premieres.
      But the turn did not reach Nabiullina. But she has the status of the last liaison with the IMF. But the fact that Putin personally provoked the crisis suggests that it was her turn. She sent to the IMF that over $ 40 a barrel, and now there’s nothing to send! Maybe now they will take it for the ass, for failure to fulfill the only obligation to the country - maintaining a stable ruble exchange rate. The Fed also has a fight against unemployment in the United States.
  7. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 8 March 2020 10: 57
    +1
    The headline is a golem lie. Like the idea of ​​nationalizing elites. Power elites blocked the attack on their nat. the idea was also found behind the cordon.
    1. Amper Offline Amper
      Amper (Vlad) 8 March 2020 20: 05
      -2
      Get up, branded curse, the whole world of hungry and slaves!

      Or is it easier to be a slave? Even writing is not needed!
  8. kot711 Offline kot711
    kot711 (vov) 9 March 2020 13: 27
    0
    I believe every beast, and I wait for you hedgehog.

«Губительный ход»: Путин отказался возглавить Госсовет


6 марта 2020 года российский лидер Владимир Путин встречался с представителями общественности Ивановской области. В ходе указанного мероприятия он прокомментировал возможность возглавить Госсовет.

Глава государства считает, что попытка наделить Госсовет какими-то особыми полномочиями может привести к тому, что в России сложится ситуация двоевластия, а этого допустить нельзя. При этом он подчеркнул, что отказ от сильной президентской власти может негативно отразиться на России.



Для России абсолютно губительная ситуация. Дело не в том, что я не хочу. Нет, мне нравится моя работа, но для того, чтобы сохранить свои властные полномочия, пойти на какую-то схему во власти, которая будет неприемлема для страны или будет ее разрушать, - вот чего я боюсь, вот чего я не хочу делать

- пояснил Путин.

У нас нет устойчивых политических партий, которые, скажем, как в Европе столетиями росли, но даже там сбои большие в этой парламентской системе. Например, в Бельгии до сих пор год не могут сформировать правительство. Страна живет без правительства в силу разных причин: политических, этнических и так далее. А у нас-то страна какая сложная! Для нас это просто невозможно, губительно

- отметил Путин.

Путин уверен, что для России более важна стабильность и сменяемость власти в будущем. Президент обратил внимание, что без поддержки людей он вообще бы не смог работать и что-то сделать. Кроме того, он ответил и на вопрос относительно своих дальнейших планов после ухода с поста президента.

Я чего опасаюсь, почему я не хочу менять сроки? Я не себя боюсь, я с ума не сойду. <…> Сейчас действительно, может быть, важнее даже стабильность такая, спокойное развитие страны, но потом, когда страна наберет побольше уверенности в себе, побольше ресурсов всяких, жирка, что называется, тогда точно совершенно нужно обеспечить сменяемость власти. А сейчас закрепить

- уточнил Путин.

Дело не в том, что я устал или хочу куда-то в сторону уйти уже. Дело совершенно не в этом. Вы знаете, любой человек, если бы он оказался в моем положении, уверен, воспринимает это не просто как работу, а как судьбу, поэтому я к этому так и отношусь

- подытожил Путин.


Нужно напомнить, что ранее пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков заявил, что разговор о будущей роли Госсовета является преждевременным. По мнению представителя Кремля, «пока эта тема не финализирована» (т.е. нет поправок в Конституцию), он ничего не может сказать.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 7 марта 2020 13:52
    0
    • 7
    • 7
    «Губительный ход»: Путин отказался возглавить Госсовет

    Как быстро мы включили тумблер в нужное положение... laughing
    Есть такие, кто ему поверит после публичного отказа пойти на третий срок? Или клятве по повышению пенсионного возраста? Если только медицинский персонал, которому он обещал привести зарплаты в соответствие со средними по региону (врачам даже 200%) в 2018 году.
    Лжец, потерявший доверие. Вернуть его можно (бывает прозрение), но не голосованием по Конституции.
    hi
  2. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 7 марта 2020 14:10
    -2
    • 5
    • 7
    Путину верить - себя НЕ УВАЖАТЬ!!
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 7 марта 2020 21:35
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Верить в наше время нельзя никому, даже себе. Мне - можно!
  3. Наблюдатель2014 7 марта 2020 14:14
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    У нас нет устойчивых политических партий, которые, скажем, как в Европе, столетиями росли,.....

    У нас пытались слепить партию "Единоросов". Да сам же Путин с Медведевым и сгубил этот партийноодобрямсный шлак пенсионной реформой. negative Народ размажет их на выборах влёт. Да они и сами куда-то пропали. Ни тебе больше брошюрок в почтовых ящиках с их фамилиями. Ни баннеров и плакатов по улицам. Будто и нет их вовсе. Натворили пакости. Получайте по полной. Деятели. "Мы ответственные политики". laughing Ага, сейчас. Трупы вы политические. am
  4. Сергей39 Офлайн
    Сергей39 (сергей) 7 марта 2020 14:58
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Ну и где это он отказался возглавить Госсовет? Он сейчас его возглавляет. И не объявил об уходе с этого поста. Статья не подтверждает заголовок.
  5. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 марта 2020 17:44
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Автора беспокоит не то, что Путин не занял пост председателя Госсовета, а то, что он не оставил пост президента.
    Но он в ближайшее время пост президента и не оставит. Сейчас главные решения и действия будут происходить на уровне руководства РФ. Это прощание с либералами и МВФ, формирование СССР 2.0 (в варианте без национальных республик, только губернии), начало формирования валютной зоны. Затем основная работа переместится на надгосударственный уровень. Тогда на РФ сядет кто-то другой, а Путин будет заниматься зоной ответственности РФ.
    1. A.Lex Онлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 9 марта 2020 16:12
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Боря, вы наивны... Дважды в одну реку не входят. Да и элиты бывш.союз.респ. НЕ ЗАХОТЯТ терять свои царственные положения у власти.
      1. boriz Офлайн
        boriz (boriz) 9 марта 2020 17:21
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Лёша, захотят. Ровно тогда, как поймут, что должность главы региона внутри СССР 2.0 будет круче, чем должность главы мелкого, но незалежного плевка на карте.
        Незалежные будут стучаться в Кремль через МИД, а внутренние - гораздо проще и прямее. Плюс, сначала, им будут даны некоторые личные преференции. А потом будет уже поздно. Собственно, методика отработана на Крыме. Там местные власти остались на местах и их 5,5 лет никто не трогал. А летом прошлого года дружно отправили в отставку. А Аксёнов до сих пор сидит на месте. До поры до времени.
      2. boriz Офлайн
        boriz (boriz) 9 марта 2020 17:36
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        И, да, нафиг не нужно второй раз туда входить. Достало ещё тогда кормить "братьев наших меньших".
        Или - как все, или - сами зарабатываете хлеб свой насущный.
        1. A.Lex Онлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 9 марта 2020 17:54
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Вот это да - правильно, а предыдущий коммент... неа, не выйдет ничего.
          1. boriz Офлайн
            boriz (boriz) 9 марта 2020 19:48
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Вы не поняли. Это не нам будет нужно, а им. Путин, совсем недавно, критиковал национальное устройство СССР Ленина. Это он не Ленина критиковал, а давал посыл их элитам о том, как будет формироваться СССР 2.0.
            А там уж: не хочешь жрать - ходи голодный.
            Это, конечно, не все поймут. Вот, Зеленский, тот явно не понял, о чём речь. Поэтому 404 пошинкуют. Да и то сказать, кому она нужна, целиком и сразу...
  6. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 марта 2020 07:51
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Цитата: boriz
    Это прощание с либералами и МВФ, формирование СССР 2.0 (в варианте без национальных республик, только губернии), начало формирования валютной зоны. Затем основная работа переместится на надгосударственный уровень. Тогда на РФ сядет кто-то другой, а Путин будет заниматься зоной ответственности РФ.

    Откуда вы это взяли? Кстати, а со своими друзьями-либералами в правительстве ВВП когда попрощаться намерен, по вашей логике?
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 9 марта 2020 17:33
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Статусные либералы были убраны ещё в предыдущей ротации правительства, а в нынешнем составе даже из технических либералов остался только Силуанов. И того кастрировали из вице премьеров.
      Вот только до Набиуллиной очередь не дошла. Но у неё статус последнего связника с МВФ. Но то, что Путин лично спровоцировал кризис, говорит о том, что пришла и её очередь. Она посылала в МВФ то, что свыше 40$ за баррель, а теперь посылать нечего! Может, теперь её возьмут за зад, за невыполнение единственной обязанности перед страной - поддержание стабильного курса рубля. У ФРС ещё и борьба с безработицей в США забита.
  7. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 8 марта 2020 10:57
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Заголовок - вранье голимое. Как и идея национализации элит. Властные элиты заблокировали наступление на свою нац. идею - нахапал и за кордон.
    1. Amper Офлайн
      Amper (Влад) 8 марта 2020 20:05
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Вставай, проклятьем заклейменный, весь мир голодных и рабов!

      Или рабом быть легче? Даже письменность не нужна!
  8. kot711 Офлайн
    kot711 (vov) 9 марта 2020 13:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Верю каждому зверю, а тебе, ежу, погожу.