In Kiev and in Crimea, put an end to the issue of water supply to the peninsula


For six years, the authorities of the “independent” have been blackmailing Crimeans with water from the irrigation and watering of the North Crimean Canal, cynically calling it “concern for compatriots” who remained on the “occupied” peninsula. All these years, crowds of Ukrainian officials working in obscure departments excite the public with their "patriotism", which should demonstrate the need for all this expensive public for the "nation".


For example, on March 6, 2020, grantee Tamila Tasheva from the Crimean SOS NGO, who has been working as the Deputy Permanent Representative of the President of Ukraine to the Crimea since October 25, 2019, wrote on her Facebook that Kiev is going to deliver water to Crimea before "Full de-occupation" of the peninsula. She clarified that the position of the Ukrainian authorities on the issue of Crimea has not changed at all over the past years.

We believe that the occupying state (Russia) is fully responsible for the citizens of Ukraine living on the peninsula. And no water in the Crimea until the complete de-occupation of the peninsula from the enemy

- wrote the Crimean Tatar.

The official explained that the discussion around the appropriateness of supplying water to the Crimea was not the first time that various Ukrainian officials raised (as she hinted at a statement by the new Prime Minister of Ukraine Denis Shmygal). The “Patriot” linked this with the “Russian narrative”, “the lack of awareness of the situation on the peninsula” and the insufficient knowledge of international law. She emphasized that if water is supplied to Crimea, then Russia will exert even greater pressure and carry out repressions.

I am sure that the newly appointed Prime Minister is not yet in the context of Crimea. For our part, we will “kick off” the entire government on Crimean issues, in particular water

- clarified Tasheva.

They have already begun to remind me of my assertion that if they decide to give water to Crimea (decide), I will resign. I’ll give, I’m sure, our whole team will do it. Never held onto any posts or “jobs”. But (!) There is no such solution on water, for our part we will convey a position on water and other fundamental issues about Crimea

- summed up the "patriot".

By the way, Tasheva really “worked” only as a “patriot” and lived well on grants, of which taxes were not paid. But the grants ran out and I had to settle in a bread and dust-free place. So she will still remind the public of her existence for some time.

It must be recalled that before this Shmygal really spoke out for the resumption of water supply to the Crimea, calling it a matter of “humanitarian responsibility”. After that, “patriots” criticized him and he deleted his post from Facebook, writing that Kiev’s position on Crimea’s water supply “remains unchanged”.

In turn, the head of the Crimean parliament, Vladimir Konstantinov, commented on the increasing statements by Ukrainian officials that Kiev would give water to Crimea only after "de-occupation."

If they call the Crimea Ukrainian, and this does not correspond to reality, then we do not need water in any case

- said Konstantinov.

Konstantinov noted that while in power in Ukraine there are people who, in his opinion, profess Nazism, Crimeans will not touch Ukrainian water.

This, frankly, is extremely dangerous for us. We do not trust them at all

- added Konstantinov.

Konstantinov drew attention to the fact that the Ukrainian authorities did much harm to Crimea. He also did not rule out that Kiev could begin to poison Crimeans with some chemicals. Therefore, in Crimea, its own program to provide water is being implemented.
  • Photos used: Vyacheslav Rebrov / wikimedia.org
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 March 2020 19: 00
    +4
    He also did not rule out that Kiev could begin to poison Crimeans with some chemicals.

    And there is no need to poison anything. The lower reaches of the Dnieper are not a source of water, but a gutter.
  2. Wanderer039 Online Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 7 March 2020 20: 19
    +4
    It is necessary to shut off Russian water to Ukraine so that it cannot be used by Bandera. Instead of the Ukrainian Dnieper, water from the rivers of the Russian Federation should be sent to the Russian Volga and Don.
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 7 March 2020 21: 12
    +5
    I did not understand what the word "bryfyty" ("briefity" - in the Ukrainian spelling) means in Maydaun "newspeak" ???
    As a Ukrainian taxpayer and a cynical pragmatist, I consider the keeping of the Kiev "professional Crimean Tatars" who are parasitizing on our labor necks, which are not badly located economically and politically harmful enterprise of the "Maidan authorities" - precisely because of the "occupation of Crimea"! yes

    Why should we, from the Ukrainian fragile state budget, still feed this completely useless "zaboda" Tasheva from the KrymSOS NGO and her destructive extremist comrades from the Mejlis "structures" who have already "profited" their Crimea, from where they "departed" to ZRada, and now trying, with the open support of Turkish Erdogan and the brainless "maidanoprese" - "not Lokha", who is victimizing him, brazenly take the entire Kherson region under their "Crimean Tatar ulus" (like these same Mejlis Turkomans, until the "Russian occupation" rozbudovy nezalezhnisti ", becoming more and more impudent from impunity, connivance and indulgence of Russophobic ukrovlasts, tried to crush the whole Crimea with its predominantly Russian population!) ??! winked
    If now, and "in the near (and even distant) future" the Crimean peninsula is de facto not subject to Kiev, and the mythical "de-occupation" and all sorts of bleating about it is only, to all of us obvious, a way of parasitizing the nationalist "Crimean Tatar" militant margins, completely ugly divorced from real needs (including water supply!) and the aspirations of their fellow tribesmen living on the peninsula ??! request
  4. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 8 March 2020 06: 10
    +4
    I am always touched by the word "occupation" in relation to Crimea. I asked one pan-head a question on this topic. He already started to froth from his mouth, which for a short time only stopped when he shouted the words "occupation" and "aggression" with a squeal. When I asked him why then there was no resistance against the "occupiers", as there is in other, normal countries, he goggled at me for a long time, and then, with typical Ukrainian cunning, replied that everything was still ahead. ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 9 March 2020 15: 57
      0
      Communicated in real life or through a monitor? laughing
  5. Tolik_74 Offline Tolik_74
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 8 March 2020 11: 13
    +1
    Why not turn the Dnieper in a different direction and leave Benderaites without water.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 9 March 2020 16: 07
      +1
      Yes, let them - they already have a full-scale ecological catastrophe: the Kherson region is getting wet every year more and more (they drown themselves), the fish is on the verge of extinction ... mosquito ... and Smell !!!
  6. alexander_8 Offline alexander_8
    alexander_8 (Alexander Lebedev) 8 March 2020 21: 04
    +3
    We do not need Ukrainian water! Have you forgotten who they consider us and with whom they are at war? They will poison us and will ride and celebrate the victory! Collect water in the mountains from karst caves and underground rivers.

В Киеве и в Крыму поставили точки в вопросе подачи воды на полуостров


Шесть лет власти «незалежной» шантажируют крымчан водой из оросительно-обводнительного Северо-Крымского канала, цинично называя это «заботой о соотечественниках», оставшихся на «оккупированном» полуострове. Все эти годы толпы украинских чиновников, работающих в малопонятных ведомствах, будоражат общественность своим «патриотизмом», который должен демонстрировать нужность всей этой дорогостоящей публики для «нации».


Например, 6 марта 2020 года грантоедка Тамила Ташева из НКО «КрымSOS», которая с 25 октября 2019 года «трудится» заместителем «постоянного представителя президента Украины в АР Крым», написала у себя в Facebook, что Киев на собирается подавать воду в Крым до «полной деоккупации» полуострова. Она уточнила, что позиция украинских властей по вопросу Крыма нисколько не изменилась за прошедшие годы.

Мы считаем, что государство-оккупант (Россия) несет полную ответственность за граждан Украины, живущих на полуострове. И никакой воды в Крым до полной деоккупации полуострова от врага

- написала крымская татарка.

Чиновница пояснила, что дискуссия вокруг целесообразности подачи воды в Крым поднимается не первый раз различными украинскими чиновниками (так она намекнула на высказывание нового премьер-министра Украины Дениса Шмыгаля). «Патриотка» связала это с «российским нарративом», «отсутствием осведомленности о ситуации на полуострове» и недостаточными знаниями международного права. Она подчеркнула, что если в Крым будет подана вода, то Россия будет оказывать еще большее давление и осуществлять репрессии.

Уверена, что новоназначенный премьер-министр пока не в контексте Крыма. Мы будем со своей стороны «брыфыты» все правительство по крымским вопросам, в частности воды

- уточнила Ташева.

Мне уже начали напоминать мое утверждение, что, если воду в Крым решат дать (примут решение) - я подам в отставку. Подам, также, уверена, сделает это вся наша команда. Никогда не держалась ни за какие должности или «работы». Но (!) решения такого по воде нет, со своей стороны мы донесем позицию по воде и других принципиальных вопросах о Крыме

- подытожила «патриотка».

К слову, Ташева действительно «работала» только «патриоткой» и прекрасно жила на гранты, из которых налоги не платились. Но гранты кончились и пришлось устраиваться на хлебное и непыльное место. Так что она еще будет какое-то время напоминать общественности о своем существовании.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим Шмыгаль действительно высказался за возобновление подачи воды в Крым, назвав это вопросом «гуманитарной ответственности». После этого на него обрушились с критикой «патриоты» и он удалил свой пост из Facebook, написав, что позиция Киева по поводу водоснабжения Крыма «остается неизменной».

В свою очередь, глава крымского парламента Владимир Константинов прокомментировал участившиеся заявления украинских чиновников, что Киев даст воду в Крым только после «деоккупации».

Если они называют Крым украинским, а это не соответствует действительности, то нам вода в таком случае ни в каком виде не нужна

- сказал Константинов.

Константинов отметил, что пока у власти на Украине находятся люди, которые, по его мнению, исповедуют нацизм, крымчане прикасаться к украинской воде не станут.

Это, скажем откровенно, для нас крайне опасно. Мы совершенно им не доверяем

- добавил Константинов.

Константинов обратил внимание, что украинские власти сильно навредили Крыму. Также он не исключил, что Киев может начать травить крымчан какими-то химикатами. Поэтому в Крыму реализуется собственная программа по обеспечению водой.
Использованы фотографии: Вячеслав Ребров/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 марта 2020 19:00
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Также он не исключил, что Киев может начать травить крымчан какими-то химикатами.

    А там и не надо ничего травить. Низовье Днепра - не источник воды, а сточная канава.
  2. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 7 марта 2020 20:19
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Нужно перекрыть Украине русскую воду, чтобы ей не могли пользоваться бандеровцы. Воду из рек РФ стоит направить вместо украинского Днепра в русские Волгу и Дон.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 7 марта 2020 21:12
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Не понял, что на майдаунском "новоязе" означает слово "брыфыты ("брифити"- в украинском написании)"???
    Как украинский налогоплательщик и циничный прагматик, считаю содержание паразитирующих на нашей трудовой шее, неплохо пристроившихся киевских "профессиональных крымских татар" экономически нецелесообразным и политически вредным предприятием "майданных властей" - именно по причине "оккупации Крыма"! yes

    Зачем нам, из украинского утлого госбюджета, до сих пор кормить эту совершенно бесполезную "заброду" Ташеву из НКО "КрымSOS" и её деструктивных сотоварищей-экстремистов из меджлисовских "структур", уже "профукавших" свой Крым, откуда "депутатились" в ЗРаду, и теперь пытающихся, при открытой поддержке турецкого Эрдогана и виктимно поддакивающем ему безмозглом "майданопрезе"-"неЛохе", нагло забрать под свой "крымскотатарский улус" всю Херсонщину (как эти же самые меджлисовские туркоманы, до самой "российской оккупации", "у рокы розбудовы нэзалэжнисти", всё больше наглея от безнаказанности, попустительства и потакания русофобствующих укровластей, старались подмять под себя весь Крым с его преимущественно русским населением!)??! winked
    Если сейчас и "в ближайшей (да и дальней) перспективе" крымский полуостров де-факто неподвластен Киеву, а мифическая "деокупация" и всяческие блеяния о ней - это лишь, всем нам очевидный, способ паразитирования националистического "крымско-татарского" воинствуюшего маргинеса, совершенно безобразно оторвавшегося от реальных нужд (в том числе и по вопросу обеспечения водой!) и чаяний своих соплеменников, проживающих на полуострове??! request
  4. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 8 марта 2020 06:10
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Меня все время умиляет слово "оккупация" относительно Крыма. Задал одному кастрюлеголовому вопрос на эту тему. У него аж пена пошла из пасти, которая кратковременно прекращалась только тогда, когда он с визгом выкрикивал слова "оккупация" и "агрессия". Когда я спросил у него, а почему тогда против "оккупантов" нет никакого сопротивления, как это есть в других, нормальных странах, он довольно долго таращил на меня выпученные глазки, а потом, с типичной украинской хитрозадостью, ответил, что все еще впереди....
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 9 марта 2020 15:57
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      В реале общались или через монитор? laughing
  5. Толик_74 Офлайн
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 8 марта 2020 11:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Чего не повернуть Днепр в другое русло и оставить бэндэрэвцев без воды.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 9 марта 2020 16:07
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Да пусть их - у них и так экологическая катастрофа в полный рост: Херсонщина заболачивается с каждым годом всё сильнее (сами себя топят), рыба на грани исчезновения...комарьё...а уж ЗАПАХ!!!
  6. александр_8 Офлайн
    александр_8 (александр лебедев) 8 марта 2020 21:04
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Не нужно нам украинской воды! Вы забыли, кем они нас считают и с кем воюют? Они нас отравят и будут скакать и праздновать победу! Воду собирать в горах из карстовых пещер и подземных рек.