“The clock is ticking”: Zelensky threatened to leave the Channel Four in a year


President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky continues to put pressure on Moscow, Paris and Berlin, demonstrating his “indispensability”. This time, the new “father of the nation” and the supreme commander of the “strongest on the continent” threatened that in a year he would unilaterally withdraw from the “Norman format” (Ukraine, Russia, Germany and France) if there were no “progress” from the Kremlin .


On March 5, 2020, he told the British liberal newspaper The Guardian (“The Guardian” - “Sentinel”). That is, Zelensky did not give an interview to the French or German media, let alone the Russian, but to the media of a country that was originally against the "Norman format" and is doing everything possible to make the civil war in Ukraine last as long as possible.

The clock is ticking. The government (of Ukraine - ed.) Can spend a year on the entire agreement, after which it should be implemented. Spending more time on this is prohibited

- Zelensky declared courageously and uncompromisingly.

At the same time, Zelensky called “the absence of Russia political the will. "

It should be noted that for some reason Zelensky did not specify when the Ukrainian military would stop shooting in the Donbass. But before that, he repeatedly said that he wanted to change the existing format of negotiations, expanding it at the expense of the United States and Great Britain.

It should be added that in recent times it has been repeatedly stated from Kiev that the next meeting of the "Norman format" should be held in April 2020. At the same time, Moscow’s questions regarding the concretization of the agenda are primitively ignored. That is, the "Ukrainian patriot" Zelensky just wants to once again show off in front of television cameras against the backdrop of world leaders. After all, he does not know where he will be in a year.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 7 March 2020 17: 12
    +2
    Each issued Russian passport to citizens of second-hand Ukraine is a grain of sand in the hourglass of the very existence of Ukraine. Kiev will not succeed in power capture of Donbass. Now the question is about the very existence of an independent one as such.
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 March 2020 17: 27
    +1
    Putin is waiting - it won’t wait when the clown does this stupidity.
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 7 March 2020 18: 26
    +2
    Ukraine is ruled by the Galicians, and they are not going to retreat from what they have begun, so Zelensky floats at the behest of their waves because of his cowardly soul - this is not Salvador Allende, who died at the hands of Pinochet, defending his country with a machine gun in his hands. Only now it is necessary to ask such a question - what, will they kill peaceful old people, women and children for another year? After all, there, for the most part, Russian people live who rose to fight Bandera nationalism, and we will leave them to these scumbags to slaughter? Our entire huge country expects from you, "Guarantor", that we recognize these republics by the Victory Day on May 9 of this year, since we say that "we will not surrender our own", so it is necessary to fulfill the will of our people, make this ACT, and then the country will again believe in you, as with the Crimea ... And we will never be nice and good to this wild West, and we need to show that we are a strong and great country, and not some kind of farm, like the Baltic countries , or Ukraine.
  4. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 7 March 2020 20: 21
    +3
    Negotiations with Bandera from the very beginning were a mistake, since they are dishonest and non-negotiable. The only language that Bandera understands is the language of power!
  5. vik669 Offline vik669
    vik669 (vik669) 7 March 2020 21: 39
    0
    We would only stand the night, hold out the day - but a bit too much.
  6. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 7 March 2020 21: 41
    0
    Regarding the "year", does it sound too optimistic in the performance of the dumb shrewd politician who has never learned anything ?!
    "The clock is ticking" and "The earth is round" - can it be that I alone have such a presentiment that this VAZ (this is how I remember "perestroika" - "Rafik Nishanov is the best RAFik Gorbachev!" wink ) unreasonably presumptuous ??! winked
  7. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 8 March 2020 10: 50
    0
    GDP has survived - now clowns are giving him ultimatums.
  8. Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 8 March 2020 15: 56
    -3
    N-yeah, Putin hasn’t been so tough on the counter yet ...

«Часы тикают»: Зеленский пригрозил выйти из Нормандской четверки через год


Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский продолжает давить на Москву, Париж и Берлин, демонстрируя свою «незаменимость». На этот раз, новый «отец нации» и верховный главнокомандующий «сильнейшей на континенте» пригрозил, что через год в одностороннем порядке выйдет из «нормандского формата» (Украина, Россия, Германия и Франция), если не будет «подвижек» со стороны Кремля.


Об этом 5 марта 2020 года он рассказал британской либеральной газете The Guardian («Гардиан» - «Страж»). То есть Зеленский дал интервью не французским или немецким СМИ, уже не говоря про российские, а СМИ той страны, которая изначально была против «нормандского формата» и делает все возможное, чтобы гражданская война на Украине длилась как можно дольше.

Часы тикают. Правительство (Украины - ред.) может потратить год на все соглашение, после чего оно должно быть воплощено в жизнь. Тратить на это больше времени запрещено

- мужественно и бескомпромиссно заявил Зеленский.

При этом главным препятствием для достижения прогресса Зеленский назвал «отсутствие у России политической воли».

Нужно отметить, что Зеленский почему-то не стал уточнять, когда украинские военные перестанут стрелять на Донбассе. Зато перед этим он неоднократно говорил, что хочет изменить существующий формат переговоров, расширив его за счет США и Великобритании.

Нужно добавить, что за последнее время из Киева неоднократно заявляли, что следующая встреча «нормандского формата» должна состояться в апреле 2020 года. При этом вопросы Москвы, по поводу конкретизации повестки дня, примитивно игнорируются. То есть «украинский патриот» Зеленский просто хочет в очередной раз покрасоваться перед телекамерами на фоне мировых лидеров. Ведь он не знает, где сам окажется через год.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 7 марта 2020 17:12
    +2
    Каждый выданный российский паспорт гражданам б/у Украины - это песчинка в песочных часах самого существования Украины. Силового захвата Донбасса уже у Киева не получится. Теперь вопрос стоит о самом существовании незалежной как таковой.
  2. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 марта 2020 17:27
    +1
    Путин ждёт - не дождётся, когда клоун совершит эту глупость.
  3. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 7 марта 2020 18:26
    +2
    Украиной правят галичане, и отступать от начатого ими они не собираются, так что Зеленский плывёт по воле их волн из-за своей трусливой душонки - это вам не Сальвадор Альенде, погибший от руки Пиночета, защищая с автоматом в руках свою страну. Только теперь нужно задаться таким вопросом - что, они будут ещё год убивать мирных стариков, женщин и детей? Ведь там, в основной своей массе, живут русские люди, которые поднялись на борьбу с бандеровским национализмом, и мы их оставим этим отморозкам на заклание? Вся наша огромная страна ждет от тебя, "Гарант", что мы признаем эти республики ко дню Победы 9 мая этого года, раз мы говорим, что "своих не сдаём", так вот и нужно исполнять волю нашего народа, сделай этот ПОСТУПОК, и тогда страна вновь поверит в тебя, как и с Крымом.... А милыми и хорошими мы этому дикому Западу никогда не будем, и нам нужно показать, что мы сильная и великая страна, а не какой-то там хутор, типа прибалтийских стран, или Украины.
  4. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 7 марта 2020 20:21
    +3
    Переговоры с бандеровцами с самого начала были ошибкой, так как они бесчестны и недоговороспособны. Единственный язык, который понимают бандеровцы, это язык силы!
  5. vik669 Офлайн vik669
    vik669 (vik669) 7 марта 2020 21:39
    0
    Нам бы только ночь простоять, да день продержаться - да многовато что-то.
  6. пищак Онлайн пищак
    пищак 7 марта 2020 21:41
    0
    По поводу "года" уж слишком оптимистично звучит в исполнении, ничему так и не учащегося, забубенного местечкового политикана?!
    "Часы тикают" и "Земля круглая"- неужели у меня одного такое предчувствие, что этот ВАЗ (так и вспоминается "перестроечное" - "Рафик Нишанов - лучший РАФик Горбачёва!" wink ) неоправданно самонадеян??! winked
  7. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 8 марта 2020 10:50
    0
    ВВП дожил - теперь ему клоуны ультиматумы ставят.
  8. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 8 марта 2020 15:56
    -3
    Н-дааа, так жестко Путина на счетчик еще не ставили...