A delegation of the Russian military is sent to Turkey




On March 7, 2020, Turkish Minister of National Defense Hulusi Akar announced that a delegation of the Russian Ministry of Defense would arrive in Ankara on March 9-11, 2020, to conduct further negotiations. The head of the Turkish military department stressed that the agreement on ceasefire in the Idlib de-escalation zone agreed in Moscow by the heads of state (Russia and Turkey) is an important step towards a peaceful settlement of the conflict in Syria.

The Turkish Minister noted that the parties comply with the agreement, since after its entry into force (from 00:01 Syrian time on March 6, 2020), no violations were recorded.

After that, Akar added that in this (in the absence of violations) there is a serious merit of the Turkish army. He clarified that the presence of the Turkish military in the Idlib de-escalation zone is a “deterrence factor”.

In turn, on March 6, 2020, from the Center for the Reconciliation of the Belligerents in Syria (Rear Admiral Oleg Zhuravlev has been headed since February 2020), they stated that the “Barmalei” are jihadists, “moderate” terrorists, other pro-Turkish “oppositionists,” and others Syrian refugees, "gathered around the planet, six times violated the ceasefire in the specified region. Syrian settlements in the provinces of Aleppo, Latakia and Idlib were bombarded by militants.

Necessary to remindthat the famous Russian scientist-orientalist Yevgeny Satanovsky, one of the leading experts in the Middle East region, recommended that Russians refrain from tourist trips to Turkey because of their real danger to life and health.
Photos used: KLMircea (Romania) /wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Делегация российских военных направляется в Турцию




7 марта 2020 года министр национальной обороны Турции Хулуси Акар заявил, что ориентировочно 9-11 марта 2020 года в Анкару прибудет делегация Минобороны России для ведения дальнейших переговоров. Глава турецкого военного ведомства подчеркнул, что согласованное в Москве главами государств (России и Турции) соглашение по прекращению огня в Идлибской зоне деэскалации, является важным шагом на пути к мирному урегулированию конфликта в Сирии.

Турецкий министр отметил, что стороны соблюдают указанное соглашение, так как после вступления его в силу (с 00:01 по сирийскому времени 6 марта 2020 года) каких-либо нарушений не зафиксировано.

После этого Акар добавил, что в этом (в отсутствии нарушений) имеется серьезная заслуга турецкой армии. Он уточнил, что присутствие турецких военных в Идлибской зоне деэскалации является «фактором сдерживания».

В свою очередь, 6 марта 2020 года из Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии (с февраля 2020 года возглавляет контр-адмирал Олег Журавлев) заявили, что «бармалеи»-джихадисты, «умеренные» террористы, прочие протурецкие «оппозиционеры» и другие «сирийские беженцы», собранные по всей планете, шесть раз нарушили режим прекращения огня в оговоренном регионе. Обстрелам боевиков подверглись сирийские населенные пункты в провинциях Алеппо, Латакия и Идлиб.

Нужно напомнить, что известный российский ученый-востоковед Евгений Сатановский, один из ведущих экспертов по ближневосточному региону, порекомендовал россиянам воздержаться от туристических поездок в Турцию из-за их реальной опасности для жизни и здоровья.
  • Использованы фотографии: KLMircea (Romania)/wikimedia.org
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти