In Germany, they decided to seek a stop "Nord Stream-2"


The last hope of Russophobia to stop the Nord Stream-2 gas transmission project is a horde of German "environmental grant-eaters" close to the "philanthropist" George Soros. For example, the Environmental Action Germany (“Deutsche Umwelthilfe”), a “non-profit” association for the protection of the environment and consumers, supported by public and private grants and donations, has already demanded to stop the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline.


This was announced on March 5, 2020 by the German weekly magazine WirtschaftsWoche (Wirtschaftsvohe or WiWo), which even launched the WiWo Green portal dedicated to “green the economy". Naturally, the emphasis is on some kind of “environmental” expertise.

So, the mentioned "ecologists" require a second check of Nord Stream-2 for its environmental safety. For credibility, they refer to the “legal opinion” of the Institute of National Economy and Law at the Technical University of Berlin.

We will turn to the Mining Inspectorate in Stralsund with a request to double-check the permit for the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline

- said the head (CEO) of Deutsche Umwelthilfe, Sascha Müller-Kraenner.

This "ecologist" believes that it is necessary to check the impact of natural gas on the climate and find out under what conditions this type of hydrocarbon is produced in Russia.

For clarity, the "gentleman" Sasha Muller-Krenner (born 1963) from 2007 to 2014 shockly "worked" in various positions in the giant environmental "octopus" The Nature Conservancy (TNC) and was responsible for the organization's European program. TNC is a huge international “environmental” structure with more than a million members and activists, as well as programs in 30 countries of the world. From 2003 to 2006, Sasha Müller-Krenner worked as the Director of the Heinrich Belle Foundation for Europe and North America, as well as the Program Manager for the Fund's External Relations. policy and security policy. From 1998 to 2002, he served as director of the office of this Fund in Washington.

It should be added that in the opinion of the “environmental advocate” Cornelia Zim, who prepared the above “legal opinion” on behalf of the Institute of National Economy and Law at the Technical University of Berlin, methane emissions from gas production in Russia and Europe are “higher than indicated by the executors project ". However, she did not specify where she got this information. So, such "arguments" of all these "ecologists" can be justifiably considered insolvent.
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 7 March 2020 19: 32
    +4
    demanded to stop the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline.

    You shouldn't pay any attention to them, you can understand them, they work off the Americans' money. They are now demanding to stop Nord Stream 2, tomorrow they will demand that the moon does not shine so brightly. I think the Germans, the ruling class (government, businessmen) are not stupid, no one will refuse cheap gas.
    1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 7 March 2020 20: 17
      10
      The Germans are not fools, but those who are building the pipe and the fourth in a row, and do not have a pipe-laying machine (not sewn, those that drift across the oceans and can’t reach the Baltic in any way), such managers think only how to get the loot out of the hill.
  2. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 7 March 2020 20: 24
    +6
    It’s ridiculous. The society of supposedly environmentalists, who dare not open their mouths to one of the main environmental pollutants, who refused to sign an agreement on limiting emissions into the atmosphere - the USA!
    1. andrew.strygin Offline andrew.strygin
      andrew.strygin (Andrey Strygin) 8 March 2020 14: 58
      +1
      This work. Dirty
  3. andrew.strygin Offline andrew.strygin
    andrew.strygin (Andrey Strygin) 8 March 2020 14: 57
    +3
    Gazprom needs to make a statement. If you manage to connect the underwater section with the land or not, it’s not our concern, we will supply gas on schedule.
  4. Dear sofa expert. 8 March 2020 23: 21
    +3
    Well no. Everything is simple there. The action of this (basically worthless and obviously shell organization (Deutsche Umwelthilfe)) is directed not against Nord Stream-2, but against gas production in principle. They believe that methane production involves its unintentional release into the atmosphere. And supposedly methane emission into these amounts are more harmful than carbon dioxide emissions from burning other energy sources (coal, etc.).
    Nothing personal. No politics. Just a business. The organization stupidly fulfills the order of competitors lobbying for their goods.

В Германии решили добиваться остановки «Северного потока-2»


Последней надеждой русофобов на остановку газотранспортного проекта «Северный поток-2» является полчище немецких «экологов-грантоедов», близких к «филантропу» Джорджу Соросу. Например, Общество защиты окружающей среды (Environmental Action Germany («Deutsche Umwelthilfe») - «некоммерческая» ассоциация по защите окружающей среды и потребителей, поддерживаемая государственными и частными грантами и «пожертвованиями») уже потребовало остановить строительство газопровода «Северный поток-2».


Об этом 5 марта 2020 года сообщил немецкий еженедельный журнал WirtschaftsWoche («Виртшафтсвохе» или WiWo), который даже завел портал WiWo Green, посвященный «зеленой экономике». Естественно, упор делается на некую «экологическую» экспертизу.

Так вот, упомянутые «экологи» требуют провести повторную проверку «Северного потока-2» на предмет его экологической безопасности. Для убедительности они ссылаются на «правовое заключение» Института народного хозяйства и права при Техническом университете Берлина.

Мы обратимся в отделение горной инспекции в Штральзунде с просьбой перепроверить разрешение на строительство газопровода «Северный поток-2»

- сказал глава (исполнительный директор) «Deutsche Umwelthilfe» Саша Мюллер-Креннер (Sascha Müller-Kraenner).

Этот «эколог» считает, что нужно проверить воздействие природного газа на климат и выяснить, в каких условиях добывают этот вид углеводородов в России.

Для ясности, «джентльмен» Саша Мюллер-Креннер (1963 г.р.) с 2007 по 2014 годы ударно «трудился» на различных должностях в гигантском экологическом «спруте» The Nature Conservancy (TNC) и отвечал за европейскую программу организации. TNC - огромная международная «экологическая» структура, насчитывающая более миллиона членов и активистов, а также программы в 30 странах планеты. С 2003 по 2006 год Саша Мюллер-Креннер работал директором Фонда Генриха Белля по Европе и Северной Америке, а также руководителем программы Фонда по внешней политике и политике безопасности. С 1998 по 2002 годы занимал должность директора офиса этого Фонда в Вашингтоне.

Нужно добавить, что по мнению «адвоката-эколога» Корнелии Цим, которая и готовила вышеуказанное «правовое заключение» от имени Института народного хозяйства и права при Техническом университете Берлина, выбросы метана при добыче газа в России и Европе «выше, чем было указано исполнителями проекта». При этом она не стала уточнять, откуда она взяла эту информацию. Так что, подобные «доводы» всех этих «экологов» можно вполне обосновано считать несостоятельными.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 7 марта 2020 19:32
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    потребовало остановить строительство газопровода «Северный поток-2».

    Не стоит на них обращать никакого внимания, их понять можно, они отрабатывают денежки америкосов. Они сейчас требуют остановить "Северный поток 2", завтра будут требовать, чтоб Луна не светила так ярко. Я думаю, немцы, руководящий класс (правительство, бизнесмены) - не дураки, никто не будет отказываться от дешевого газа.
    1. Hayer31 Онлайн
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 7 марта 2020 20:17
      +10
      • 10
      • 0
      Немцы-то не дураки, а вот кто строит трубу и уже четвертую по счету, и не имеет трубоукладчик (не шитая, те которая дрейфует по океанам и никак не может дойти до Балтики) вот такие Менеджеры думают только, как вывести бабло за бугорок.
  2. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 7 марта 2020 20:24
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Смешно. Общество якобы защитников окружающей среды, которое не смеет открыть рот на одного из главных загрязнителей окружающей среды, отказавшегося подписать соглашение об ограничении выбросов в атмосферу - США!
    1. andrew.strygin Офлайн
      andrew.strygin (Андрей Стрыгин) 8 марта 2020 14:58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Работа такая. Грязная.
  3. andrew.strygin Офлайн
    andrew.strygin (Андрей Стрыгин) 8 марта 2020 14:57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Газпрому надо сделать заявление. Успеете соединить подводный участок с наземным или нет - не наша забота, газ подадим по расписанию.
  4. Да нет. Там всё просто. Акция этой (в принципе никчёмной и явно подставной организации (Deutsche Umwelthilfe) направлена не против «Северного потока-2», а против добычи газа в принципе. Они считают, что при добыче метана происходит непроизвольный выброс его в атмосферу. И якобы выброс метана в этих количествах более вреден, чем выброс углекислого газа при сжигании других источников энергии (угля и т д).
    Ничего личного. Никакой политики. Просто бизнес. Организация тупо отрабатывает заказ конкурентов, лоббирующих свой товар.