Putin announced migration reform


Russian President Vladimir Putin instructed a number of government agencies to reform the migration regimes and the institution of citizenship in order to simplify and unify existing migration rules.


According to the President’s order, the structures involved in the implementation of the concept of state migration policy - the government, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the FSB, the Justice Ministry and the presidential administration should adjust their plans for its effective and timely completion in 2021.

Within the framework of the concept of state migration policy, it is supposed to establish three types of admission to the citizenship of the Russian Federation.

General: involves knowledge of the Russian language, living on the territory of the Russian Federation for a specified time without violating Russian law. After a preliminary assessment of the candidates by a special commission, the decision will be made by the Ministry of Internal Affairs and its territorial bodies.

Simplified: it will be applied to applicants from countries “close to us in a sociocultural sense” who have “positive ties” in Russia or find themselves in a vulnerable position. The decision on admission to citizenship for this type will be carried out by the Ministry of Internal Affairs and its territorial bodies, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, as well as by the diplomatic mission and consular posts.

Special: refers to a separate category of persons, the decision in respect of which requires an assessment of non-obvious facts. It will be in the competence of the president.

The concept also provides for the elimination of such status as a “temporary residence permit” and its widespread replacement with a “residence permit”.
Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 8 March 2020 09: 27
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    And in what, let me curiosity, "reform"? Replacing the name “temporary permit” with “residence permit”? All of the above in the article has already existed for a long time. The media write that the intent of the “reform” is, in fact, to make it easier for Chureks to enter and obtain citizenship in Russia, however, lately Chureks are not too eager to obtain Russian citizenship - they don’t need it - they are not in a hurry to work in white and pay all taxes. Obviously, with demography in Russia, it’s tight, since the “brightest” decided to “streamline”, and we read - “facilitate” the acquisition of citizenship and “legalization” for migrants. Just do not need about the Ukrainians who are supposedly in line for Russian citizenship. nafig didn’t give up. It’s much easier for them, with their Ukrainian citizenship, to go to work in the EU and the USA. And Putin's Russia is a place only for chureks from all kinds of “... moans”, normal people don’t go there, normal people go from it .
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 8 March 2020 11: 13
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Well, yes, yes ..... In the last 2 years alone, about one million Ukrainians have received Russian citizenship, and more than 3 million are working in cities and towns of Russia to feed their families. And it is interesting how many dozens of people left Russia to work in Ukraine, except for Pashinin and Gorbunov with Ganapolsky ......
    2. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 9 March 2020 20: 23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Firstly, you can leave easily, in the EU. But in the "states" the problem is for the ordinary Europeans! Secondly, Europe is not Russia! There you just DO NOT get a job, officially. TRADE UNIONS WORK! Yes, and enough blacks with Asians!
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 8 March 2020 09: 31
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    It is urgent to recognize the DPR and LPR, and annex them to the Russian Federation in the form of the Federal District, and Russia will return to its composition not a very large territory, but with four million people, and a potential economic resource, but the Russian people will return home ... Drunk Yeltsin scum on December 8, 1991, with a stroke of the pen, left 35 million Russian people outside of their homeland, and our bureaucratic army per hour, with a teaspoon, with a gentlemanly, bureaucratic impersonality, issued one after another some empty migration laws, stretching the receipt of p Russian citizenship for many years, and how much it cost them time, nerves and money to return to their homeland again .... You look at all this and wonder how it can happen in the 21st century.
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 9 March 2020 18: 32
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Quote: Valentine
      It is urgent to recognize the DPR and LPR, and annex them to the Russian Federation in the form of the Federal District, and Russia will return to its composition not a very large territory, but with four million people, and a potential economic resource, but the Russian people will return home ..

      Formally, it is possible not to formalize the reunification of the LPR with Russia, at least in the coming years, so as not to give an extra reason for various accusations of "Russian expansion." Let them remain independent, but carry out deep economic, military-political integration, ensure the entry of LDNR into the ruble currency zone and provide all citizens of the Donbass republics with the opportunity to freely obtain Russian citizenship.
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 8 March 2020 14: 53
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Interesting. Will the Kremlin ever give birth that every Russian by nationality, regardless of where he was born, has the right to Russian citizenship? What's so complicated? It should be a basis! And to everyone else who considers himself Russian, etc. etc. and accept bylaws. Extensions and other chiaroscuro.
  4. marciz Offline
    marciz (Stas) 8 March 2020 15: 24
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Legislation is being prepared for the Arabs, it will be like Europe, a frightened titular nation and uneducated savages who will spoil on the windowsills and rape Russian girls. The guys will be AUE propaganda to drive to homosexuals in jail! (((((The betrayal of Romodanovsky has not yet been punished, which in 2014 deliberately interfered with refugees !!!!
  5. The comment was deleted.

Путин объявил о миграционной реформе


Президент России Владимир Путин дал поручение ряду государственных структур провести реформу миграционных режимов и института гражданства с целью упрощения и унификации существующих миграционных правил.


Согласно поручению президента, структуры, участвующие в реализации концепции государственной миграционной политики - правительство, МВД, МИДу, ФСБ, Минюст и администрация президента, должны скорректировать свои планы для ее эффективного и своевременного завершения в 2021 году.

В рамках концепции государственной миграционной политики предполагается установить три вида приема в гражданство РФ.

Общий: предполагает знание русского языка, проживание на территории РФ в течение оговоренного времени без нарушений российского законодательства. После предварительной оценки кандидатов специальной комиссией решение будут принимать МВД и его территориальные органы.

Упрощенный: будет применяться в отношении соискателей из стран, «близких нам в социокультурном отношении», имеющих «позитивные связи» на территории России или оказавшихся в уязвимом положении. Решение о приеме в гражданство по данному виду будет осуществляться МВД и его территориальными органами, МИД, а также диппредставительством и консульскими учреждениями.

Особый: относится к отдельной категории лиц, решение в отношении которых требует оценки неочевидных фактов. Будет находиться в компетенции президента.

Концепция также предусматривает устранение такого статуса, как «Разрешение на временное проживание» и его повсеместную замену на «Вид на жительство».
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 8 марта 2020 09:27
    -4
    И в чем же, позвольте полюбопытствовать, "реформа"? В замене названия "временное разрешение" на "вид на жительство"? Все перечисленное в статье и так уже давно существует. В СМИ пишут, что замысел "реформы" на самом деле, еще облегчить чурекам въезд и получение гражданства в России, правда, в последнее время чуреки не слишком-то стремятся получать Российское гражданство - оно им не надо - не торопятся работать в "белую" и платить все налоги. Очевидно, совсем с демографией в России туго, раз "светлейший" решил "упорядочить", а читаем - "облегчить" получение гражданства" и "легализацию" для мигрантов. Только не надо про украинцев, якобы стоящих в очереди за российским гражданством. Оно им нафиг не сдалось. Им куда проще со своим, украинским гражданством, выезжать на работу в ЕС и США. А путинская Россия - это место только для чуреков из всяческих "...стонов", нормальные люди туда не едут, нормальные люди из нее едут.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 8 марта 2020 11:13
      +1
      Ну да, ну да.....Только за последние 2 года около одного миллиона украинцев получили российское гражданство, а более 3 миллионов трудятся по городам и весям России, чтобы прокормить свои семьи. И интересно, сколько десятков человек уехали из России на заработки на Украину, кроме Пашинина и Горбунова с Ганапольским......
    2. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
      С.В.Ю 9 марта 2020 20:23
      0
      Во-первых, уехать-то можно легко, в ЕС. А вот в "штаты" проблема для рядового цеевропейца! Во-вторых, Европа не Россия! Там просто так НЕ устроишься на работу, официально. ПРОФСОЮЗЫ у них РАБОТАЮТ! Да и негров с азиатами хватает!
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 8 марта 2020 09:31
    +5
    Нужно срочно признавать ДНР и ЛНР, и присоединить их к РФ в виде Федерального округа, и Россия вернёт в свой состав не очень большую территорию, но с четырьмя миллионами человек, и потенциальным экономическим ресурсом, зато русские люди вернутся домой... Пьяная ельцинская мразь одним росчерком пера оставила 8 декабря 1991 года 35 миллионов русского люда за пределами своей Родины, а наша чиновничья рать в час по чайной ложке, с барской, бюрократической вальяжностью, издавала один за другим какие-то пустые миграционные законы, растянув получение русскими российского гражданства на многие годы, и сколько это стоило им времени, нервов и денег, чтобы вновь вернуться на свою же Родину.... Смотришь на всё это и диву даёшься, как такое может твориться в 21 веке.
    1. Nick Офлайн Nick
      Nick (Николай) 9 марта 2020 18:32
      +3
      Цитата: Валентин
      Нужно срочно признавать ДНР и ЛНР, и присоединить их к РФ в виде Федерального округа, и Россия вернёт в свой состав не очень большую территорию, но с четырьмя миллионами человек, и потенциальным экономическим ресурсом, зато русские люди вернутся домой..

      Формально можно и не оформлять воссоединение ЛДНР с Россией, по крайней мере, в ближайшие годы, чтобы не давать лишнего повода для различных обвинений в "российской экспансии". Пусть остаются независимыми, но провести глубокую экономическую, военно-политическую интеграцию, обеспечить вхождение ЛДНР в рублёвую валютную зону и предоставить всем гражданам республик Донбасса возможность свободного получения российского гражданства.
  3. Наблюдатель2014 8 марта 2020 14:53
    +4
    Интересно. Кремль родит когда-нибудь, что каждый русский по национальности, независимо, где родился, имеет право на российское гражданство? Что в этом сложного? Это должен быть базис! А всем остальным, кто считает себя русскими и т.д. и т.п. и принимайте подзаконы. Расширения и прочую светотень.
  4. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 8 марта 2020 15:24
    0
    Для арабов готовят законодательство, будет как Европе, зашуганная титульная нация и необразованные дикари, которые будут гадить на подоконниках и насиловать русских девушек. Парней же будут пропагандой АУЕ загонять к гомосексуалистам в тюрьмы!(((( Предательство Ромодановского еще не наказано, который в 2014 намеренно мешал беженцам!!!!
  5. Комментарий был удален.