Ukrainian BMP detonated on a bomb during World War II


The greed of the Ukrainian army caused the death of an officer, injuring five soldiers and the destruction of an infantry fighting vehicle.


This was announced during a briefing by an officer of the press service of the LPR People’s Police, Ivan Filiponenko.

Referring to his own source in the Ukrainian unit, the officer said that during the equipment of the firing position, servicemen of the 95th Armed Forces brigade discovered an aircraft bomb from World War II.

Instead of calling sappers to defuse the ammunition, the Ukrainian soldiers, with the goal of further profit, decided to independently extract the bomb using the BMP, picking it up with a tow rope.

During the extraction of the bomb, an explosion occurred, which killed Lieutenant Firsov, and another five militants - Junior Sergeant Kovalchuk, senior soldier Panchenko, soldiers Sinenko, Gvozdev and Starchenko were injured, and the fighting vehicle was destroyed.

Currently, the military prosecutor’s office and the commission of the headquarters of the OTG “Sever” of the environmental protection command are investigating the emergency.

The Ukrainian media, as has happened more than once, have spread a fake about the heroic death of Lieutenant Firsov as a result of the undermining of an infantry fighting vehicle.

We will remind, the Ukrainian military prosecutor’s office does not hide for a long time that the main reason for the death of soldiers of the Armed Forces in the anti-terrorist operation zone is low professional training and conflicts arising from the use of alcoholic beverages.
  • Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 8 March 2020 12: 19
    -2
    Again, it seems like some kind of fake.
  2. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 8 March 2020 14: 09
    +2
    I wonder what caliber was the bomb? And with what cable did they pull it? According to the picking sheet on the BMP-1,2, there are five cables: two towing, two for self-pulling and one for pulling tracks. Earring for splicing cables. Still not enough for security.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 8 March 2020 18: 58
      +1
      hi Considering the too shallow depth of occurrence, but sufficient damage caused, as well as the fact that it was possible to reach a 50 kg aerial bomb by hand, the "elimination method" is most likely a "weaving", "sliding" at too sharp an angle, sideways to the ground , with a cocked, but not triggered fuse ?! winked

      She would have lain for another hundred years and had not killed anyone if the greedy banderlog-looters had not touched! fool
      During the war, a similar aerial bomb hit our "Shevchenko's khatynka" with straw strikhoi (then a camouflaged German tank leaned against the wall, under an apple tree and some Hitlerite headquarters was located) and did not explode either - it went deep into the ground in the middle of the kitchen.

      After the liberation, when the area was hastily cleared of mines, so as not to destroy the miraculously resisted hut at all, the front-line sappers advised my grandmother to carefully, without pebbles, fill the hole in the "topping up (earthen floor)" and live on, because there were enough worries and worries without that. .. the grandmother recalled that they, the few who survived the occupation of women, were the few who survived the occupation of women, "a herd (all together, since there was little physical strength from chronic malnutrition, only mental strength remained - unbending willpower, the desire to live and win!)" plow, literally plowed on ourselves .... the medal "For Valiant Labor during the Great Patriotic War", like our Elena Ivanovna, "under Stalin" was awarded precisely for valiant selfless work!

      Then, in the 60s, already "under Brezhnev", when the villagers began to live richer, our "hut" was decoratively overlaid "in half a brick", the roof was covered with tiles, double window frames were inserted, and a wooden floor was laid everywhere on the earthen "topping". ... we never remembered about that bomb under us (as well as about a considerable number of non-working aerial bombs and all kinds of shells-mines in our muddy large rural headquarters, for this explosive reason, never since that war was not cleaned request ), so my whole life passed without any fear of such a "neighborhood" - that's just now, on occasion, I remembered ... smile
  3. The comment was deleted.

Украинская БМП подорвалась на бомбе времен Великой Отечественной войны


Жадность военнослужащих украинской армии стала причиной гибели офицера, ранения пятерых солдат и уничтожения боевой машины пехоты.


Об этом во время брифинга сообщил офицер пресс-службы Управления Народной милиции ЛНР Иван Филипоненко.

Ссылаясь на собственный источник в украинском подразделении, офицер рассказал, что во время оборудования огневой позиции военнослужащие 95-й бригады ВСУ обнаружили авиационную бомбу времен Великой Отечественной войны.

Вместо того, чтобы вызвать саперов для обезвреживания боеприпаса, украинские солдаты, с целью дальнейшей наживы, решили самостоятельно извлечь бомбу при помощи БМП, подцепив ее буксировочным тросом.

Во время извлечения авиабомбы произошел взрыв, в результате которого погиб лейтенант Фирсов, а ещё пятеро боевиков — младший сержант Ковальчук, старший солдат Панченко, солдаты Синенко, Гвоздев и Старченко получили ранения, а боевая машина была уничтожена.

В настоящее время расследованием чрезвычайного происшествия заняты военная прокуратура и комиссия штаба ОТГ «Север» командования ООС.

Украинские СМИ, как это было уже не раз, распространили фейк о героической гибели лейтенанта Фирсова в результате подрыва БМП на мине.

Напомним, украинская военная прокуратура уже давно не скрывает, что основной причиной гибели солдат ВСУ в зоне АТО являются низкая профессиональная подготовка и конфликты, возникающие в результате употребления алкогольных напитков.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 8 марта 2020 12:19
    -2
    Опять, похоже, фейк какой-то.
  2. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 8 марта 2020 14:09
    +2
    Интересно, какого калибра была бомба? И каким тросом они её тянули? По комплектовочной ведомости на БМП-1,2, имеется пять тросов: два буксирных, два для самовытаскивания и один для натаскивания гусениц. Серьга для сращивания тросов. Всё равно мало для безопасности.
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 8 марта 2020 18:58
      +1
      hi Учитывая слишком маленькую глубину залегания, но достаточный причинённый ущерб, а также то, что 50 кг авиабомбу было возможно достать и вручную, то "методом исключения" - это, скорее всего "сотка", "скользнувшая" под слишком острым углом, боком к земле, со взведенным, но не сработавшим взрывателем?! winked

      Она бы ещё сто лет пролежала и никого не убила, если бы алчные бандерлоги-мародёры не стронули! fool
      В войну подобная авиабомба прямо в нашу "шэвченкивську хатынку пид соломьяною стрихою" попала (тогда у стены, под яблоней, приткнулся замаскированный немецкий танк и располагался какой-то гитлеровский штаб) и тоже не взорвалась - ушла глубоко в землю посреди кухни.

      После освобождения, когда наспех разминировали местность, чтобы совсем не разрушить чудом устоявшую хату, фронтовые сапёры посоветовали моей бабусе аккуратно, без камушков, засыпать дыру в "доливке (земляном полу)" и жить себе дальше, ведь всяких тревог и забот без того хватало... бабуся вспоминала, что разминированное колхозное поле они, немногие, пережившие оккупацию женщины, "гуртом (все вместе, так как от хронического недоедания физических сил было мало, оставались только душевные - несгибаемая сила воли, желание жить и победить!)" впрягаясь в плуг, буквально пахали на себе.... медалью "За доблестный труд во время Великой Отечественной войны", как у нашей Елены Ивановны, "при Сталине" награждали именно за доблестный самоотверженный труд!

      Потом, в 60-х годах, уже "при Брежневе", когда селяне стали жить богаче-нашу "мазанку" декоративно обложили "в полкирпича", черепицей накрыли крышу, вставили двойные оконные рамы и на земляную "доливку" везде настелили деревянный пол....про ту бомбу под нами мы никогда не вспоминали( как и про немалое число несработавших авиабомб и всякие снаряды-мины в нашем илистом большом сельском ставке, по этой взрывоопасной причине ни разу со времён той войны не чистившемся request ), так и вся жизнь прошла безо всякого страха от такого "соседства" -вот только сейчас, по случаю, вспомнилось... smile
  3. Комментарий был удален.