Zelensky spoke about tough negotiations with Putin


In an interview with The Guardian, a British newspaper, Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelensky spoke about how difficult his negotiations are with Russian leader Vladimir Putin.


The website of the office of the Ukrainian president published his words said during a conversation with British journalists:

It is very difficult. Highly. Be that as it may, we have returned 111 people since September. I'm not saying that we made a breakthrough, but for three years there was no "Norman format." The situation was completely frozen. Three years later, we got a meeting - now 111 people have returned. We sat at the negotiating table. You know, they say, "It goes like clockwork"? But there is no "oil" at all. Everything is tough, hard, with serious roughness. But it is moving forward. When you see that there is no movement forward, then you need to choose a different strategy.

Recall that in the final communiqué adopted at the meeting of the “Norman Four” in Paris on December 9, 2019, it is emphasized that the Minsk agreements remain the basis for further work in this format.

Also, there is provided for the separation of forces by the end of March 2020 at three new points in the Donbass. The leaders also called for a ceasefire in the Donbass by the end of the year.

And this means that very soon, Vladimir Zelensky will have to actually confirm his commitment to the Minsk agreements and demonstrate how capable he can withstand pressure from the Ukrainian radicals and supporters of Petro Poroshenko.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 8 March 2020 15: 38
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    When you see that there is no movement forward, then you need to choose a different strategy.

    But who will let you choose her? Ukraine is not in a position to choose a strategy. They will do what they say. And the longer they slow down, the worse the conditions will be.
  2. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 8 March 2020 15: 38
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    This is not KVN, “take it!”
  3. GRF Offline
    GRF 8 March 2020 16: 08
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The West’s favorite pastime is to “make peace” with Aboriginal people.
    Mast Gow Show He ...
  4. beeper Online
    beeper 8 March 2020 17: 14
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Oh, this "storyteller" Ze - one "says" one thing, the other - another .... tries to please all his counterparts in Chaldean ?! request

    And he could, as a “head-hander of the Armed Forces of Ukraine”, “choose a different strategy” and, by his own power, simply order Bandera gangs of punishers and marauders to stop shooting in the Donbass, so that, even without the “complicated” back-door mediators and the “rough Norman format”, he would be able to agree constructively ( Of course, at the same time, "clearly filtering the bazaar" from this vile word - "scum" and other banderlozhsky vocabulary addressed to the Donetsk people, all the long post-maiden years of non-stop killing by Bandera and import extremists!) by the ombudsperson of the LDNR defenders about the exchange of prisoners and the peaceful resolution of the blood-conflict situation that arose during the w / Bandera-Nazi attempt to strangle the inhabitants of Donbass, who actively resisted the unconstitutional Maidan coup d'etat in Kiev and the American-colonial occupation "regime"! winked
    Indeed, it is obvious and understandable to everyone that it’s “very difficult to negotiate” with independent people who before that are loudly called “scum” and whom “murderers-murderers are killing and mutilating on-line” under your “head-off command” ?! fool
    But Ze only “snatched” his “Maidan presidency” only on our protest wave of the Blood Offal and the frenzied ragul w / Bandera, for his promise to end the civil war as soon as possible and establish peace in Ukraine!
    And even for some reason, Ze “for this” promised to kneel before Vladimir Putin, and now he has forgotten all his promises and knelt before the Nuggies and in absentia complains about far-fetched “difficulties” ....?! winked
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 10 March 2020 08: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The mattresses made a clown of their vassals. The interlocutor. Jester for the ruler of all Russia.
  7. Regis Offline
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 10 March 2020 13: 32
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Nobody really talked with him (Zelensky), because there is nothing to talk about, since he does not decide anything without the Department of State.

Зеленский рассказал о жестких переговорах с Путиным


В интервью британскому изданию The Guardian президент Украины Владимир Зеленский рассказал о том, как сложно проходят его переговоры с российским лидером Владимиром Путиным.


Сайт офиса украинского президента опубликовал его слова, сказанные во время общения с британскими журналистами:

Это очень сложно. Очень. Как бы там ни было, мы вернули 111 человек с сентября. Я не говорю, что мы сделали прорыв, но три года не было "Нормандского формата". Ситуация была заморожена абсолютно. Через три года мы добились встречи — сейчас вернули 111 человек. Мы сели за стол переговоров. Знаете, говорят "Идет как по маслу"? Но здесь "масла" вообще нет. Все идет жестко, тяжело, с серьезными шероховатостями. Но оно движется вперед. Когда ты видишь, что движения вперед нет, тогда нужно выбирать другую стратегию.

Напомним, что в итоговом коммюнике, принятом на встрече «Нормандской четверки» в Париже 9 декабря 2019 года, подчеркивается, что Минские соглашения остаются основой дальнейшей работы в этом формате.

Также, там предусмотрено разведение сил к концу марта 2020 года в трех новых точках в Донбассе. Лидеры также призывали обеспечить до конца года режим прекращения огня в Донбассе.

А это значит, что уже очень скоро Владимиру Зеленскому придется на деле подтвердить свою приверженность Минским соглашениям и продемонстрировать, насколько он способен выстоять под давлением со стороны украинских радикалов и приверженцев Петра Порошенко.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 8 марта 2020 15:38
    +5
    Когда ты видишь, что движения вперед нет, тогда нужно выбирать другую стратегию.

    Да кто же тебе даст её выбирать? Украина не в том положении, чтобы выбирать стратегию. Будут делать то, что скажут. И чем дольше будут тормозить, тем хуже будут потом условия.
  2. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 8 марта 2020 15:38
    +2
    Это не КВН, "пАнимаешь" !
  3. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 8 марта 2020 16:08
    +3
    Любимая забава Запада - "мирить" аборигенов.
    Шоу Маст Гоу Он...
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 8 марта 2020 17:14
    +4
    Ох уж этот "расСказочник" Зе - одним "сказывает" одно, другим - другое.... всем своим визави старается по-халдейски угодить?! request

    А мог бы, как "головнокомандувач ВСУ", "выбрать другую стратегию" и своей властью элементарно приказать бандеровским бандам карателей и мародёров прекратить стрельбу по Донбассу, чтобы, уже без "сложных" закордонных посредников и "шероховатого Нормандского формата", самому конструктивно договариваться (конечно, при этом "чётко фильтруя базар" от этого своего гнусного словечка - "мрази" и прочего бандерложьего лексикона в адрес донетчан, все долгие постмайданные годы безостановочно убиваемых бандеровскими и импортными экстремистами!) с полномочными представителями защитников ЛДНР об обмене пленными и мирном урегулировании кроваво-конфликтной ситуации, возникшей в процессе ж/бандеронацистской попытки удушения жителей Донбасса, активно сопротивляющихся антиконституционному майданному госперевороту в Киеве и амероколониальному оккупационному "режиму"! winked
    Ведь всем же очевидно и понятно, что "очень сложно договариваться" с независимыми людьми, которых перед этим во всеуслышание огульно обзываешь "мразями" и которых "в режиме он-лайн" убивают-калечат бандиты-душегубы под твоим "головнокомандуванням"?! fool
    А ведь Зе "хайпнул" своё "майданопрезидентство" лишь на нашей протестной волне прлтив Кровавого Потроха и оголтелой рагульской ж/бандеровщины, за своё обещание поскорее прекратить гражданскую войну и установить мир на Украине!
    И даже почему-то Зе "для этого" обещал встать на колени перед В.В.Путиным, а теперь вот забыл все свои обещания и встал на колени перед наглосаксами и заочно жалуется на надуманные "сложности"....?! winked
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Роарв Офлайн Роарв
    Роарв (Роберт) 10 марта 2020 08:47
    0
    Матрасники из клоуна своих вассалов сделали. Собеседника. Шута для правителя всея Руси.
  7. Regis Офлайн Regis
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 10 марта 2020 13:32
    +2
    Это с ним (Зеленским) никто и не разговаривал толком, ибо не о чём, так как он ничего не решает без Госдепартамента.