Yatsenyuk and Turchinov intend to return to power


One of the leaders of the Maidan, the former Ukrainian Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk, who prefers to reside in the United States after his resignation, suddenly decided to try to return to power.


The ex-prime minister believes that he could lead the National Bank of Ukraine (NBU).

According to the publication “Strana.ua” with reference to an informed source in the administration of President Zelensky, the rearrangements in the Ukrainian cabinet prompted Yatsenyuk to think that he “could become a good head of the NBU”.

According to Yatsenyuk, the authorities have a need for people who can negotiate with the IMF, and his appointment will indicate that the authorities are continuing the anti-Russian course.

According to the source, the member of the same party Yatsenyuk, the former secretary of the National Security and Defense Council (NSDC), the sectarian Oleksandr Turchynov, guilty of unleashing a civil war in Ukraine, stirred.

The source does not know what position the “bloody pastor” sees himself, but he claims that the Zelensky administration is trying to stay away from these figures.

If the assumption of some experts that the Ukrainian elite has reached a consensus and will remove the so-called “suckers” and other pro-American public with low social responsibility from the government corridors, then the probability of the return of US influence agents Yatsenyuk and Turchinov to the authorities seems insignificant.
Photos used: US Consulate General in Munich / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 March 2020 16: 48
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Yatsenyuk and Turchinov intend to return to power.

    - It will be sad if Yatsenyuk returns to power ... - Yatsenyuk himself ....- clever and all Ukrainian presidents (all taken together) are simply not suited to him ... - And how did he not choose him for president in Ukraine ... - then he would have circled everyone around his finger ...- both our guarantor, and the Americans, and the EU ... etc ...
    - Well, and Turchinov ...- so ...- just an appendage to Yatsenyuk ... - doesn’t represent anything ... - forever with "porridge in his mouth" (looks like that outwardly) ... - he is solid "slave "... - nothing independent ... - even in a high position ... - But under Yatsenyuk he can somehow" show himself "...
    - And Yatsenyuk is very dangerous; and if he suddenly succeeds Zelensky, who will be prematurely removed from the "presidency" ... then for Russia very serious problems will immediately be added ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Zheleznyak Offline
    Zheleznyak 8 March 2020 19: 34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Disgusting types .... and so the idea is clear, Yatsenyuk will be asked what kind of negotiation skill with the IMF is - what, a billion has appeared on his personal account?
    Well, Turchinov understands that sooner or later he will end.
    He looks like a nerd, who was used by the Anglo-Saxons. And they are those who know something against them - at an expense.
    Even his own, not so far as the head of the “white helmets”, fell out of the window ... and what was this nerd for them .. he was already in the article from the very beginning of their special operation in Ukraine - an expense ...
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 8 March 2020 21: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ba, Senya Kulavloba, went mazel, "kleptostroitel of the great Bandera wall (in contrast to the Great Wall of China, visible even from space, this, Bandera, is absolutely" comic in magnitude "- from the banal" Rabitsa "stretched onto a flimsy frame on the edge of the ditch but she mega-space price!), "again on this seashore-okiyana" drew "??! wassat

    Apparently the exorbitant greed for Senya is gnawing at the opened prospect of “working out” the second or third billion people of “evergreens” (on the robbery of the population “Ukraine” with the help of “stinking money schemes of the IMF” and on the total sale of Ukrainian chernozems) “does not give him peace ?! negative

    Did he forget that he himself tried to "jump" from the "Maydan Premier" when in 2014-2015 the defenders of the Donbass in the "cauldrons" smashed the Bandera Nazis and for the Kiev w / Bandera "fried smell" ?!
    After all, colleagues on the maidan coup of this hyper-greedy cowardly Krol then barely managed to “grab” from the passenger compartment of the passenger airliner, which starts overseas States for saving all kinds of villains ??!
    But then, after the "first trumped-in billion", Yaytsenyukh "jumped" from the dumb "premiership" and "disappeared" from the "ukropolitikum" ... I, it was, considered him a "smart rat" (as opposed to completely stupid " svinarchuk "-Poha, to the last" gorging and guzzling ", as if not to himself!), which" stole (that is, herself, without coercion by law enforcement officers, decided that the mega-stolen was more than enough for him and his descendants to have a hyperparasitic life "in the nth knee, "that it’s time to" lay low and not shine ")" and in time escaped "from a sinking ship" ?!

    But it turns out that he was mistaken in his quasi "cleverness" - after all, Senya, like a brainless fly on an adhesive tape-bait, returned from "so remote places of storage of the fallen" himself, and wadded again to snuggle up to the "helm of the maydan power" - he didn’t steal yet ?? ! winked

    KleptoYaytsenyuh didn’t forget the famous thief’s proverb “about pernicious frayer's greed” and about his “Führer” promise to the ragul “lohtorat” to die for the comprador anti-people’s “ideals of Euro Maidan”: “Kul in the forehead, so kul in the forehead!” ??! smile
    But after all, his "brazenly" deceived and robbed "companions", "cross-sectional" Maidan banderite horseback races now "were satisfied with bagato" in the hands of all kinds of "machine guns", like "culture", and heard a lot in his "forehead" "the address of" blood grievances "from the vindictive revengeful" heroes of the ATO "... what

    PS of the Dnepropetrovsk Komrenegat, a long-time accomplice of the "gas Julia", who, under the Union, parasitized as a militant atheist and an "ideological Komsomol leader", and when "independence" he patched up with a "faithful shepherd" and, having changed his shoes, continued to parasitize an "ideological bourgeois nationalist professional Ukrainian ")", for his already obvious "rotten gut" and the outward resemblance of a chronically unshaven "marmyza" to a poorly plucked chicken ass, people have long contemptuously called "chicken. butt "- everyone, including banderlogs, in the East (I didn’t ask my comrades from Western Ukraine about their local nickname of the odious" pastor ", but he is also not his own, but the sticking" Judas ") Ukraine immediately understands who it is .
    The fact that this lascivorous "Turk" says in our people's eyes is tantamount to the "whisper" of his chicken likeness .... after all, the "Ukrainianizing" Dnepropetrovsk kleptozh / Bandera Sanya is the same parasitic "ringing void" as the "Ukrainianizing" Zapadensky kleptozh / Bandera Senya! negative
  5. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 8 March 2020 21: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Only forward kicking! am
  6. Looks like the stolen loot is over, they came for a new dose!
  7. Step33 builder Offline
    Step33 builder (Step33 Builder) 9 March 2020 09: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Deja vu. Familiar all faces. See for yourself:

    http://savephoto.ru/f/3kq4xgoavxkg8

Яценюк и Турчинов намерены вернуться во власть


Один из лидеров майдана, бывший украинский премьер-министр Арсений Яценюк, предпочитающий после отставки проживать на территории США, внезапно решил попробовать вернуться во власть.


Экс-премьер считает, что он мог бы возглавить Национальный банк Украины (НБУ).

Как сообщает издание «Страна.ua» со ссылкой на осведомленный источник в администрации президента Зеленского, перестановки в украинском кабмине натолкнули Яценюка на мысль, что он «может стать хорошим главой НБУ».

По мнению Яценюка, у власти есть потребность в людях, которые умеют вести переговоры с МВФ, а его назначение будет свидетельствовать о том, что власть продолжает антироссийский курс.

По словам источника, зашевелился и однопартиец Яценюка, бывший секретарь Совета национальной безопасности и обороны (СНБО), сектант Александр Турчинов, виновный в развязывании гражданской войны на Украине.

На какой должности видит себя «кровавый пастор», источнику неизвестно, однако он утверждает, что в администрации Зеленского стараются держаться подальше от этих деятелей.

Если предположение ряда экспертов о том, что украинская элита пришла к консенсусу, и будет убирать из властных коридоров так называемых «соросят» и прочую проамериканскую публику с низкой социальной ответственностью, то вероятность возвращения во власть агентов влияния США Яценюка и Турчинова представляется незначительной.
Использованы фотографии: U.S. Consulate General in Munich/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 марта 2020 16:48
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Яценюк и Турчинов намерены вернуться во власть.

    - Печально будет, если Яценюк вернётся во власть... - Сам Яценюк....- умница и все украинские президенты (все вместе взятые) ему просто в подмётки не годятся... - И как это его в президенты вна Украине не выбрали... - он бы тогда всех обвёл вокруг пальца...- и нашего гаранта, и американов, и ЕС... и т.д...
    - Ну, а Турчинов...- так...- просто довесок Яценюку... - ничего из себя не представляет... - вечно с "кашей во рту" (внешне так выглядит)... - он сплошной "ведомый"... - ничего самостоятельного... - даже на высокой должности... - Но при Яценюке и он может как-то себя "проявить"...
    - А Яценюк очень опасен; и если он вдруг сменит Зеленского, которого досрочно отстранят от "президенства"... - то для России сразу добавятся очень серьёзные проблемы...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Железняк Офлайн
    Железняк 8 марта 2020 19:34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Омерзительные типы.... а так идея понятна, у Яценюка спросят, что это за умение такое переговоров с МВФ - что, на его личном счёте появился миллиард?
    Ну, а Турчинов понимает, что ему рано или поздно конец.
    Он и выглядит-то как кретин, которого использовали англосаксы. А они тех, кто что-то знает против них - в расход.
    Даже своих, не так далече как начальник "белых касок" из окна выпал... а что там им этот кретин.. он с самого начала их спецоперации на Украине был уже в статье - расход...
  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 8 марта 2020 21:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ба, Сеня Кулявлоба, шли-мазл, "клептостроитель великой бандеровской стены (в отличие от Великой Китайской стены, видимой даже из космоса, эта, бандеровская, совершенно "комической величины" - из натянутой на хлипкую раму банальной "сетки Рабица" на краю канавы, но зато она мегакосмической цены!)", опять на этом берегу моря-окияна "нарисовался"??! wassat

    Видимо непомерная жадность Сеню гложет и открывшаяся перспектива "сработать" себе второй-третий миллиардик "вечнозелёных ( на ограблении населения "Юкрейн" с помощь "вонючих денежных схем МВФ" и на тотальной распродаже украинских чернозёмов)" покоя ему не даёт?! negative

    Забыл он, что ли, как сам же пытался "спрыгнуть" с "майданопремьерства", когда в 2014-2015 годах защитники Донбасса в "котлах" громили бандеронацистов и для киевских ж/бандеровцев "жареным запахло"?!
    Ведь коллеги по майданоперевороту этого гипержадного трусливого Кроля тогда еле-еле успели "выцепить" из салона пассажирского авиалайнера, стартующего в спасительные, для всяких злодеев, заокеанские Штаты??!
    Но потом, после "первого притыренного миллиарда", Яйценюх всё-таки "спрыгнул" со стрёмного "премьерства" и "смылся" из "укрополитикума"...я его, было, посчитал "умной крысой" ( в отличие от совсем глупого "свинарчука"-Потроха, до последнего "жравшего и жравшего", как не в себя!), которая "наворовалась (то есть сама, без принуждения правоохранителей, решила, что меганаворованного уже с лихвой хватит на гиперпаразитическую жизнь ему и его потомкам "в энном колене", что пора "залечь на дно и не отсвечивать")" и вовремя сбежала "с тонущего корабля"?!

    А выходит, что ошибся в его квази"умности" - ведь Сеня, как безмозглая муха на липкую ленту-приманку, сам вернулся из "столь отдалённых мест хранения забарыженного", и пыжится вновь прильнуть к "кормилу майдановласти"-не наворовался таки??! winked

    КлептоЯйценюх разве забыл известную воровскую поговорку "про пагубную фраерскую жадность" и про своё "фюрерское" обещание рагульскому "лохторату" умереть за компрадорские антинародные "идеалы евоомайдана": "Куля в лоба, так куля в лоба!"??! smile
    А ведь у его, нагло обманутых и обворованных им "сотоварищи", "пересичных" майданных скакуасов-бандеропитеков теперь "доволи багато" на руках всяких-яких "кулеметив", как и "куль до ных", и немало слышал в его "лоба" адрес "кровных обид" от злопамятно-мстительных "хероев АТО"... what

    P.S. Днепропетровского комренегата, давнего сообщника "газовой Жульи", при Союзе паразитировавшего в роли воинствующего атеиста и "идейного комсомольского деятеля", а при "незалежности" заделавшегося "верующим пастырем" и, переобувшись в прыжке, продолжающего паразитировать "идейным буржуазным националистом (этаким "профессиональным украинцем")", за его, всем уже очевидное, "гнилое нутро" и внешнее сходство хронически небритой "мармызы" с плохо ощипанной куриной задницей, в народе давно, безо всякого пиетета, презрительно кличут "куриной .опкой"- все, в том числе и бандерлоги, на Восточной (своих товарищей с Западной Украины об их местной кличке одиозного "пастора" не спрашивал, но он для них тоже не свой, а примазывающийся "иуда") Украине сразу понимают о ком идёт речь.
    То, что этот губошлёпистый "турок" говорит, в наших народных глазах равноценно "шепоту" его куриного подобия....ведь "украинствующий" днепропетровский клептож/бандеровец Саня-это такая же паразитическая "звенящая пустота", как и "украинствующий" западенский клептож/бандеровец Сеня! negative
  5. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 8 марта 2020 21:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Только вперед ногами! am
  6. Видать, уворованное бабло кончилось, за новой дозой явились!
  7. Step33 Builder Офлайн
    Step33 Builder (Step33 Builder) 9 марта 2020 09:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Дежавю. Знакомые все лица. Посмотрите сами:

    http://savephoto.ru/f/3kq4xgoavxkg8