Erdogan threatens to move to unilateral actions in Idlib


Turkish leader Recep Tayyip Erdogan, during his next speech in Istanbul, said that Ankara could move to unilateral actions in the Idlib de-escalation zone in Syria if the agreements with Moscow are not fulfilled. At the same time, Erdogan recalled that over 60 Turkish troops have died in Syria over the past month.


We reserve the right to clean this place in our own way if the words given to us regarding the area of ​​the Spring Shield operation are not restrained. We made an agreement to resolve the crisis in Idlib without further bloodshed. Otherwise, we will continue to follow the path that we ourselves have determined

- said Erdogan.

For clarity, it is necessary to clarify that the “Spring Shield” is the armed confrontation of the Turkish army on the side of the militant alliance against the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) and its allies in the Idlib de-escalation zone, which began on February 27, 2020. At the same time, from 00:01 Syrian time on March 6, 2020, a ceasefire regime entered into force in the Idlib de-escalation zone. However, the militants do not adhere to the agreements reached in Moscow on March 5, 2020. Therefore, the SAA, March 8, 2020, was forced to return fire at them in order to force them to peace.


It should be noted that the SAA has recently demonstrated a wide variety of weapons and ammunition that have been seized from militants recently. In the arsenal of the militants were even armored vehicles, artillery and chemical poisons. Moreover, most of the weapons and ammunition produced in the United States, Turkey and Europe. At the same time, the militants are not going to observe the ceasefire and continue to shell Syrian settlements in the provinces of Aleppo, Latakia and Idlib. We remind you that in the near future to Turkey will arrive delegation of the Russian military for further negotiations.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 9 March 2020 10: 46
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    We remind you that in the near future a delegation of the Russian military will arrive in Turkey to conduct further negotiations.

    - Strange ...- our military will go "for further negotiations" ??? - Is this their business ... - Most likely, the Turks needed help to develop and put on alert the Russian S-400s put forward by Russia ... - Most likely, this issue was discussed during Erdogan’s last visit to Moscow ... - Otherwise, what should our military do there ... - To agree on a “new joint patrol” and establish a new patrol route is much more convenient directly on the spot ... - in Syria ...
    - The de facto fact is that Turkey occupied a part of the territory of Syria and is an aggressor towards Syria ... - And all kinds of negotiations with this aggressor and agreements on all kinds of joint "Russian-Turkish events"; joint patrols, etc ... - all this actually behind the scenes "assigns" to Syria the illegally occupied Syrian territory ...
    - What other “joint patrols” and any such nonsense could be ... - only a categorical demand for Turkey to immediately remove all Turkish military formations from Syrian territory ...
  2. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 9 March 2020 12: 34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Agree with this "friend", only make the world laugh.

Эрдоган пригрозил перейти к односторонним действиям в Идлибе


Турецкий лидер Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган в ходе своего очередного выступления в Стамбуле заявил, что Анкара может перейти к односторонним действиям в Идлибской зоне деэскалации в Сирии, если договоренности с Москвой не будут выполняться. При этом Эрдоган напомнил, что за последний месяц в Сирии погибло около 60 турецких военнослужащих.


Мы оставляем за собой право по-своему очистить это место, если данные нам слова касательно района проведения операции «Весенний щит» не будут сдержаны. Мы заключили соглашение, чтобы урегулировать кризис в Идлибе без дальнейшего кровопролития. В противном случае мы продолжим идти по тому пути, который сами для себя определили

- сказал Эрдоган.

Для ясности нужно уточнить, что «Весенний щит» - это вооруженное противостояние турецкой армии на стороне альянса боевиков, против Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и ее союзников в Идлибской зоне деэскалации, начатое 27 февраля 2020 года. При этом с 00:01 по сирийскому времени 6 марта 2020 года в Идлибской зоне деэскалации вступил в силу режим прекращения огня. Однако боевики не придерживаются договоренностей, достигнутых в Москве 5 марта 2020 года. Поэтому САА, 8 марта 2020 года, была вынуждена открыть по ним ответный огонь, чтобы принудить их к миру.


Нужно отметить, что САА недавно продемонстрировала большое количество разнообразного оружия и боеприпасов, которые были изъяты у боевиков за последнее время. В арсенале боевиков были даже бронетехника, артиллерия и химические отравляющие вещества. Причем большая часть оружия и боеприпасов произведена в США, Турции и Европе. При этом боевики не собираются соблюдать режим прекращения огня и продолжают обстреливать сирийские населенные пункты в провинциях Алеппо, Латакия и Идлиб. Напоминаем, что в ближайшее время в Турцию прибудет делегация российских военных для ведения дальнейших переговоров.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 9 марта 2020 10:46
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Напоминаем, что в ближайшее время в Турцию прибудет делегация российских военных для ведения дальнейших переговоров.

    - Странно...- наши военные поедут "для ведения дальнейших переговоров"??? - Их ли это дело... - Скорее всего, туркам понадобилась помощь для освоения и приведения в боевую готовность поставленных Россией С-400... - Скорее всего, этот вопрос и был обговорен во время последнего визита Эрдогана в Москву... - А иначе чего там делать нашим военным... - Договариваться о "новом совместном патрулировании" и устанавливать новый маршрут патрулирования гораздо удобнее непосредственно на месте... - на территории Сирии...
    - Де факто является то, что Турция оккупировала часть территории Сирии и является агрессором по отношению к Сирии... - И всяческие переговоры с этим агрессором и договоры о всевозможных совместных "российско-турецких мероприятиях"; совместном патрулировании и т.д... - всё это фактически негласно "закрепляет" за Турцией незаконно занятую ею сирийскую территорию...
    - Какие могут быть еще "совместные патрулирования" и всякая подобная ерунда... - только категорическое требование к Турции немедленно убрать с территории Сирии все турецкие военные формирования...
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 9 марта 2020 12:34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    С этим "другом" договариваться, только мир смешить.