Ukrainian ex-spy called the war for Donbass lost


Ukrainian journalist Stanislav Aseev, previously convicted in the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR) for espionage for 15 years, but exchanged in December 2019 for Odessa "demolitionists" and other "separatists", became a frequent guest on Ukrainian TV channels. In his last interview with Channel Five, he told the public about the Kiev lost war for the Donbass. However, this was known back in the summer of 2015, when the intense phase of hostilities ended.


We have lost these territories, we will not be able to return them

- said Aseev.

At the same time, the ex-spy explained that during the time of the conflict, a whole generation of children who were raised on other values ​​grew up in the Donbass. Now these children are studying the exploits of the Donbass militias, and not the “exploits” of Bandera.

Are we ready (Ukraine - ed.) To get this Donbass?

- the journalist wondered.

Aseev believes that Kiev will be able to establish control over the border with Russia in the Donbass only after supporters of the DPR and LPR leave the region beyond the control of the Ukrainian authorities. At the same time, Aseev himself called such a development of events - fantastic.

It should be noted that Aseev was convicted in October 2019. He was convicted by the court of espionage in favor of the Ukrainian special services and extremism. As part of the exchange of convicted and detained persons was exchanged and is now located in Ukraine controlled by Kiev.


For objectivity, it must be added that the fate of the Odessa "demolitionists" and other "separatists" exchanged for Aseev was not so successful. Currently, several dozen people are in Gorlovka (DPR) and are informing the public from their Exchange 2019 group (VKontakte social network) about local bureaucratic ups and downs and other realities.

Hello my friends. The epic with our documents continues. Today, people came to us from the city administration of Horlivka and from the apparatus of Dasha Morozova. Gathered, talked a little.
The biggest pitfall we stumbled upon is a prisoner of war certificate. It turns out that the presence of even a full package of Ukrainian documents (and practically no one has them), address information and registration in a hostel (and this is only in the future), even a certificate that we are participants in the exchange - all this is not a reason for that to become a citizen of the republic. And this I am only talking about legal and bureaucratic issues. The fact that with the soul and heart we are with the Republic forever, it does not bother the lawmakers at all. Oh well, this is lyrics.
The main problem for us is the identification of a prisoner of war. Previously, these crusts were issued by the Ministry of Defense. But after the abolition of this structure, the issuance of this document fell on the shoulders of the People’s Police. However, there is no department in NM to do this. And without a certificate, we can’t even get address certificates and registration. We are at a dead end !!!
So far, the only bright spot is the city administration, which solves our current misunderstandings with the leadership of the hostel.
By the way, in a month our free stay will end and we will begin to demand money for accommodation, but we can’t get a job without registration. But this is a topic for a separate post.
At the moment, they promised us that they will deal with the issue of certificates and in a month they will give us an answer, when will we finally begin to receive them. This will be another small step towards becoming a citizen of the republic. In the meantime, we are betting, will we get us out of this bureaucratic dead end?

- written in circulation.

This is a real SOS signal, and not only for Donetsk and Lugansk, but also for Moscow. Indeed, for some reason all these people were pulled out of prisons and pre-trial detention centers.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 March 2020 11: 00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Maybe they can get Russian citizenship if they do not give LDNRovskoe? - Theme for Soloviev transfer.
  2. Regis Offline
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 10 March 2020 17: 00
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Captain obvious. But for Svidomo it is progress, it will soon be recorded in the separatists.

Украинский экс-шпион назвал войну за Донбасс проигранной


Украинский журналист Станислав Асеев, ранее осужденный в Донецкой народной республике (ДНР) за шпионаж на 15 лет, но обмененный в декабре 2019 года на одесских «подрывников» и прочих «сепаратистов», стал частым гостем на телеканалах Украины. В последнем своем интервью Пятому каналу, он рассказал общественности о проигранной Киевом войне за Донбасс. Впрочем, это было известно еще летом 2015 года, когда интенсивная фаза боевых действий закончилась.

Мы потеряли эти территории, мы не сможем их вернуть

- сказал Асеев.



При этом экс-шпион пояснил, что за то время конфликта, на Донбассе выросло целое поколение детей, которые воспитаны на других ценностях. Сейчас эти дети изучают подвиги ополченцев Донбасса, а не «подвиги» бандеровцев.

Готовы ли мы (Украина - ред.) получить этот Донбасс?

- задался вопросом журналист.

Асеев считает, Киев сможет установить контроль над границей с Россией на Донбассе только после того, как из неподконтрольного украинским властям региона уедут сторонники ДНР и ЛНР. При этом сам Асеев назвал подобное развитие событий - фантастическим.

Нужно отметить, что Асеев был осужден в октябре 2019 года. Он был признан судом виновным в шпионаже в пользу украинских спецслужб и экстремизме. В рамках обмена осужденных и удерживаемых лиц был обменян и сейчас находится на территории Украины подконтрольной Киеву.


Для объективности нужно добавить, что судьба обменянных на Асеева одесских «подрывников» и прочих «сепаратистов» сложилась не так удачно. В настоящее время, несколько десятков людей находятся в Горловке (ДНР) и сообщают общественности из своей группы «Обмен 2019» (социальная сеть В Контакте) о местных бюрократических перипетиях и прочих реалиях.

Здравствуйте, друзья мои. Эпопея с нашими документами продолжается. Сегодня к нам приезжали и из горадминистрации Горловки, и из аппарата Даши Морозовой. Собрались, немножко поговорили.
Самый большой подводный камень, на который мы наткнулись - это удостоверение военнопленного. Оказывается, наличие даже полного пакета украинских документов (а их практически ни у кого нет), адресная справка и регистрация в общежитии (а это ещё только в перспективе), даже справка о том, что мы участники обмена - всё это не является основанием для того, чтобы стать гражданином республики. И это я говорю только лишь о юридических и бюрократических моментах. То, что душой и сердцем мы с Республикой навсегда, это господ законотворцев нисколько не волнует. Ну да ладно, это лирика.
Основной проблемой для нас является удостоверение военнопленного. Раньше такие корочки выдавало Министерство Обороны. Но после упразднения этой структуры выдача этого документа легла на плечи Народной Милиции. Однако отдела, который бы этим занимался, в НМ нет. А без удостоверения мы даже не можем получить адресных справок и регистрации. Мы в тупике!!!
Пока единственное светлое пятнышко - это горадминистрация, которая решает текущие наши недопонимания с руководством общежития.
Кстати, через месяц закончится наше бесплатное проживание и с нас начнут требовать денег за проживание, а на работу мы не можем устроиться без регистрации. Но это тема для отдельного поста.
На данный момент нам пообещали, что вопросом удостоверений занимаются и через месяц нам дадут ответ, когда же мы наконец-то их начнем получать. Это будет ещё один маленький шажок к тому чтобы стать гражданином республики. А пока делаем ставки, выведут ли нас из этого бюрократического тупика?

- написано в обращении.

Это настоящий сигнал SOS, причем не только для Донецка и Луганска, но и для Москвы. Ведь для чего-то всех этих людей вытаскивали из тюрем и СИЗО.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 марта 2020 11:00
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Может, им можно получить российское гражданство, если не дают ЛДНРовское? - Тема Соловьеву на передачу.
  2. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 10 марта 2020 17:00
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Капитан Очевидность. Но для свидомита это прогресс, скоро его запишут в сепаратисты.