Syria: how many Turkish UAVs shot down the Buk-M2E system


The results of the Syrians' use of anti-aircraft missile systems (SAM) medium-range air defense "Buk-M2E" (GRAU index - 9K317E) while protecting Syrian airspace over the Idlib de-escalation zone from attacks from Turkey became known. The Serbian site Mars online (bog-rata.com), referring to the report of the Syrian military on the Syrian_MC Twitter account, informed its readers about this.


According to the data presented, the calculations of the Syrian Buk-M2E made 25 launches on Turkish UAVs (drones) in the sky above the Idlib de-escalation zone, since the situation in the region worsened. As a result, 20 Turkish UAVs were destroyed, 2 damaged. At the same time, 3 launches were unsuccessful - the missiles did not reach their goals.

It is clarified that 60% of the downed Turkish UAVs fell on the territory controlled by the militants (the alliance of “Barmalei” - jihadists, “moderate” terrorists, Turkish “opposition” and other “Syrian refugees” collected from different parts of the world). It is noted that the Syrians, in addition to the aforementioned Buk-M2E, are also armed with the Pantsir-S1 anti-aircraft missile and cannon systems (SAM), self-propelled anti-aircraft guns ZSU-23-4 "Shilka" and MANPADS, which also fired in Turkish UAV. However, there is no specific information about their effectiveness. At the same time, it is only assumed that the total number of Turkish UAVs shot down is approaching 40 units. But it is known for sure that the effectiveness of Buk-M2E is 80%.


At the same time, Serbs, remembering how NATO “democratized” them in 1999, emphasize that the Syrians achieved a similar success (80% result) in February 2018, when the United States and its allies fired Tomahawk missiles on Syria. The material also explains that Turkish combat aircraft, most of which moved along the Syrian-Turkish border, were also under the gun of the SAA. However, Damascus did not aggravate already tense relations with Ankara.

We remind you that the Buk-M2E is an export modification of the multi-channel, highly mobile and multifunctional Buk-M2 (according to NATO classification - SA-17 Grizzly) of medium range, designed to destroy any air targets, cover troops and objects. It should be added that in 2011 Russia delivered 18 Buk-M9E 317K2E complexes to Syria.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 9 March 2020 15: 38
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Good news, always a pleasure to read. Still, the planes of the Turks and Jews would have landed for our guys, in general, would have been “beautiful”!
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 9 March 2020 16: 50
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    The Serbian site Mars online (bog-rata.com), referring to the report of the Syrian military on the Syrian_MC Twitter account, informed its readers about this.

    Yes, Syrian sources have a special faith. How many supposedly they shot down the “Shtatovskys” and especially they are shooting down Israeli missiles, probably they, the mongrels, cannot keep up? Only now the downed ones are falling all wrong ....
    1. maiman61 Offline
      maiman61 (Yuri) 9 March 2020 20: 09
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Yes, they are small children, compared with the rascal Turks! The Turks killed the soldiers in several days and burned the Syrians' tanks and air defense systems so much that the crazy sultan on his belly crawled to Moscow to beg for a ceasefire!
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 10 March 2020 06: 49
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        I somehow trust the Turks a lot more. Watch the video, quite creepy, just “like kittens”. And about "crawled into Moscow", do not look at Solovyov for the night, they will not tell you there yet.
        1. maiman61 Offline
          maiman61 (Yuri) 23 March 2020 14: 23
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          The loser goes to the winner! Well, it's a fool, too.
  3. Binder Offline
    Binder (Miron) 9 March 2020 17: 34
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Arabs continue the glorious traditions of 1001 nights - they tell tales, and simpletons believe these tales. fool
  4. Hwam Offline
    Hwam (Anton) 9 March 2020 18: 41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    A confirmed photo / video 4 or 5
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 March 2020 20: 12
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Yes, good tales ...
  6. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) 10 March 2020 21: 27
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    It would be useful to send 12 Tungusoks to Syria and test their effectiveness in modern warfare.

Сирия: сколько турецких БПЛА сбили системы «Бук-М2Э»


Стали известны результаты применения сирийцами зенитных ракетных комплексов (ЗРК) ПВО среднего радиуса действия «Бук-М2Э» (индекс ГРАУ - 9K317Э) при защите воздушного пространства Сирии, над Идлибской зоной деэскалации, от нападений со стороны Турции. Об этом проинформировал своих читателей сербский сайт Mars online (bog-rata.com), ссылающийся на отчет сирийских военных в Twitter-аккаунте Syrian_MC.


Согласно представленным данным, расчеты сирийских «Бук-М2Э» совершили 25 пусков по турецким БПЛА (дронам) в небе над Идлибской зоной деэскалации, с момента обострения обстановки в регионе. В результате, 20 турецких БПЛА были уничтожены, 2 - повреждены. При этом 3 пуска были безрезультатными - ракеты не достигли своих целей.

Уточняется, что 60% сбитых турецких БПЛ упали на территории, находящиеся под контролем боевиков (альянса «бармалеев» - джихадистов, «умеренных» террористов, протурецких «оппозиционеров» и прочих «сирийских беженцев», собранных из разных уголков планеты). Отмечается, что у сирийцев, кроме упомянутых «Бук-М2Э», стоят на вооружении также зенитные ракетно-пушечные комплексы (ЗРПК) «Панцирь-С1», зенитные самоходные установки ЗСУ-23-4 «Шилка» и ПЗРК, которые также вели огонь по турецким БПЛА. Однако про их результативность конкретной информации нет. При этом лишь предполагается, что общее количество сбитых турецких БПЛА приближается к 40 единицам. Зато точно известно, что результативность «Бук-М2Э» составляет 80%.


При этом сербы, помнящие о том, как НАТО «демократизировало» их в 1999 году, подчеркивают, что аналогичного успеха (результата в 80%) сирийцы добились в феврале 2018 года, когда США и их союзники обстреливали Сирию ракетами Tomahawk. В материале поясняется также, что под прицелом ПВО САА находились и турецкие боевые самолеты, большинство из которых перемещалось вдоль сирийско-турецкой границы. Однако Дамаск не стал обострять и без того напряженные отношения с Анкарой.

Напоминаем, что «Бук-М2Э» - это экспортная модификация многоканального, высокомобильного и многофункционального «Бук-М2» (по классификации НАТО - SA-17 Grizzly) средней дальности, предназначенная для поражения любых воздушных целей, прикрытия войск и объектов. Нужно добавить, что в 2011 году Россия поставила Сирии 18 комплексов 9К317Э «Бук-М2Э».
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 9 марта 2020 15:38
    +2
    Хорошие новости, всегда читать приятно. Ещё бы самолёты турок и евреев приземлили бы за наших ребят, вообще бы "красава" была!
  2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 9 марта 2020 16:50
    -2
    Об этом проинформировал своих читателей сербский сайт Mars online (bog-rata.com), ссылающийся на отчет сирийских военных в Twitter-аккаунте Syrian_MC.

    Да, сирийским источникам особая вера. Сколько они, якобы, сбили "штатовских" и особенно сбивают израильских ракет, наверное, их, горемыки, делать не поспевают? Только вот падают сбитые все не там....
    1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
      maiman61 (Юрий) 9 марта 2020 20:09
      0
      Да они дети маленькие, по сравнению с брехливыми турками! Турки за несколько дней убили солдат и сожгли танков и систем ПВО сирийцев так много, что сумасшедший султан на брюхе пополз в Москву клянчить прекращения огня!
      1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 марта 2020 06:49
        -1
        Туркам я как-то намного больше верю. Видео посмотрите, довольно жуткое, просто "как котят". А насчет "приполз в Москву", Соловьева на ночь не смотрите, вам там еще не такое расскажут.
        1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
          maiman61 (Юрий) 23 марта 2020 14:23
          0
          Побежденный едет к победителю! Ну это ведь и дураку ясно.
  3. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 9 марта 2020 17:34
    0
    Арабы продолжают славные традиции 1001 ночи - рассказывают сказки, а простаки этим россказням верят. fool
  4. ХВам Офлайн ХВам
    ХВам (Антон) 9 марта 2020 18:41
    0
    А подтверждено фото/видео 4 или 5
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 марта 2020 20:12
    0
    Да, сказочки добрые...
  6. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 10 марта 2020 21:27
    +1
    Было бы полезно отправить в Сирию штук 12 Тунгусок и проверить их эффективность в современной войне.