Users rated the published APU video with many tanks


The Ukrainian portal Defense Express decided to demonstrate the "combat readiness" and "superiority" of the Armed Forces of Ukraine (AFU) compared with the "totalitarian" and "ostentatious" army of the USSR. For this, the Ukrainian "patriots" even shot a short video, which they pass off as "evidence".


It should be noted that the video shows one of the mechanized brigades of the Armed Forces, which conducted a control practical lesson at one of the training grounds. After which it was concluded that the Armed Forces are ready for hostilities as never before. At the same time, an accent was made to the uninitiated public that the drill was the main element in the Soviet army. So Ukraine with "European dignity" has finally "overcome" this relic of the past.


In turn, Web users have already commented on this video, which clearly demonstrates the "strongest on the continent."

The structure of the mechanized brigade of Ukraine nominally includes (I didn’t find or search for specific numbers, I took it from Wikipedia): 3,3 thousand people, 53 tanks, 100 BMPs, 4 armored personnel carriers, 70 trucks, 59 special cars., 36 sau, 18 RSZO grad, 44 air defense vehicles. Chet did not see so many people and equipment... At the same time (I’m not special) there are signs of different units on the equipment ... in the video 10 + 21 tank, 18 sau, 6 MLRS, air defense are not at all, you can count the number of service vehicles on fingers (all kinds of kungs are like that, for extras) . 53 + 20 BMP. In general, they stand in heaps, and you can immediately find out which heap belongs to which unit and how much is staffed. I think, who wanted, counted and wrote down for a long time

- Asus1 Asus2 user reported.

Images from the movie "Landing in Normandy"

- joked Alex Bourne.

Like in the 95th quarter. Did you buy tanks? I bought it. But they are broken ... Selling. Who do you sell broken tanks to? I will buy...

- recalled user Gesheft.

I greet you ... Mr. Syrsky, I do not argue about your words, but I completely disagree with regard to this particular brigade ... I served there for three years, and I know firsthand how these “Commanders”, as you call them, can manage , or come to the rescue when you need it ... with uv.

- Anton Tupikov drew attention.

Technology all of 80 years unfortunately where are the evacuation vehicles? (on the video I saw already one) Where are the helicopters and support aircraft ... where are the drones for support and artillery control, or we continue to shoot nowhere in the old fashioned way. Turkey even showed that guided artillery shells + illumination of targets by drones give an almost 100% chance of hitting a target. I understand that in comparison with 2013, where they sawed tanks for spare parts, this is already progress, but not so much that it was wow especially on a scale of 6 years. Moreover, the experience of Turkey says that for the effective work of drones, in addition to expensive and efficient cars, you need to have a bunch of (at times a large swarm) of cheap cars that will create a bunch of false targets for the air defense system, so that they can be substituted by air defense and shock drums. After air defense neutralization, work with more expensive ala strike aircraft

- says Ripper.

New standards, old technology ?!

- stated GLORY TO UKRAINE.

It’s wonderful that fighting efficiency has been restored! But unfortunately 90% of the technology is simply the “USSR”

- Alexander of Macedon expressed his opinion.

Well done, keep up the good work, I hope the team will reach Moscow. How are I going to show you the flashlight the road. Carthage must be destroyed, the evil empire must be destroyed

- summed up Genosse Horst.

Well, and we, in turn, will be looking forward to the next revelations of the “army window dress” of the times of the USSR from our Ukrainian neighbors aspiring to NATO. After all, President Vladimir Zelensky must demonstrate to the “nation” that the doctrine of “army, mov (language), faith” has not gone away with the departure of Petro Poroshenko. Consequently, Kiev is not going to stop the war in the Donbass, because such videos just increase militarism in Ukraine.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Panting Offline Panting
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 9 March 2020 19: 35
    +1
    Strange brigade. The motorized rifle regiment of the SA in armament and equipment was much more powerful. BMP-1 and BMP-2 have different ammunition and all have one “Runaway” ARV. Funny team. She was probably completed with graduates of the Lviv Polytechnic.
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 9 March 2020 19: 53
      -2
      Quote: Fervor
      Strange brigade.

      1. Panting Offline Panting
        Panting (Vyacheslav) 10 March 2020 07: 53
        0
        And what should I see in this picture? Compare brigade and division?
        1. commbatant Offline commbatant
          commbatant (Sergei) 11 March 2020 21: 21
          0
          Mbr. NE USA and SMBr. BMP SV RF ...
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 13 March 2020 17: 14
      +1
      Funny team.

      For me, so a “brigade” is not a military term at all, well, maybe a partisan one. winked

      BMP-1 and BMP-2 have different ammunition ...

      They’ll probably be surprised. lol

      all have one “Runaway” ARV.

      The rest are still involved in the evacuation, as an option. recourse

      graduates of the Lviv Polytechnics completed.

      The brigade commander is the "brigade leader", and there further down the list are the supply manager, accountant, foremen, foremen, plasterers and "skulders."
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 10 March 2020 00: 28
    +3
    Counted from the "picture" flying back and forth only 34 tanks - is that really a lot of tanks ??!
    Practically only one tank battalion - and this is just tanks in the punitive brigade ??!
    Although ....., for Bandera amerobandits, remotely, mostly long-range artillery, killing the civilian population of Donbass and these tanks "zabagato" - probably the bandera plans to use them in the same way as Hitler’s euro bandits in the occupied territory of the USSR and Igilov’s amerobandits in captured Syrian settlements, laying out their prisoners tied in rows on the road and pedantically ironing tank tracks on the heads of lying defenseless people ??!

    “Golovnokomanduvach” Syrsky, of course, that same Russian “broad Ukrainian” - his obediently diligent “level of possession” of the “darzh.mova” is only slightly better than that of the famous “uncontested European integrator” - latent Ukrainizer ”Pan Azarov (be it unacceptable together with his friend Kleptoiudomazepinets, my friend Yanek!) ".... he so vividly reminded me of this opportunistic hypocrite who had escaped to Russia now, with his, too-like," bloodsuckers "and" ferns "...! negative
    And such Russian "perevertni (werewolves)" in Bandera-style ukrainizdilsya - greedy Judeo-Mazepa "no alternative" Russophobic at first dragged us into destructive and enslaving "European integration", and now in Bandera style they kill and maim our ( rebelled against the unconstitutional Amero-Bandera coup !!!) Russian compatriots in the Donbass!
    No wonder Julius Fucik wrote about such as "Pan Syrsky" -

    Looking at people with a broken conscience is even worse than battered ones!
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 10 March 2020 13: 08
    +1
    In vain we jerk and joke about the armament and combat readiness of the Ukrainian army. Yes, a few years ago it was a bunch of gangs of all kinds of batiks, Kolomoisky and Lyashko, but now they are, although not for the most part, but still trained and trained by foreign instructors, its combat-ready part, for use even in urban areas. They are supplied with old, but still combat-ready equipment of the times of the USSR, as well as imported equipment, which is being written off by NATO countries, but still somewhat suitable for military operations. Ukraine allocates huge sums of money for defense from its budget, and part of it anyway, except for plundering, is set aside, and for a few more years we will reap snot while the Ukrainian army is reborn as the army of Nazi Germany .... We need to start from Donbass, recognize him, declare it as part of the Russian Federation, but only in full Lugansk and Donetsk regions, according to their admin. border, and there will be a fight for these republics, but not a serious one, but during this whole Ukraine will begin to crumble - Galicia will go to Poland, Transcarpathia - Hungary, something Romania. Now Ukraine rests only on the insolence and viciousness towards Russia in Galicia, and this cannot continue further, Galicia is a pro-Polish mentality that has not been broken by the ideology of the USSR, and the rest of Ukraine simply flows with the flow and waits for which coast it will reach, or To the West, or to Russia, and if all this is left to chance, as we are doing now, then in a couple of generations we will be more vicious than Ukraine - we will not find.
  5. Regis Offline Regis
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 11 March 2020 15: 53
    +1
    In the Ukrainian Armed Forces they cannot organize and conduct elementary exercises with live firing, which were commonplace in the Soviet Army. For all positions, business trips, job postings, there are firm prices. I did not pay, neither title to you, nor study .....

Пользователи оценили опубликованный ВСУ ролик с множеством танков


Украинский портал Defense Express решил продемонстрировать «боеготовность» и «превосходство» Вооруженных Сил Украины (ВСУ) по сравнению с «тоталитарной» и «показушной» армией времен СССР. Для этого украинские «патриоты» даже сняли короткое видео, которое выдают за «доказательство».


Нужно отметить, что на видео показана одна из механизированных бригад ВСУ, которая проводила контрольное практическое занятие на одном из полигонов. После чего был сделан вывод, что ВСУ готовы к боевым действиям, как никогда. При этом для непосвященной публики был сделан акцент, что в Советской армии главным элементом был строевой смотр. Так что Украина с «европейским достоинством» наконец-то «поборола» этот пережиток прошлого.


В свою очередь, пользователи Сети уже прокомментировали это видео, наглядно демонстрирующее «сильнейшую на континенте».

Структура механизированной бригады Украины штатно включает в себя (четких цифр не нашел и не искал особо, брал из википедии): 3,3 тыс чел, 53 танка, 100 бмп, 4 бтр, 70 грузовиков, 59 спец авто., 36 сау, 18 рсзо град, 44 машины ПВО. Чет не увидел столько людей и техники... При этом (я не спец) на технике знаки разных подразделений... на видео 10+21 танк, 18 сау, 6 РСЗО, ПВО нет вообще, машин обслуги по пальцам пересчитать можно (всякие кунги это так, для массовки). 53+20 БМП. Вообще они стоят по кучкам, и сразу можно выявить, какая кучка к какому подразделению относится и на сколько укомплектована. Думаю, кто хотел, давно подсчитал и записал

- сообщил пользователь Asus1 Asus2.

Кадры с фильма «Высадка в Нормандии»

- пошутил Алекс Борн.

Как в 95 квартале. Ты танки купил? Купил. Но они поломанные... Продам. Кому ты продашь поломанные танки? Я куплю...

- напомнил пользователь Гешефт.

Приветствую Вас... Господин Сырский, не спорю относительно ваших слов, но полностью не согласен в отношении конкретно этой бригады... Я отслужил там три года, и знаю не понаслышке, как эти «Командующие», как Вы их называете, могут управлять, или приходить на помощь, когда это нужно... с ув.

- обратил внимание Антон Тупиков.

Техника вся из 80 годов к сожалению где эвакуационные машины? (на видео увидел аж одну) Где вертолеты и авиация поддержки ... где дроны для поддержки и управление артиллерией или продолжаем по старинки стрелять в некуда. Турция и то показала, что управляемые снаряды артиллерии + подсветка целей беспилотниками дают почти 100% вероятность поражение цели. Я понимаю, что в сравнение с 2013 года, где пилили танки на запчасти, это уже прогресс, но не настолько, чтобы это было вау особенно в масштабе 6 лет. Более того, опыт Турции говорит, что для эффективной работы беспилотников нужно иметь помимо дорогих и эффективных машины и еще кучу (в разы большой рой) дешевых машин которые будут создавать кучу ложных целей для системы ПВО, чтобы их подставлять под ПВО и ударниками сносить их. После нейтрализации ПВО работать более дорогими машинами ала Ударная Авиация

- считает Ripper.

Стандарты новые, техника старая?!

- констатировала GLORY TO UKRAINE.

Чудесно, что восстановлена боеспособность! Но к сожалению 90% техники - это просто «СССР»

- выразил свое мнение Александр Македонский.

Молодцы, продолжайте в том же духе, надеюсь бригада дойдет до Москвы. Как соберетесь я Вам фонариком дорогу буду показывать. Карфаген должен быть разрушен, империя зла должна быть уничтожена

- подытожил Genosse Horst.

Ну, а мы, в свою очередь, будем с интересом ожидать очередных разоблачений «армейской показухи» времен СССР от наших украинских соседей, стремящихся в НАТО. Ведь президент Владимир Зеленский должен продемонстрировать «нации», что доктрина «армия, мова (язык), вера» никуда не делась с уходом Петра Порошенко. Следовательно, войну на Донбассе Киев останавливать не собирается, ведь подобные видео как раз и усиливают милитаризм на Украине.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 9 марта 2020 19:35
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Странная бригада. Мотострелковый полк СА по вооружению и технике был значительно мощнее. БМП-1 и БМП-2 имеют разные боеприпасы и на всех одна БРЭМ "Беглянка". Смешная бригада. Её, наверное, комплектовали выпускники "Львівської політехніки".
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 9 марта 2020 19:53
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата: Пыхота
      Странная бригада.

      1. Пыхота Офлайн
        Пыхота (Вячеслав) 10 марта 2020 07:53
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        И что я должен увидеть на этой картинке? Сравнить бригаду и дивизию?
        1. commbatant Офлайн
          commbatant (Сергей) 11 марта 2020 21:21
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          МБр. СВ США и МСБр. на БМП СВ РФ...
    2. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 13 марта 2020 17:14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Смешная бригада.

      По мне, так "бригада" это вообще не военный термин, ну может быть, партизанский. winked

      БМП-1 и БМП-2 имеют разные боеприпасы...

      Вот удивятся-то, наверное. lol

      на всех одна БРЭМ "Беглянка".

      Остальные ещё на эвакуации задействованы, как вариант. recourse

      комплектовали выпускники "Львівської політехніки".

      Командир бригады - "бригадир", ну и там дальше по списку - завхоз, бухгалтер, мастера, прорабы, штукатуры и "склядчики".
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 10 марта 2020 00:28
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Насчитал с "картинки", летающего туда-сюда, укробеспилотника всего 34 танка - это ж разве множество танков??!
    Практически лишь один танковый батальон - и это всего-то танков в карательской бригаде??!
    Хотя....., для бандеровских амеробандитов, дистанционно, в основном-дальнобойной артиллерией, убивающих мирное население Донбасса и этих танков "забагато" - наверное, бандерва планирует применять их так же, как применяли гитлеровские евробандиты на оккупированной территории СССР и игиловские амеробандиты в захваченных сирийских населённых пунктах-выкладывая связанных своих пленников рядами на дорогу и педантично утюжа танковыми гусеницами по головам лежащих беззащитных людей??!

    "Головнокомандувач" Сырский, конечно, тот ещё русский "щирый украинэць" - его угодливо-старательный "уровень" владения "дэрж.мовой" лишь чуть лучше, чем был у известного "безальтернативного евроинтегратора" - латентного украинизатора "пана Азарова (будь он неладен вместе со своим, таким же клептоиудомазепинцем, дружком Янеком!)"....так живо он мне этого сбеглого в Россию конъюнктурного лицемера сейчас напомнил, с его, тоже-мовообразными, "кровосисями" и "папередниками"...! negative
    И вот такие вот, по-бандеровски съукраиниздившиеся, русские "пэрэвэртни (оборотни)" - корыстолюбивые иудомазепинцы "безальтернативно" русофобски вначале тащили нас в разрушительную и кабальную "евроинтеграцию", а теперь по-бандеровски убивают и калечат наших( восставших против антиконституционного амеробандеровского госпереворота!!!) русских соотечественников на Донбассе!
    Недаром Юлиус Фучик писал про таких, как "пан Сырский"-

    Смотреть на людей со сломанной совестью ещё страшнее, чем на избитых!
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 10 марта 2020 13:08
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Зря мы ерничаем и шутим по поводу вооружённости и боеготовности украинской армии. Да, ещё несколько лет назад это было сборищем банд всяческих батек, коломойских и ляшков, но теперь они представляют из себя, хоть и не в большинстве своём, но всё же обученную и натасканную забугорными инструкторами её боеспособную часть, для использования даже в городской местности. Им поставляют старую, но ещё боеспособную технику времён СССР, а так же импортную технику, которая списывается странами НАТО, но ещё в какой-то мере пригодную к боевым действиям. На оборону Украина выделяет огромные средства из своего бюджета, и часть их всё равно, кроме разворовывания, пускается по назначению, а мы ещё годиков несколько пожуем сопли, пока украинская армия возродится как армия гитлеровской Германии.... Нам начинать нужно с Донбасса, признать его, объявлять его в составе РФ, но только в полном объеме Луганской и Донецкой областях, по их админ. границе, и драка за эти республики будет, но не серьёзная, а вот во время этого и начнёт сыпаться вся Украина - Галичина уйдёт Польше, Закарпатье - Венгрии, что-то Румынии. Сейчас Украина держится только на наглости и злобности к России Галичины, и дальше это продолжаться не может, Галичина - это пропольская ментальность, не сломленная идеологией СССР, а остальная Украина просто течёт по течению, и выжидает, к какому берегу её прибьёт, то ли к Западу, то ли к России, и если всё это пустить на самотёк, как мы это делаем сейчас, то ещё через пару поколений нам врага злобнее, чем Украина - не найти.
  5. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 11 марта 2020 15:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В украинских ВС не могут организовать и провести элементарные учения с боевой стрельбой, которые в Советской Армии были обыденностью. На все должности, командировки, перемещения по службе есть твёрдые расценки. Не заплатил, ни звания тебе, ни учёбы .....