Lukashenko has chosen his own path: from integration with the Russian Federation - to completely abandon it


The statement that Belarus ceases all processes associated with deepening integration with our country, made last week by the head of the Foreign Ministry there, Vladimir Makei, can hardly be called sensational or simply unexpected. To that, in fact, everything went ...


However, it is worth asking another question: it is possible that Minsk is doing so well that at the current stage it can very well afford to break off partnerships with Moscow and embark on "independent sailing" - either towards the West, or somewhere else ? Not at all - in reality, the situation of our neighbors can be characterized in exactly the opposite way. “Pushing” with their hands and feet from the Union State with Russia, Belarus is heading for collapse. At least - to the economic.

Did you call the roasted rooster?


Speaking about the "senselessness" of further joint work on integration "road maps", the head of the Belarusian diplomacy clearly defined the "stumbling block" on the rapprochement between Minsk and Moscow: "first we need to resolve the issue of oil supplies", and then "we will continue to think." It sounds nice at all: you are energy carriers to us on the most favorable conditions, and we will “think about” it. Obviously, what additional claims and requirements should be put forward ... As of early March, the chairman of the Belneftekhim concern Andrei Rybakov complained that he would agree with large suppliers of Russian "black gold" on the terms on which the concern " calculated, "does not succeed. Negotiations are ongoing - but no more. As far as it is known at the moment, 200 thousand tons of oil for Belneftekhim this month will be delivered by five small domestic companies that agreed to work without a traditional bonus. Another 300 thousand tons will be provided by Safmar. However, for Belarusian refineries, accustomed to consume Russian raw materials for a couple of tens of millions of tons per year, all this is nothing more than a drop in the bucket. Other “alternative deliveries” from Norway, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, estimated not even in hundreds, but in tens of thousands of tons, look completely ridiculous. At the same time, from March 1, 2020, Minsk increased the excise tax rates on gasoline and diesel fuel by 4 times, and at the same time introduced a reduction factor for its own refineries in the amount of 0,25. Against whom this innovation is directed, it is understandable: today, the retail market of the Russian Lukoil, Gazpromneft, Rosneft and Tatneft, which account for one fifth of the gas stations in the country, operates on the Belarusian market. Here they are marked on them ...

However, this innovation fades before the "creative" proposed for the fight against "dependence on Russian energy sources" personally by Alexander Lukashenko at a meeting of the country's Council of Ministers. According to the president’s bright and figurative expression, “they waited with oil until the roasted rooster pecked to a certain place.” However, the wise and perspicacious "dad" sees a way out of the situation! Electricity will save Belarus! Alexander G. clearly outlined the task: "in connection with the construction of a nuclear power plant, to ensure that electricity for vehicles is cheaper than diesel and gasoline." According to the head of state, this will lead to the fact that "people will be happy to purchase electric vehicles." Note - they will not just buy, but with pleasure! Guardian father. Elon Musk applauds, at times brushing away a mean male tear, Greta Tunberg beats in ecstasy ... To begin with, as far as is known, in the capital they plan to get rid of every single bus (today there are more than a thousand, about the same number of Minsk transporters planned to buy literally in last year) by making municipal transport fully electric. But will this save the situation and will Belarusians want to transfer to wildly expensive electric cars in a fit of ecological patriotism? And most importantly - how much time and additional investments will be required? Especially considering that, crucifying about the upcoming "electrification of the entire country’s transport", the president has already promised tax benefits not only to electric car manufacturers, but also to their future owners ... It is unlikely that Alexander Grigoryevich, clearly sensing the flapping of the wings of the same fried rooster can give a clear answer to all these questions. A mean-spirited bird, meanwhile, is declining - business in the economy countries are getting worse and worse every month of the new year.

Everything collapses safely


The foreign exchange reserve of Belarus, which at the beginning of this year amounted to nearly 9 and a half billion dollars in equivalent, has so far reduced to 8.8 billion. For some three months Minsk, having distributed the most burning debts, lost about 600 million dollars from gold reserves. Not a catastrophe, of course, but the trend is clearly negative, especially in light of the fact that, according to figures voiced by the country's deputy finance minister Andrei Belkovets, this year Belarus will have to pay $ 3 and a half billion in loans. However, if the problems were limited only to this, it would be half the trouble. According to Belstat, in January 2020, the country's GDP fell by almost 2% compared to the same period last year. This is caused by a decrease in industrial production by as much as 5.8%, the cause of which, first of all, was the problem with the supply of energy from Russia. As a result, oil refining “collapsed” by more than 40%, chemical industry - by a quarter. However, as far as it is known, problems have arisen not only at oil refineries - falls also occur in the mining and processing industries, such “pillars” of the Belarusian economy as MAZ and Belshina are going to send their workers on forced holidays. A number of production lines have already been stopped at the last of the enterprises. This was allegedly done for a scheduled repair, but there is evidence that the real reason is the problems with the sale of the plant's products in Russia. What can I say? It was not necessary to quarrel ... So far, more or less "afloat" the country's economy is kept only by agriculture, whose volumes are growing.

The attempt by the Belarusian Ministry of Finance to make regular external borrowings by placing on the London Stock Exchange (LSE) Eurobonds denominated in US dollars maturing in 2035 and Eurobonds denominated in euros maturing in 2026 or 2028 ended in failure. According to the Ministry of Finance, the idea had to be abandoned so far, because of the epidemic of the coronavirus, the international financial markets have “gone crazy.” When the stock markets "come to their senses" to predict now, perhaps even a seer of the level of Nostradamus would not have taken it. At the same time, Minsk wants to maximally open its own securities market, the state of which last year was defined by the word “stagnation”, making it accessible to almost everyone and allowing securities of non-resident issuers to enter it. In particular, the International Investment Bank, the European Investment Bank, the Eurasian Development Bank, the International Finance Corporation, the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development are invited to place their securities on the Belarusian market. All this looks like desperate attempts to follow the slogan of the unforgettable Ostap Bender: “Abroad will help us!” But it’s unlikely that something worthwhile will come out of all this. For example, the visit of the International Monetary Fund’s survey mission to Minsk scheduled for late March is canceled. The official reason is an outbreak of coronavirus, but the wording “postponed indefinitely”, given the fact that the last time a similar mission worked in Belarus two years ago, does not sound very encouraging. Most likely, the desire of Minsk to join the World Trade Organization, which, according to the assurances of the Belarusian government, was supposed to happen at the WTO ministerial conference in Nur Sultan this summer, will also remain unfulfilled. However, this is another story ...

Unresolved issues with such “complex” and intractable members as the EU, Canada, the USA, Ukraine, Brazil, and Australia serve as an obstacle to Belarus access to the “World Trade Club”. The problem lies largely in the fact that they require Minsk to take a number of decisions on customs duties, which will go completely against the economic policies EAEU, of which the country is already a member. The Belarusian side quite rightly believes that if these requirements are agreed, its goods will have problems on the border with Russia, which will lead to losses incomparable with the hypothetical benefits of membership in the WTO. Fortunately, they still understand the “priority nature” of the Russian market for all of their products (in any case, this opinion was voiced recently by the First Deputy Foreign Minister of the country Andrei Yevdochenko) and, in contrast to the same “non-fallow” one, nevertheless they try to act “with caution”, despite all the aspirations to strengthen the “Western vector” in its own policy, including economic. However, not all representatives of Minsk show such prudence. Thus, the Prime Minister of Belarus Sergey Rumas made a rather strange statement, in which he expressed hope that the record drop in oil prices “could well help to reach an agreement with Russia on more favorable conditions for the supply of energy resources.” It turns out interesting - to whom is war, and to whom is mother dear ?! It is unlikely that such "free" moods, moreover, looking, to put it mildly, not too fraternal and good-neighborly, are justified. “Attractions of unprecedented generosity” for Minsk ended, most likely, once and for all, and the sooner they come to understand this truth there, the better it will be for Belarus itself.

Most likely, only those countries that will receive support either from international financial institutions (but this is definitely not about Minsk) or from friendly states with much more powerful countries will be able to survive in the inexorably rolling “ninth shaft” crisis that has been unprecedented over the past decades. economies. For Belarus, Russia is the only such potential ally. The European Union, if it will save anyone (which is actually quite problematic in the current conditions), then only its own members, and even then, perhaps, not all of them. The United States in the upcoming discord clearly acts on the principle: "the worse, the better." Using this opportunity, they intend to defend, as always, exclusively their own interests. By refusing flatly to integrate with Russia, Belarus runs the risk of being without a reliable “shoulder” precisely at that crucial moment, when not only it, but the entire world economy will burst at the seams. It can hardly be called a balanced and far-sighted policy.
Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 10 March 2020 08: 53
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    Lukashenka is already tired of everyone, let him go wherever he wants, the tablecloth is dear, not to him now.
  2. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 10 March 2020 09: 29
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    It’s calmer to build a nuclear power plant. Straighten trade from preferences to international standards. Collapse security and armament relations. Restore the border ... Prepare for tricks ...
  3. Tolik_74 Offline
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 10 March 2020 10: 15
    +2
    • 7
    • 5
    He walks with outstretched hand, begs for hydrocarbons, and now Shurik is still planning something. I suppose that he will begin to blackmail the nuclear power plant, which in the near future is waiting for the repetition of the Ukrainian scenario of '86.
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 10 March 2020 13: 24
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    Does anyone really think that it will be somehow different? Yes, But Father will not share power with anyone, and will not go for any integration into any alliance, he will rule to white slippers, and there, even though the grass does not grow. In the summer there will be another election again, and, in the wake of Russophobia, he will again remain in his chair, and he will not rust and declare martial law in connection with Russian intervention in the upcoming presidential elections in Belarus, as was done in the USA - this is the kind of person who he’ll easily go to a complete breakdown in relations with us, and “abroad” will help him in this, both “green” and energy carriers are cheaper, and he already has his own Natsiks ready to arrange the Minsk Maidan, so we will soon lose another one ” sister ", like Ukraine, if our top n why not take in the near future.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 11 March 2020 14: 35
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Yes, Russia does not need any “Brothers / Sisters”. Every state has the right to self-determination. So let them self-determine. Become frankly hostile - uncompromisingly take away from them previously presented to them (Crimea, etc.). To select until they cease to exist as states. Russians - to Russia, "Ukrainians / Belarusians" - back to Poland.
  5. Regis Offline
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 10 March 2020 13: 30
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    It is not Lukashenko who chooses, but his entourage, those whom he has gathered around him. They want power and money without limits ... All that the oligarchs in Ukraine “wanted”.
  6. Yuri Shalnov Offline
    Yuri Shalnov (Yuri Shalnov) 10 March 2020 19: 03
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    It’s bad in Belarus ... It’s not better in Russia! Lukashenko is the tsar in Belarus, and we will soon also have the tsar in Russia ... So they integrated!
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 10 March 2020 21: 11
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Uzbekistan, you can make the same claims as Belarus. But the union state is demanded only by Belarus. Because the Old Man did not destroy his industry, as in these republics! And someone else knows how to privatize our thieves perfectly. The lip is rolled out! And dad, he rolled this lip back to them. Take a ticket or so on a trip to Belarus, go and compare. And then tell me where more is done for people. And if we compare the capabilities of Putin and Lukashenko, and who has done more for the people and the state, then Lukashenko, compared to Putin, is HOLY !!!
    1. Brancodd Offline
      Brancodd 11 March 2020 12: 19
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      I visit Minsk every year. Comparing. There is doubt in holiness.
  8. Sbsakh Offline
    Sbsakh (Svetlana A) 12 March 2020 01: 49
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Lukashenko has one thought - to stay in power until Kohl takes the helm of Belarus, but Kohl does not stand, so he needs to be helped, and if all Belarus is destroyed for this purpose, so what should it be. And under this idea, Lukashenko will throw everything - integration with Russia, the destruction of his own people, his territory, if only they would still let him steer in Belarus. He is ready to let NATO go, so that it is easier to attack Russia. Lukashenko is an unbalanced, unpredictable, ungrateful, untrained collective farmer, and no one knows what he will do the next minute. In the West they call him "the last dictator of Europe" and Lukashenko himself is nobody for them, and there is no way to call him, but he imagines himself great. He hates Putin and Russia, since Putin buried his dream of becoming "the emperor of all Russia." Lukashenko, having a population smaller than the city of Moscow, can neither feed him nor give him a job. In the early 90s, he threw out all the automobile industry plants and they moved to Russia, since Putin is not a couple of Lukashenko. Absolutely not understanding in the management, with his demagogic slogans he makes a fool of people in Belarus and lives by blackmail, threats and twisting the arms of Russia, he realized that everything was hidden, and therefore behaves and will behave until the end, until the next just do not have to save him, like Yanukovych.
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 12 March 2020 14: 38
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      And all of the above, Svetlana, about Lukashenko, can be described in a nutshell - the Kurkul-peasant.
  9. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 12 March 2020 08: 13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    A flag in your hands and a drum around your neck - lead a column of walking ..... - over the horizon!

Лукашенко выбрал свой путь: от интеграции с РФ – к полному отказу от нее


Заявление о том, что Белоруссия прекращает все процессы, связанные с углублением интеграции с нашей страной, сделанное на прошлой неделе главой тамошнего МИД Владимиром Макеем, вряд ли можно назвать сенсационным или просто неожиданным. К тому, собственно, все и шло...


Однако, стоит задаться другим вопросом: возможно, дела у Минска идут столь замечательно, что на нынешнем этапе он вполне может позволить себе рвать партнерские связи с Москвой и пускаться в «самостоятельное плавание» – то ли в направлении Запада, то ли куда-то еще? Вовсе нет – в реальности ситуацию у наших соседей можно охарактеризовать совершенно противоположным образом. «Отталкиваясь» руками и ногами от Союзного государства с Россией, Белоруссия движется к краху. Как минимум – экономическому.

Жареного петуха вызывали?


Говоря о «бессмысленности» дальнейшей совместной работы над интеграционными «дорожными картами», глава белорусской дипломатии совершенно четко обозначил «камень преткновения» на пути сближения Минска и Москвы: «сначала надо решить вопрос с поставками нефти», а потом «дальше думать будем». Миленько звучит вообще-то: вы нам – энергоносители на самых что ни на есть льготных условиях, а мы еще «подумаем». Очевидно, над тем, какие бы дополнительные претензии и требования выставить... По состоянию на начало марта председатель концерна «Белнефтехим» Андрей Рыбаков сетовал на то, что договориться с крупными поставщиками российского «черного золота» на тех условиях, на которые в концерне «рассчитывали», никак не удается. Переговоры идут – но не более. Насколько известно на нынешний момент, 200 тысяч тонн нефти для «Белнефтехима» в нынешнем месяце будут поставлены пятью небольшими отечественными компаниями, согласившимися работать без традиционной премии. Еще 300 тысяч тонн обеспечит «Сафмар». Однако для белорусских НПЗ, привыкших потреблять российское сырье по паре десятков миллионов тонн в год, все это не более, чем капля в море. Прочие «альтернативные поставки» из Норвегии, Украины, Азербайджана, исчисляющиеся даже не сотнями, а десятками тысяч тонн, выглядят и вовсе смешно. Вместе с тем, Минск с 1 марта 2020 года повысил ставки акцизного налога на автомобильные бензины и дизельное топливо в 4 раза, и одновременно ввел понижающий коэффициент для собственных НПЗ в размере 0,25. Против кого направлено подобное новшество, вполне понятно: на белорусском рынке сегодня работают розничные сети российских «Лукойла», «Газпромнефти», «Роснефти» и «Татнефти», на которые приходится пятая часть АЗС в стране. Вот по ним и метят...

Впрочем, данная новация меркнет перед «креативом», предложенным для борьбы против «зависимости от российских энергоносителей» лично Александром Лукашенко на заседании Совета министров страны. По яркому и образному выражению президента, «с нефтью ждали, пока жареный петух не клюнул в определенное место». Однако мудрый и прозорливый «батька» видит выход из ситуации! Белоруссию спасет электроэнергия! Александр Григорьевич четко обрисовал задачу: «в связи со строительством АЭС добиться того, чтобы электроэнергия для автотранспорта была дешевле, чем дизтопливо и бензин». Приведет это, по мнению главы государства, к тому, что «люди с удовольствием станут приобретать машины на электрической тяге». Заметьте – не просто покупать будут, а именно с удовольствием! Отец-радетель. Илон Маск рукоплещет, временами смахивая скупую мужскую слезу, Грета Тунберг бьется в экстазе... Для начала, насколько известно, в столице планируют избавиться от всех до единого автобусов (на сегодня их насчитывается более тысячи, примерно столько же минские транспортники планировали закупать буквально в прошлом году), сделав муниципальный транспорт полностью электрическим. Вот только спасет ли это ситуацию и захотят ли белорусы в порыве экологического патриотизма поголовно пересесть на бешено дорогие электромобили? А главное – сколько на это потребуется времени и дополнительных вложений? Особенно с учетом того, что, распинаясь по поводу грядущей «электрификации транспорта всей страны», президент уже наобещал налоговые льготы не только производителям электрокаров, но и их будущим владельцам... Вряд ли Александр Григорьевич, явственно ощущающий мановения крыльев кружащегося над ним того самого жареного петуха, может дать внятный ответ на все эти вопросы. А подлая птица тем временем снижается – дела в экономике страны идут все хуже и хуже с каждым месяцем нового года.

Все благополучно рушится


Золотовалютный резерв Белоруссии, на начало нынешнего года составлявший в эквиваленте без малого 9 с половиной миллиардов долларов, к нынешнему моменту сократился до 8.8 миллиардов. За каких-то три месяца Минск, раздав самые «горящие» долги, лишился около 600 миллионов долларов из ЗВР. Не катастрофа, конечно же, но тенденция однозначно негативная, особенно в свете того, что, согласно озвученным заместителем министра финансов страны Андреем Белковцом цифрам, в нынешнем году Белоруссии предстоит выплатить по кредитам 3 с половиной миллиарда долларов. Впрочем, если бы проблемы ограничивались только этим, было бы еще полбеды. По данным Белстата, в январе 2020 года ВВП страны сократился почти на 2% в сравнении с аналогичным периодом прошлого года. Вызвано это снижением объемов промышленного производства на целых 5.8%, причиной которого, в первую очередь, послужили проблемы с поставками энергоресурсов из России. В результате нефтепереработка «обвалилась» более, чем на 40%, химпром – на четверть. Впрочем, насколько известно, проблемы возникли не только у НПЗ – падения происходят также в добывающей и перерабатывающей промышленности, в вынужденные отпуска собираются отправлять своих работников такие «столпы» белорусской экономики, как МАЗ и «Белшина». На последнем из предприятий уже остановлен ряд технологических линий. Сделано это якобы для планового ремонта, однако есть данные, что истинная причина заключается в проблемах со сбытом продукции завода в России. Что тут скажешь? Не надо было ссориться... Пока что более или менее «на плаву» экономику страны держит только сельское хозяйство, чьи объемы растут.

Неудачей закончилась и попытка белорусского Министерства финансов провести очередные внешние заимствования путем размещения на Лондонской фондовой бирже (LSE) еврооблигаций, номинированных в долларах США, с погашением в 2035 году, и еврооблигаций, номинированных в евро, с погашением в 2026 или 2028 годах. Как заявили в тамошнем Минфине, от этой идеи пока что пришлось отказаться, поскольку из-за эпидемии коронавируса международные финансовые рынки «посходили с ума». Когда фондовые рынки «придут в себя» предсказать сейчас, пожалуй, не взялся бы даже провидец уровня Нострадамуса. В то же самое время Минск хочет максимально открыть собственный рынок ценных бумаг, состояние которого в прошлом году определялось словом «стагнация», сделав его доступным практически для всех желающих и допустив на него ценные бумаги эмитентов-нерезидентов. В частности, к размещению на белорусском рынке своих ценных бумаги приглашаются Международный инвестиционный банк, Европейский инвестиционный банк, Евразийский банк развития, Международная финансовая корпорация, Европейский банк реконструкции и развития. Все это выглядит как отчаянные попытки следовать лозунгу незабвенного Остапа Бендера: «Заграница нам поможет!» Вот только вряд ли что-то путное из всего этого получится. К примеру, запланированный на конец марта визит обзорной миссии Международного валютного фонда в Минск отменен. Официальная причина – вспышка коронавируса, однако формулировка «перенесен на неопределенный срок» с учетом того, что последний раз аналогичная миссия работала в Белоруссии два года назад, звучит не слишком обнадеживающе. Неосуществленным, скорее всего, останется и стремление Минска присоединиться к Всемирной торговой организации, которое, согласно заверениям белорусского правительства, должно было произойти на министерской конференция ВТО в Нур-Султане летом нынешнего года. Впрочем, это отдельная история...

Преградой для доступа Белоруссии во «всемирный торговый клуб» служат нерешенные вопросы с такими «сложными» и несговорчивыми его членами, как ЕС, Канада, США, Украина, Бразилия, Австралия. Проблема во многом заключается в том, что они требуют от Минска принять ряд решений по таможенным пошлинам, которые пойдут в полный разрез с экономической политикой ЕАЭС, членом которого страна уже является. Белорусская сторона совершенно справедливо полагает, что в случае согласия на эти требования, у ее товаров возникнут проблемы на границе с Россией, которые приведут к убыткам, несравнимым с гипотетическими выгодами от членства в ВТО. К счастью, там пока понимают «приоритетный характер» российского рынка для всей своей продукции (во всяком случае, именно такое мнение было озвучено недавно первым заместителем министра иностранных дел страны Андреем Евдоченко) и, в отличие от той же «нэзалэжной» все-таки стараются действовать «с оглядкой», несмотря на все стремления к усилению «Западного вектора» в собственной политике, в том числе – и экономической. Впрочем, подобное благоразумие проявляют не все представители Минска. Так, премьер-министр Белоруссии Сергей Румас выступил с довольно странным заявлением, в котором выразил надежду на то, что рекордное падение нефтяных цен «вполне может помочь договориться с Россией о более выгодных условиях поставок энергоресурсов». Интересно получается – кому война, а кому мать родна?! Вряд ли подобные «халявные» настроения, к тому же, выглядящие, мягко говоря, не слишком по-братски и добрососедски, имеют под собой основания. «Аттракционы неслыханной щедрости» для Минска закончились, скорее всего, раз и навсегда, и чем раньше там придут к пониманию этой истины, тем лучше будет для самой Белоруссии.

В неумолимо накатывающемся на весь мир «девятом вале» небывалого за последние десятилетия кризиса выстоять, скорее всего, смогут только те страны, которые получат поддержку либо от международных финансовых институтов (но это точно не про Минск), либо от дружественных государств с намного более мощными экономиками. Для Белоруссии единственным таким потенциальным союзником является Россия. Евросоюз если и будет кого-либо спасать (что вообще-то довольно проблематично в нынешних условиях), то только собственных членов, да и то, возможно, не всех. Соединенные Штаты в наступающем раздрае явно действуют по принципу: «чем хуже, тем лучше». Пользуясь представившимся случаем, они намерены отстаивать, как всегда, исключительно собственные интересы. Отказываясь наотрез от интеграции с Россией, Белоруссия рискует оказаться без надежного «плеча» именно в тот решающий момент, когда по швам будет трещать не только ее, но и вся мировая экономика. Вряд ли это можно назвать взвешенной и дальновидной политикой.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 10 марта 2020 08:53
    +2
    Лукашенко надоел уже всем, пусть идет куда хочет, скатертью дорога, не до него сейчас.
  2. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 10 марта 2020 09:29
    0
    Поспокойней строить АЭС. Выправлять торговлю от преференций, к международным нормам. Сворачивать отношения в безопасности и вооружении. Восстанавливать границу... Готовиться к подлянкам...
  3. Толик_74 Офлайн Толик_74
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 10 марта 2020 10:15
    +2
    Ходит с протянутой рукой, попрошайничает, прося углеводороды, а сейчас Шурик еще что-то задумал. Предположу, что начнет шантажировать АЭС, которую в недалеком будущем ждет повторение украинского сценария 86 года.
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 10 марта 2020 13:24
    +4
    Неужели же кто-то думал, что будет как-то иначе? Да никогда Бацька ни с кем не будет делиться властью, и не пойдет ни на какую интеграцию ни в какой союз, он будет править до белых тапочек, а там хоть и трава не расти. Летом будут опять очередные выборы, и он, на волне русофобства, опять останется в своём кресле, и за ним не заржавеет и объявить военное положение в связи со вмешательством России в предстоящих выборах президента Беларуси, как это сделали в США - это такой человек, который запросто пойдёт на полный разрыв отношений с нами, а "заграница" ему в этом поможет, и "зелёными", и энергоносителями подешевле, да и у него уже свои нацики стоят наготове, чтобы устроить Минский майдан, так что мы скоро потеряем ещё одну "сестру", как и Украину, если наши верха ничего не предпримут в ближайшее время.
    1. Да не нужны России никакие «Братья/сёстры». Каждое государство имеет право на самоопределение. Вот и пусть самоопределяются. Становятся откровенно вражескими - бескомпромиссно отбирать у них им ранее подаренное (Крым и т.д). Отбирать до тех пор, пока не перестанут существовать как государства. Русских - в Россию, «украинцев/белорусов» - назад в Польшу.
  5. Regis Офлайн Regis
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 10 марта 2020 13:30
    +3
    Выбирает не Лукашенко, а его окружение, те, кого он вокруг себя собрал. Им хочется власти и денег без ограничений... Всё то, чего "похотели" олигархи на Украине.
  6. Юрий Шальнов (Юрий Шальнов) 10 марта 2020 19:03
    -1
    В Беларуси плохо... У нас в России не лучше! В Беларуси Лукашенко царь и у нас в России тоже скоро царь будет... Вот и интегрировались!
  7. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 10 марта 2020 21:11
    -1
    Украина, Казахстан, Армения, Узбекистан, можно предъявить те же претензии, что и Белоруссии. Но союзное государство требуют только Белоруссии. Потому что батька не уничтожил свою промышленность, как в этих республиках! А приватизировать наше ворьё чужое умеет отлично. Губу вот и раскатали! А батька, эту губу им закатал обратно. Возьмите путёвку или так на экскурсию в Белоруссию съездите и сравните. А потом скажете, где для людей больше делается. И если сравнивать возможности Путина и Лукашенко, и кто больше для людей и государства сделал, то Лукашенко по сравнению с Путиным - СВЯТОЙ!!!
    1. Brancodd Офлайн Brancodd
      Brancodd 11 марта 2020 12:19
      +1
      Каждый год бываю в Минске. Сравниваю. В святости есть сомнения.
  8. S.B.Sakh Офлайн S.B.Sakh
    S.B.Sakh (Светлана А) 12 марта 2020 01:49
    0
    У Лукашенко одна мысль - удержаться у власти, пока Коля встанет у руля Белоруссии, но Коля не будет стоять, значит, нужно ему помочь, и если ради этой цели уничтожится вся Беларусь, ну и что же, так тому и быть. И под эту свою идею Лукашенко бросит все - интеграцию с Россией, уничтожение собственного народа, своей территории, лишь бы дали еще порулить в Белоруссии. Он и НАТО готов пустить, чтобы легче было напасть на Россию. Лукашенко - это человек неуравновешенный, непредсказуемый, неблагодарный, необучаемый колхозник, и что сделает в следующую минуту - никто не знает. На Западе называют его "последним диктатором Европы" и сам Лукашенко для них никто, и звать его никак, но мнит себя великим. Путина и Россию ненавидит, так как Путин похоронил его мечту стать "амператором всея Руси". Лукашенко, имея население меньше города Москвы, не может его ни накормить, ни дать работу. В начале 90- х все заводы автопрома выкинул и те перебрались в Россию, благо Путин не чета Лукашенко. Совершенно не понимающий в управлении, он своими демагогическими лозунгами задуривает головы людям в Белоруссии и живущий за счет шантажа, угроз и выкручивании рук России, понял, что все, лавочка прикрылась, и поэтому ведет себя так и будет вести себя до конц , пока в очередной раз не придется его спасать, как Януковича.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 12 марта 2020 14:38
      0
      И всё вышесказанное Вами, Светлана, о Лукашенко, можно охарактеризовать в двух словах - куркуль-селянин.
  9. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 12 марта 2020 08:13
    +1
    Флаг тебе в руки и барабан на шею - возглавлять колонну идущих ..... - за горизонт!