The expert told how the devaluation of the ruble will affect the Russians


The depreciation of the ruble and the consequences to which it can lead, not without reason, has become a cause for concern for Russians.


Professor of the Department of Finance and Banking of the Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Yuri Yudenkov, spoke about the consequences of the weakening of the Russian currency against the euro and the dollar. Writes about it "Evening Moscow".

According to the scientist, the fall of the ruble has not yet ended, and will continue due to factors such as the refusal of an agreement with OPEC to reduce oil production, the spread of coronavirus, as well as a drop in world indices and sanction pressure from the West.

The expert explained that the fall of the ruble will primarily affect Russians traveling abroad, even though most of the most attractive countries are now closed for entry, and upon returning from them, Russians should spend two weeks in quarantine at home.

He noted that no matter how long the restrictions associated with the epidemic last, but this is the first thing that will affect everyone.

The professor also pointed out that the next consequence of the devaluation of the Russian currency will be an increase in prices for imported goods, primarily clothing, household goods machinery and cars.

According to Yudenkov, the best indicator of how prices will rise is the growth of the dollar against the ruble.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 March 2020 11: 40
    +2
    The expert told how the devaluation of the ruble will affect the Russians
    The professor also pointed out that the next consequence of the devaluation of the Russian currency will be an increase in prices for imported goods, primarily clothing, household appliances and cars.
    According to Yudenkov, the best indicator of how prices will rise is the growth of the dollar against the ruble.

    - This professor expounds banal things ... - this is the rise in prices that occurs after the growth of the dollar against the ruble ...; but he forgets to mention "amazing miracles" ... - this is the preservation of increased prices even after the dollar suddenly falls against the ruble ... - That is, if prices for goods in Russia have increased, then they will not go down ... - even if the dollar falls ... - Such "amazing" and "inexplicable" things are constantly happening ... - And who in such cases rejoices, and who grieves and grieves ... there is no need to explain ...
  2. Pound Offline Pound
    Pound (Alexander) 10 March 2020 12: 04
    -2
    YES IT DOESN'T CARE, what does this "iksperd" say, to whom are you making brains, to a person who survived the "Pavlovian reform", hyperinflation and the default of 1998, the crisis of 2008, the rise in prices of 2014-2020? You should walk!
  3. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 10 March 2020 13: 47
    -4
    Not a professor, "Captain Obvious."
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 10 March 2020 16: 17
    +1
    According to the scientist, the fall of the ruble has not yet ended, and will continue due to factors such as the refusal of an agreement with OPEC to reduce oil production, the spread of coronavirus, as well as a drop in world indices and sanction pressure from the West.

    Coronavirus is a planetary phenomenon; it has a relatively weak effect on Russia, at least for now. It affects other countries no less, therefore the fall of our currency in relation to the rest due to the coronavirus is rather controversial.
    Is sanction pressure something new? They were, are and will be. No changes.
    It turns out that the whole point is a drop in oil prices? This is the only new factor coinciding in time with the depreciation of the ruble. But in recent years, there has been no direct dependence of the ruble exchange rate and oil prices.
    Consequently, the fall is speculative, there are not many objective reasons for its fall. But we will not wait to try to "win back" the course to the previous positions, the low ruble exchange rate is beneficial for the government.
  5. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 12 March 2020 10: 40
    +1
    The Jews gave us another default so that they would quickly take them to the cemetery. And the people suffer ...

Эксперт рассказал, как девальвация рубля отразится на россиянах


Падение курса рубля и последствия, к которым оно может привести, не без оснований стало причиной для беспокойства россиян.


Профессор факультета финансов и банковского дела РАНХ и ГС Юрий Юденков рассказал о том, к каким последствиям приведет ослабление российской валюты по отношению к евро и доллару. Об этом пишет «Вечерняя Москва».

По мнению ученого, падение рубля еще не закончилось, и продолжится в силу таких факторов, как отказа от соглашения с ОПЕК по сокращению добычи нефти, распространения коронавируса, а также падения мировых индексов и санкционного давления со стороны Запада.

Эксперт пояснил, что падение рубля в первую очередь отразится на поездках россиян за рубеж, даже несмотря на то, что сейчас большинство наиболее привлекательных стран закрыто на въезд, а по возвращении из них россияне должны отсидеть дома две недели карантина.

Он отметил, что в независимости от того, как долго продлятся ограничения, связанные с эпидемией, но это первое, что коснется всех.

Профессор также указал, что следующим следствием девальвации российской валюты, станет рост цен на импортные товары, в первую очередь одежду, бытовую технику и автомобили.

По словам Юденкова, лучшим индикатором того, насколько вырастут цены, станет рост доллара относительно рубля.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 марта 2020 11:40
    +2
    Эксперт рассказал, как девальвация рубля отразится на россиянах
    Профессор также указал, что следующим следствием девальвации российской валюты, станет рост цен на импортные товары, в первую очередь одежду, бытовую технику и автомобили.
    По словам Юденкова, лучшим индикатором того, насколько вырастут цены, станет рост доллара относительно рубля.

    - Этот профессор излагает банальные вещи... - это рост цен, который происходит после роста доллара относительно рубля... ; но забывает упомянуть "удивительные чудеса"... - это сохранение возросших цен даже после того, если доллар вдруг понизится относительно рубля... -Т.е., если в России цены на товары возросли, то они уже не понизятся...- даже и при условии падения доллара... - Такие вот "удивительные" и "необъяснимые" постоянно происходят вещи... - И кому в таких случаях радоваться, а кому печалиться и горевать ... не стоит и объяснять...
  2. Funt Офлайн Funt
    Funt (александр) 10 марта 2020 12:04
    -2
    ДА МНЕ ВСЕ РАВНО, что говорит этот "иксперд", кому ты делаешь мозги, человеку, который пережил "павловскую реформу", гиперинфляцию и дефолт 1998 года, кризис 2008, рост цен 2014 -2020 годов? Шел бы ты!
  3. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 10 марта 2020 13:47
    -4
    Не профессор, "капитан Очевидность".
  4. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 10 марта 2020 16:17
    +1
    По мнению ученого, падение рубля еще не закончилось, и продолжится в силу таких факторов, как отказа от соглашения с ОПЕК по сокращению добычи нефти, распространения коронавируса, а также падения мировых индексов и санкционного давления со стороны Запада.

    Коронавирус - явление общепланетарного характера, на Россию оказывает относительно слабое влияние, во всяком случае, пока. На другие страны он влияет не меньше, поэтому падение нашей валюты по отношению к остальным из-за коронавируса довольно спорно.
    Санкционное давление - это что-то новое? Они были, есть и будут. Изменений никаких.
    Получается, все дело в падении цены на нефть? Это единственный новый фактор, совпавший по времени с падением курса рубля. Но в последние годы прямой зависимости курса рубля и цены на нефть не наблюдалось.
    Следовательно, падение носит спекулятивный характер, объективных причин для его падания пока не много. Но стараться "отыграть" курс на прежние позиции не дождемся, правительству низкий курс рубля выгоден.
  5. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 12 марта 2020 10:40
    +1
    Евреи устроили нам очередной дефолт, чтобы побыстрее на кладбище увозили. И народ терпит...