Putin is ready to reset his presidential term


During a speech in the State Duma, which today is considering amendments to the Constitution in the second reading, Russian President Vladimir Putin commented on a new initiative regarding the possibility of canceling his presidential term.


The head of state said that he supported the amendment, nullifying his presidential term and allowing him to participate in new competitive elections after the expiration of his current powers in 2024.

However, he noted that if such an amendment is adopted, the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation will have to assess its legality.

According to Vladimir Putin, in the long run, society should have guarantees of a regular change of power.

Later, the State Duma overwhelmingly approved the proposal of the deputy Tereshkova, according to which the restriction proposed in the bill for the same person in the form of two presidential terms “does not prevent the person holding and (or) holding the post of president of the Russian Federation at the time this amendment enters into force, to participate as a candidate in the election of the President of the Russian Federation after including the specified wording in the text of the Constitution of the Russian Federation for the allowable number of terms established by the amendment, in ie depending on the number of periods during which the person took and (or) has been in office at the time of such amendment enters into force. "
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 10 March 2020 18: 13
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    No zeroing is needed, the deadline will end - go relax and take your "wise" Duma with you. Well it is necessary. He introduced the first amendment to the new Constitution on the prohibition of dual citizenship among the Duma and officials. The Duma immediately voted and repealed the amendment. Question: why then go to vote for this new Constitution ???? Let everything remain as before.
  2. At least life will remain until the age of 24! And then - Naffal, decay, end!
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 10 March 2020 21: 20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    And I already said that it can and will reach some by 2024 !!
  4. xilia72 Offline
    xilia72 (xantos) 10 March 2020 21: 40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Only the debate before the election will have to come.
  5. Nick Offline
    Nick (Nikolai) 10 March 2020 22: 59
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    IMHO, not necessarily Putin will go to the polls of 2024, although I would welcome. Most likely, this is done so that the bureaucrats are not too spoiled, hoping that the owner will soon retire. In short, this is done to maintain the controllability and executiveness of the state apparatus.
  6. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergey G) 10 March 2020 23: 22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote from the Bible: Stop hoping for a man whose breath is in his nostrils, for what does he mean?
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 March 2020 23: 35
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    It will be in the best traditions of progressive Africa - a life-long president. With African economic growth.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 11 March 2020 06: 40
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Eco, what is your optimistic forecast. This is enough for you.
  8. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 11 March 2020 07: 00
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Quote: Nick
    IMHO, not necessarily Putin will go to the polls of 2024, although I would welcome. Most likely, this is done so that the bureaucrats are not too spoiled, hoping that the owner will soon retire. In short, this is done to maintain the controllability and executiveness of the state apparatus.

    Officials spoiled just from the tenure of the owner.
  9. 69 Offline
    69 11 March 2020 07: 42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The problem is not in GDP, but in the Duma, which clung to it like a leech in order to preserve its space profits, privileges and immunity, the Duma rabble has already surpassed the Bandera Rada and even look like idiots against these idiots, it will go so far as to show them the people of the power of GDP and inherit the seats in the Duma.
  10. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 11 March 2020 09: 53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    He left Hague and left Lefortov ...

Путин готов обнулить свои президентские сроки


Во время выступления в Госдуме, которая сегодня рассматривает поправки в Конституцию во втором чтении, президент России Владимир Путин прокомментировал новую инициативу, касающуюся возможности обнуления его президентских сроков.


Глава государства заявил, что поддерживает поправку, обнуляющую его президентские сроки и позволяющую ему участвовать в новых конкурентных выборах после истечения нынешних полномочий в 2024 году.

Однако он отметил, что в случае, если такая поправка будет принята, Конституционный суд РФ должен будет дать оценку ее законности.

По мнению Владимира Путина, в долгосрочной перспективе у общества должны быть гарантии регулярной смены власти.

Позже Госдума подавляющим большинством голосов одобрила предложение депутата Терешковой, согласно которого предлагаемое в законопроекте ограничение для одного и того же лица в виде двух президентских сроков «не препятствует лицу, занимавшему и (или) занимающему должность президента Российской Федерации на момент вступления данной поправки в силу, участвовать в качестве кандидата на выборах президента Российской Федерации после включения указанной редакции в текст Конституции РФ на установленное поправкой допустимое число сроков, вне зависимости от числа сроков, в течение которых указанное лицо занимало и (или) занимает эту должность на момент вступления данной поправки в силу».
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 10 марта 2020 18:13
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Не нужно никаких обнулений, срок закончится - иди отдыхай и свою "мудрую" Думу с собой забирай. Ну надо же. Внес первой поправкой в новую Конституцию о запрете двойного гражданства у Думы и чиновников. Дума тут же проголосовала и отменила эту поправку. Вопрос: а зачем тогда идти голосовать за эту новую Конституцию???? Пусть все остается по-старому.
  2. Хоть до 24 года жизнь останется! А дальше - Наффальны, распад, конец!
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 10 марта 2020 21:20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А я уже говорил, что до некоторых может и дойдёт к 2024 г!!
  4. xilia72 Офлайн
    xilia72 (xantos) 10 марта 2020 21:40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Только на дебаты перед выборами надо будет явиться.
  5. Nick Офлайн
    Nick (Николай) 10 марта 2020 22:59
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    ИМХО, не обязательно Путин пойдет на выборы 2024, хотя я бы приветствовал. Скорее всего, это делается, чтобы чиновнички не слишком разбаловались, надеясь на то, что хозяин скоро на пенсию уйдёт. Короче, это делается для сохранения управляемости и исполнительности гос аппарата.
  6. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 10 марта 2020 23:22
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата из Библии: Перестаньте вы надеяться на человека, которого дыхание в ноздрях его, ибо что он значит?
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 марта 2020 23:35
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Будет в лучших традициях прогрессивной Африки - пожизненный президент. При Африканском росте экономики.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 11 марта 2020 06:40
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Эко, какой у вас оптимистический прогноз. Это вы хватили.
  8. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 11 марта 2020 07:00
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Цитата: Nick
    ИМХО, не обязательно Путин пойдет на выборы 2024, хотя я бы приветствовал. Скорее всего, это делается, чтобы чиновнички не слишком разбаловались, надеясь на то, что хозяин скоро на пенсию уйдёт. Короче, это делается для сохранения управляемости и исполнительности гос аппарата.

    Чиновники разбаловались как раз от несменяемости хозяина.
  9. 69П Офлайн
    69П 11 марта 2020 07:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Проблема не в ВВП, а в Думе, которая ради сохранения своих космических барышей, льгот и неприкосновенности, вцепилась в него как пиявка, думский сброд уже переплюнул бандеровскую Раду и даже на фоне этих придурков выглядят полными идиотами, дойдет до того, что они станут показывать народу мощи ВВП и передавать места в Думе по наследству.
  10. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 11 марта 2020 09:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    От Гааги ушел и от Лефортова уйду...