State Duma: the norm on limiting the presidential term "is temporarily withdrawn"


On March 10, 2020, the State Duma approved in the second reading a bill to amend the Constitution. Among the proposals, an amendment was adopted by Valentina Tereshkova (United Russia), allowing Russian President Vladimir Putin to take part in the next presidential election. At the same time, the Russian leader, speaking in the State Duma, supported this initiative, but emphasized that the Constitutional Court should check such a rule.


It is necessary to measure that the head of the State Duma committee on state building and legislation Pavel Krasheninnikov (on January 15, 2020, by the order of the President of Russia, was appointed co-chair of the working group to prepare proposals for amendments to the Constitution), commented RIA News what is happening. He specified that the restrictions on the term of the president in the Constitution will remain and will not go anywhere, since the rule on removing the restriction on the number of presidential terms is transitional, i.e. it is temporary and relates to a specific situation.

The amendment to the Constitution does not mean that the word “in a row” is being restored or that all this is being removed. All these restrictions remain. We are talking about the will of citizens and amendments that have a transitional provision that if citizens, when adopting the Constitution, express their will and say “yes” to the amendment, then in accordance with this amendment, the current president has the right to become a presidential candidate in due time

- explained Krasheninnikov.

At the same time, Krasheninnikov added that the Constitutional Court, before the all-Russian vote (referendum), will have to express its position according to the norm, which speaks of removing the limitation of presidential terms.

He must say to citizens whether constitutionally or not

- said Krasheninnikov.

It should be recalled that the third reading of the bill in the State Duma should take place on March 11, 2020. In turn, the referendum is scheduled for April 22, 2020.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 11 March 2020 11: 18
    -1
    .... "withdrawn temporarily"

    Mnogohovochki, zero ... It looks like if "thimblers" slipped transparent glasses. It seems that the swing at the pompous performance turned into rural amateur performance ...
  2. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 11 March 2020 11: 24
    +1
    Amendments to the Constitution published. And they begin with Art. 67 - territory. I already wrote here, but I repeat.
    St.15,17,18, XNUMX, XNUMX - the power in Russia goes OUTSIDE, and our president coordinates the implementation of all instructions OUTSIDE. Just read carefully. And these articles were not even discussed.
    Article 13 part 1-2 - national ideology is prohibited and the state cannot be supported. Therefore, in our country, filthy films about the Second World War are funded by the budget, and we collect for patriotic ones all over the world. We are offered the ideology of the "Golden Calf", the ideology of debauchery, the ideology of the inability of the inhabitants of Russia to solve the problems of their state. The educational situation is dire. The Americans have banned the publication of Russian textbooks. So all the history textbooks, and there are about 600 of them, which are registered with the Ministry of Education, they were all written with American grants and under their order. And history is the upbringing of our children. Without history, without a homeland, without a flag, how does such a person become?
    Article 15, part 4 - shortly, foreign consultants decide and think for us.
    Therefore, everything is clear to me for whom this Constitution is adopted. For me there is NOTHING !!
  3. valeriy7 Offline valeriy7
    valeriy7 (Valery) 11 March 2020 15: 52
    +3
    He specified that the restrictions on the term of the president in the Constitution will remain and will not go anywhere, since the rule on removing the restriction on the number of presidential terms is transitional, i.e. she carbonate and concerns a specific situation.

    - There is nothing more permanent than temporary.
  4. Evgeniy2020 Offline Evgeniy2020
    Evgeniy2020 (Eugene Boni) 21 June 2020 18: 58
    0
    How tired I am of him! 20 years! Lord .. and all around the friends of the bureaucrat who became billionaires, and nobody really cares. Corruption. And this is his zeroing, this is a spit to all Russians right in the face.

Госдума: норма об ограничении президентских сроков «изымается временно»


10 марта 2020 года Госдума одобрила во втором чтении законопроект об изменении Конституции. В числе предложений, была принята поправка Валентины Терешковой («Единая Россия»), позволяющая президенту России Владимиру Путину принять участие в следующих выборах главы государства. При этом российский лидер, выступая в Госдуме, поддержал эту инициативу, но подчеркнул, что подобную норму должен проверить Конституционный суд.


Нужно отмерить, что глава комитета Госдумы по госстроительству и законодательству Павел Крашенинников (с 15 января 2020 года распоряжением президента России назначен сопредседателем рабочей группы по подготовке предложений о внесении поправок в Конституцию), прокомментировал РИА Новости происходящее. Он уточнил, что ограничения по срокам президента в Конституции сохранятся и никуда не денутся, так как норма об изъятии ограничения на число президентских сроков носит переходный характер, т.е. она временная и касается конкретной ситуации.

Поправка в Конституцию не говорит о том, что слово «подряд» восстанавливается либо вообще все это убирается. Все эти ограничения остаются. Речь идет о волеизъявлении граждан и о поправках, которые носят переходное положение, что если граждане при принятии Конституции выразят свою волю и скажут «да» поправке, то тогда в соответствии с этой поправкой действующий президент вправе стать кандидатом в президенты в соответствующий срок

- пояснил Крашенинников.

При этом Крашенинников добавил, что Конституционный суд, до общероссийского голосования (референдума), должен будет выразить свою позицию по норме, говорящей об изъятии ограничения президентских сроков.

Он должен гражданам сказать, конституционно или нет

- сказал Крашенинников.

Нужно напомнить, что третье чтение указанного законопроекта в Госдуме должно состояться 11 марта 2020 года. В свою очередь, проведение референдума запланировано на 22 апреля 2020 года.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 11 марта 2020 11:18
    -1
    ....«изымается временно»

    Многоходовочки, обнулевочки... Смахивает на то, если бы "наперсточникам" подсунули прозрачные стаканы. Похоже, замах на помпезный спектакль обернулся сельской самодеятельностью....
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 11 марта 2020 11:24
    +1
    Опубликовали поправки к Конституции. И начинаются они со ст. 67 - территория. Я уже здесь писал, но повторюсь.
    Ст.15,17,18 - власть в России идёт ИЗВНЕ, а наш президент координирует исполнение всех указаний ИЗВНЕ. Просто почитайте внимательней. И эти статьи даже не обсуждали.
    Ст.13 ч.1-2 - запрещается национальная идеология и государством не может быть поддержана. Поэтому у нас и фильмы поганые про ВОВ финансируются бюджетом, а на патриотические всем миром собираем. Нам предлагают идеологию "Золотого тельца", идеологию разврата, идеологию не способность жителей России решать проблемы своего гос-ва. Ситуация в образовательной сфере ужасная. Американцы запретили выпускать российские учебники. Так все учебники истории, а их примерно 600, которые зарегистрированы в Министерстве образования, они все были написаны на американские гранты и под их заказ. А история - это воспитание наших детей. Без истории, без Родины, без флага, каким становится такой человек?
    Ст.15 ч.4 - коротко, за нас решают и думают иностранные консультанты.
    Поэтому для меня всё ясно, для кого принимается эта Конституция. Для меня там НИЧЕГО нет!!
  3. valeriy7 Офлайн valeriy7
    valeriy7 (Валерий) 11 марта 2020 15:52
    +3
    Он уточнил, что ограничения по срокам президента в Конституции сохранятся и никуда не денутся, так как норма об изъятии ограничения на число президентских сроков носит переходный характер, т.е. она временная и касается конкретной ситуации.

    - нет ничего более постоянного, чем временное.
  4. Евгений2020 Офлайн Евгений2020
    Евгений2020 (Евгений Бони) 21 июня 2020 18:58
    0
    Как он мне надоел! 20 лет! Господи.. и кругом дружки чиновки, ставшие миллиардерами, и никому ведь никакого дела нет. Коррупция. А это его обнуление, это же плевок всем россиянам прямо в лицо.