Riots in Italy amid coronavirus: tanks spotted in cities


Coronavirus infection 2019-nCov (COVID-19) continues to rage in Italy. The number of cases exceeded 9 thousand people, died - 463, recovered - 724. The Italian authorities decided to quarantine the whole country from March 10, 2020 to April 3, 2020 and cancel any sporting events. On the streets of the cities, centaur wheeled tanks and units of the Italian army have already been spotted.


It should be noted that in prisons throughout Italy mass riots (riots) of convicts began. This happened after the country's authorities restricted visits to prisons due to a pandemic (epidemic). Already six convicts died and at least twenty convicts managed to escape from the prison in Foggia.


In addition, Italy has adopted the 2019-nCov Outbreak Decree (COVID-19). The document describes measures to contain emergency situations and manage the epidemiological situation.




Before this, the country's authorities prohibited residents of 12 cities, in the northern provinces of Lombardy and Veneto, from leaving their settlements. They were even advised not to go out of the house. Moreover, residents of other regions were forbidden to come there. After that, the store shelves immediately became empty and began to resemble frames from films about the apocalypse. However, the measures taken did not help and now quarantine applies to all of Italy, and the army helps the police.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 11 March 2020 13: 33
    +2
    Panic kills more than what everyone is trying to escape from. Viruses - this is not the case when it is useful to rush around, depicting Brownian motion.

Беспорядки в Италии на фоне коронавируса: в городах замечены танки


Коронавирусная инфекция 2019-nCov (COVID-19) продолжает бушевать в Италии. Число заболевших превысило 9 тыс. человек, умерло - 463, выздоровело - 724. Власти Италии решили закрыть всю страну на карантин с 10 марта 2020 года по 3 апреля 2020 года и отменить любые спортивные соревнования. На улицах городов уже замечены колесные танки «Кентавр» и подразделения итальянской армии.


Нужно отметить, что в тюрьмах по всей Италии начались массовые беспорядки (бунты) осужденных. Это произошло после того, как власти страны ограничили посещение пенитенциарных учреждений из-за пандемии (эпидемии). Погибло уже шестеро осужденных и как минимум двадцати осужденным удалось бежать из тюрьмы в Фодже.


Кроме того, в Италии принят декрет по борьбе со вспышкой 2019-nCov (COVID-19). В документе описываются меры по сдерживанию ЧС и управлению эпидемиологической обстановкой.




Перед этим власти страны запретили жителям 12 городов, в северных провинциях Ломбардия и Венето, покидать пределы своих населенных пунктов. Им даже было рекомендовано не выходить на улицу из дома. При этом жителям других регионов было запрещено туда приезжать. После этого прилавки магазинов сразу опустели и стали напоминать кадры из фильмов про апокалипсис. Однако принятые меры не помогли и теперь карантин распространяется на всю Италию, а армия помогает полиции.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 11 марта 2020 13:33
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Паника убивает больше, чем то, от чего все стараются убежать. Вирусы - не тот случай, когда полезно метаться, изображая броуновское движение.