There are no restrictions: in case of conflict, Turkish S-400s will be able to bring down VKS planes


The long-awaited truce in Idlib has come. The Turkish Ministry of Defense said it intends to begin joint patrols of the M-15 highway with the Russian military on March 4. President Erdogan invited the Kremlin to jointly develop Syrian oil.


It seems that in the north of the SAR finally quiet and grace reigned, but for how long?

Unfortunately, everything is not so clear. A truce should not be confused with the world. The results of the operation "Spring Shield" can be evaluated in different ways.
On the one hand, the Syrians, with the help of the Russian Aerospace Forces, were able to recapture the southern half of the Idlib province from the Turks, and managed to secure the fixation of a new dividing line in their favor. This is, without a doubt, a significant militarypolitical success. On the other hand, Ankara is not going to take a step back from the north of Idlib. A significant military group with a heavy technique. President Erdogan promised to react harshly to any attempts by Damascus to move the border further:

In this process, Turkey reserves the right to respond to any attacks by the regime, anywhere and with full force.


President Bashar al-Assad, in turn, bluntly stated that Damascus intends to get the American and Turkish interventionists out of Syria, if necessary, by force. The problem is that the invaders are not going anywhere, on the contrary, they take root in key regions of the country: in the north, near the Turkish border, and in the east, where there is a large Kurdish enclave and oil fields.

Taken together, this all means that the ceasefire can end at any moment, as soon as either side feels ready to change the balance of forces in the region in its favor. Most likely, Damascus may take the initiative to finally squeeze the invaders from its territory. In this matter, much will depend on who will have air superiority during the offensive.

For the Syrians, TAI Anka shock drones, which very effectively knocked out military equipment, turned out to be an extremely unpleasant surprise. Today, the Russian and Turkish defense ministries compete with each other in calculating how many UAVs and anti-aircraft systems were destroyed during the Spring Shield operation. Ankara claims that it knocked out 8 ZARPK “Shell” of the SAR army, Moscow objects, indicating that out of 4 that were in Idlib at that time, only 2 complexes were damaged. Syrians are counted 20 Turkish UAVs shot down with the help of the Buk-M2E air defense system.

More importantly, the Turks were easily shot down several combat aircraft of the SAR Air Force, which supported the offensive of the government army. It's bad newsbecause Turkey’s air defense is considered relatively weak. The operation would last longer, the losses in aviation would be correspondingly greater. The worst thing is that next month Ankara will receive in service modern S-400 air defense systems of Russian production. President Erdogan said:

S-400 is already ours. We continue to learn to work with them. Anti-aircraft missile systems will be ready for use in April. Yesterday, I said that if the United States supplies us with Patriot air defense systems, we will also buy them.


Washington, in turn, demands Turkey’s refusal from the S-400 in favor of the Patriot air defense, but Ankara’s obvious desire is to cover its sky as much as possible from any surprises. Selling Triumphs to Turks before the end of the war in Syria could play a cruel joke with our allies from Damascus, and not only with them. In the event of a new aggravation and vigorous action by the Syrian Air Force and the Russian Aerospace Forces, distribution, albeit by accident, may fall into our pilots flying on the same aircraft with the Syrians. No recognition system will help them due to its absence on the S-400, according to Igor Konashenkov’s explanation:

The recognition system "friend or foe" is strictly individual for each state, and even weapons and military equipment that are exported from Russia as part of the military-technical cooperation are never installed.


However, the public may not find out about such incidents, since Russia has a law on classifying losses in peacetime, because officially our country does not fight Turkey.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 March 2020 13: 46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    S-400 can be dangerous not so much as a striking weapon, but rather as a means of detecting and aiming at a target.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 11 March 2020 14: 16
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    It was impossible to conclude a truce with Turkey now. The Syrian army led the offensive, the Turkish UAV ran out. Another week of fighting, and Idlib if they had not been released, they would have imposed concrete. And now, in order to expel the Turks, a big war is needed. Voluntarily they will not leave, as are the Americans.
    1. master3 Offline
      master3 (Vitali) 12 March 2020 12: 31
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      The Syrian army led the offensive, the Turkish UAV ran out.

      - losses of the Syrian army:
      151 tanks
      48 BMP.
      11 RAM "SHILKA".
      2 helicopter.
      50 anti-tank missile complexes.
      99 auto.
      11 UAV.
      20 missile installations.
      13 apt. weapons.
      23 memories 23 mm.
      4 fighters.
      4 PPO
      Of these, 117 tanks were destroyed, 9 were disabled, 25 were captured as trophies, and 32 were destroyed by BMP, 1 was disabled and 15 were captured as trophies. In addition, 5 SHILKA RAMs were destroyed and 6 were taken as trophies.
      Even if it’s at least half true, Assad must pray to God, or Allah, that the Turks will observe a truce.
      1. Dear sofa expert. 12 March 2020 14: 20
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Here "Even if it is true .." - keywords)
        1. master3 Offline
          master3 (Vitali) 12 March 2020 21: 59
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Believe it or not is a private matter for everyone. Personally, I believe. The Turks have a very strong army (the second in NATO), and Syria will not be able to compete with them either technically or physically.
  3. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 11 March 2020 15: 58
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    There are no restrictions: in case of conflict, Turkish S-400s will be able to bring down VKS planes

    - Ah, what an "expected surprise" ... - Who would have thought ... - But how many minuses, minuses ... for my previous forecasts ... - just can’t count ... -Hahah ...
    - Only these disadvantages to Erdogan ... - on the drum ...
    - Everything looks somehow strange ... everyone sings in unison that Erdogan lost, that he was "bent", etc ...
    - And what is the loss ??? Erdogan ran out of money and resources ... - and Erdogan flew to Moscow, was personally received by our guarantor, although the “deputy” of our guarantor would have come up for such a visit ... - But our guarantor has ... no more, except how to personally take a fined Turk ??? - But, nevertheless ... - the Turk was accepted, they supported him ... - with money, tourists, tomatoes, joint patrolling, etc ...
    - But Erdogan at the same time decided to milk his brothers in arms ... - NATO members ... - And here he got a bummer ... - And no one will accept him there like our guarantor ... - Trump and him he won’t let him on the threshold, and he won’t greet him ... - At worst, some American military attache can talk with Erdogan face-to-face ... - and that’s it ... - And no money, and no of America’s armament ... until Erdogan begins to behave himself ...
    - Erdogan is always good for Moscow (you are our prankster and pamper), but Erdogan’s number will not work with the Americans ... - everything is strictly with that ...
    - How will Erdogan and the Americans succeed ... - it's hard to say ...
    - But now he can use the S-400 ...- at his discretion ...
    - Respect to the author and my plus ...
  4. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 11 March 2020 17: 08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    In the event of a new aggravation and vigorous action of the Syrian Air Force and the Russian Aerospace Forces, our pilots may fall under the distribution, albeit by accident.

    They won’t be able to, the S-400 simply shuts down.

  5. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 11 March 2020 17: 57
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    I imagine the situation, as in 1942, during the Battle of Stalingrad, Stalin sold Hitler a batch of T-34 tanks ...
    1. KLV Offline
      KLV (Konstantin) 12 March 2020 07: 42
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Do not write stupidity, Igor Pavlovich! Like a 15 year old, by golly!
    2. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 March 2020 10: 40
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      Now imagine that on these T-34s there is a 37-mm gun, and the armor does not exceed 15 mm and approximately get what the Turks bought ...
  6. Netyn Online
    Netyn (Netyn) 11 March 2020 18: 23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    More importantly, the Turks were easily shot down several combat aircraft of the SAR Air Force, which supported the offensive of the government army. This is bad news, as Turkey’s air defense is considered relatively weak.

    To the downing of aircraft, the SAA air defense has nothing to do with it.
  7. Netyn Online
    Netyn (Netyn) 11 March 2020 18: 28
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    They won’t be able to, the S-400 simply shuts down.

    In the video, only the author’s fantasies, not supported by anything.
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 March 2020 23: 42
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    You forget the main thing - money does not smell.
    Nafig Turkey bought S-400 with money from terrorists, if around a bunch of countries it flies in Soviet and Russian cars.

    Did this friend or foe help a plane shot down over the sea? ..
    The answer is obvious.
  9. Dmitry Myachin Offline
    Dmitry Myachin (Dmitry Myachin) 12 March 2020 07: 16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    They won’t be able to, for the S-400 VKS planes go under their own code, that's such a trick. Replacing the code leads to the failure of the entire complex, only the Turks have not been told about this.
  10. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 March 2020 10: 37
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Mr. Marzhetsky, I have already written to you several times that before writing articles, you need to thoroughly study the issue and certainly not from sources such as Rain and Echo Matz, as these sources are ridiculous because of their Russophobia and the absence of people who served them in the army, at least an ensign. Since there are many civilians here and you are one of them, for ease of understanding, I will try to explain to you the essence of the issue literally on the fingers, using the example of the MiG-29.
    So, in 1983, the USSR Air Force officially adopted the MiG-29 aircraft (type 9-12), but this aircraft was supplied exclusively by the USSR Air Force, other countries did not receive it. What did other countries get? And other countries received the MiG-29 (type 9-12A - delivered to the Warsaw Pact countries) and the MiG-29 (type 9-12B - delivered to foreign countries that were not part of the Warsaw Pact). What's the difference? And the difference is big, as in the well-known expression about women ... If the MiG-29 (type 9-12), supplied exclusively to the USSR Air Force, can be called the standard of this machine, then the MiG-29 (type 9-12A, for the countries of the Warsaw Pact ) had a more primitive on-board electronics and weapons, the MiG-29 (type 9-12B, delivered to countries that were not part of the Warsaw Pact), was even more primitive. So, I don’t think that the S-400 air defense systems delivered to Turkey had the same capabilities as the S-400 air defense systems that were in service in the Russian Federation.
  11. av58 Offline
    av58 (Andrei) 12 March 2020 21: 37
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The Turks are undoubtedly able to bring down the planes of the Russian aerospace forces, but the first shot will mean a declaration of war. I think that in this case Putin will give the right order.
  12. Netyn Online
    Netyn (Netyn) 13 March 2020 06: 29
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Quote: Sapsan136
    So, I don’t think that the S-400 air defense systems delivered to Turkey had the same capabilities as the S-400 air defense systems that were in service in the Russian Federation.

    And then you don’t need to think. This is an export version of the air defense system and everything is cut down to the range.

Ограничений нет: в случае конфликта турецкие С-400 смогут сбивать самолеты ВКС


Долгожданное перемирие в Идлибе наступило. Минобороны Турции заявило, что с 15 марта намерено приступить к совместному с российскими военными патрулированию трассы М-4. Президент Эрдоган предложил Кремлю совместно осваивать сирийскую нефть.

Вроде бы, на севере САР наконец воцарились тишь да благодать, но вот надолго ли?



К сожалению, все не столь однозначно. Перемирие не стоит путать с миром. Итоги операции «Весенний щит» можно оценивать по-разному.
С одной стороны, сирийцы при помощи ВКС РФ смогли отбить у турок южную половину провинции Идлиб, и сумели добиться фиксации новой линии раздела в свою пользу. Это, без сомнения, значительный военно-политический успех. С другой стороны, более Анкара не собирается делать ни шагу назад с севера Идлиба. На оккупированные турками территории переброшена значительная воинская группировка с тяжелой техникой. Президент Эрдоган пообещал жестко реагировать на любые попытки Дамаска передвинуть границу дальше:

В этом процессе Турция оставляет за собой право отвечать на любые выпады со стороны режима, где бы то ни было и с полной силой.


Президент Башар Асад в свою очередь прямо заявил, что Дамаск намерен добиться выхода с территории Сирии американских и турецких интервентов, если придется, то силой. Проблема в том, что оккупанты никуда не собираются, напротив, пускают корни в ключевых регионах страны: на севере, возле турецкой границы, и востоке, где имеется крупный курдский анклав и нефтяные месторождения.

В совокупности это все означает, что перемирие может закончиться в любой момент, как только любая из сторон почувствует себя готовой изменить баланс сил в регионе в свою пользу. Вероятнее всего, инициативу может проявить Дамаск, чтобы окончательно выдавить оккупантов со своей территории. В данном вопросе многое будет зависеть от того, у кого будет превосходство в воздухе в ходе наступления.

Для сирийцев крайне неприятным сюрпризом оказались ударные турецкие дроны TAI Anka, которые весьма эффективно выбивали боевую технику. Сегодня Минобороны РФ и Турции соперничают друг с другом в подсчете того, сколько в ходе операции «Весенний щит» было уничтожено БПЛА и зенитных систем, им противостоящих. Анкара утверждает, что подбила 8 ЗРПК «Панцирь» армии САР, Москва возражает, указывая, что из находившихся в то время в Идлибе 4 было повреждено всего 2 комплекса. Сирийцы же насчитали 20 сбитых с помощью ЗРК «Бук-М2Е» турецких БПЛА.

Еще более важно, что турками было легко сбито несколько боевых самолетов ВВС САР, которые поддерживали наступление правительственной армии. Это плохая новость, поскольку ПВО Турции считается относительно слабой. Продлись операция подольше, потерь в авиации было бы соответственно больше. Самое плохое - это то, что уже в следующем месяце Анкара получит в строю современные ЗРК С-400 российского производства. Президент Эрдоган заявил:

С-400 уже наш. Мы продолжаем учиться работать с ними. Зенитно-ракетные комплексы будут готовы к использованию уже в апреле. Вчера я сказал, что если Соединенные Штаты поставят нам системы ПВО Patriot, то мы их тоже будем покупать.


Вашингтон в свою очередь требует отказа Турцией от С-400 в пользу ПВО Patriot, но налицо явное желание Анкары максимально прикрыть свое небо от любых неожиданностей. Продажа «Триумфов» туркам до завершения войны в Сирии может сыграть с нашими союзниками из Дамаска злую шутку, да и не только с ними. В случае нового обострения и активных действий ВВС Сирии и ВКС РФ под раздачу, пусть и случайно, могут попасть и наши летчики, летающие на однотипных с сирийцами самолетах. Никакая система распознавания им не поможет ввиду ее отсутствия на С-400, если верить разъяснению Игоря Конашенкова:

Система опознавания «свой-чужой» является строго индивидуальной у каждого государства, и даже на экспортируемые из России в рамках ВТС образцы вооружения и военной техники никогда не устанавливается.


Впрочем, о подобных инцидентах общественность может и не узнать, поскольку в России действует закон о засекречивании потерь в мирное время, ведь официально наша страна с Турцией не воюет.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 марта 2020 13:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    С-400 может быть опасен не столько как поражающее оружие, сколько - как средство обнаружения и наведения на цель.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 11 марта 2020 14:16
    -4
    • 1
    • 5
    Нельзя было заключать перемирие с Турцией сейчас. Сирийская армия вела наступление, турецкие БПЛА кончились. Ещё неделя боёв, и Идлиб если бы не освободили, то обложили бы конкретно. А теперь, чтобы турок выгнать, нужна большая война. Добровольно они уже не уйдут, как и американцы.
    1. master3 Офлайн
      master3 (Виталий) 12 марта 2020 12:31
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Сирийская армия вела наступление, турецкие БПЛА кончились.

      - потери сирийской армии:
      151 тaнк.
      48 БMП.
      11 CЗУ "ШИЛКA".
      2 вертолета.
      50 противотанковых paкeтныx кoмплeкcов.
      99 aвтo.
      11 БПЛA.
      20 paкeтныx уcтaнoвoк.
      13 apт. оружия.
      23 ЗУ 23 мм.
      4 истребителя.
      4 ППO
      Из них 117 танков подбиты, 9 выведены из строя, 25 захватили как трофеи, а по БМП - 32 уничтожили, 1 вывели из строя и 15 захватили в качестве трофеев. Кроме того, 5 СЗУ "ШИЛКА" уничтожили и 6 взяли как трофеи.
      Даже если это правда хотя бы на половину, Асад должен молить бога, ну или аллаха, чтобы турки соблюдали перемирие.
      1. Здесь «Даже если это правда..» - ключевые слова)
        1. master3 Офлайн
          master3 (Виталий) 12 марта 2020 21:59
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Верить в это или нет - личное дело каждого. Лично я верю. У турков очень сильная армия (вторая в НАТО), и Сирия ни технически, ни физически с ними тягаться не сможет.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 11 марта 2020 15:58
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Ограничений нет: в случае конфликта турецкие С-400 смогут сбивать самолеты ВКС

    - Ах, какая "ожидаемая неожиданность"... - Кто бы мог подумать... - а минусов-то сколько, минусов ...за мои предыдущие прогнозы... - просто не счесть... -Хахах...
    - Только эти минусы Эрдогану... - по барабану...
    - Как-то странно всё выглядит... все хором поют о том, что Эрдоган проиграл, что его "нагнули" и т.д...
    - А в чём проигрыш-то??? У Эрдогана кончились деньги и ресурсы... - и Эрдоган прилетел в Москву, был принят лично нашим гарантом, хотя для такого визита подошёл бы и "заместитель" нашего гаранта... - А у нашего гаранта что ...больше дел нет, кроме как лично принимать проштрафившегося турка??? - Но, тем не менее... - турок был принят, ему оказали поддержку... - деньгами, туристами, помидорами, совместным патрулированием и т.д...
    - Но Эрдоган решил заодно ещё и подоить своих братьев по оружию...-натовцев... - А вот здесь у него получился облом... - И никто его там так не примет, как наш гарант... - Трамп его и на порог не пустит, и здороваться с ним не будет... - На худой конец, с Эрдоганом может тет-а-тет пообщаться какой-нибудь американовский военный атташе... - и всё... - И никаких денег, и никакого америакновского вооружения... до тех пор, пока Эрдоган не станет себя хорошо вести...
    - Это для Москвы Эрдоган всегда хорош (ты наш проказник и баловник), а с американами такой номер у Эрдогана не пройдёт... - там с этим всё строго...
    - Как там дальше у Эрдогана с американами получится... - трудно сказать...
    - Но зато теперь он может пользоваться С-400 ...- на своё усмотрение...
    - Респект автору и мой плюс...
  4. Афиноген Онлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 11 марта 2020 17:08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    В случае нового обострения и активных действий ВВС Сирии и ВКС РФ под раздачу, пусть и случайно, могут попасть и наши летчики.

    Не смогут, С-400 элементарно отключается.

  5. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 11 марта 2020 17:57
    +1
    • 5
    • 4
    Представляю ситуацию, как в 1942 году, во время сталинградской битвы, Сталин Гитлеру продает партию танков Т-34 ...
    1. KLV Офлайн
      KLV (Константин) 12 марта 2020 07:42
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Глупость не пишите, Игорь Павлович! Как 15-летний, ей-богу!
    2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 марта 2020 10:40
      +2
      • 5
      • 3
      А теперь представьте,что на этих Т-34 стоит 37-мм пушка, а броня не превышает 15 мм и примерно получите то, что купили турки...
  6. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 11 марта 2020 18:23
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Еще более важно, что турками было легко сбито несколько боевых самолетов ВВС САР, которые поддерживали наступление правительственной армии. Это плохая новость, поскольку ПВО Турции считается относительно слабой.

    К сбитию самолетов САА ПВО не имеет ну никакого отношения.
  7. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 11 марта 2020 18:28
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Не смогут, С-400 элементарно отключается.

    На видео только фантазии автора, ничем не подкреплённые.
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 марта 2020 23:42
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Вы забываете главную вещь - деньги не пахнут.
    Нафиг Турция на деньги с террористов покупала С-400, если вокруг куча стран летает на советских и русских машинах.

    Помогло это свой-чужой сбитому над морем самолету?..
    Ответ очевиден.
  9. Дмитрий Мячин (Дмитрий Мячин) 12 марта 2020 07:16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Не смогут, для С-400 самолёты ВКС идут под кодом своим, вот такая фишка. Замена кода приводит к выходу из строя всего комплекса, вот только туркам об этом не сказали.
  10. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 12 марта 2020 10:37
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Господин Маржецкий, я уже неоднократно писал вам, что, прежде, чем писать статьи, нужно хорошенько изучить вопрос и уж точно не по источникам типа Дождя и Эхо Мацы, так как эти источники смехотворны, по причине их русофобии и отсутствия в них лиц, служивших в армии, хотя бы прапорщиком. Поскольку тут много людей гражданских и вы один из них, для простоты понимания, я попытаюсь объяснить вам суть вопроса буквально на пальцах, на примере МиГ-29.
    Итак, в 1983 году ВВС СССР официально приняли на вооружение самолет МиГ-29 (тип 9-12), но этот самолет поставлялся исключительно ВВС СССР, другие страны его не получали. Что же получали другие страны? А другие страны получили МиГ-29 (тип 9-12А - поставлялся в страны Варшавского договора) и МиГ-29 (тип 9-12Б - поставлялся иностранным государствам, не входившим в состав Варшавского договора). А в чем разница? А разница большая, как в известном выражении о женщинах... Если МиГ-29 (тип 9-12), поставлявшийся исключительно в ВВС СССР, можно назвать эталоном этой машины, то МиГ-29 (тип 9-12А, для стран Варшавского договора) имел более примитивную бортовую электронику и вооружение, МиГ-29 (тип 9-12Б, поставлявшийся в страны, не входившие в состав Варшавского договора), был еще более примитивен. Так что, не думаю, чтобы ЗРК С-400, поставленные Турции, имели те же возможности, что и ЗРК С-400, стоявшие на вооружении в РФ.
  11. av58 Офлайн
    av58 (Андрей) 12 марта 2020 21:37
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Турки, бесспорно, в состоянии сбить самолёты российских ВКС, но первый же выстрел будет означать объявление войны. Думаю, что в этом случае Путин отдаст правильный приказ.
  12. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 13 марта 2020 06:29
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Цитата: Sapsan136
    Так что, не думаю, чтобы ЗРК С-400, поставленные Турции, имели те же возможности, что и ЗРК С-400, стоявшие на вооружении в РФ.

    А тут и думать не надо. Это экспортная версия ЗРК и там порезано все вплоть до дальности.