Greeks poured pork urine on Turkish border to prevent migrants from breaking through


Recently сообщалосьthat the Turks are arming the "Syrian refugees" with tear gas grenades, which are used in the Turkish army. Then the Greeks sounded the alarm, as the “Syrian refugees” began to storm the Greek border and use the grenades mentioned against the Greek border guards. And so, on the Greek-Turkish border, tensions escalated even more.


The Greek side informed the international community that Turkish police units, using armored vehicles, were breaking down border barriers at the border. Athens claims that Ankara is trying to help "Syrian refugees" get into the territory of the European Union (EU).

At the same time, the Greek authorities say that they are further strengthening both the land and sea borders of their country, trying not to let illegal immigrants from Turkey to themselves. Athens has already attracted significant forces from the army, coast guard and law enforcement to defend the border. Moreover, local residents came to the aid of border guards and dowry forces from areas adjacent to the border.

For example, at a section of the border, Greek farmers began spraying with pork urine fences and other barriers that prevent the entry of illegal immigrants. Periodically, groups of "Syrian refugees" fall under the stream of agricultural machinery used to process gardens. At the same time, the Greek security forces guard the farmers.

Moreover, farmers do not specify how they separate urine from other secretions of pigs. Or maybe there is not urine of pigs at all, but ordinary pesticides or herbicides, and illegal immigrants are simply scared. However, for the "Syrian refugees" this is enough, because the Muslim pig is considered an unclean animal, and what the Greeks do is a serious insult. And in such sections of the border, the "Syrian refugees" really became less.


It should be noted that under the "Syrian refugees" disguised as "barmaley" -jihadists, "moderate" terrorists and pro-Turkish "opposition", who were gathered from all over the planet. But now they are fleeing to Turkey from the Idlib de-escalation zone, fleeing the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) and its allies.

At the same time, the presence of this explosive public on its territory is absolutely not interesting. The Turks prefer to "love" them at a distance and send them to Europe, since the "twin" do not want to fight in Syria and Libya, but it is dangerous to keep them at home.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry Petrovich (Dmitry Petrovich) 11 March 2020 20: 11
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    It is also necessary to make a PCB of pig manure ... Around the perimeter of Turkey.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 12 March 2020 01: 53
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Search and guard border pigs, soon on the southern borders of the EU.
  2. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 11 March 2020 22: 04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    good Well done Greeks, found the same way when they wanted !!! lol
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 March 2020 04: 20
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Greeks poured pork urine on Turkish border to prevent migrants from breaking through

    - Yes, the cunning Greeks (even Odysseus probably would not have guessed), just found a fairly affordable way to disinfect and fight all this parasitic, disgusting, countless mass of religious loafers ...
    - Although it’s hardly possible to stop this whole vile horde with this ... - They are ready, even on pig carcasses, to sail to Christian Europe ...
  4. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 12 March 2020 05: 57
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Muslim pig is considered unclean

    According to personal observations, this is a myth, batter fat and pork for both cheeks. They say: it’s well fed, but you can also repent of sins.
    1. Regis Offline
      Regis (Sergey Kopan) 12 March 2020 10: 10
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Believe me, in different ways, in different ways. If there is one true believer among the crowd, then he can turn out in any way. Yes, and fatwa mullah does not give everything.
      1. boriz Offline
        boriz (boriz) 12 March 2020 22: 47
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        I'm in 1985-87. He served in the Soviet construction battalion as a biennial officer. The unit had its own subsidiary farm. They raised mainly pigs. In terms of percentages 75 - 80 were Uzbeks + Kazakhs. Plus the North Caucasus and Azerbaijanis. Cracked pork for both cheeks. Never in 2 years there were problems on this subject.
        The commander of the 3rd platoon liked, in the mood, to make fun of: "Makhmudov, how do you eat this? This is piggy!"
        They only laughed in response.
        1. Regis Offline
          Regis (Sergey Kopan) 13 March 2020 08: 38
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Common situation. We answered - Allah is far away, he does not see. Just do not confuse Soviet Muslims with Muslims living in the faith and the traditions of the Muslim Middle Ages. Unlike you, I can tell you how a woman was stoned by a crowd of women only for suspicion of adultery. Or when the battle stopped, as the time for prayer came.
    2. Piramidon Offline
      Piramidon (Stepan) 12 March 2020 23: 10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: g1washntwn
      According to personal observations, this is a myth, they beat lard and pork for both cheeks

      Back in Soviet times, he drank in company with the Chechens. They drank vodka in glasses and had an "amateur" sausage (with clearly visible pieces of bacon). To the question - "But will Allah punish you?" they answered - "And we are sitting in the house under the roof, he can’t see us." laughing
  5. Regis Offline
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 12 March 2020 10: 09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Alternatively, fine. Use the historical experience of the English colonialists. The British, in my opinion, buried the participants in the uprising in the territory of present-day Pakistan, wrapping them in pork skins. The uprising quickly collapsed due to the lack of popular support.
  6. AICO Online
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 12 March 2020 13: 16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And why not napalm ?!
  7. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 March 2020 17: 48
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Creative ...
  8. Yuri Nemov Offline
    Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 12 March 2020 18: 01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    ABOUT! We must use this experience on the Crimean border when the Maydan Majlis go to storm.
  9. rotfuks Offline
    rotfuks (Ivanov Ivan) 13 March 2020 11: 03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Если кто не знает, в крупных индустриальных свинарниках технологически все выделения свиней смываются в один бассейн и вывозятся в виде жидкой массы на поля под запашку или как удобрение сельхозрастений. Так что, технически это несложно - собрать эту массу и опрыскать ею периметр. Другое дело, как к этому отнесется либеральная общественность.
  10. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 13 March 2020 12: 24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The Greeks are young! How else to defend? Let them flee to America and England. To your homeland.

Греки поливают турецкую границу свиной мочой, чтобы не прорвались мигранты


Недавно сообщалось, что турки вооружают «сирийских беженцев» гранатами со слезоточивым газом, которые используются в армии Турции. После чего забили тревогу греки, поскольку «сирийские беженцы» начали штурмовать границу Греции и применять против греческих пограничников упомянутые гранаты. И вот, на греческо-турецкой границе напряженность еще больше обострилась.


Греческая сторона проинформировала международную общественность, что подразделения турецкой полиции, используя бронетехнику, ломают пограничные заграждения на границе. Афины утверждают, что Анкара пытается помочь «сирийским беженцам» попасть на территорию Евросоюза (ЕС).

При этом греческие власти заявляют, что еще больше усиливают как сухопутную, так и морскую границу своей страны, пытаясь не пустить к себе нелегалов из Турции. Афины уже привлекли значительные силы армии, береговой охраны и правоохранителей к защите границы. Более того, на помощь пограничникам и приданым силам пришли местные жители из прилегающих к границе районов.

Например, на одном из участков границы греческие фермеры начали опрыскивать свиной мочой заборы и другие заграждения, препятствующие проникновению нелегалов. Периодически под струи из сельхозтехники, применяющейся для обработки садов, попадают группы «сирийских беженцев». При этом греческие силовики охраняют фермеров.

Причем фермеры не уточняют, как они отделяют мочу от других выделений свиней. А может, там и не моча свиней вовсе, а обычные пестициды или гербициды, и нелегалов просто пугают. Впрочем, для «сирийских беженцев» этого уже достаточно, ведь свинья у мусульман считается нечистым животным, а то, что делают греки, является серьезным оскорблением. И на таких участках границы «сирийских беженцев» действительно стало меньше.


Нужно отметить, что под «сирийскими беженцами» замаскированы «бармалеи»-джихадисты, «умеренные» террористы и протурецкие «оппозиционеры», которых собирали со всей планеты. Но теперь они бегут в Турцию из Идлибской зоны деэскалации, спасаясь от Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и ее союзников.

При этом Анкаре наличие этой взрывоопасной публики на своей территории абсолютно не интересно. Турки предпочитают «любить» их на расстоянии и направляют в Европу, раз в Сирии и Ливии «побратимы» воевать не хотят, а у себя их держать опасно.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий Петрович (Дмитрий Петрович) 11 марта 2020 20:11
    +8
    • 8
    • 0
    Надо еще КСП из свиного навоза сделать... По всему периметру Турции.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 12 марта 2020 01:53
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Поисково-сторожевые пограничные свиньи, скоро на южных границах ЕС.
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 11 марта 2020 22:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    good Молодцы греки, нашли же способ, когда захотели!!! lol
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 марта 2020 04:20
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Греки поливают турецкую границу свиной мочой, чтобы не прорвались мигранты

    - Да, хитроумные греки (даже Одиссей, наверное бы, не догадался), просто нашли довольно доступный способ дезинфекции и борьбы со всей этой паразитирующей отвратительнейшей бесчисленной массы религиозных бездельников...
    - Хотя вряд ли можно этим остановить всю эту мерзкую орду... - Они готовы даже на свиных тушах плыть в Христианскую Европу...
  4. g1washntwn Онлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 12 марта 2020 05:57
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    свинья у мусульман считается нечистым животным

    По личным наблюдениям, это миф, лупят сало и свинину за обе щеки. Говорят: сыт и ладно, а грехи и отмолить можно.
    1. Regis Офлайн
      Regis (Сергей Копань) 12 марта 2020 10:10
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Поверьте, по-разному, по-разному. Если среди толпы найдётся один правоверный, то вывернуться может по-всякому. Да и фетву мулла не на всё дает.
      1. boriz Офлайн
        boriz (boriz) 12 марта 2020 22:47
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Я в 1985-87г.г. служил в советском стройбате офицером двухгодичником. При части было своё подсобное хозяйство. Растили, в основном, свиней. В части процентов 75 - 80 были узбеки+казахи. Плюс Северный Кавказ и азербайджанцы. Трескали свинину за обе щёки. Ни разу за 2 года не было проблем на эту тему.
        Командир 3-го взвода любил, под настроение, прикалываться: "Махмудов, как ты это ешь? Это же чушкА!"
        Они в ответ только ржали.
        1. Regis Офлайн
          Regis (Сергей Копань) 13 марта 2020 08:38
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Знакомая ситуация. У нас отвечали - Аллах далеко, он не видит. Только не надобно путать советских мусульман с мусульманами, живущими в вере и по традициям мусульманского средневековья. В отличие от Вас, я могу рассказать, как женщин забивала камнями толпа только за подозрение в прелюбодеянии. Или когда бой останавливался, так как пришло время молитвы.
    2. Piramidon Офлайн
      Piramidon (Степан) 12 марта 2020 23:10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: g1washntwn
      По личным наблюдениям, это миф, лупят сало и свинину за обе щеки

      Еще в советские времена пил в компании с чеченами. И водку стаканами употребляли и и колбасой "любительской" (с явно видимыми кусочками сала) закусывали. На вопрос - "А не покарает ли вас Аллах?" они ответили - "А мы в доме под крышей сидим, ему нас не видно". laughing
  5. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 12 марта 2020 10:09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Как вариант, нормально. Используют исторический опыт английских колонизаторов. Англичане участников восстания, по-моему, на территории нынешнего Пакистана хоронили, завернув в свиные шкуры. Восстание быстро свернулось за отсутствием народной поддержки.
  6. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 12 марта 2020 13:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    И чего не напалмом?!
  7. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 марта 2020 17:48
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Креативненько...
  8. Юрий Немов Офлайн
    Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 12 марта 2020 18:01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    О! Надо этот опыт на крымской границе использовать, когда майданутые меджлисовцы пойдут штурмовать.
  9. rotfuks Офлайн
    rotfuks (Иванов Иван) 13 марта 2020 11:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Если кто не знает, в крупных индустриальных свинарниках технологически все выделения свиней смываются в один бассейн и вывозятся в виде жидкой массы на поля под запашку или как удобрение сельхозрастений. Так что, технически это несложно - собрать эту массу и опрыскать ею периметр. Другое дело, как к этому отнесется либеральная общественность.
  10. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 13 марта 2020 12:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Греки -молодцы! А как ещё обороняться? Пусть бегут в Америку и Англию. На свою родину.