Not flying through Turkey: four Su-34s returned to Russia from Syria


This morning, four Su-34 bombers returned from Syria. The flight took place through the airspace of Iraq, Iran, through the Caspian Sea to the Volga airport, not far from Astrakhan.


The leader of the group was the board of the Ministry of Defense Tu-154 with the number RA-85041, which arrived in Khmeimim on the evening of March 11.

Note that the return of Russian bombers did not occur through the Caspian because Ankara did not give the green light for the passage of aircraft. Russian military aviation has never, even during the warmest relations with Turkey, used its airspace. Airplanes of the military transport aviation of the Russian Federation Air Force, as well as the civilian sides of the Ministry of Defense, have flown and continue to fly through Turkey.


Earlier, a number of unscrupulous Russian online publications published false reports about the ban on the use of Turkish airspace by VKS aircraft. The reason then was the transfer to Syria of two Su-24 bombers that flew through the Caspian, Iran and Iraq with the leading Tu-154.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 March 2020 04: 34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Russia could behave with Turkey and much bolder ... - Indeed, Russia will soon begin to load millions of Russian tourists into Turkey (please do not confuse them with Muslim refugees ... - these are two big differences) ... - And all these our tourists will not fly to Turkey

    through the Caspian, Iran and Iraq.

    - And Russia could put forward much tougher conditions for Turkey ... - literally in all areas of Russian-Turkish relations ... - why is it that our Russia is so constantly liberalizing and pleasing to Turkey and giving it all sorts of preferences ??? - Our guarantor, by chance ...- not a Turk ???
  2. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) 17 March 2020 17: 50
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Did not fly through Turkey

    - right, there is now the S-400 on duty.

Летели не через Турцию: четыре Су-34 вернулись в Россию из Сирии


Сегодня утром из Сирии вернулись четыре бомбардировщика Су-34. Перелет происходил через воздушное пространство Ирака, Ирана, через Каспийское море на аэродром Приволжский, недалеко от Астрахани.


Лидером группы выступал борт Минобороны Ту-154 с номером RA-85041, который прибыл в Хмеймим вечером 11 марта.

Заметим, что возвращение российских бомбардировщиков происходило через Каспий не потому, что Анкара не дала добро на пролет авиации. Российская боевая авиация никогда, даже во времена самых теплых отношений с Турцией, не использовала ее воздушное пространство. Через Турцию летали и продолжают летать самолеты военно-транспортной авиации ВКС РФ, а также гражданские борты Минобороны.


Ранее ряд недобросовестных российских интернет-изданий публиковали ложные сообщения о запрете использования турецкого воздушного пространства самолетами ВКС. Поводом тогда стала переброска в Сирию двух бомбардировщиков Су-24, которые летели через Каспий, Иран и Ирак с ведущим Ту-154.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 марта 2020 04:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    - Россия могла бы вести себя с Турцией и гораздо смелее... - Ведь именно Россия скоро начнёт загружать в Турцию миллионы российских туристов (прошу не путать их с мусульманскими беженцами... - это две большие разницы)... - И все эти наши туристики полетят в Турцию не

    через Каспий, Иран и Ирак.

    - И Россия могла бы выдвинуть гораздо более жёсткие условия к Турции... - буквально во всех сферах российско-турецких отношений... - чего это наша Россия так постоянно либеральничает и угождает Турции и предоставляет ей всякие преференции??? - Наш гарант, случайно...- не турок???
  2. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 17 марта 2020 17:50
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Летели не через Турцию

    - правильно, там теперь С-400 на дежурстве.