Beijing suspects US military coronavirus infection of China


March 11, 2020 World Health Organization (WHO) announced on the global-scale pandemic of coronavirus infection 2019-nCov (COVID-19). The next day, Zhao Lijian, the spokesman for the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the PRC, asked himself in his Twitter account about the “zero” patient (diseased) in the USA.


A Chinese senior official suggested that it was the US military who brought a new type of coronavirus to the city of Wuhan (China). He demanded that Washington “explain” itself to the world community.

CDC caught at the crime scene. When did the “null” patient appear in the USA? How many people are infected? What hospitals are they in? Maybe the American army brought an epidemic to Wuhan ... Be frank! Unveil the data! USA must explain!

- wrote Zhao Lijian.



It should be noted that the reaction of the representative of the Chinese Foreign Ministry followed the information released by the American Center for Disease Control (CDC). According to the head of the CDC Robert Redfield, 2019-nCov (COVID-19) was discovered in some people who died from influenza in the United States.

By the way, in the United States more than 1 thousand people are already infected. 37 people died. President Donald Trump has temporarily banned entry from Europe to the United States.

At the same time, on March 12, 2020, they announced from Beijing that the peak of the 2019-nCov epidemic (COVID-19) has already been passed in China. It is clarified that in all the provinces of the vast country, except for the province of Hubei (the epicenter of infection), over the last week not a single new case of the disease was recorded.
Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 March 2020 09: 43
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    It would not hurt Russia to check all the US military bio-laboratories concentrated along the borders of the Russian Federation in the former Soviet republics, especially the CSTO.
  2. Nibiru Offline
    Nibiru (Ali) 13 March 2020 14: 46
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And destroy them!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 March 2020 15: 02
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    And in VO a more detailed article.
    There: perhaps the Chinese themselves !!!! developed a virus !!! in his own bio lab !!!! in the framework of the Sino-Amer project !!!! (recognized that this was).

    Otherwise, as in Wuhan, the Amer military could have taken !!!!! Yes, and even immediately infected clearly by the Chinese-animal virus !!!!

    And now on Twitter claims blah blah ...
  4. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 14 March 2020 17: 39
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    But the Chinese official did not remember this:

    In Wuhan, Hubei Province, in the Jiangxia area, there is a huge Virology Institute, which is supervised by the Chinese State Academy of Sciences. On the territory of the science park of the institute, four National Biosafety Laboratories operate immediately.
    Laboratories include many separate rooms for researching various pathogens and viruses, conducting experiments on animals, developing vaccines and drugs, monitoring, evaluating and identifying various strains, etc.
    In 2018, the National Health Council of China officially made the Wuhan Virus Storage Center the country's main. At the moment, it is the largest in Asia. It contains more than 1500 different types of viral "families".

    A strange coincidence, isn't it?
  5. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 15 March 2020 09: 16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I think the coronavirus was presented to us like a scarecrow. During this time, much more people died from heart attacks. And these are the consequences of a panic. The bubble of the global crisis is about to burst. Countries decided not to wait for this event, and decided to force. And at the same time and warm your hands on different fakes. It will not lead to anything good.

Пекин заподозрил американских военных в заражении Китая коронавирусом


11 марта 2020 года Всемирная организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ) объявила о пандемии планетарного масштаба коронавирусной инфекции 2019-nCov (COVID-19). На следующий день, официальный представитель (пресс-секретарь) МИД КНР Чжао Лицзянь задался вопросом у себя в Twitter-аккаунте про «нулевого» пациента (заболевшего) в США.


Китайский высокопоставленный чиновник предположил, что именно американские военные привезли в город Ухань (Китай) коронавирус нового типа. Он потребовал, чтобы Вашингтон «объяснился» перед мировым сообществом.

CDC поймали на месте преступления. Когда «нулевой» пациент появился в США? Сколько людей заражено (инфицировано)? В каких они больницах? Может быть, американская армия принесла эпидемию в Ухань… Будьте откровенны! Обнародуйте данные! США должны объясниться!

- написал Чжао Лицзянь.



Нужно отметить, что реакция представителя МИД Китая последовала после информации, обнародованной американским Центром контроля заболеваний (CDC). По словам главы CDC Роберта Редфилда, у некоторых умерших от гриппа в США был обнаружен 2019-nCov (COVID-19).

К слову, в США инфицировано уже более 1 тыс. человек. Умерло 37 человек. Президент Дональд Трамп временно запретил въезд из Европы в США.

При этом 12 марта 2020 года из Пекина заявили, что в Китае уже пройден пик эпидемии 2019-nCov (COVID-19). Уточняется, что во всех провинциях огромной страны, кроме провинции Хубэй (эпицентра инфекции), за последнюю неделю не было зафиксировано ни одного нового случая заболевания.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 марта 2020 09:43
    +1
    Не мешало бы России проверить все американские военные биолаборатории, сконцентрированные по границам РФ, в бывших союзных республиках, особенно в ОДКБ.
  2. nibiru Офлайн nibiru
    nibiru (Али) 13 марта 2020 14:46
    -1
    И уничтожить их!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 марта 2020 15:02
    0
    А на ВО более подробная статья.
    Там: возможно, это китайцы сами!!!! разработали вирус!!! в своей же биолаборатории!!!! в рамках китайско-амеровского проекта!!!! (признали, что такой был).

    Иначе как в Ухане могли взяться амеровские военные!!!!! да еще и сразу зараженные явно китайско-животным вирусом!!!!

    А теперь по твиттеру претензии бла-бла...
  4. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 14 марта 2020 17:39
    -2
    А об этом китайский чиновник не вспомнил:

    В Ухане, провинция Хубэй, в районе Цзянся расположился огромный Вирусологический Институт, который курируется Китайской Государственной Академией Наук. На территории научного парка института функционируют сразу четыре Национальных Лаборатории Биобезопасности.
    Лаборатории включают множество отдельных помещений для исследований различных патогенов и вирусов, проведения опытов на животных, разработки вакцин и лекарств, контроля, оценки и идентификации различных штаммов и т.д.
    В 2018 году национальный совет здравоохранения Китая официально сделал Уханьский центр по хранению вирусов - главным в стране. На данный момент он является крупнейшим в Азии. В нем содержится более 1500 различных видов вирусных "семейств".

    Странное совпадение, не правда ли?
  5. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 15 марта 2020 09:16
    +1
    Думаю, коронавирус нам преподнесли как пугало. За это время от сердечных приступов умерло гораздо больше человек. А это последствия паники. Пузырь глобального кризиса вот-вот должен лопнуть. Страны решили не дожидаться этого события, и решили форсировать. А заодно и погреть руки на разных фейках. Ни к чему это хорошему не приведет.