In Primorye, the production of an experimental batch of the Ka-62 helicopter started


In Primorsky Krai, the Progress plant launched production of an experimental batch of the latest Ka-62 multi-purpose helicopter. At the moment, it is planned to produce six cars, two of which will be used for intra-regional transportation.


Recall that the creation of the Ka-62, as a civilian version of a military multi-purpose helicopter, began in 2011. Later, the device became an independent development. For the first time, in hover mode, the car took to the air in 2016, and then, a year later, the helicopter made its first full flight.

According to the announced plans, the 9-seater corporate version of the Ka-62 should pass certification this year. Then, two years later, an offshore version designed for flights over water will “compete” for the relevant document. In the same 2022, a search and rescue vehicle will be created, and in 2024 a police version will appear.

The take-off weight of the device is 6,5 tons with a carrying capacity of up to 2,5 tons. The helicopter is capable of covering distances of up to 770 km, developing a speed of up to 308 km / h. Ka-62 (depending on version) is able to take on board up to 15 passengers.

It is worth noting that at the initial stage the helicopter will be equipped with French Ardiden 3G turboshaft engines. However, later the machine will receive power plants and a domestic-made transmission.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 15 March 2020 08: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It is worth noting that at the initial stage the helicopter will be equipped with French Ardiden 3G turboshaft engines. However, later the machine will receive power plants and a domestic-made transmission.

    Hopefully. Any - I emphasize - any product made in Russia is excellent. These are jobs. And all the blessings that are connected with this. But! Any dunce who, regardless of his position, delivers guest workers to us or buys imported, is an enemy or a dumbass.
    1. Netyn Offline
      Netyn (Netyn) 15 March 2020 14: 03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      There is a wild field next to us, but the people we need there are KB Ivchenko, Motor Sich, KB Progress, KB Yuzhnoe, KB Antonov, KB Iskra, KB Nikolaevsky, Shipbuilding.
      Why hasn’t the national program been begun to search and export the specialists we need? Preferably with documentation.
      1. boriz Offline
        boriz (boriz) 15 March 2020 18: 23
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Everything has been done for a long time, just quietly.

        https://ukraina.ru/news/20191112/1025627713.html

        Here is the part of MotorSich production we need that was transported to the Russian Federation 2 years before the maidown. In other directions the same. Just starting production from scratch, even with documentation and specialists, is not so fast. It is necessary to manufacture non-standard equipment, TD was written for a specific production, with the existing equipment fleet. With us it may be more modern, but OTHER. It is necessary to rewrite and work out TD (and sometimes CD). There may be other materials, it is also necessary to recycle CD and TD. And this is time.

В Приморье стартовало производство опытной партии вертолета Ка-62


В Приморском крае на заводе «Прогресс» стартовало производство опытной партии новейшего многоцелевого вертолета Ка-62. На данный момент планируется выпустить шесть машин, две из которых будут использоваться для внутрикраевых перевозок.

Напомним, что создание Ка-62, как гражданской версии военного многоцелевого вертолета, началась в 2011 году. Позднее аппарат стал самостоятельной разработкой. Впервые, в режиме висения, машина поднялась в воздух в 2016 году, а затем, уже через год, вертолет совершил свой первый полноценный полет.



Согласно озвученным планам, уже в этом году сертификацию должна пройти 9-местная корпоративная версия Ка-62. Затем, через два года, за соответствующий документ «поборется» офшорная версия, рассчитанная на полеты над водой. В том же 2022 году будет создана машина для поисково-спасательных работ, а в 2024-м появится и полицейская версия.

Взлетная масса аппарата составляет 6,5 тонн при грузоподъемности до 2,5 тонн. Вертолет способен преодолевать расстояния до 770 км, развивая скорость до 308 км/ч. Ка-62 (в зависимости от версии) способен принимать на борт до 15 пассажиров.

Стоит отметить, что на начальном этапе вертолет будет оснащен французскими турбовальными двигателями Ardiden 3G. Однако позднее машина получит силовые установки и трансмиссию отечественного производства.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 15 марта 2020 08:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Стоит отметить, что на начальном этапе вертолет будет оснащен французскими турбовальными двигателями Ardiden 3G. Однако позднее машина получит силовые установки и трансмиссию отечественного производства.

    Хочется надеяться. Любой - подчёркиваю - любой продукт, произведённый в России, есть отлично. Это рабочие места. И все блага, что с этим связано. Но! Любой балбес, кто независимо от его должности завозит к нам гастарбайтеров или закупает импортное, есть враг или тупица.
    1. Netyn Офлайн
      Netyn (Netyn) 15 марта 2020 14:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Рядом с нами есть дикое поле, но там нужные нам люди - КБ Ивченко, Мотор Сич, КБ Прогресс, КБ Южное, КБ Антонов, КБ Искра, КБ Николаевский, Судостроительный.
      Почему еще не начата нацпрограмма по поиску и вывозу нужных нам специалистов? Желательно с документацией.
      1. boriz Офлайн
        boriz (boriz) 15 марта 2020 18:23
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Давно всё делается, просто тихо.

        https://ukraina.ru/news/20191112/1025627713.html

        Вот нужную нам часть производства МоторСич перевезли в РФ за 2 года до майдауна. В других направлениях то же самое. Просто наладить производство с нуля, даже при наличии документации и специалистов, не так быстро. Нужно изготовить нестандартное оборудование, ТД писалась под конкретное производство, с имеющимся парком оборудования. У нас оно, может, и более современное, но ДРУГОЕ. Надо ТД (а иногда и КД) переписывать и отрабатывать. Могут быть материалы другие, тоже надо КД и ТД перерабатывать. А это - время.