Six months later, the economic model of Russia can give slack


What is happening today with oil quotes is now called the beginning of the global economic crisis. Too much coincided: the collapse of the OPEC + deal and the coronavirus pandemic. It is now easy to guess that the main loser is Russia, appointed by Washington a threat to its national security, and the United States and its allies are the main winners.


Involuntarily one has to wonder why the deal fell apart right now?

Earlier, domestic experts condemned the OPEC + agreement, since it clearly worked in the interests of the United States. The decline in the production of “black gold” made it possible to keep high quotes and ensure profit for the American shale industry. Now the deal has virtually ceased to exist, although legally it is still valid until April 1.

Two leading US companies, ExxonMobil and Chevron, managed to earn a tidy sum of $ 50 billion over four years from the OPEC + deal. Oil production grew from 8,9 million barrels per day to 13,1 million barrels, and export of "black gold" - 5 times. The Saudis did not waste time in vain either: Riyadh conducted a public offering of shares in Saudi Aramco, and directed the funds received to a program of socio-economic reforms in the country.

In other words, the Allies managed to remove all the cream from high oil prices. How did Russia manage its excess profits? True, she hid them in the NWF without investing in the development of the national economics. Now for this shortsighted policies Moscow will have to pay all the Russians.

Middle Eastern oil-producing countries have united against Russia, throwing additional volumes of raw materials onto the market, and even at a discount. Moreover, Sadovaya Arabia is the most zealous. It would seem that the allied Washington Riyadh is working against American oil, which needs high prices. But everything is a little more complicated.

Now the war is not for price, but for market share. Winners will take the place of the loser, and the one with less safety margin will lose. Large shale workers in the United States will be able to survive this confrontation on the depletion of resources, the bankrupt will simply return to business without debt. In Russia, the authorities rely on funds from the NWF, but it seems to be too optimistic. Each month, our country will lose at least $ 2 billion, and gas exporters will soon begin to lose, because its value is tied to black gold in contracts. The Power of Siberia pipeline has already been put up for prevention.

In just six months, the general picture of the collapse of the economic model of Russia, based on the export of oil and gas, will manifest in all its glory.
Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 13 March 2020 14: 36
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    It would seem that the allied Washington Riyadh is working against American oil, which needs high prices.

    Now the war is not for price, but for market share. Winners will take the place of the loser

    Some two mutually exclusive statements. If the price is low, then the Saudis are driving the US out of the oil market. Moreover, the US has already begun talking about a conspiracy between Russia and the Saudis against the United States. And then there are the Chinese, with the assertion that the United States is the author of the coronavirus. And also the prerequisites of the American Civil War.
    Sergey, leave your alarmist moods and just bring ALL factors together. Maybe the conclusion will be different. And finally, diamond and coal are one chemical element, but the first is the result of strong pressure. So are people ...
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 March 2020 15: 07
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Now the war is not for price, but for market share.

    The market share in Russia itself is huge, if you restore industry and pay people normal money to warm up the economy. And this does not need foreign specialists. Give way to your business executives, patriots.
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 March 2020 16: 40
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Six months later, the economic model of Russia can give slack.

    - What is this "economic model of Russia" ??? - Hahah ...- Has anyone ever heard of such a thing ???

    - And which half year ??? - Tomorrow, the Ministry of Finance will transfer part of the reserves from the NWF to the Chinese yuan ... - This is already called arrived ... - All my forecasts begin to come true in the worst version ...
    - Sinking Russia ... as always ... - rushed to save China ... - And what kind of

    10 trillion rubles of reserves should be enough for Russia to survive the oil drop ..

    - And how should this NWF be enough for all declared 6-10 years ???
    - The Russian oil company already owes China an amount of $ 45 billion and our Ministry of Finance did not find a better time to squander the NWF reserves now; and even invest them in China ... - After all, quite recently, Russia was so burnt on deposits in the Chinese wrapper yuan that it seemed; after this, any one would simply begin to repeat this ... - But Russia does not care at all ...
    - Personally, for the first time I am glad that the gold of Russia does not belong to Russia ... - and the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, although it is stored in the Central Bank of Russia in Moscow (and a small part in St. Petersburg and Yekaterinburg) ...- And the Central Bank of the Russian Federation is disposed of by the United States. .. - And then the Americans will not give Russia with du_ru another Russian gold to enter China ...
    - It seems that the entire leadership and government of Russia do not think at all about the future of Russia; and fulfills the evil will of Russia's obvious enemies ... - I would like to be wrong ... - But ...- alas ...
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 14 March 2020 17: 04
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      What is this "economic model of Russia" ??? - Hahah ...- Has anyone ever heard of such a thing ???

      belay laughing good We have here a herd of bonds nearby .... on the building of the FMS drove. Probably this. This very model is. Selflessly serve the homeland. bully
  4. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 13 March 2020 16: 58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    This year is nothing particularly “new” about the Republic of Kazakhstan (“Capitalist Russia” does not show. Everything was very clear to her 10 years ago. As it was a weak and frivolous state, dependent on the West, it remains so. The thing is different.
    The world begins to see clearly that the "king is naked." That this state is "quite-at-all" ns with a t. E. Empty "like a tambourine." There is nothing! Neither a coherent governance structure, nor a structure of democracy ... There is no independent financial SYSTEM, there is no EDUCATION, there is no state-owned quality MEDICINE, there is no serious law enforcement SYSTEM ... There is no civil aviation, almost no worthy examples auto and motorcycle equipment ... Weak army and navy (this is evidenced by the “pulling the tail” of a famous cat in both Donbass and Syria. For more than five (5) years ... The Union during this time brought Germany and its allies to their knees and I didn’t forget about militaristic Japan ....).
    And now the world sees all THIS and draws appropriate conclusions. RK cease to be taken seriously. They begin to be rude, “not to notice” (as “not noticed” in China, the interests of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Belarus). "Effective managers" of the Republic of Kazakhstan are starting to get nervous, make mistakes ...
    "TIME OF REFORM" RK "overslept", because of self-confidence, self-confidence of Russian-speaking "managers". And now another time has come - "TIME TO KEEP THE SHOCK". It has ALREADY come, RK does not have any “temporary reserves”.
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 14 March 2020 17: 19
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      You live in a parallel universe. In the eyes of everyone in Russia, reforms are underway for the third month, Putin has just moved from the stage of "holding the blow" to the stage of striking, and you are blinded. And it is a strong army that covers these reforms. It would never occur to anyone to try to wring their hands. And Putin was able to start reforms earlier than Trump and X. And it will be calm to carry them out, while Trump, C and the EU will gnaw each other's throats in the struggle to change trade balances.
  5. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 13 March 2020 17: 00
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    It is now easy to guess that the main loser is Russia, appointed by Washington a threat to its national security, and the United States and its allies are the main winners.

    From this phrase alone it is not difficult to guess who the author of the article and its general content are. laughing The main "victim" of the site, tirelessly singing the lost polymers. winked

    Earlier, domestic experts condemned the OPEC + agreement, since it clearly worked in the interests of the United States. The decline in the production of “black gold” made it possible to keep high quotes and ensure profits for the American oil shale industry.

    If the agreement works in the interests of the United States, it would be wise to withdraw from it, which, in fact, did. By the way, the decision has long been predicted, this was expected back in 2018, full of optimism for the “shale”, because the “country gas station” was left without loans and technology. Life seemed beautiful and amazing, because:

    The shale oil resource miners have already proven that they can adapt to the current reality. They emerged victorious from the price war with OPEC + countries thanks to large-scale cost reduction and improved drilling technology.

    https://www.forbes.ru/biznes/356789-amerikanskaya-ugroza-chem-rossiya-otvetit-na-rost-dobychi-slancevoy-nefti-v-ssha

    By the way, it’s interesting to see how they will prove it now. winked But the author is unhappy no it turns out

    Two leading US companies, ExxonMobil and Chevron, managed to earn a tidy sum of $ 50 billion over four years from the OPEC + deal. Oil production grew from 8,9 million barrels per day to 13,1 million barrels, and export of "black gold" - 5 times. The Saudis did not waste time in vain either: Riyadh conducted a public offering of shares in Saudi Aramco, and directed the funds received to a program of socio-economic reforms in the country.

    Pretty curious statement. Let's see how things turned out for American oil workers, for example, in 2018.

    In the first 40 days since the beginning of the price collapse in early October 2018, the global oil and gas industry has missed $ 1 trillion, almost a quarter of its total value.
    So, the shareholders of ExxonMobil and Royal Dutch Shell lost almost $ 3 billion each from October 13 to November 35, BP - $ 24 billion each, Total and Chevron - $ 20 billion each, ConocoPhillips - $ 18 billion. WTI crude oil prices have fallen by more than 25% over this time. S&P 500 energy indices lost $ 240 billion in forty days.

    http://neftianka.ru/neftyanye-kompanii-poteryali-1-trln-dollarov/

    The same ExxonMobil that earned together with Chevron 50 billion in 4 years, immediately lost 35 billion.
    Maybe things were not going so smoothly with them? Well come on, back in our time.

    On Monday, oil quotes fell 25% against this background. This was the largest one-day drop in oil prices since 1991. American indices lost more than 7%, and the Dow Jones entered the bear market phase, losing more than 20% of record levels.

    https://bcs-express.ru/novosti-i-analitika/kakim-amerikanskim-kompaniia-rossiia-sdelala-bol-no

    How much ExxonMobil and Chevron have lost this week and how much more will be lost in the near future, the author is modestly silent. sad Yes, I almost forgot to mention the Saudis, who successfully made money and spent everything on

    program of socio-economic reforms in the country

    Apparently, they acted wisely and extremely pragmatically, not like "dunce" from Moscow?

    In other words, the Allies managed to remove all the cream from high oil prices. How did Russia manage its excess profits? True, she hid them in the NWF, without investing in the development of the national economy. Now for this short-sighted policy of Moscow, all Russians will have to pay.

    Following this logic, before a long trip, you should not fill your backpacks with canned goods, it is much more reasonable to gobble up everything before departure. And eat up to the dump, and the burden is not necessary. yes

    Now the war is not for price, but for market share. Winners will take the place of the loser, and the one with less safety margin will lose.

    Reasonable remark, let's see who has what margin of safety. good

    Large shale workers in the United States will be able to survive this confrontation on the depletion of resources, the bankrupt will simply return to business without debt.

    Really? belay That is, they will simply bankrupt the company and there will be no consequences. They’ll put the equipment in the warehouse, and then they’ll get it, voila, fellow here they are again on horseback, ready to mine again .. I wonder why then there is so much screech if our production closes? Sorry for the curiosity, but where will the people working in this sector of the economy go? Will they be put in the freezer until better times? smile

    Producers in the United States benefited from a recovery in activity not only by American but also by foreign oil companies. But the development of production in the US oil producing regions has become a notable factor. According to UBS, from mid-2016 to mid-2017, more than half of the new manufacturing jobs were created in Texas, where one of Permian Basin’s main shale deposits is located.

    https://www.vedomosti.ru/business/articles/2018/02/21/751738-slantsevii-perevernul-amerikanskuyu

    This is for a better understanding of the problem.

    In Russia, the authorities rely on funds from the NWF, but it seems to be too optimistic. Each month, our country will lose at least $ 2 billion, and gas exporters will soon begin to lose, because its value is tied to black gold in contracts. The Power of Siberia pipeline has already been put up for prevention.

    The Russian authorities are counting on the NWF, but what are the Saudis counting on? At the mercy of Allah? What about the Americans? Won't they lose anything? How about gas? Will production only grow? I wonder where from? And now what to do with the "bargain" with the Chinese? But they agreed that they would push in $ 200 billion worth of goods, including oil and gas. Where will they now get oil and gas for the Chinese? Will they buy from Russia?
    Consequently, no trade surplus is visible on the horizon, economic growth in the fog, industrial growth and new jobs are now covered by a pretty copper basin. It turns out that America is not so great. request It doesn’t work again. With this, Donald approaches the new election. what

    In just six months, the general picture of the collapse of the economic model of Russia, based on the export of oil and gas, will manifest in all its glory.

    I propose to gather at this place on September 13. Let's see what will appear. yes
  6. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 March 2020 18: 11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Oil is good. Russia will bend at a price of $ 30. And the rest will flourish? Will the Saudis simply bathe in petrodollars? And will America’s shale men throw bonnets into the sky?
    What is the Fed doing now? Or the European Central Bank? I can tell you a secret. The states decided to immediately throw 1 trillion bucks. Trillion!!! For a couple of months. About 200 billion a day. The central bank is weaker. Total decided to throw 200 billion. But the euro. Figures are subject to change. But only upward.
    If you believe the "economists", then there are huge bubbles on the exchanges. And they decided to pump a little more. No one tried to extinguish a fire with gasoline?
    Everyone knows that in the United States they are not joking with taxes:

    The U.S. Internal Revenue Service may well push forward the deadline for paying taxes, which now falls on April 15th. According to the country's finance minister, this will help increase liquidity by $ 200 billion, support small businesses and have a stimulating effect on the economy. At the same time, no direct financing of companies is planned.
  7. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 14 March 2020 07: 36
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Tell someone, but do we have any kind of "economic model"?
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 14 March 2020 17: 10
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      There is a model. It is the same all over the world, just the control center (and pulling the blankets over itself) turned out in the West. But right now, this model is being demolished. Its action has ended, simply because the planet Earth is not infinite. This was written by Adam Smith and Marx. If it’s really interesting, read Khazin's “Remembering the Future”. Yes, there are a lot of letters, but it’s very clear and popularly stated and everything becomes clear.
  8. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 14 March 2020 17: 24
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    In Russia, the authorities rely on funds from the NWF ...

    In Russia, only last year 1,1 trillion rubles from the budget were not spent. And this money has not gone anywhere. And all this money more than 13 trillion rubles. Just sabotage of the government and moronic by-laws do not allow to reach out and take this money. Mishustin is precisely engaged in restoring the controllability of the state apparatus.
  9. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 March 2020 08: 05
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Quote: Vladimir_Voronov
    Some two mutually exclusive statements. If the price is low, then the Saudis push the United States out of the oil market. Moreover, the US has already started talking about a conspiracy between Russia and the Saudis against the United States.

    There is no contradiction here. The weak are knocked out first, and the strong will take their place.
  10. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 March 2020 08: 08
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Quote: boriz
    You live in a parallel universe. In the eyes of everyone in Russia, reforms are underway for the third month, Putin has just moved from the stage of "holding the blow" to the stage of delivering strikes, and you are blinded.

    Putin switched to an operation to turn himself into a permanent president. That is all that happens.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 15 March 2020 20: 41
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      In the United States, for 50 years, a relative after a relative sits in the White House chair, but this nepotism does not surprise anyone.
      6 families ruled the USA for 100 years, while there were 5 left with the Kennedy assassination. And all immigrants from Ireland. The grandfathers of Reagan and Bush are generally from the same village, and arrived in the United States on the same ship. This is not Stalin-Khrushchev-Brezhnev-Gorbachev-Yeltsin-Putin. This is the presidential grandfather-granddaughter-nephew.
  11. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 15 March 2020 20: 34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Rashkafso !!!
    What a jaded record. It would be better to write about Honduras ... winked
  12. master3 Offline
    master3 (Vitali) 18 March 2020 17: 06
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ... the economic model of Russia.

    - already funny! Is she there?

Через полгода экономическая модель России может дать слабину


Происходящее сегодня с нефтяными котировками уже сейчас называют началом мирового экономического кризиса. Совпало слишком многое: развал сделки ОПЕК+ и пандемия коронавируса. Уже сейчас несложно догадаться, что главным проигравшим рискует стать Россия, назначенная Вашингтоном угрозой своей национальной безопасности, а главными выигравшими – США и их союзники.


Поневоле приходится задаться вопросом, а почему сделка развалилась именно сейчас?

Ранее отечественные эксперты осуждали соглашение ОПЕК+, поскольку оно явно работало в интересах США. Снижение объемов добычи «черного золота» позволяло держать высокие котировки и обеспечивать прибыль американской сланцевой промышленности. Теперь же сделка фактически прекратила свое существование, хотя юридически она еще действует до 1 апреля.

Две ведущие американские компании, ExxonMobil и Chevron, успели заработать на сделке ОПЕК+ за четыре года кругленькую сумму в 50 миллиардов долларов. Нефтедобыча выросла с 8,9 миллиона баррелей в сутки до 13,1 миллиона баррелей, а экспорт «черного золота» - в 5 раз. Не теряли времени даром и саудиты: Эр-Рияд провел сделку по публичному размещению акций Saudi Aramco, а полученные средства направил на программу социально-экономических реформ в стране.

Иначе говоря, союзники успели снять все сливки с высоких цен на нефть. Как своими сверхдоходами распорядилась Россия? Верно, она их спрятала в ФНБ, не вкладывая в развитие национальной экономики. Теперь за эту недальновидную политику Москвы придется расплачиваться всем россиянам.

Ближневосточные нефтедобывающие страны объединились против России, выбрасывая на рынок дополнительные объемы сырья, да еще и со скидками. Причем более всего усердствует Садовская Аравия. Казалось бы, союзный Вашингтону Эр-Рияд работает против американской нефти, которой нужны высокие цены. Но все чуть сложнее.

Сейчас идет война не за цену, а за долю рынка. Победители займут место проигравшего, а проиграет тот, у кого запас прочности меньше. Крупные сланцевики в США смогут пережить это противостояние на истощение ресурсов, обанкротившиеся просто вернутся в дело без долгов. В России власти рассчитывают на средства ФНБ, но, как представляется, чересчур оптимистично. Каждый месяц наша страна будет терять минимум 2 миллиарда долларов, а вскоре терять начнут и экспортеры газа, поскольку его стоимость привязана в контрактах к «черному золоту». Трубопровод «Сила Сибири» уже поставлен на профилактику.

Всего через полгода общая картина краха экономической модели России, основанной на экспорте нефти и газа, проявится во всей красе.
Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 13 марта 2020 14:36
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Казалось бы, союзный Вашингтону Эр-Рияд работает против американской нефти, которой нужны высокие цены.

    Сейчас идет война не за цену, а за долю рынка. Победители займут место проигравшего

    Какие-то два взаимоисключающих утверждения. Если цена низкая, то Саудиты способствуют вытеснению США с рынка нефти. Более того, в США уже заговорили о сговоре между Россией и Саудитами против США. А тут еще и китайцы с утверждением, что автором коронавируса являются США. А еще предпосылки гражданской войны в США.
    Сергей, оставьте свои алармистские настроения и просто сведите вместе ВСЕ факторы. Может, и вывод будет другой. И напоследок, алмаз и уголь - один химический элемент, но первый есть результат сильного давления. Так и люди...
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 марта 2020 15:07
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Сейчас идет война не за цену, а за долю рынка.

    Доля рынка в самой России огромная, если восстановить промышленность и платить народу нормальные деньги для разогрева экономики. И для этого не нужны иностранные спецы. Дайте дорогу своим хозяйственникам-патриотам.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 марта 2020 16:40
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Через полгода экономическая модель России может дать слабину.

    - Это какая такая "экономическая модель России" ??? - Хахах...- Кто-нибудь о такой вообще слыхал???

    - И какие полгода??? - Уже завтра Минфин переложит часть резервов из ФНБ в китайские юани... - Вот это уже называется приехали... - Все мои прогнозы начинают сбываться в наихудшем варианте...
    - Тонущая Россия... как всегда ... - бросилась спасать Китай... - И каких это

    10 трлн рублей резервов должно хватить России, чтобы пережить падение нефти..

    - И как это ФНБ должно хватить аж на все заявленные 6-10 лет???
    - Российская нефтяная компания уже должна Китаю сумму в 45 миллиардов долларов и наш Минфин не нашёл лучшего времени, чтобы сейчас транжирить резервы ФНБ; да ещё и вкладывать их в Китай... - Ведь совсем недавно Россия так прогорела на вкладах в китайский фантик-юань, что казалось; после такого любой просто зарёкся бы повторять подобное... - А России всё нипочём...
    - Лично Я впервые радуюсь тому, что золото России не принадлежит России... - а ЦБ РФ, хотя и хранится в Центральном хранилище Банка России в Москве (а малая часть в Петербурге и Екатеринбурге)...- А ЦБ РФ распоряжаются США... - И вот американы-то и не дадут России с ду_ру ещё и российское золото втюхать в Китай...
    - Похоже, что все руководство и правительство России совсем не думают о грядущем России; а выполняет злую волю явных врагов России... - Хотела бы оказаться неправой... - Но ...-увы...
    1. Наблюдатель2014 14 марта 2020 17:04
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Это какая такая "экономическая модель России"??? - Хахах...- Кто-нибудь о такой вообще слыхал???

      belay laughing good У нас тут недалече стадо уз.... по стройке УФМС гоняло. Наверное, это. Эта самая модель и есть. Бескорыстно родине служить. bully
  4. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 13 марта 2020 16:58
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Этот год пока ничего особенно "нового" о РК ("России Капиталистической" не показывает. С ней все было предельно ясно еще 10 лет назад. Как была она слабым и несерьезным государством, зависимым от Запада, так таким и остается. Дело в другом.
    Мир начинает прозревать, что "король голый". Что это государство "совсем-при совсем" п у с т о е. Пустое "как бубен". Нет ничего! Ни внятной структуры управления, ни структуры народовластия... Нет независимой финансовой СИСТЕМЫ, нет ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ, нет государственной к а ч е с т в е н н о й МЕДИЦИНЫ, нет серьезной правоохранительной СИСТЕМЫ... Нет гражданской авиации, почти нет достойных образцов авто- и мотоциклетной техники... Слабая армия и флот (об этом говорит "потягивание за хвост" известного кота и в Донбассе, и в Сирии. Более пяти (5) лет... Союз за это время Германию с союзниками на колени поставил и о милитаристской Японии не забыл....).
    И вот мир все ЭТО видит и делает соответствующие выводы. РК перестают воспринимать всерьез. Начинают хамить, "не замечать" (как "не заметил" в ч е р а Китай интересы РК в Белоруссии). "Эффективные манагеры" РК начинают нервничать, совершать ошибки...
    "ВРЕМЯ РЕФОРМ" РК "проспала", из-за самонадеятельности, самоуверенности русскоговорящих "манагеров". А теперь пришло другое время - "ВРЕМЯ ДЕРЖАТЬ УДАР". Оно УЖЕ пришло, никаких "временных запасов" у РК нет.
    1. boriz Онлайн
      boriz (boriz) 14 марта 2020 17:19
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Вы как в параллельной вселенной живёте. На глазах у всех в России третий месяц идут реформы, Путин как раз перешёл от стадии "держать удар" к стадии нанесения ударов, а вы как ослепли. И именно сильная армия прикрывает эти реформы. Никому в голову не придёт пытаться руки заламывать. И реформы Путин смог начать раньше Трампа и Си. И будет спокойно их проводить, пока Трамп, Си и ЕС будут грызть друг другу глотки в борьбе за изменение торговых балансов.
  5. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 13 марта 2020 17:00
    +4
    • 7
    • 3
    Уже сейчас несложно догадаться, что главным проигравшим рискует стать Россия, назначенная Вашингтоном угрозой своей национальной безопасности, а главными выигравшими - США и их союзники.

    Уже по одной этой фразе несложно догадаться, кто автор статьи и общее ее содержание. laughing Главный "потерпевший" сайта, неутомимо воспевающий утерянные полимеры. winked

    Ранее отечественные эксперты осуждали соглашение ОПЕК+, поскольку оно явно работало в интересах США. Снижение объемов добычи «черного золота» позволяло держать высокие котировки и обеспечивать прибыль американской сланцевой промышленности.

    Если соглашение работает в интересах США, было бы разумно выйти из него, что, собственно, и сделали. Кстати, решение давно прогнозируемое, этого ожидали еще в 2018-ом году, полном оптимизма для "сланцевиков", ведь "страна бензоколонка" осталась без кредитов и технологий. Жизнь казалась прекрасной и удивительной, ведь:

    Добытчики ресурсов сланцевой нефти уже доказали, что умеют приспосабливаться к текущей реальности. Из ценовой войны со странами ОПЕК+ они вышли победителями, благодаря масштабному сокращению расходов и усовершенствованию технологии бурения.

    https://www.forbes.ru/biznes/356789-amerikanskaya-ugroza-chem-rossiya-otvetit-na-rost-dobychi-slancevoy-nefti-v-ssha

    Кстати, интересно посмотреть, как они будут это доказывать теперь. winked Но автор недоволен, no ведь оказывается

    Две ведущие американские компании, ExxonMobil и Chevron, успели заработать на сделке ОПЕК+ за четыре года кругленькую сумму в 50 миллиардов долларов. Нефтедобыча выросла с 8,9 миллиона баррелей в сутки до 13,1 миллиона баррелей, а экспорт «черного золота» - в 5 раз. Не теряли времени даром и саудиты: Эр-Рияд провел сделку по публичному размещению акций Saudi Aramco, а полученные средства направил на программу социально-экономических реформ в стране.

    Довольно любопытное заявление. Давайте посмотрим, как складывались дела у американских нефтяников, например, в 2018 году.

    За первые 40 дней с начала обрушения цен в начале октября 2018 г. мировая нефтегазовая промышленность недосчиталась 1 трлн долларов, почти четверти своей совокупной стоимости.
    Так, акционеры ExxonMobil и Royal Dutch Shell потеряли с 3 октября по 13 ноября почти 35 млрд долларов каждая, ВР - 24 млрд долларов, Totalи Chevron - 20 млрд долларов каждая, ConocoPhillips - 18 млрд долларов. Цены на сырую нефть WTI за это время упали более чем на 25%. Энергетические индексы участников S&P 500 потеряли 240 млрд долларов за сорок дней.

    http://neftianka.ru/neftyanye-kompanii-poteryali-1-trln-dollarov/

    Та самая ExxonMobil, что заработала вместе с Chevron 50 млрд за 4 года, потеряла сразу 35 млрд.
    Может, не так гладко шли у них дела? Ну да ладно, возвращаемся в наше время.

    В понедельник нефтяные котировки рухнули на 25% на этом фоне. Это было самое большое однодневное падение цен на нефть с 1991 г. Американские индексы потеряли более 7%, а Dow Jones перешел в фазу медвежьего рынка, потеряв более 20% от рекордных уровней.

    https://bcs-express.ru/novosti-i-analitika/kakim-amerikanskim-kompaniia-rossiia-sdelala-bol-no

    Сколько ExxonMobil и Chevron потеряли на этой неделе и сколько еще потеряют в ближайшее время, автор скромно умалчивает. sad Да, чуть не забыл упомянуть саудитов, удачно заработавших и все потративших на

    программу социально-экономических реформ в стране

    Видимо, они поступили мудро и крайне прагматично, не то что "балбесы" из Москвы?

    Иначе говоря, союзники успели снять все сливки с высоких цен на нефть. Как своими сверхдоходами распорядилась Россия? Верно, она их спрятала в ФНБ, не вкладывая в развитие национальной экономики. Теперь за эту недальновидную политику Москвы придется расплачиваться всем россиянам.

    Следую этой логике, перед дальним походом не стоит набивать рюкзаки консервами, гораздо разумнее все сожрать перед отправлением. И наешься до отвала, и тяжести нести не надо. yes

    Сейчас идет война не за цену, а за долю рынка. Победители займут место проигравшего, а проиграет тот, у кого запас прочности меньше.

    Разумное замечание, давайте посмотрим, у кого какой запас прочности. good

    Крупные сланцевики в США смогут пережить это противостояние на истощение ресурсов, обанкротившиеся просто вернутся в дело без долгов.

    Правда? belay То есть, они просто обанкротят компании и не будет никаких последствий. Оборудование положат на склад, потом достанут и вуаля, fellow вот они снова на коне, готовы снова добывать.. Интересно, почему тогда столько визгу, если закрываются производства у нас? Простите за любопытство, а куда денутся люди, работающие в данном секторе экономики? Их в морозильник положат до лучших времен? smile

    Производители в США извлекли выгоду из восстановления активности не только американских, но и иностранных нефтяных компаний. Но развитие производства в нефтедобывающих регионах США стало заметным фактором. Согласно UBS, с середины 2016 г. по середину 2017 г. более половины новых рабочих мест в производственном секторе были созданы в Техасе, где находится одно из главных сланцевых месторождений Permian Basin.

    https://www.vedomosti.ru/business/articles/2018/02/21/751738-slantsevii-perevernul-amerikanskuyu

    Это для лучшего понимания проблемы.

    В России власти рассчитывают на средства ФНБ, но, как представляется, чересчур оптимистично. Каждый месяц наша страна будет терять минимум 2 миллиарда долларов, а вскоре терять начнут и экспортеры газа, поскольку его стоимость привязана в контрактах к «черному золоту». Трубопровод «Сила Сибири» уже поставлен на профилактику.

    Власти России рассчитывают на ФНБ, а на что рассчитывают саудиты? На милость аллаха? А американцы? Они что, не будут ничего терять? У них как насчет газа? Производство будет только расти? Интересно, откуда? А что теперь делать с "торговой сделкой" с китайцами? Они же договорились, что будут им втюхивать товаров на 200 млрд долларов, в том числе нефть и газ. Где они теперь возьмут нефть и газ для китайцев? У России купят?
    Следовательно, никакого торгового профицита на горизонте не просматривается, экономический рост в тумане, рост промышленности и новые рабочие места теперь накрыты симпатичным медным тазиком. Оказывается, Америка не такая и великая. request Не получается снова. С этим Дональд подходит к новым выборам. what

    Всего через полгода общая картина краха экономической модели России, основанной на экспорте нефти и газа, проявится во всей красе.

    Предлагаю собраться на этом месте 13 сентября. Посмотрим, что проявится. yes
  6. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 марта 2020 18:11
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Нефть - это хорошо. Россия загнется при цене в 30 долларов. А остальные что, будут процветать? Саудиты просто в нефтедолларах купаться будут? А сланцевики Америки будут бросать чепчики в небо?
    Что сейчас делает ФРС? Или Европейский Центробанк? Могу сказать по секрету. Штаты решили срочно вбросить 1 триллион баксов. Триллион!!! За пару месяцев. Примерно по 200 млрд в день. Центробанк послабее. Всего решили вбросить 200 млрд. Но евро. Цифры могут меняться. Но только в сторону увеличения.
    Если верить "экономистам", то на биржах огромные пузыри. И их решили еще немного подкачать. Никто не пробовал тушить пожар бензином?
    Все знают, что в Штатах с налогами не шутят:

    Налоговая служба США вполне может отодвинуть крайний срок для уплаты налогов, который сейчас приходится на 15 апреля. По словам министра финансов страны, это поможет увеличить ликвидность на 200 млрд долларов, поддержать малый бизнес и оказать стимулирующий эффект на экономику. При этом какого-либо прямого финансирования компаний пока не планируется.
  7. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 14 марта 2020 07:36
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Подскажите кто-нибудь, а у нас вообще есть какая-либо "экономическая модель"?
    1. boriz Онлайн
      boriz (boriz) 14 марта 2020 17:10
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Модель есть. Она одинаковая во всём мире, просто центр управления (и перетягивания одеяла на себя) получился на Западе. Но именно сейчас происходит слом этой модели. Её действие закончилось, просто в силу того, что планета Земля не бесконечна. Об этом писали ещё Адам Смит и Маркс. Если и правда интересно, почитайте Хазина "Воспоминание о будущем". Да, там много букв, но зато очень понятно и популярно изложено и всё становится ясно.
  8. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 14 марта 2020 17:24
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    В России власти рассчитывают на средства ФНБ ...

    В России только за прошлый год не израсходовано 1,1 трлн рублей из бюджета. И эти деньги никуда не делись. А всего таких денег более 13 трлн руб. Просто саботаж правительства и дебильные подзаконные акты не позволяют протянуть руку и взять эти деньги. Мишустин как раз и занимается восстановлением управляемости государственного аппарата.
  9. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 марта 2020 08:05
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Цитата: Владимир_Воронов
    Какие-то два взаимоисключающих утверждения. Если цена низкая, то саудиты способствуют вытеснению США с рынка нефти. Более того, в США уже заговорили о сговоре между Россией и саудитами против США.

    Никакого противоречия тут нет. Сперва выбиваются слабые, а сильные займут их место.
  10. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 марта 2020 08:08
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Цитата: boriz
    Вы как в параллельной вселенной живёте. На глазах у всех в России третий месяц идут реформы, Путин как раз перешёл от стадии "держать удар" к стадии нанесения ударов, а вы как ослепли.

    Путин перешел к операции по превращению себя в несменяемого президента. Вот и все, что происходит.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 15 марта 2020 20:41
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      В США 50 лет родственник за родственником садятся в кресло Белого дома, однако эта семейственность никого не удивляет.
      6 семей управляли США на протяжении 100 лет, пока с убийством Кеннеди их осталось 5. И все выходцы из Ирландии. Деды Рейгана и Буша - вообще из одной деревни, и прибыли в США на одном корабле. Это вам не Сталин-Хрущёв-Брежнев-Горбачёв-Ельцин-Путин. Это Дедушка-внучок-племянник президенты.
  11. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 15 марта 2020 20:34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Рашкафсё!!!
    Какая заезженная пластинка. Лучше бы про Гондурас писал... winked
  12. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 18 марта 2020 17:06
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    ...экономическая модель России.

    - уже смешно! А она есть?