Serbian media: the Kremlin launched a large-scale operation in response to US sanctions


While the international community is struggling with the coronavirus infection COVID-19 with great difficulty, Moscow made a very unpleasant surprise for everyone - “launched an avalanche”, which could lead to a global economic downturn, writes the Serbian publication MARS Online.


The publication called its article: “The Collapse of the Global Energy Market: Russia Strikes Back.” They believe that it all started with the words of the head of the Ministry of Energy of Russia Alexander Novak, “who in the style of the famous Soviet Foreign Minister Gromyko said“ no ”at the OPEC + session”, i.e. Riyadh tried to agree on a reduction in oil production due to the coronavirus pandemic, but Moscow did not agree with this. The publication believes that the Russian minister could not make such a decision on his own, so Russian President Vladimir Putin is hiding behind his “no”.

More precisely, we observe that the Kremlin launched a large-scale operation in response to US sanctions that are constantly being introduced against Russia. It should be recalled that Vladimir Vladimirovich once said that Russia would reciprocate unfriendly actions, moreover, at that time and in the place that it itself would choose. And this, in all likelihood, is happening right now, when the Russian leader has chosen a sphere in which he is unlikely to lose, namely energy

- writes the publication, noting that "Russia is moving into a violent counterattack."

It is explained that Washington, through its ally, Saudi Arabia, tried to influence the economy Russia, which is heavily dependent on energy exports. However, Riyadh could not stand the confrontation with Moscow.

After this, the publication asks a number of questions: Does the Russian leadership have the capacity (reserves) to continue the “oil war” strategy if the crisis drags on? Is the Russian economy able to withstand this “storm”?

We note from ourselves - possesses. The Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation has already hastened to reassure citizens. He said that the reserves accumulated in the country will last for 6-10 years with oil prices of about $ 30 per barrel.
Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 March 2020 13: 11
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    It is possible that Russia's refusal to reduce its own oil production will be regarded as interference in the US presidential election.
    1. GRF Offline
      GRF 13 March 2020 13: 48
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Yes, the sea will come up with reasons, if only it would be cheaper to receive resources from others ...
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 13 March 2020 15: 37
    -3
    • 6
    • 9
    Do not exaggerate Putin's abilities. Get receipts for utilities, gas, electricity and even gas prices, and make sure I'm right.
    1. cmonman Offline
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 15 March 2020 02: 32
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Respect Stalevar, you’re right - Putin will get into a small egg and take as much as is necessary for the survival of Russia, but not the population. The Reporter’s older brother, Military Review (or topwar.ru), published an article, “Oil Hunt. The pursuit of profit as a form of occupation. ” My comment from the article:

      The untouchable (for rights!) Reserve Fund of Norway is so huge that it allows each (!) Citizen to receive $ 170 thousand. per month for 20 years.

      Few other oil-rich states find themselves in such an enviable position. Some of them, including Russia, also have buffer funds to mitigate the effects of the Dutch disease in their economies. But the difference is that Norway treats its foundation as sacred, while Moscow readily plunges into its own when it needs extra money.

      And this is info from the Internet. And I don’t understand the minuses set for you - do you really need to be so blinkered that you cannot understand by the level of your own “struggle_for_existence” that the state-woo spit on people's money.
      From the article above:

      Is the Russian economy able to withstand this “storm”?
      We note from ourselves - possesses. The Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation has already hastened to reassure citizens. He said that the reserves accumulated in the country will last for 6-10 years with oil prices of about $ 30 per barrel.

      It’s only a pity that the Minister of Finance didn’t disclose “enough for anyone” - the country or the people of the country. Because these are “two big or four small differences”.
      1. gore Offline
        gore (Alexander) 15 March 2020 06: 16
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Cmonman, even lying on the couch with a laptop, you are too lazy to find something about Norway and the impression is that you just lie on the couch and think up everything that makes you a head. According to your "conclusions", Norway has such a "little egg" that Uncle Sam is sobbing and shaking overseas.
        It is not difficult to multiply 5,3 million by 170 thousand and get an amount equal to almost a TRILLION BUCKS !!! Over the past 10 years, Norway’s GDP averaged 450 billion / year (and TRILLION is THOUSAND BILLION!). How can one manage to accumulate such a small pill - one cmonman knows. And if this little pill is still enough for 20 years, without any income in this little pill, then Uncle Sam is just a dumb sheep, if you still haven’t introduced an additional portion of “democracy” into Norway and haven’t taken this little pill ...
        1. cmonman Offline
          cmonman (Garik Mokin) 15 March 2020 17: 17
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          It is not difficult to multiply 5,3 million by 170 thousand and get an amount equal to almost a TRILLION BUCKS !!!

          From Wiki:

          The Global State Pension Fund, also known as the Oil Fund, was created in 1990 to invest the excess revenues of the Norwegian oil sector. He has more than $ 1 trillion of assets., including 1,4% of global stocks and funds, making it the world's largest sovereign wealth fund. In May 2018, it cost about $ 195 thousand for a Norwegian citizen. He also holds real estate and fixed income portfolios. Many companies are excluded by the fund for ethical reasons.

          I was a little mistaken in the unit of measurement - not “per month”, but “per year”.
          If you have Google (I hope it’s not closed yet), then type “Government Pension Fund of Norway”.
    2. Makar.M Offline
      Makar.M (Makar.M) April 5 2020 22: 30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Yes, you always Putin is to blame for everything. Can you do something yourself?
  3. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 March 2020 17: 35
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    When I read that Russia has arranged energy chaos, I immediately close the page.
  4. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 14 March 2020 04: 42
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    It's time to get off this oil syringe. Agricultural land is. There are bioresources, oil, gas + other mineral resources .... There is forest, there are hydroelectric power stations, nuclear power plants ... But this is taken together when there is nothing, nothing is irrational. The ideas of state ideology and political will in the presence of a team with dual citizenship in the State Duma and the Federation Council of Ministers.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Makar.M Offline
      Makar.M (Makar.M) April 5 2020 22: 50
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And here the oil needle. They earn money on everything, including oil. For some reason, the Americans are increasing oil production, and we are advised through liberalists to get off the oil needle. For themselves, clear the markets.
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 14 March 2020 07: 14
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    However, Riyadh could not stand the confrontation with Moscow.

    Where did it come from? It turns out that there are a lot of idiots in Serbia? And in the US, too, the dollar fell?
  6. Pound Offline
    Pound (Alexander) 14 March 2020 08: 16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    What a lie it's am the Saudis muddied this, with the aim of destroying Russia, as the USSR used to be, BUT, IN my opinion, OVER!
  7. krasstar Offline
    krasstar (Igor) 14 March 2020 11: 09
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Or maybe the ma'am of recent years is applicable to this situation - SHOT RUSSIA HIMSELF IN THE LEG? Time will tell, but only currency is bought up in Russia, and not in the United States queues for the ruble.
  8. Regina Malvian Offline
    Regina Malvian (Regina Yu.) 14 March 2020 11: 29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The saying goes:

    A man harnesses for a long time, but he goes fast.

    The Americans and the Western Sixes too believed in their greatness to establish the rules of the game in the form of sanctions and lost their sense of smell and vigilance. Get it! Glory to Putin! GLORY TO RUSSIA!
    1. chemyurij Offline
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 14 March 2020 15: 16
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Regina of Malwa
      Get it!

      Regina, bravo, I'm your fan until the end of my days. That's right, you don’t have to argue who is to blame - it’s known, the time has come, Putin knew what he was doing, that is, he understood that Russia would withstand such a move that the economy would stand, not to mention the armed forces, and yes, he believes to your people, some of those who wrote comments above are not about them.
  9. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 March 2020 15: 12
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Ha ha ha Everyone writes differently ... Now this drop in oil prices is called

    ... a large-scale operation in response to US sanctions ...

    Like, another checkmate to America ...
    The only interesting thing is how will the price of gasoline change for us and for us?
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 15 March 2020 04: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Well, it started. Yes, such bargains with a pricing policy-mining occur constantly. Moreover, most likely, this is a secret agreement (the Saudis cannot go into the open against the Yankees) with the Saudis to crush the shales. A similar thing has already been done in the late 90s, the beginning of the zero. Along the way, the focus is repeated with the price of the dollar. Already forgotten? A dollar for 100r, everything is gone, it will become more expensive! Grab it while you can! The people broke, the treasury enriched. Putin then said literally -

    This happened by accident, but in the future it will be necessary to repeat it on purpose.
  12. Tolik_74 Offline
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 18 March 2020 12: 43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Finally, there was a wise and strong man who put ..... all the mattress. Keep it up, GDP!
  13. Misha Kvakina Offline
    Misha Kvakina (Misha) 20 March 2020 16: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Hehe-ee ... !!! Now it's time to create savings not on resources, but on the final product .... And technologies !!! Yes, and it’s better to save resources, because they are difficult to replenish .... Interestingly, the Saudis “Patriots” restored, because the time has come to transplant on camels again .... Are they still cheaper than sophisticated wheelbarrows ?!
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. The comment was deleted.
  16. Makar.M Offline
    Makar.M (Makar.M) April 5 2020 22: 43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I hate whiners and couch strategists, clever people, arguing about what they have no idea. The Internet is a big fence on which everyone who is not lazy writes (these bloggers got divorced like cockroaches). And all with clever hari reason, teach. Everyone would do their own thing. Actors, athletes and other public showmen there too.
    A talk show is already some kind of mess. I have no words. Enough. I do not look and do not advise.

Сербские СМИ: Кремль начал крупномасштабную операцию в ответ на санкции США


Пока международное сообщество с большим трудом борется с коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19, Москва сделала очень неприятный сюрприз для всех – «запустила лавину», которая может привести к глобальному экономическому спаду, пишет сербское издание MARS Online.

В издании так и назвали свою статью: «Крах глобального энергетического рынка: Россия наносит ответный удар». Там считают, что все началось со слов главы Минэнерго России Александра Новака, «который в стиле знаменитого советского министра иностранных дел Громыко произнес «нет» на сессии ОПЕК+», т.е. Эр-Рияд пытался согласовать сокращение добычи нефти из-за пандемии коронавируса, однако Москва не согласилась с этим. В издании уверены, что российский министр не мог самостоятельно принять такое решение, поэтому за его «нет» скрывается президент России Владимир Путин.



Точнее, мы наблюдаем, что Кремль начал крупномасштабную операцию в ответ на санкции США, которые постоянно вводятся против России. Следует напомнить, что Владимир Владимирович однажды заявил, что Россия будет отвечать взаимностью на недружелюбные действия, причем в то время и в том месте, которые она сама выберет. И это, по всей вероятности, происходит прямо сейчас, когда российский лидер выбрал сферу, в которой он вряд ли может проиграть, а именно энергоносители

– пишет издание, отмечая, что «Россия переходит в насильственное контрнаступление».

Поясняется, что Вашингтон через своего союзника - Саудовскую Аравию, пытался воздействовать на экономику России, которая серьезно зависит от экспорта энергоносителей. Однако Эр-Рияд не выдержал противостояния с Москвой.

После этого издание задается рядом вопросов – обладает ли российское руководство возможностями (резервами) для продолжения стратегии «нефтяной войны», если кризис затянется? Способна ли российская экономика выдержать этот «шторм»?

От себя заметим – обладает. Министр финансов РФ уже поспешил успокоить граждан. Он заявил, что резервов, накопленных в стране, хватит на 6-10 лет при ценах на нефть около 30 долларов за баррель.
Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 марта 2020 13:11
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Не исключено, что отказ России снижать добычу собственной нефти, будет расценен как вмешательство в выборы президента США.
    1. GRF Офлайн
      GRF 13 марта 2020 13:48
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Да, причин придумают еще море, лишь бы еще дешевле получать у других ресурсы...
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 13 марта 2020 15:37
    -3
    • 6
    • 9
    Не надо преувеличивать способности Путина. Получите квитанции по ЖКХ, по газу, эл.энергии и ещё цены на бензин, и убедитесь, что я прав.
    1. cmonman Офлайн
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 15 марта 2020 02:32
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Уваж. Сталевар, Вы правы - Путин залезет в кубышку и возьмёт столько, сколько нужно для выживания России, но не населения. Старший брат Репортёра, Военное Обозрение (или topwar.ru), опубликовал статью “Охота за нефтью. Погоня за прибылью как разновидность оккупации”. Мой коммент из статьи:

      Неприкосновенный (для прав-ва!) Резервный фонд Норвегии такой огромный, что позволяет получать каждому (!) гражданину по $170тыс. в месяц на протяжении 20 лет.

      Немногие другие богатые нефтью государства окажутся в столь завидном положении. Некоторые из них, в том числе Россия, также располагают буферными фондами для снижения последствий голландской болезни в своей экономике. Но разница в том, что Норвегия относится к своему фонду, как к священному, а Москва с готовностью погружается в свой собственный, когда ей нужны дополнительные деньги.

      И это инфо из интернета. И мне непонятны Минуса вам поставленные - неужели надо быть таким зашоренным, чтобы по уровню собственной “борьбы_за_существование” не понять, что гос-ву начхать на деньги народа.
      Из статьи выше:

      Способна ли российская экономика выдержать этот «шторм»?
      От себя заметим – обладает. Министр финансов РФ уже поспешил успокоить граждан. Он заявил, что резервов, накопленных в стране, хватит на 6-10 лет при ценах на нефть около 30 долларов за баррель.

      Жаль только, что министр финансов не раскрыл “кому хватит” - стране или народу страны. Потому что это “две большие или четыре маленькие разницы”.
      1. gore Офлайн
        gore (Александр) 15 марта 2020 06:16
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Cmonman, даже лёжа на диване с ноутом, тебе лень порыскать что-либо про Норвегию и впечатление такое, что ты просто лежишь на диване и выдумываешь все, что взбрендит тебе в голову. По твоим "умозаключениям", Норвегия обладает такой "кубышкой", что дядя Сэм за океаном рыдает и трясется в падучей.
        Нетрудно умножить 5,3 млн на 170 тыс. и получить сумму, равную почти ТРИЛЛИОНУ БАКСОВ!!! За последние 10 лет ВВП Норвегии в среднем 450 млрд/год (а ТРИЛЛИОН - это ТЫСЯЧА МИЛЛИАРДОВ!). Как можно умудриться накопить такую кубышку - одному cmonmanу известно. А если еще этой кубышки хватит на 20 лет, без каких-либо поступлений в эту кубышку, то дядя Сэм просто тупой баран, если до сих пор не ввел в Норвегию дополнительную порцию "демократии" и не отобрал эту кубышку...
        1. cmonman Офлайн
          cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 15 марта 2020 17:17
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Нетрудно умножить 5,3 млн на 170 тыс. и получить сумму, равную почти ТРИЛЛИОНУ БАКСОВ!!!

          Из Вики:

          Государственный пенсионный фонд Global, также известный как Нефтяной фонд, был создан в 1990 году для инвестирования избыточных доходов норвежского нефтяного сектора. У него более $1трлн активов, включая 1,4% мировых акций и фондов, что делает его крупнейшим в мире суверенным фондом благосостояния. В мае 2018 года он стоил около $195тыс на норвежского гражданина. Он также держит портфели недвижимости и инвестиций с фиксированным доходом. Многие компании исключены фондом по этическим соображениям.

          Я немного ошибся в ед.измерения - не “в месяц”, а “в год”.
          Если есть гугл (надеюсь, не закрыт ещё), то наберите “Government Pension Fund of Norway”.
  3. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 13 марта 2020 17:35
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Когда я читаю, что энергетический хаос устроила Россия, то сразу же закрываю страницу.
  4. Роарв Офлайн
    Роарв (Роберт) 14 марта 2020 04:42
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Давно пора слезть с этого нефтяного шприца. Земля сельскохозяйственная есть. Биоресурсы есть, нефть, газ + остальные минеральные ресурсы есть.... Лес есть, ГЭС, АЭС есть... Но это вместе взятое, когда нет, чего нет - иррациональной. Идеи государственной идеологии и политической воли при наличии команды с двойным гражданством в ГД и СФ Кабмине.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 14 марта 2020 07:14
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Однако Эр-Рияд не выдержал противостояния с Москвой.

    Откуда это взяли? Оказывается, и в Сербии иди-ов немало? А в США тоже курс доллара упал?
  6. Funt Офлайн
    Funt (александр) 14 марта 2020 08:16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Что за вранье, это am саудиты замутили это, с целью развалить Россию, как когда-то СССР, НО, ПО-МОЕМУ, НАДОРВУТСЯ!
  7. krasstar Офлайн
    krasstar (Игорь) 14 марта 2020 11:09
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    А может к этой ситуации применим мэм последних лет - ВЫСТРЕЛ РОССИИ СЕБЕ В НОГУ? Время покажет, но только валюту бегают скупают в России, а не в Штатах очереди за рублем.
  8. Регина Мальвийская (Регина Ю.) 14 марта 2020 11:29
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В народной поговорке говорят:

    Мужик долго запрягает, но зато быстро едет.

    Американцы и западные шестерки слишком уверовали в свое величие устанавливать правила игры в виде санкций и потеряли нюх, бдительность. Получайте! СЛАВА ПУТИНУ! СЛАВА РОССИИ!
    1. chemyurij Офлайн
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 14 марта 2020 15:16
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Регина Мальвийская
      Получайте!

      Регина, браво, я ваш поклонник до конца моих дней. Всё правильно, не надо рассуждать, кто виноват - это известно, пришло время, Путин знал, что делал, то есть он понимал, что Россия выдержит такой его ход, что экономика выстоит, не говоря уже о вооруженных силах, и да, он верит в свой народ, некоторые из тех, что писали комментарии выше - это не о них.
  9. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 марта 2020 15:12
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Ха-ха-ха. Все по-разному пишут... Теперь это падение цен на нефть называется

    ...крупномасштабную операцию в ответ на санкции США...

    Типа, очередной шах и мат Америке...
    Интересно вот только, как цена на бензин изменится у них и у нас?
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 15 марта 2020 04:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну, понеслось. Да такие междусобойчики с ценовой политикой-добычей происходят постоянно. Более того, скорее всего, это тайный договорняк (в открытую Сауды против янки идти не могут) с саудитами,чтобы задавить сланцы. Подобное уже проделывалось в конце 90-х, начале нулевых. Попутно повторяется фокус с ценой на доллар. Уже забыли? Доллар по 100р, всё пропало, станет дороже! Хватай, пока можешь! Народ ломанулся, казна обогатилась. Путин тогда сказал дословно -

    Это вышло случайно, но в будущем нужно будет повторить специально.
  12. Толик_74 Офлайн
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 18 марта 2020 12:43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Наконец-то нашелся мудрый и сильный человек, который поставил ..... всю матрасию. Так держать, ВВП!
  13. Миша Квакин Офлайн
    Миша Квакин (Миша) 20 марта 2020 16:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Хе-ге-е...!!! Теперь пора создавать накопления не на ресурсах, а на конечном продукте.... И технологиях!!! Да и ресурсы лучше поберечь, ибо они трудно восполняемые.... Интересно, саудиты "Патриоты" восстановили, ибо пришла пора снова на верблюдов пересаживаться.... Они всё же дешевле навороченных тачек?!?
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. Комментарий был удален.