Kudrin expects rising poverty in Russia


On March 12, 2020, the head of the Russian Audit Chamber, Alexei Kudrin, warned that humanity is facing another global crisis, therefore, it expects poverty to increase in the country in 2020. The head of the department made his statement during a speech at a meeting of the Federation Council Committee on Financial Markets, while discussing amendments to the federal budget.


We face the challenges of at least poverty reduction. Unfortunately, there may even be an increase

- said Kudrin.

The current crisis may be quite sensitive

- added Kudrin.

Kudrin recalled that during the previous global crisis (in 2008), the locomotive of the world economics was china. However, the situation is completely different now, since China has been severely affected by the 2019-nCov coronavirus infection (COVID-19).

The head of the Accounts Chamber explained that, while preparing amendments to the 2020 budget, the country's authorities tried to implement the instructions given by the Russian President to the Federal Assembly. This should have significantly reduced poverty in Russia.

Obviously, the growth rate planned for this year - 1,9% - is most likely unattainable. If the oil price is about $ 35, as it is today, then I see the risks of reducing GDP growth to zero practically, maybe even a negative effect

- emphasized Kudrin.

Kudrin noted that a small positive economic growth in Russia could happen if the price of oil is about $ 40- $ 45 per barrel (1 barrel - 159 liters). At the same time, he clarified that inflation could rise to 6% or even higher. Naturally, this will negatively affect the flow of investment. In addition, he drew attention to the fact that the federal budget, while maintaining the current exchange rate and oil prices, would lose about three trillion rubles.

Accordingly, there will be lower investment ... compared with the previous year. These are new realities.

- considers Kudrin.

If even today we were guided by the value of today, which now - the price is about 35 dollars and the ruble exchange rate is about 72 rubles per dollar - then we will not receive oil and gas revenues of about 3 trillion rubles ... And below the cut-off price we will not get about 500 billion rubles

- said Kudrin.

According to Kudrin, Russia's federal budget deficit could reach 2% of GDP. That is, previous (pre-crisis) financial forecasts can no longer be perceived as realistic. And this must be reckoned with. Therefore, Russia may face an increase in poverty, despite the measures taken by the authorities to reduce it.
Photos used: duma.gov.ru/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. GRF Offline
    GRF 13 March 2020 13: 36
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Surprise, tell me when the Russians will begin to get rich ...
  2. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 13 March 2020 16: 20
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The growth of poverty is a natural process of capitalism.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 14 March 2020 07: 46
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      If it was capitalism. Something in normal democratic capitalist countries is more often the opposite.
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 13 March 2020 20: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Kudrin expects rising poverty in Russia

    And the "nekudriny" from the authorities, probably expect the growth of non-poor in Russia. laughing
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 March 2020 09: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Arkharov
    If it was capitalism. Something in normal democratic capitalist countries is more often the opposite.

    What kind of countries, specifically? And how often does this happen, compared to what?
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 14 March 2020 18: 24
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Well, for example, most of the first 40-45 countries in this ranking.

      https://basetop.ru/uroven-zhizni-v-stranah-mira-rejting-2019-goda/

      There you are in 59th place, you can even find the Russian Federation. Just don’t start to sprinkle with “individual shortcomings of individual countries”, like: “But in Poland apples rot and there are solid Russophobes there”. Here everything is evaluated in a complex and without politics. And suspiciously, in most cases, the standard of living correlates with the regular change of power.
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 15 March 2020 01: 09
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Quote: Arkharov
        And suspiciously, in most cases, the standard of living correlates with the regular change of power.

        These are the machinations of enemies.
        1. Arkharov Offline
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 March 2020 08: 25
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Of course, machinations !!! Shitting, shitting ... Specially pretending that it’s better so that we are led off the true path !!! But we all know how best !!! I nevermind them !!!
  5. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 15 March 2020 11: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    But what if we make the drop in income begin with officials and deputies? After all, this is the result of their work ...
    I think it should help. If Kudrin is not able to come up with a wage system for them, I will help easily. I have extensive experience working with pieceworkers in the USSR. This is just the case: the desire to receive money is much more than the desire to work.

Кудрин ожидает роста бедности в России


12 марта 2020 года глава Счетной палаты России Алексей Кудрин предупредил, что человечество стоит перед лицом очередного глобального кризиса, поэтому, он ожидает роста бедности в стране, по итогам 2020 года. Свое заявление руководитель ведомства сделал во время выступления на заседании комитета Совета Федерации по финансовым рынкам, при обсуждении поправок в федеральный бюджет.


Мы встречаемся с вызовами как минимум неуменьшения бедности. К сожалению, может быть даже увеличение

- сказал Кудрин.

Нынешний кризис может оказаться достаточно чувствительным

- добавил Кудрин.

Кудрин напомнил, что во время предыдущего мирового кризиса (в 2008 году), локомотивом мировой экономики был Китай. Однако сейчас совсем другая ситуация, поскольку Китай серьезно пострадал от воздействия коронавирусной инфекции 2019-nCov (COVID-19).

Глава Счетной палаты пояснил, что, готовя поправки в бюджет 2020 года, власти страны пытались реализовать указания, данные президентом России Федеральному Собранию. Это должно было существенно снизить уровень бедности в России.

Очевидно, что темпы роста, запланированные в этом году - 1,9% - скорее всего, недостижимы. Если цена на нефть будет около 35 долларов, как сегодня, то я вижу риски снижения роста ВВП до нуля практически, может быть, даже отрицательный эффект

- подчеркнул Кудрин.

Кудрин отметил, что небольшой положительный рост экономики в России может произойти в случае, если цена на нефть будет около $40-$45 за баррель (1 барр. - 159 литров). При этом он уточнил, что инфляция может подняться до 6% и даже выше. Естественно, это негативно скажется на притоке инвестиций. Кроме того, он обратил внимание, что федеральный бюджет, при сохранении нынешнего курса валют и цены на нефть, потеряет около трех триллионов рублей.

Соответственно, будут ниже инвестиции… по сравнению с предыдущим годом. Это новые реалии

- считает Кудрин.

Если бы мы даже сегодня ориентировались на значение сегодняшнего дня, которое сейчас - цена примерно около 35 долларов и курс рубля около 72 рублей за доллар - то мы не получим нефтегазовых доходов около 3 триллионов рублей… Причем ниже цены отсечения мы не получим около 500 миллиардов рублей

- заявил Кудрин.

По мнению Кудрина, дефицит федерального бюджета России может достигнуть 2% ВВП. То есть предыдущие (докризисные) финансовые прогнозы, уже не могут восприниматься как реалистичные. И с этим нужно считаться. Поэтому Россия может столкнуться с ростом бедности, несмотря на принимаемые властями меры по ее снижению.
Использованы фотографии: duma.gov.ru/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 13 марта 2020 13:36
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Удиви, скажи, когда богатеть россияне начнут...
  2. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 13 марта 2020 16:20
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Рост бедности - естественный процесс капитализма.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 14 марта 2020 07:46
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Если бы это капитализм был. Что-то в нормальных демократических капиталистических странах происходит чаще противоположное.
  3. Наблюдатель2014 13 марта 2020 20:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Кудрин ожидает роста бедности в России

    А "некудрины" от властей, наверное, ожидают рост небедных в России. laughing
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 марта 2020 09:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Архаров
    Если бы это капитализм был. Что-то в нормальных демократических капиталистических странах происходит чаще противоположное.

    Что за страны, конкретно? И насколько чаще это происходит, по сравнению с чем?
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 14 марта 2020 18:24
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Ну, например, большинство из первых 40-45 стран этого рейтинга.

      https://basetop.ru/uroven-zhizni-v-stranah-mira-rejting-2019-goda/

      Там вы на 59 месте, можете даже и РФ найти. Только не надо начинать сыпать "отдельными недостатками отдельных стран", по типу: "А в Польше яблоки гниют и вообще там сплошные русофобы". Здесь все оценивается в комплексе и без политики. И подозрительно, в большинстве случаев, уровень жизни коррелирует с регулярной сменяемостью власти.
      1. Oleg Rambover Онлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 15 марта 2020 01:09
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Цитата: Архаров
        И подозрительно, в большинстве случаев, уровень жизни коррелирует с регулярной сменяемостью власти.

        Это происки врагов.
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 марта 2020 08:25
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Конечно, происки!!! Гадят, гадят... Специально делают вид, что так оно лучше, чтобы нас с истинного пути сбить!!! Но мы-то все знаем, как лучше!!! Фигу им!!!
  5. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 15 марта 2020 11:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А что, если сделать так, чтобы падение доходов начиналось с чиновников и депутатов? Ведь это результат их работы ...
    Мне кажется, должно помочь. Если Кудрин не в состоянии придумать для них систему оплаты труда, помогу запросто. У меня большой опыт работы со сдельщиками при СССР. Это как раз тот случай: желание получать деньги гораздо больше желания работать.