Putin explained excess profits of heads of state corporations


Russian President Vladimir Putin has found an explanation why the heads of Russian state corporations receive extra profits (large patches). The Russian leader admitted that he did not like it, but this is international practice. After all, if some state-owned company hires a good foreign specialist, paying him a world-class salary, then his head should have a higher salary.


It should be noted that questions about state capitalism, the current general directors (top managers) and the oligarchs of the 1990s were raised in the TASS special project “20 Questions for Vladimir Putin”. The video has already been posted on the agency’s YouTube channel (comments are disabled).

Answering questions, Putin also spoke about the work of the Russian government, and also explained why the Central Bank has such great powers and how this prevents bankers from “disappearing” along with money abroad.

Putin noted that until 2000, oligarchs directly influenced the country's security, exerting an impact on internal and external policies Of Russia. Now heads of state corporations do not have such privileges.

Putin drew attention to the fact that out of the 20 largest Russian companies, only 7-8 have state participation. Putin believes that it doesn’t matter whether these companies are state-owned or private, the main thing is how they work.


At the same time, Putin is confident that the issue of privatization needs to be carefully taken. The president also named the largest taxpayers: Rosneft, Gazprom, Lukoil, Surgutneftegaz, Tatneft and Sberbank.

As for salaries, Putin cited the situation in civil aviation as an example. It is no secret that Russian airlines are forced to hire foreign pilots.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 March 2020 14: 41
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    A huge difference in income has always led to instability and revolutions. If you hire foreign specialists, it means that you are bad managers and do not know how to train domestic personnel, and bad managers should not get much.
  2. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 13 March 2020 14: 57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ... it’s no secret that Russian airlines are forced to hire foreign pilots.

    Paradox. They fly into space, but can't do it on an airplane? Maybe Livanov and those who supported him, it is time to bring to justice, for the reform of education? Where are all these wise men from Sirius? Except, how to flicker on the TV, do not know how? But there are many such questions. As a taxpayer, I want my children to know a lot, and not just pass the exam. Then you don’t have to hire foreigners either. Although ... Ignoramuses are easier to manage.
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 March 2020 15: 01
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    If the heads of these state corporations invested the money received in the Russian economy, then no questions would have arisen. The people see how they and their relatives live on these incomes and the people have questions. For example, why does a teacher or scientist get hundreds of times less? Maybe that's why education and science, unlike the Soviet years, vegetate? Maybe that's why they increasingly recall Stalin?
  4. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 13 March 2020 16: 13
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Any abomination in the country has a logical explanation. There is no justification for the collapse of the economy and the impoverishment of normal people ... But there is only one explanation - occupation is not affectionate ...
  5. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 13 March 2020 20: 01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Putin explained excess profits of heads of state corporations

    Thank you, Vladimir Vladimirovich, for you finally, maybe that came to pass? No, well, in terms of your very smart multi-paths, I'm not sure what came of it. lol There can be anything at all.

    For the "head" is a dark object ...

    (This is a phrase taken out of the context of the film "Formula of Love")
  6. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 14 March 2020 01: 45
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    After all, if some state-owned company hires a good foreign specialist, paying him a world-class salary, then his head should have a higher salary.

    This is not even an explanation, but babble ... oh well. And where, in this most beautiful interpretation, is the place of the direct producer of material goods with, naturally, a world-class salary?
    If the leader does not have his own brains to solve the issues that arise and he hires a good foreign specialist, paying him a world-class salary, then he (the leader) does not have to have an even higher salary. That is, our guarantor claims that the head is FORCED to receive well, a very high salary, even if undeservedly. BRAVO, Mr. Guarantor and Supreme Commander. It is a pity that the president did not cover the issue of his salary. Maybe it makes sense to invite a good foreign specialist to work, paying him a world-class salary ?!
  7. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 14 March 2020 19: 02
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    We don’t know anything about the income of foreign specialists working with us. But we’ve heard about the income of those who do not produce anything.

Путин объяснил сверхдоходы глав госкорпораций


Президент России Владимир Путин нашел объяснение, почему главы российских госкорпораций получают сверхдоходы (большие заплаты). Российский лидер признал, что ему это не нравится, но такова международная практика. Ведь если какая-то госкомпания нанимает на работу хорошего иностранного специалиста, платя ему зарплату мирового уровня, то у его руководителя зарплата должна быть еще выше.


Нужно отметить, что вопросы о государственном капитализме, нынешних генеральных директорах (топ-менеджерах) и олигархах 1990-х годов, были подняты в спецпроекте ТАСС «20 вопросов Владимиру Путину». Видео уже опубликовано на YouTube-канале агентства (комментарии отключены).

Отвечая на вопросы, Путин еще рассказал о работе правительства России, а также пояснил, почему у Центрального банка такие большие полномочия и как это мешает банкирам «исчезать» вместе с деньгами за границей.

Путин отметил, что до 2000 года олигархи напрямую влияли на безопасность страны, оказывая воздействие на внутреннюю и внешнюю политику России. Сейчас у глав госкорпораций таких привилегий нет.

Путин обратил внимание, что из 20-ти крупнейших российских компаний, лишь 7-8 имеют государственное участие. Путин считает, что не важно, государственные эти компании или частные, главное, как они работают.


При этом Путин уверен, что в вопросах приватизации нужно действовать аккуратно. Президент также назвал крупнейших налогоплательщиков: «Роснефть», «Газпром», «Лукойл», «Сургутнефтегаз», «Татнефть» и «Сбербанк».

Что касается зарплат, то в качестве примера Путин привел ситуацию, сложившуюся в гражданской авиации. Ведь не секрет, что российские авиакомпании вынуждены нанимать иностранных пилотов.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 13 марта 2020 14:41
    +4
    Огромная разница в доходах всегда приводила к нестабильности и революциям. Если вы нанимаете иностранных специалистов, значит, плохие вы управленцы и не умеете готовить отечественные кадры, а плохие управленцы не должны получать много.
  2. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 13 марта 2020 14:57
    +3
    ...не секрет, что российские авиакомпании вынуждены нанимать иностранных пилотов.

    Парадокс. В космос летают, а на самолете не умеют? Может, Ливанова и тех, кто его поддерживал, пора привлечь к ответственности, за реформу образования? А где все эти умники из Сириуса? Кроме, как мелькать в телевизоре, ничего не умеют? А ведь таких вопросов много. Я, как налогоплательщик, хочу, чтобы мои дети много знали, а не просто сдали ЕГЭ. Тогда и иностранцев нанимать не придется. Хотя... Неучами проще управлять.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 марта 2020 15:01
    +4
    Если бы главы этих госкорпораций вкладывали полученные деньги в российскую экономику, то никаких вопросов не возникало бы. Народ видит, как живут они и их родственники на эти доходы и у народа возникают вопросы. Например, почему учитель, или научный работник получает в сотни раз меньше? Может, потому образование и наука, в отличие от советских лет, прозябает? Может, потому всё чаще вспоминают Сталина?
  4. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 13 марта 2020 16:13
    +3
    Любая мерзость в стране имеет логичное объяснение. Нет объяснений лишь краха экономики и обнищании нормальных людей... А объяснение одно - оккупация ласковой не бывает...
  5. Наблюдатель2014 13 марта 2020 20:01
    +2
    Путин объяснил сверхдоходы глав госкорпораций

    Спасибо, Владимир Владимирович, что вам наконец-то, может, что и дошло? Нет, ну в плане ваших очень умных многоходовочек не уверен, что и дошло. lol Там вообще может быть всё, что угодно.

    Ибо "голова" предмет тёмный ...

    (Это фраза, вырванная из контекста фильма "Формула любви")
  6. bonifacius Офлайн bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 14 марта 2020 01:45
    +4
    Ведь если какая-то госкомпания нанимает на работу хорошего иностранного специалиста, платя ему зарплату мирового уровня, то у его руководителя зарплата должна быть еще выше.

    Это даже не объяснение, а лепет... ну да ладно. А где же в этом распрекраснейшем толковании место непосредственного производителя материальных благ с, естественно, зарплатой мирового уровня?
    Если у руководителя не хватает своих мозгов решать возникающие вопросы и он нанимает на работу хорошего иностранного специалиста, платя ему зарплату мирового уровня, то у него (руководителя) не обязательно зарплата должна быть ещё выше. Т.е наш гарант утверждает, что руководитель ВЫНУЖДЕН получать ну очень высокую зарплату, пусть даже и незаслуженно. БРАВО, господин гарант и верховный главнокомандующий. Жаль, что президент не осветил вопрос о своей зарплате. Может, есть смысл пригласить на работу хорошего иностранного специалиста, платя ему зарплату мирового уровня?!
  7. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 14 марта 2020 19:02
    +3
    Про доход иностранных специалистов, работающих у нас, мы ничего не знаем. Но вот про доход тех, кто ничего не производит, мы наслышаны.