Trophy Turkish armored car "Vuran" noticed in Russia


March 13, 2020 in Moscow on the Moscow Ring Road was seen Turkish armored car "Vuran", which was covered with an awning and transported on a multi-wheeled platform of the KAMAZ tractor. Photos of the Turkish MRAP (wheeled armored car protected from blasting) were published on social networks. At the same time, commentators suggested that MRAP was "trophy" in Syria during recent events, and now it will be presented in the form of another exhibit in the Patriot Park.


It should be noted that the Vuran multipurpose medium armored vehicles (with a 4x4 wheel arrangement) are manufactured by the Turkish company BMC Otomotiv. They were introduced to the general public in 2016 and have recently begun to enter the arsenal of the Turkish army. MRAP "Vuran" occupy an intermediate position in the company's line, being between the light "Amazon" and the heavy "Kirpi". The maximum weight of "Vuran" is 18,5 tons, capacity is 9-11 people. Equipped with 375 hp Cimmins ISL engine



We remind you that in 2019 the Syrian Fracture mobile exhibition pounded across Russia. It was a train (a train of 18 wagons) with various weapons and techniquethat were captured from the "barmaley" in Syria. Trophy samples were shown in 62 cities of Russia, and more than 1 million people settled on the traveling exhibition.

By the way, among the exhibits of the “Syrian Turn” that traveled around Russia, there was no such Vuran MRAP. Therefore, it is likely that this is a truly new trophy.

Currently, all exhibits of the “Syrian Turn” are located in the Patriot Park, where there is a special pavilion dedicated to the war in Syria. So what Vuran noticed by network users on the Moscow Ring Road in Moscow was most likely transported to the Patriot park (Kubinka, Moscow Region).
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 13 March 2020 20: 11
    0
    Currently, all exhibits of the “Syrian Turn” are located in the Patriot Park

    And is it already an exposition? Already in the museum. The war in Syria - past affairs? Nude Nude. bully
  2. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 March 2020 04: 41
    +1
    Trophy Turkish armored car "Vuran" noticed in Russia

    - So it was his Erdogan who brought him to Moscow during his last visit ... - Obviously, I wanted to offer our guarantor joint patrolling of the Moscow region ... - But something did not grow together ... - and threw it ... - for unnecessary ...
  3. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 14 March 2020 07: 19
    -1
    And the Turks, meanwhile, are scrupulously taking apart the trophy "Buki" and "Armor" by cogs, studying these wunderwafli widely advertised by the Russians. And logic dictates that very soon their performance characteristics will appear at the disposal of all probable opponents of the Russian Federation - from the USA and Britain to South Korea. lol
  4. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 14 March 2020 18: 28
    -2
    Noticed, so what? !!

Трофейный турецкий бронеавтомобиль «Vuran» заметили в России


13 марта 2020 года в Москве на МКАДе был замечен турецкий бронеавтомобиль «Vuran», который был прикрыт тентом и перевозился на многоколесной платформе тягача КАМАЗ. Фотографии турецкого MRAP (колесного бронеавтомобиля, защищенного от подрыва) были опубликованы в социальных сетях. При этом комментаторы предположили, что MRAP был «затрофеен» в Сирии в ходе недавних событий, и теперь его представят в виде очередного экспоната в парке «Патриот».

Нужно отметить, что многоцелевые средние бронеавтомобили «Vuran» (с колесной формулой 4х4), производятся турецкой компанией BMC Otomotiv. Они были представлены широкой общественности в 2016 году и с недавних пор начали поступать на вооружение турецкой армии. MRAP «Vuran» занимают промежуточное положение в линейке компании, находясь между легкими «Amazon» и тяжелыми «Kirpi». Максимальный вес «Vuran» составляет 18,5 тонн, вместимость 9-11 человек. Оснащен двигателем Cimmins ISL мощностью в 375 л.с.





Напоминаем, что в 2019 году по территории России курсировала передвижная выставка «Сирийский перелом». Это был эшелон (железнодорожный состав из 18 вагонов) с различным оружием и техникой, которые были захвачены у «бармалеев» в Сирии. Трофейные образцы были показаны в 62 городах России, а передвижную выставку поселило более 1 млн человек.

К слову, среди экспонатов «Сирийского перелома», ездившего по России, такого MRAP «Vuran» не было. Поэтому есть вероятность, что это действительно новый трофей.

В настоящее время, все экспонаты «Сирийского перелома» размещены в парке «Патриот», где имеется специальный павильон, посвященный войне в Сирии. Так что замеченный пользователями Сети на МКАДе в Москве «Vuran», скорей всего, перевозили именно в парк «Патриот» (Кубинка, Московская область).
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 13 марта 2020 20:11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    В настоящее время, все экспонаты «Сирийского перелома» размещены в парке «Патриот»

    И уже прямо экспозиция? Уже и в музее. Война в Сирии - дела минувших дней? Ню-ню. bully
  2. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 марта 2020 04:41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Трофейный турецкий бронеавтомобиль «Vuran» заметили в России

    - Так это его Эрдоган во время последнего своего визита в Москву привёз... - Очевидно, хотел предложить нашему гаранту совместное патрулирование Московской области... - Но что-то не срослось ... - так и бросил его ... - за ненадобностью...
  3. Биндюжник Офлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 14 марта 2020 07:19
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    А турки тем временем скрупулезно по винтикам разбирают трофейные "Буки" и "Панцири", изучая эти широко рекламируемые россиянами вундервафли. И логика подсказывает, что очень скоро их ТТХ появятся в распоряжении всех вероятных противников РФ - от США и Британии до Южн.Кореи. lol
  4. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 14 марта 2020 18:28
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Заметили, и что?!!