The USA told how the West pays for the wars unleashed


Patrick Joseph Buchanan, a well-known American politician and publicist, ideologist of the extreme right-wing faction in the Republican Party of the USA, has been sounding the alarm for 20 years about the internal crisis of European civilization (de-Christianization of the USA and Europe, declining birth rates and the breakdown of society into conflicting ethnic, religious and other groups ) At the same time, Russia in the eyes of the American still remains a traditional opponent of the West.


In the American magazine The American Conservative, Buchanan writes that Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan is blackmailing Europe with “Syrian refugees” to get a lot of money from Brussels. Buchanan called another reason for blackmail is the desire of Ankara to force the European Union to intervene in the situation in the Idlib de-escalation zone in order to prevent official Damascus from taking control of this territory and defeating the pro-Turkish "opposition".

In the hell that Syria is today, from the point of view of human rights, one can observe the scale of the disaster caused by the fact that the “crusaders”, inspired by Wilson's ideas, decided to overthrow the dictator Assad and defend Syria in the name of democracy

- reports Buchanan.

Buchanan recalled that when the “Arab spring” began in Syria, Europe, the USA, Turkey and the Gulf countries began to actively support and arm “good rebels”. At the same time, Buchanan stated that the "good Syrian rebels" were quickly defeated by terrorists who took the lead in the conflict.

A publicist politician points out that after this, Russia and Iran got involved in the conflict in Syria, which helped Damascus take control of most of the country's territory. After that, a flood of unfinished terrorists and other "Syrian refugees" poured into Turkey.

Buchanan emphasizes that most Western interventions in the Islamic world in the XNUMXst century have been inconclusive. He listed Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya, Syria, Yemen, after which he wondered what the West got as a result of all these wars in the Greater Middle East?

In Syria and Yemen, through our efforts, two of the world's largest outbreaks appeared in which human rights are not respected. A new civil war has begun in Libya. In Iraq, we are now fighting with Iran for influence in the country that we "liberated" in 2003

- said Buchanan.

Moreover, in Afghanistan it was necessary to conclude an agreement with the Taliban movement (an organization banned in Russia) and now Washington is "washing its hands." Moreover, over 20 years, during all these wars, according to official statistics, 7 thousand American soldiers were killed. And another 40 thousand were injured.

We have invested all the resources of the empire in these wars. And what did these wars give to the peoples to whom we came to help and whom we “exalted”, besides hundreds of thousands of killed Afghans and Arabs, and millions of people forced to leave their homes and found themselves in exile?

- said Buchanan.

Buchanan draws attention to the fact that now, after all of the above, someone is talking to Europe about "moral duty." That is, Europe is being pushed to accept the millions of refugees that have emerged as a result of these and other wars.

But if the EU opens its doors to an endless stream of Africans and Arabs, where is the evidence that European countries will accept and assimilate them? Will these migrants and asylum seekers become good Europeans? Or will they create enclaves in the big cities of Europe with the same conditions as in the African and Middle Eastern countries from which they came?

- asks Buchanan.

Buchanan recalled that in previous centuries European countries (Great Britain, Belgium, France, Holland, Germany, Spain Portugal, Italy) and the United States had already tried to control those whom Rudyard Kipling dismissively called "lower castes" and "creatures without law." But then, after two world wars, the West was imbued with liberalism and began to proclaim the equality of races, peoples, religions, cultures and civilizations. This was to indicate the defeat of empires and the abandonment of the colonies as "reactionary remnants" of times of ignorance and prejudice.

At the same time, Buchanan notes that the peoples of the new countries are unhappy with the way their rulers lead and go to Europe to get what they cannot get at home. So liberalism has become the "ideology of suicide of the West", because "the former colonial countries are turning into colonies of the future."

Is this how the West comes to an end?

- summed up Buchanan.
Photos Used: US Army
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 13 March 2020 20: 16
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    The USA told how the West pays for the wars unleashed

    I see the picture directly. A worker or teacher sits in the Bronx and worries that the buck to the dollar has collapsed. laughing Or oil has fallen in price. wassat Ah ... HA HA!
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 13 March 2020 21: 06
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      I see the picture directly. A worker or teacher sits in the Bronx and worries that the buck to the dollar has collapsed. Or oil has fallen in price. Ah ... HA HA!

      Are you a worker or teacher? Are you worried that the “wooden” ruble collapsed?
  2. Jumped, imperialists? So now the end is coming to you, as the Bolsheviks predicted!
  3. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 14 March 2020 07: 34
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    It seems like according to Lenin, our "useful id .... t"?
  4. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 14 March 2020 17: 17
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Comes, but too slow. It is a pity that all refugees from the Middle East cannot be transported to the United States, which started wars there. Would die faster.
  5. Andrei Shtyubov Offline
    Andrei Shtyubov (andrey pieces) 15 March 2020 16: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The West will still print money, not the first time ...! This, in fact, is an infinity of thoughts and reasoning!

В США рассказали, как Запад расплачивается за развязанные им войны


Известный американский политик и публицист, идеолог крайне правой фракции в Республиканской партии США Патрик Джозеф Бьюкенен, уже на протяжении 20 лет бьет тревогу по поводу внутреннего кризиса европейской цивилизации (дехристианизации США и Европы, снижения рождаемости и распаде общества на конфликтующие этнические, конфессиональные и прочие группы). При этом Россия в глазах американца все равно остается традиционным противником Запада.


В американском журнале The American Conservative Бьюкенен пишет, что президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган шантажирует Европу «сирийскими беженцами», чтобы получить от Брюсселя большие деньги. Еще одной причиной шантажа Бьюкенен назвал желание Анкары вынудить Евросоюз вмешаться в ситуацию в Идлибской зоне деэскалации, чтобы не дать официальному Дамаску взять эту территорию под контроль и победить протурецких «оппозиционеров».

В том аду, которым сегодня является Сирия, с точки зрения прав человека можно наблюдать масштабы бедствия, вызванного тем, что «крестоносцы», вдохновленные идеями Вильсона, решили свергнуть диктатора Асада и отстоять Сирию во имя демократии

– сообщает Бьюкенен.

Бьюкенен напомнил, что когда началась «арабская весна» в Сирии, Европа, США, Турция и страны Персидского залива начали активно поддерживать и вооружать «хороших повстанцев». При этом Бьюкенен констатировал, что «хорошие сирийские повстанцы» были быстро разгромлены террористами, которые взяли на себя ведущую роль в конфликте.

Политик-публицист указывает, что после этого в конфликт в Сирии ввязались Россия и Иран, которые помогли Дамаску взять под контроль большую часть территории страны. После этого в Турцию хлынул поток недобитых террористов и прочих «сирийских беженцев».

Бьюкенен подчеркивает, что большинство интервенций Запада, проводившихся в странах исламского мира в XXI веке, были безрезультатными. Он перечислил Афганистан, Ирак, Ливию, Сирию, Йемен, после чего задался вопросом, что же получил Запад в результате всех этих войн на Большом Ближнем Востоке?

В Сирии и Йемене нашими стараниями появились два самых больших в мире очага, в которых не соблюдаются права человека. В Ливии началась новая гражданская война. В Ираке мы сейчас боремся с Ираном за влияние в стране, которую мы «освободили» в 2003 году

– отметил Бьюкенен.

При этом в Афганистане так вообще пришлось заключить соглашение с движением «Талибан» (организация, запрещенная в России) и теперь Вашингтон «умывает руки». Причем за 20 лет в ходе всех этих войн по официальной статистике погибли 7 тыс. американских военных. И еще 40 тыс. получили ранения.

Мы вложили в эти войны все ресурсы империи. А что эти войны дали народам, к которым мы пришли на помощь и которых мы «возвышали», кроме сотен тысяч убитых афганцев и арабов, и миллионов людей, вынужденных покинуть свои дома и оказавшихся в изгнании?

– заявил Бьюкенен.

Бьюкенен обращает внимание, что теперь, после всего выше перечисленного, кто-то говорит Европе о «моральном долге». То есть Европу подталкивают к тому, чтобы она приняла к себе миллионы беженцев, появившихся в результате этих и других войн.

Но если ЕС откроет двери перед бесконечным потоком африканцев и арабов, где доказательства того, что европейские страны примут и ассимилируют их? Станут ли эти мигранты и люди, рассчитывающие получить убежище, хорошими европейцами? Или они создадут в больших городах Европы анклавы с такими же условиями, как в африканских и ближневосточных странах, из которых они прибыли?

– спрашивает Бьюкенен.

Бьюкенен напомнил, что в предыдущие столетия европейские страны (Великобритания, Бельгия, Франция, Голландия, германия, Испания Португалия, Италия) и США уже пытались управлять теми, кого Редьярд Киплинг пренебрежительно называл «низшими кастами» и «существами без закона». Но затем, после двух мировых войн, Запад проникся либерализмом и начал провозглашать равенство рас, народов, религий, культур и цивилизаций. Это должно было свидетельствовать о разгроме империй и отказа от колоний как «реакционных пережитков» времен невежества и предрассудков.

При этом Бьюкенен замечает, что народы новых стран недовольны тем, как руководят их правители и едут в Европу, чтобы получить то, чего не могут получить у себя дома. Так что либерализм превратился в «идеологию самоубийства Запада», ведь «бывшие страны-колонизаторы превращаются в колонии будущего».

Неужели вот так Западу и приходит конец?

– подытожил Бьюкенен.
Использованы фотографии: U.S. Army
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 13 марта 2020 20:16
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    В США рассказали, как Запад расплачивается за развязанные им войны

    Прямо вижу картину. Сидит рабочий или учитель в Бронксе и переживает, что бакс к доллару рухнул. laughing Или неФть подешевела. wassat А...ХА-ХА!
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 13 марта 2020 21:06
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Прямо вижу картину. Сидит рабочий или учитель в Бронксе и переживает, что бакс к доллару рухнул. Или неФть подешевела. А...ХА-ХА!

      А вы рабочий или учитель? Переживаете, что "деревянный" к рублю рухнул?
  2. Допрыгались, империалисты? Так теперь конец вам настает, как и предсказывали большевики!
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 14 марта 2020 07:34
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Похоже, как по Ленину, наш "полезный ид....т"?
  4. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 14 марта 2020 17:17
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Приходит, но слишком медленно. Жалко, всех беженцев с Ближнего Востока нельзя переправить в США, развязавших там войны. Подохли бы быстрее.
  5. андрей штубов (андрей штубов) 15 марта 2020 16:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Запад ещё напечатает денег, не впервой...! Это, по сути, бесконечность мыслей и рассуждений!