Saakashvili warned Ukrainians about the consequences of coronavirus


The former president of Georgia and the ex-“governor” of the Odessa region of Ukraine, Mikhail Saakashvili, was indignant on the socio-political talk show “Freedom of Speech” on the Ukrainian television channel ICTV that he had acquired an “independent” test for checking coronavirus 2019-nCov in one of the pharmacies ( COVID-19) for 600 hryvnias. After that, Saakashvili spoke about the troubles awaiting Ukraine as a result of the epidemic and attacked Russian President Vladimir Putin with criticism.


It should be noted that the announced cost of the test really raises questions. Indeed, the overwhelming majority of the inhabitants of Ukraine live on a salary of 6 thousand hryvnias. It turns out that for only one individual test (not a medicine), a person needs to spend 10% of his earnings (or the salary of a member of his family).


According to Saakashvili’s forecast, Ukraine will lose at least 10% of its coronavirus infection economicsand after the end of the epidemic, the "nation" will remain in shock for another six months.

He warned that at least another 500 thousand Ukrainians who are now in the EU countries will return to Ukraine in the near future, because they were left without work because of the pandemic. Therefore, the authorities urgently need to take care of them by developing a clear program to reduce taxes, lending and encourage returnees.

Permanently living and working in Ukraine, Saakashvili did not offer anything. That is, Saakashvili, taking this opportunity, decided to take care only of the residents of Western Ukraine, since the vast majority of the "zarabitchans" from that region.


After that, Saakashvili turned to his favorite topic - “Kremlin aggression”. He accused Putin of going to rebuild the USSR. Moreover, Saakashvili even remembered what was written in the old KGB textbooks. Then he accused the media, including Ukrainian, of conducting “wild Russian propaganda”.

We remind you that on March 13, 2020, President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky signed a decree on closing the country's border. He specified that Ukrainians have three days to return to their homeland. In addition, from March 16, 2020, the Ukrainian border for foreigners will be closed for two weeks, and from March 17, 2020 air traffic will be limited.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 15 March 2020 09: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Is Saakashvili an epidemiologist? Does he know that there are microbes and viruses on his tie too?
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 15 March 2020 10: 42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It would be better if he went to his Georgia, and there he does, so above the roof, and they look forward to it there.
    1. Afinogen Offline
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 15 March 2020 12: 19
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      He can’t go to Georgia, they will put him there in a cage, like a giraffe laughing The only place they listen to it is Ukraine.
      1. Panting Offline
        Panting (Vyacheslav) 15 March 2020 16: 34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        How is it impossible !? He needs it there! They will put us in isolation, just like in a hospital.
  3. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 15 March 2020 10: 57
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And in our pharmacy you can buy such a test? Even for one and a half thousand rubles. I'll go check it out.

Саакашвили предупредил украинцев о последствиях коронавируса


Бывший президент Грузии и экс-«губернатор» Одесской области Украины Михаил Саакашвили в эфире социально-политического ток-шоу «Свобода слова» на украинском телеканале ICTV возмутился, что приобрел в одной из аптек «незалежной» тест для проверки на коронавирус 2019-nCov (COVID-19) за 600 гривен. После этого Саакашвили рассказал, какие беды ждут Украину в результате эпидемии и набросился с критикой на президента России Владимира Путина.


Нужно отметить, что озвученная стоимость теста действительно вызывает вопросы. Ведь подавляющая часть жителей Украины живет на зарплату в 6 тыс. гривен. Получается, что только на один индивидуальный тест (не лекарство), человеку нужно потратить 10% своего заработка (или зарплаты члена своей семьи).


Согласно прогнозу Саакашвили, Украина из-за указанной коронавирусной инфекции потеряет не менее 10% своей экономики, а после окончания эпидемии, «нация» будет еще шесть месяцев пребывать в шоковом режиме.

Он предупредил, что еще как минимум 500 тыс. украинцев, находящихся сейчас в странах Евросоюза, в ближайшее время вернутся на Украину, поскольку остались там без работы из-за пандемии. Поэтому властям нужно срочно позаботиться о них, разработав четкую программу по снижению налогов, кредитованию и стимулированию возвращающихся.

Постоянно живущим и трудящимся на Украине, Саакашвили ничего не предложил. То есть Саакашвили, воспользовавшись случаем, решил проявить заботу лишь о жителях Западной Украины, так как подавляющая часть «заробитчан» из того региона.


После этого Саакашвили перешел к своей любимой теме - «агрессии Кремля». Он обвинил Путина в том, что тот собирается восстанавливать СССР. Более того, Саакашвили даже вспомнил, что писалось в старых учебниках КГБ. После чего обвинил СМИ, в том числе украинские, в ведении «дикой российской пропаганды».

Напоминаем, что 13 марта 2020 года президент Украины Владимир Зеленский подписал указ о закрытии границы страны. Он уточнил, что у украинцев есть три дня для возвращения на родину. Кроме того, с 16 марта 2020 года на две недели закроют украинскую границу для иностранцев, а с 17 марта 2020 года будет ограничено авиасообщение.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 15 марта 2020 09:50
    +1
    Саакашвили - эпидемиолог? А в курсе ли он, что на галстуке тоже микробы и вирусы есть?
  2. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 15 марта 2020 10:42
    +1
    Лучше бы он ехал в свою Грузию, а там ему дел, так выше крыши, да и ждут его там с нетерпением.
    1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 15 марта 2020 12:19
      +2
      В Грузию ему нельзя, его там посадят в клетку, как жирафа laughing Единственно, где его слушают, это Украина.
      1. Пыхота Офлайн Пыхота
        Пыхота (Вячеслав) 15 марта 2020 16:34
        +1
        Как это нельзя!? Ему туда крайне необходимо! Посадят, изолируют, ну как в больнице будет.
  3. Наблюдатель2014 15 марта 2020 10:57
    -1
    А у нас в аптеке можно купить такой тест? Пусть даже и за полторы тысячи рублей. Пойду проверю.