The leader of "Azov" called the date of surrender of Kiev to the Donbass


Ukrainian nationalists were extremely nervous about the agreements reached by the Trilateral Contact Group (TAG) in Minsk on the establishment of an Advisory Council for direct communication between Kiev and Lugansk and Donetsk. The leader-ideologist of the "National Corps", the ex-commander of the Nazi regiment "Azov" Andrei Biletsky has already called this "zrada" and "surrender."


It should be noted that the protocol of March 11, 2020 states that the decision of the TCG on the establishment of the Consultative Council will be documented (signed by the parties) on March 25, 2020, after consultations with representatives of the OSCE, France and Germany. The document says that the Advisory Council is necessary for dialogue and development of proposals for further settlement of the conflict in the Donbass. The Ukrainian side agreed to sit at the negotiating table (on equal rights and in equal status) with representatives of the LPR and the DPR, which Kiev categorically refused the previous six years.

Naturally, the "Ukrainian patriots" are outraged by this. Since, in their opinion, the war in the Donbass should last forever. Therefore, it is not surprising that for Biletsky signing of this document on March 25, 2020 will mean “surrender” of Kiev to the Donbass, because he recognizes the legitimacy of the LPR and the DPR and will begin direct contacts.

Biletsky believes that after this, Russia will "be freed from responsibility" for the war in the Donbass. After that, the conflict in the region will officially become internal Ukrainian, and Russia will “stand” next to Germany and France and will be just a mediating country. That is, Biletsky is trying to convince everyone around him that Russia is a party to the Minsk agreements, while he initially saw the role of France and Germany exclusively as an intermediary.

This is direct treason. What Sivokho presents at his “forums” is what the authorities are trying to implement in Minsk. We have the strength to stop surrender. Either do it, or lose the state

- declared Biletsky.

In turn, we will follow the development of events in Ukraine with undisguised interest and inform our readers.
  • Photos used: Anna Dubrovska / wikimedia.org
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 15 March 2020 11: 48
    +6
    Well, as a state, Ukraine has long ceased to exist. The state ceases to exist when it loses its monopoly on violence. Therefore, the state of Ukraine finished off, just Biletsky and his comrades and their owners. Smart people talked about this even during the Maydown. Most skakuases realized that they had been thrown and regretted what they had done. Those who feed from it now drown for maydaun. Who is Biletsky without his gang? And who are his bandits without the right to violence? No one. The next power will hold them accountable. They understand this perfectly and will not voluntarily part with their feeder.
    1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 15 March 2020 16: 16
      +1
      I almost agree with you! But for some reason, there is doubt that this armed punks, led by criminal Biletsky, will be shortened by someone, except from the outside!
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 15 March 2020 17: 36
        +4
        Of course, Biletsky behaves so brazenly, because he walks under the roof of Avakov. Another part of Natsik is under the roof of the SBU. But Ukraine in its present form remains no more than a year and a half. Further, either Medvedchuk will come to power (then he will be forced to take them by the nail), or Ukraine will begin to be shredded gradually. In any case, they will begin shredding (it is difficult to imagine LDNR as a part of Ukraine), but in the second case this process will occur more radically.
  2. The comment was deleted.

Лидер «Азова» назвал дату капитуляции Киева перед Донбассом


Украинские националисты крайне нервно восприняли договоренности, достигнутые Трехсторонней контактной группой (ТКГ) в Минске о создании Консультативного совета для прямого общения Киева с Луганском и Донецком. Главарь-идеолог «Национального корпуса», экс-командир нацистского полка «Азов» Андрей Билецкий уже назвал это «зрадой» и «капитуляцией».


Нужно отметить, что в протоколе от 11 марта 2020 года говорится, что решение ТКГ об учреждении Консультативного совета будет документально оформлено (подписано сторонами) 25 марта 2020 года, после консультаций с представителями ОБСЕ, Франции и Германии. В документе говорится, что Консультативный совет необходим для диалога и выработки предложений по дальнейшему урегулированию конфликта на Донбассе. Украинская сторона согласилась сесть за стол переговоров (на равных правах и в равном статусе) с представителями ЛНР и ДНР, от чего Киев категорически отказывался предыдущие шесть лет.

Естественно, «украинские патриоты» возмущены этим. Поскольку, по их мнению, война на Донбассе должна длиться вечно. Поэтому не удивительно, что для Билецкого подписание 25 марта 2020 года этого документа будет означать «капитуляцию» Киева перед Донбассом, ведь он признает легитимность ЛНР и ДНР и начнет прямые контакты.

Билецкий считает, что после этого, Россия «освободится от ответственности» за войну на Донбассе. После чего конфликт в регионе уже официально перейдет в статус внутриукраинского, а Россия «встанет» рядом с Германией и Францией и будет всего лишь страной-посредником. То есть Билецкий пытается убедить всех окружающих, что Россия является стороной Минских соглашений, при этом роль Франции и Германии он изначально видел исключительно посреднической.

Это прямая государственная измена. То, что презентует Сивохо на своих «форумах» - власть пытается реализовать в Минске. У нас хватит сил остановить капитуляцию. Либо сделаем это, либо потеряем государство

- заявил Билецкий.

В свою очередь, мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием событий на Украине и информировать наших читателей.
Использованы фотографии: Анна Дубровська/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 15 марта 2020 11:48
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Ну, как государство, Украина давно уже перестало существовать. Государство перестаёт существовать, когда теряет монополию на насилие. Поэтому, государство Украина добили, как раз, Билецкий со товарищи и их хозяева. Умные люди говорили об этом ещё во время майдауна. Большинство скакуасов поняли, что их кинули и жалеют о том, что натворили. За майдаун топят те, кто с него теперь кормится. Кто такой Билецкий без своей банды? И кто такие его бандиты, без права на насилие? Никто. Следующая власть притянет их к ответу. Они это понимают прекрасно и со своей кормушкой добровольно не расстанутся.
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 15 марта 2020 16:16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      С вами почти согласен! Но почему-то приходит сомнение, что эту вооружённую шпану, во главе с уголовником Билецким, кто-то, кроме как извне, укоротит!
      1. boriz Офлайн
        boriz (boriz) 15 марта 2020 17:36
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Конечно, Билецкий ведёт себя так нагло, потому что ходит под крышей Авакова. Другая часть нациков - под крышей СБУ. Но Украине в нынешнем виде осталось существовать не больше полутора лет. Дальше, либо к власти придёт Медведчук (тогда он будет вынужден взять их к ногтю), либо Украину начнут постепенно шинковать. Шинковать начнут в любом случае (трудно представить ЛДНР в составе Украины), но во втором случае этот процесс будет происходить более радикально.
  2. Комментарий был удален.