Putin's former adviser believes Americans are behind the coronavirus


Ex-adviser to the President of Russia (from July 30, 2012 to October 9, 2019) Sergey Glazyev told who is benefited from the panic on man-made coronavirus infection 2019-nCov (COVID-19). He is confident that the United States is behind the outbreak of coronavirus in China and the outbreak of the global pandemic.


According to Glazyev, the United States has a full arsenal of biological weapons that Washington uses against its competitors. Glazyev said that the United States around the world, including Ukraine, has laboratories where various viruses are tested.

Americans with might and main are testing viruses on our, in fact, compatriots. So they have a full arsenal of biological weapons. We are discussing what is happening today a year ago, and two, and three, and four. We all foresaw this. And, in practice, this is a manifestation of the US hybrid war against areas they do not control economics (world - ed.) is understandable and logical

- said Glazyev in the program of Yuri Pronko “Tsargrad. The main thing "on" Tsargrad TV ".

The Americans were the first to uncover this weapon. And previous trials - Ebola and bird flu - these were just experiments that went along the path of targeted formation of a selective virus

- says the economist.

Glazyev emphasized that the main targets of the US elite, which is trying to maintain world domination, are China and Russia. The expert explained that “China today has become the number one country in the world’s economy” and continues to be confidently ahead of the United States. Moreover, Russia is the only country on the planet with military parity.

Therefore, we are the main points, so to speak, of American aggression, there is nothing new here. And the analogy with the 14th year, as well as with the collapse of the Soviet Union, with the fall in oil prices is also absolutely obvious

- added Glazyev.

Glazyev also drew attention to the fact that the passions around the coronavirus somehow “miraculously” affected the price of oil.


It should be noted that Glazyev (born in 1961 in Zaporozhye, USSR) is a Russian economist and politician, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences since 2008, was a member of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (2009-2016), is an active member of the Board (Minister) in the main areas integration and macroeconomics of the Eurasian Economic Commission (EEC), member of the National Financial Council of the Bank of Russia. In addition, Glazyev was Minister of Foreign Economic Relations of Russia (1992-1993), deputy of the State Duma of Russia I, III and IV of the calls. Consisted in political forces: "Democratic Party of Russia" and "Homeland Party." That is, this person over the past 30 years is in the thick political life of Russia.

In turn, Tsargrad TV is a Russian conservative monarchist Internet television channel, founded in 2015 by Russian oligarch Konstantin Malofeev.
Used photos: http://en.kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 March 2020 13: 24
    -7
    • 2
    • 9
    Glazyev also drew attention to the fact that the passions around the coronavirus somehow “miraculously” affected the price of oil.

    Strong expert, oh, strong .... Miracle for him - literally everything ...
  2. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 15 March 2020 13: 50
    -8
    • 0
    • 8
    It’s good that the former. This will advise ...
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 15 March 2020 14: 37
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    The fact that Glazyev is a competent specialist and defends the interests of Russia, says that Putin got rid of him and brought Kudrin closer. The second one. Not a single expert opinion of Glazyev has yet come true. Everything happens with the accuracy of what he says! It’s bad that there are no such specialists in the government !!!
  4. Alexzn Offline
    Alexzn (Alexander) 15 March 2020 15: 18
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Glazyev’s idiocy degree sometimes just rolls over.
  5. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 15 March 2020 17: 55
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    What, however, is the perspicacious expert. And what did not advise our guarantor to destroy these laboratories? Kids along with wives in the USA? Note, I have no idea where he has his accumulation. But here and Wang does not need to be.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 16 March 2020 18: 43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Glazyev is a reputable economist. There are many accusations against climate weapons and laboratories. In addition to Ukraine, on the other hand, there are also American biological laboratories. But not caught - not a thief. And there’s not even a conversation to open laboratories for scientists.

Бывший советник Путина уверен, что за коронавирусом стоят американцы


Экс-советник президента России (с 30 июля 2012 года по 9 октября 2019 года) Сергей Глазьев рассказал, кому выгодна паника на рукотворной коронавирусной инфекции 2019-nCov (COVID-19). Он уверен, что за вспышкой коронавируса в Китае и начавшейся всемирной пандемией стоят США.


По мнению Глазьева, у США имеется полный арсенал биологического оружия, который Вашингтон применяет против своих конкурентов. Глазьев уточнил, что у США по всему миру, включая Украину, есть лаборатории, где испытываются различные вирусы.

Американцы вовсю испытывают вирусы на наших, по сути, соотечественниках. Так что у них полный арсенал биологического оружия. То, что сегодня происходит, мы с вами обсуждали и год назад, и два, и три, и четыре. Мы все это с вами предвидели. И, практически, это проявление гибридной войны США против не контролируемых ими участков экономики (мировой - ред.) является понятным и логичным

- сказал Глазьев в программе Юрия Пронько «Царьград. Главное» на «Царьград ТВ».

Американцы первыми расчехлили это оружие. И предыдущие испытания - лихорадка Эбола и птичий грипп - это были просто эксперименты, которые шли по пути целенаправленного формирования вируса избирательного действия

- утверждает экономист.

Глазьев подчеркнул, что главными мишенями элиты США, которая пытается удержать мировое господство, являются Китай и Россия. Эксперт пояснил, что «Китай сегодня стал страной номер один по экономике в мире» и продолжает уверено опережать США. При этом Россия - единственная страна на планете обладающая военным паритетом.

Поэтому мы являемся главными точками, так сказать, американской агрессии, ничего нового здесь нет. И аналогия с 14-м годом, а также с развалом Советского Союза, с падением цен на нефть тоже абсолютно очевидна

- добавил Глазьев.

Глазьев также обратил внимание на то, что страсти вокруг коронавируса каким-то «чудесным образом» повлияли на стоимость нефти.


Нужно отметить, что Глазьев (1961 г.р. Запорожье, УССР) - российский экономист и политик, академик РАН с 2008 года, был членом Национальной академии наук Украины (2009-2016 годы), является действующим членом Коллегии (министром) по основным направлениям интеграции и макроэкономике Евразийской экономической комиссии (ЕЭК), член Национального финансового совета Банка России. Кроме того, Глазьев был министром внешних экономических связей России (1992-1993 годы), депутатом Госдумы России I, III и IVсозывов. Состоял в политсилах: «Демократическая партия России» и «Партия Родина». То есть этот человек на протяжении последних 30 лет находится в гуще политической жизни России.

В свою очередь, «Царьград ТВ» - российский консервативно-монархический интернет-телеканал, основанный в 2015 году российским олигархом Константином Малофеевым.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://en.kremlin.ru/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 марта 2020 13:24
    -7
    Глазьев также обратил внимание на то, что страсти вокруг коронавируса каким-то «чудесным образом» повлияли на стоимость нефти.

    Силен эксперт, ох, силен.... Чудо для него - буквально все...
  2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 15 марта 2020 13:50
    -8
    Хорошо, что бывший. Такой насоветует...
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 15 марта 2020 14:37
    +1
    То, что Глазьев грамотный специалист и защищает интересы России, говорит то, что Путин от него избавился и приблизил Кудрина. Второе. Ни одно экспертное мнение Глазьева ещё не сбылось. Всё происходит с точностью, что он говорит! Плохо, что таких специалистов нет в правительстве!!!
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 15 марта 2020 15:18
    -3
    Степень идиотизма Глазьева иногда просто зашкаливает.
  5. Наблюдатель2014 15 марта 2020 17:55
    0
    Какой, однако, прозорливый эксперД. А что не посоветовал нашему гаранту уничтожить эти лаборатории? Детишки, по ходу, с жёнушками в США? Заметьте, понятия не имею, где у него его накопления. Но тут и Вангой не нужно быть.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 16 марта 2020 18:43
    +2
    Глазьев авторитетный экономист. Много идет обвинений и в отношении климатического оружия и лабораторий. Кроме Украины, с другой стороны тоже имеются американские биолаборатории. Но не пойман - не вор. А разговора, чтобы открыть лаборатории для ученых, даже не ведется.