Published video how the Mi-24 almost collided with a quadrocopter


Every year in the sky it becomes more and more crowded by the continuously increasing number of various UAVs. For example, Internet user Fighterbomber posted a video on its YouTube channel that captured footage of the Russian Mi-24 attack helicopter escaping from a collision with a quadrocopter.


The video shows how the Mi-24 at high speed passes in the immediate vicinity of the UAV. It is not known who, where and when did the shooting. However, there is no doubt that the collision could lead to sad consequences.

At the same time, according to the video itself, it can be assumed that someone was filming the exercises of the Russian military on building a pontoon bridge. That is, the Russian military trained to force a serious water barrier, and this quadrocopter circled above them.


It should be added that quadrocopters and other “drones” pose a danger to both citizens and their property, as well as to other aircraft (aircraft and helicopters). And every year this danger increases.

By the way, in September 2018, over the LIDBEER festival in Lida (Belarus), the Mi-2 helicopter with tourists almost crashed into a drone. According to experts, a drone falling into the plane of rotation of the main or tail rotor would lead to an accident or disaster. And the incident itself already indicates that someone neglected the safety of people.


And before that, in February 2018, a Robinson R22 helicopter crashed at the southern tip of Daniel Island in Charleston, South Carolina, USA. According to the pilot, the cause of the crash was the DJI Phantom drone, which appeared on the way of the helicopter.

Moreover, on the Web you can find video from drones that fly in the immediate vicinity of airliners taking off or landing. Therefore, you need to think about the legal regulation of all activities related to UAV flights.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 15 March 2020 15: 33
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    However, there is no doubt that the collision could lead to sad consequences.

    Of course, they could, only for UAVs. laughing MI-24 would not even feel a collision, would fly further. His armor can withstand a hit from a heavy machine gun. It's like a collision of a tank and a moped (not even a car). laughing
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 15 March 2020 17: 28
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      In this case, it’s not about armor, but about the blades. And here are the options ...
      1. Afinogen Offline
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 15 March 2020 19: 30
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        And the blades will smash this quadrocopter to smithereens, the pilots will not even notice, and if they do, they will think - the next bird has gone to another world. The blades can withstand bullets that they are some kind of quadrocopter. Here the plane is scared of falling into the turbine of foreign objects. He may fall from a bird.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. wassermine Offline
    wassermine (Dejan Baric) 16 March 2020 11: 19
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    On the Web you can find video from drones that fly in the immediate vicinity of airliners taking off or landing. Therefore, you need to think about the legal regulation of all activities related to UAV flights

    Article of the Criminal Code "Hooliganism", and if you think that it will not be enough, then the article "Terrorism". Choose and voila!
  4. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) 16 March 2020 15: 59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yes, you are six months behind life. Even in the fall, the wings were cut off to the quadrocopters. 50.000 re fine, but so far without a jail time. And figs fly. Requirements for large aviation. Art. 11.4 Administrative Offenses Code - punishment for flights without permission. This order has not been around for a long time. Most recently, the "Rules for the registration of unmanned civil aircraft with a maximum take-off weight of 0,25 kilograms to 30 kilograms imported into the Russian Federation or produced in the Russian Federation" were approved by the Government of the Russian Federation dated May 25, 2019 No. 658, which enters into effective September 27, 2019.
  5. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) 16 March 2020 16: 05
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And what kind of strange screenshots with helicopters? If you talk about video, then give the video.

Опубликовано видео, как Ми-24 чуть не столкнулся с квадрокоптером


С каждым годом в небе становится все теснее от непрерывно увеличивающегося количества разнообразных БПЛА. Например, интернет-пользователь «Fighterbomber» опубликовал на своем YouTube-канале видео, на котором запечатлены кадры ухода российского ударного вертолета Ми-24 от столкновения с квадрокоптером.


На видео показано, как Ми-24 на большой скорости проходит в непосредственной близости от БПЛА. При этом неизвестно, кто, где и когда осуществлял съемку. Однако нет сомнений, что столкновение могло привести к печальным последствиям.

При этом по самому видео можно предположить, что кто-то снимал учения российских военных по наведению понтонного моста. То есть российские военнослужащие тренировались форсировать серьезную водную преграду, а над ними кружил этот квадрокоптер.


Нужно добавить, что квадрокоптеры и другие «дроны» представляют опасность как для граждан и их имущества, так и для других летательных аппаратов (самолетов и вертолетов). И с каждым годом эта опасность возрастает.

К слову, в сентябре 2018 года над фестивалем LIDBEER в Лиде (Белоруссия) вертолет Ми-2 с туристами едва не врезался в дрон. По мнению экспертов, попадание дрона в плоскость вращения несущего или рулевого винта привело бы к аварии или катастрофе. Да и сам инцидент уже говорит о том, что кто-то пренебрег безопасностью людей.


А перед этим, в феврале 2018 года, вертолет Robinson R22 упал на южной оконечности острова Дэниел в городе Чарльстон, Южная Каролина, США. По словам пилота, причиной авиакатастрофы оказался дрон DJI Phantom, оказавшийся на пути вертолета.

Более того, в Сети можно найти видео с дронов, которые пролетают в непосредственной близости от взлетающих или заходящих на посадку авиалайнеров. Поэтому нужно задуматься о правовом регулировании всей деятельности, связанной с полетами БПЛА.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 15 марта 2020 15:33
    +4
    Однако нет сомнений, что столкновение могло привести к печальным последствиям.

    Конечно, могли, только для БПЛА. laughing МИ-24 даже не почувствовал бы столкновения, полетел бы дальше. Его броня выдерживает попадание из крупнокалиберного пулемета. Это как столкновение танка и мопеда (даже не машины). laughing
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 15 марта 2020 17:28
      +2
      В данном случае речь идёт не о броне, а о лопасти. А тут возможны варианты ...
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 15 марта 2020 19:30
        +3
        И лопастями разнесет этот квадрокоптер вдребезги, летчики даже не заметят, а если и заметят, подумают - очередная птица отошла в мир иной. Лопасти выдерживают попадание пуль, что им какой-то квадрокоптер. Вот самолету страшно попадание в турбину инородных предметов. Он от попадания птицы может упасть.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. wassermine Офлайн wassermine
    wassermine (Деян Барич) 16 марта 2020 11:19
    -1
    в Сети можно найти видео с дронов, которые пролетают в непосредственной близости от взлетающих или заходящих на посадку авиалайнеров. Поэтому нужно задуматься о правовом регулировании всей деятельности, связанной с полетами БПЛА

    Статья УК "Хулиганство", а если считаете, что маловато будет, то статья "Терроризм". Выбирайте и вуаля!
  4. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 16 марта 2020 15:59
    0
    Да вы от жизни на полгода отстали. Ещё по осени обрезали квадрокоптерам крылья. 50.000 рэ штрафа, но пока без отсидки. И фиг полетаешь. Требования, как к большой авиации. Ст. 11.4 КоАП - наказание за полеты без разрешения. Этого порядка долго не было. Совсем недавно вышли "Правила учета беспилотных гражданских воздушных судов с максимальной взлетной массой от 0,25 килограмма до 30 килограммов, ввезенных в Российскую Федерацию или произведенных в Российской Федерации", утверждённые постановлением Правительства РФ от 25 мая 2019 г. № 658, которое вступает в силу 27 сентября 2019 года.
  5. T. Henks Офлайн T. Henks
    T. Henks (Игорь) 16 марта 2020 16:05
    0
    И чего за странные скриншоты с вертолётами? Если говорите о видео, так и давайте видео.