In Russia may suspend the construction of roads


More recently, in the state company Russian Highways (GK Avtodor) countedthat the route Moscow - Kazan (index M-12) can stretch to Vladivostok. But the 2019-nCov coronavirus infection (COVID-19) has made adjustments to this process.


As it became known to the newspaper "News" from a federal official, the Russian government can finance the fight against the epidemic and its consequences by suspending the implementation of major infrastructure projects, including roads. The newspaper’s source said that the federal budget will have to be redistributed due to changes in the global the economy (reduction of tourism, decrease in passenger traffic, etc.). That is, the construction of new routes will not be until the economy recovers.

When will China recover? Where will he throw resources? It’s impossible to say so far. It is unlikely that in the near future we will be transporting the same metals or coal in the same volumes there.

- explained the source.

In addition, the official added that the government abandoned the idea of ​​deferring the payment of dividends to state companies for six months.

We remind you that on March 16, 2020, the Russian government presented a plan to support the country's economy in the context of the spread of 2019-nCov (COVID-19). It is supposed to support entrepreneurs (tax breaks), state-owned companies, the population (compensation for salaries to those who were quarantined) and regions from the anti-crisis fund in the amount of 300 billion rubles.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 17 March 2020 11: 31
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    I don’t understand why the USA is missing this opportunity. Imagine: they are financing the construction of the route, the route is being built in a short time, and buses with sick coves are being transported along it. They infect the territory from Moscow to Vladivostok! Why are they so stupid and miss a unique opportunity?
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 17 March 2020 20: 09
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Quote: Dmitry S.
      I don’t understand why the USA is missing this opportunity. Imagine: they are financing the construction of the route, the route is being built in a short time, and buses with sick coves are being transported along it. They infect the territory from Moscow to Vladivostok! Why are they so stupid and miss a unique opportunity?

      Spring.
  2. Alf Offline
    Alf (Vasiliy) 18 March 2020 18: 35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Thank God that the construction was slowed down due to the virus, otherwise I was scared that I decided that all roads were already built.

В России могут приостановить строительство дорог


Еще недавно в государственной компании «Российские автомобильные дороги» («ГК Автодор») рассчитывали, что трасса Москва - Казань (индекс М-12) может протянуться до Владивостока. Но коронавирусная инфекция 2019-nCov (COVID-19) внесла свои коррективы в этот процесс.


Как стало известно газете «Известия» от чиновника федерального уровня, правительство России может профинансировать борьбу с эпидемией и ее последствиями за счет приостановки реализации крупных инфраструктурных проектов, в том числе автомобильных дорог. Источник газеты уточнил, что расходы федерального бюджета придется перераспределить из-за изменений в мировой экономике (сокращение туризма, уменьшение пассажиропотока и др.). То есть строительство новых трасс не будет, пока не восстановится экономика.

Когда восстановится Китай? Куда он бросит ресурсы? Сказать пока невозможно. Вряд ли мы в ближайшее время будем возить туда те же металлы или уголь в прежних объемах

- пояснил источник.

Кроме того, чиновник добавил, что в правительстве отказались от идеи отсрочки по выплате дивидендов госкомпаний на полгода.

Напоминаем, что 16 марта 2020 года российское правительство представило план поддержки экономики страны в условиях распространения 2019-nCov (COVID-19). Предполагается поддержка предпринимателей (налоговые каникулы), госкомпаний, населения (компенсация зарплат тем, кто попал на карантин) и регионов за счет антикризисного фонда в размере 300 млрд рублей.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 17 марта 2020 11:31
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Не понимаю, почему США упускают такую возможность? Представьте: они финансируют постройку трассы, трасса строится в короткое время, а по ней везут автобусы с больными ковид. Они заражают территорию от Москвы до Владивостока! Почему они такие тупые и упускают уникальную возможность?
    1. Наблюдатель2014 17 марта 2020 20:09
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата: Дмитрий С.
      Не понимаю, почему США упускают такую возможность? Представьте: они финансируют постройку трассы, трасса строится в короткое время, а по ней везут автобусы с больными ковид. Они заражают территорию от Москвы до Владивостока! Почему они такие тупые и упускают уникальную возможность?

      Весна.
  2. Альф Офлайн
    Альф (Василий) 18 марта 2020 18:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Слава богу, что строительство тормознули из-за вируса, а то я испугался, что решили, что все дороги уже построены.