"What are you creaky": Russian fighters in Syria are watching the armored vehicles of the Turks


Recently сообщалосьas in Moscow, the captured Turkish armored car (MRAP) “Vuran” was most likely transported to the Patriot park to other exhibits from Syria. And now, a video from Syria was published on the Web in which the Russian military observed the movement of the Turkish armored car Vuran, commenting on what was happening.


It should be noted that the video is signed with the words: "This Vuran has broken, carry the next." The thing is that MRAP makes certain sounds when moving that are not characteristic of a fully corrected armored car. What the person filming the video pays attention to.

What creaky you are!

- the voice-over says, apparently, a Russian military police fighter.

The case took place during a joint patrol with the Turks on the M4 highway.


It should be recalled that the Vuran multipurpose medium armored car is manufactured by the Turkish company BMC Otomotiv. MRAP "Vuran" occupies an intermediate position in the line of armored vehicles of the company, located between the light "Amazon" and heavy "Kirpi".

At the same time, the Turks do not stop supporting "moderate" terrorists and other "Syrian refugees" in the Idlib de-escalation zone, supplying them with weapons, ammunition and technique, including the likes of Vuran MRAP.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 17 March 2020 22: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Judging by the rattle, the bearings in the rear axle were covered.
  2. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 18 March 2020 07: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, at least I didn’t have to harness the mules, MRAP still, or gloom - heavy, infection !!!
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Rus Offline
    Rus 18 March 2020 20: 07
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Good transport!

«Какая же ты скрипучая»: российские бойцы в Сирии наблюдают за бронемашиной турок


Недавно сообщалось, как в Москве был замечен трофейный турецкий бронеавтомобиль (MRAP) «Vuran», который, скорей всего, перевозили в парк «Патриот» к другим экспонатам из Сирии. И вот, в Сети было опубликовано видео из Сирии, на котором российские военные наблюдают за перемещением турецкого бронеавтомобиля «Vuran», комментируя происходящее.


Нужно отметить, что видео подписано словами: «Этот Vuran сломался, несите следующий». Все дело в том, что MRAP при перемещении издает определенные звуки, нехарактерные для полностью исправленного бронеавтомобиля. На что обращает внимание человек, снимающий видео.

Какая же ты скрипучая!

– говорит голос за кадром, по-видимому, российский боец военной полиции.

Дело происходило во время совместного с турками патрулирования трассы М4.


Нужно напомнить, что многоцелевой средний бронеавтомобиль «Vuran» производится турецкой компанией BMC Otomotiv. MRAP «Vuran» занимает промежуточное положение в линейке бронеавтомобилей компании, находясь между легкими «Amazon» и тяжелыми «Kirpi».

При этом турки не прекращают поддерживать «умеренных» террористов и прочих «сирийских беженцев» в Идлибской зоне деэскалации, снабжая их вооружением, боеприпасами и техникой, включая подобными MRAP «Vuran».
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 17 марта 2020 22:48
    0
    Судя по скрежету, накрылись подшипники в заднем мосту.
  2. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 18 марта 2020 07:38
    0
    Ну хоть мулов запрягать не пришлось, МРАП всё-таки, или мрак - тяжёлый, зараза!!!
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 18 марта 2020 20:07
    -2
    Хороший транспорт!