The Italians talked about the Russian remedy for the virus, which caused a stir at home


Two Italian tourists who visited Moscow told the public about the “famous Russian medicine for coronavirus.” The video was published on the Web and caused unhealthy excitement in Italy, where the 2019-nCov (COVID-19) infection is rampant, taking more than 2 thousand lives.


It should be noted that in the video the Italian demonstrates the packaging of the drug "Arbidol", calling it the medicine for COVID-19. After that, this video became “viral” and began to spread rapidly on social networks.

March 17, 2020 to the representative office of the Russian news agency RIA News several Italian citizens have already asked in Rome about the existence of a “miraculous pill from coronavirus” in Russia.

The video was shot by two Italians on March 15, 2020 at the Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow). However, the authors were not very worried about maintaining their anonymity. One of them even showed his ticket for the flight Moscow - Rome, where his details were indicated.

The Italians bought several packs of Arbidol in one of the pharmacies located at the airport. After that, they said that they now know the answer to the question why in Italy so many people died from coronavirus.

We don’t have this medicine, but they have it.

- said one of the Italians.


From the video it can be assumed that Italians are really convinced that the presence of Arbidol is the main reason for the small number of cases of coronavirus infection in Russia. It is not known, which led to similar conclusions by Italians. But in the video they really say that Arbidol is a “famous remedy for all coronaviruses." Moreover, clarifying that "Arbidol" has been used in Russia for more than 40 years.

It should be recalled that before this, the Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS) of Russia admitted violating the advertising of the drug "Arbidol", in which it was positioned as an effective tool against COVID-19. Therefore, video of Italians can be a provocation.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 17 March 2020 22: 47
    -3
    I probably said this alone and am talking about a worldwide conspiracy. bully repeat
  2. slesarg65 Offline slesarg65
    slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) 18 March 2020 00: 53
    -4
    Virus and antiviral? Arbidol helps well. The rest is done by the body itself. The immune system. So it’s quite true. Hygiene, vitamins, healthy lifestyle.
    I'm sure that when a vaccine appears in a year, it will cost like an airplane! And this is really a conspiracy! Only Freddie Mercury died of scared AIDS! Everyone else from pneumonia!
    1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 18 March 2020 06: 16
      +6
      AIDS and HIV are not the same thing. Immunodeficiency is precisely the catalyst for all sores. Vomits where it is thin.
      Coronaviruses were before, just they were allocated in a separate group from SARS only in 1965. Each year, 12% of all respiratory infections are coronaviruses, of which more than 40 species are isolated. Covid-19 is almost a copy of SARS, but mortality is slightly lower and virus resistance is higher. Both are suspected of genetic engineering.
  3. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 18 March 2020 09: 22
    +3
    Arbidol is one of many fuflomycin, it has long been known to everyone related to medicine. Two Italian freaks were purring. Only. Today, there are NO antiviral agents proven to help treat coronavirus, only symptomatic treatment.
    1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 18 March 2020 10: 55
      +4
      Quote: Natan Bruk
      To date, there are NO antiviral agents proven to help treat coronavirus.

      It will be correct to say that there is no medicine against most viruses, they die only with the cells in which they live. The only effective antiviral agent is our body’s immune system, which simply prevents viruses from entering the cells. Immunostimulants can be more or less effective, a placebo group is always present in test groups, so: take care of your body, help it, do not interfere and do not stuff vain stimulants, it cannot constantly be in antiviral stress, it always goes after stimulation phase decline protective properties.
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 March 2020 07: 40
        0
        Not certainly in that way. There are antiviral drugs that work well for certain viral diseases. For example, the same HIV - thanks to the famous “cocktail”, people can live with the virus for decades without getting AIDS directly. And not only. There are also vaccinations against certain viruses - for example, hepatitis A and B. But against most - yes, the hope is only on the immune system.
  4. Ivan Semenov Offline Ivan Semenov
    Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 18 March 2020 10: 21
    +5
    I wonder why no one suggests creating an international commission of inquiry to investigate the situation with the coronovirus. There are suspicions that someone modified it and decided to conduct field tests. Investigations are carried out on Skripaly, Russian hackers and other nonsense. There is a pandemic, a recession, and at least someone suggested.
    1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 18 March 2020 10: 34
      +3
      Quote: Ivan Semenov
      .. why no one suggests creating an international commission of inquiry

      The virus is studying "whoever is." If they dig up anything, politicians keep these facts for backstage pressure. Assanja was criticized, the media are controlled. In the US, there are info-breakthroughs on this topic, but at the heart of it is a goofy “freedom of speech with sauce from democracy”. To everything, can you imagine what will happen if, for example, documents come up on the links between the American biological laboratories and the Covid and the Pentagon? Same = nuclear attack.
      1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 18 March 2020 10: 51
        +3
        The Chinese quite seriously believe that the weapons of the Third World War will be viruses and are preparing for this at an accelerated pace: they are building laboratories with the latest equipment (one of these laboratories is located in Wuhan, more precisely, a whole center) and they train thousands of specialists to work in these laboratories, while developing and implementing methods of controlling epidemics, in particular, this coronavirus epidemic is very positively assessed by the Chinese military in terms of checking and developing measures to limit the spread of the virus among the population, it’s from him, etc. Moreover, in China they know for sure that this epidemic is caused by an “artificial” virus, and most likely they know exactly who was the “zero” distributor, they just don’t say this, for obvious reasons.
  5. Ivan Semenov Offline Ivan Semenov
    Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 18 March 2020 11: 48
    0
    Quote: Monster_Fat
    the epidemic is caused by an "artificial" virus, and most likely they know exactly who was the "zero" distributor, they just don’t say that

    This is pure conspiracy theology. And people want to know who is who on this planet.
  6. rotfuks Offline rotfuks
    rotfuks (Ivanov Ivan) 19 March 2020 14: 37
    0
    By the way, the benefits of Arbidol were not first reported by Italians, but by Chinese.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 19 March 2020 17: 51
      +1
      Useless nonsense all of these Arbidols, Ingavirins and similar dummies, you need to listen as little as possible and respond to commercials.
      1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 20 March 2020 17: 13
        0
        No "conspiracy theories", this is where the virus came from:

        Article November 13, 2015
        A successful laboratory experiment to create a hybrid form of bat coronavirus that can infect humans has raised concerns among scientists about the unpredictable consequences of a mutant virus leak. The discovery and controversy surrounding it is reported by Nature News.

        American biologists created a "chimera" from the Chinese horseshoe bats virus, known as SHC014: its surface protein was transferred to the SARS virus living in the lungs of experimental mice (to simulate human infection). Scientists have proven that the SHC014 virus already has all the necessary tools to bind to a key receptor for human cells. The experiment confirmed the hypothesis of the possibility of direct human infection with bat coronaviruses.

        However, other virologists doubt that the conclusion justifies the risk of the experiment: scientists have created a new virus that multiplies perfectly in human cells. Moreover, they continued their work even after in October 2014 the US government introduced a moratorium on funding research for influenza viruses, SARS and MERS (an exception was made for the project).

        The authors of the study do not agree with this position: if not for the experiment, no one would have known about the threat of the SHC014 virus. All scientists were sure that he was not able to infect humans, and only experience with transplantation showed that the bat virus SHC014 had already overcome key obstacles and learned how to penetrate cells.

        https://lenta.ru/news/2015/11/13/virus

Итальянцы рассказали о российском средстве от вируса, чем вызвали ажиотаж на родине


Двое итальянских туристов, побывавших в Москве, рассказали общественности о «знаменитом российском лекарстве от коронавируса». Видео было опубликовано в Сети и вызвало нездоровый ажиотаж в Италии, где свирепствует инфекция 2019-nCov (COVID-19), забравшая более 2 тыс. человеческих жизней.


Нужно отметить, что на видео итальянец демонстрирует упаковку препарата «Арбидол», называя его лекарством от COVID-19. После этого это видео стало «вирусным» и начало быстро распространяться в социальных сетях.

17 марта 2020 года в представительство российского информационного агентства РИА Новости в Риме уже обратилось несколько граждан Италии с вопросами о существовании в России «чудодейственной таблетки от коронавируса».

Видео было снято двумя итальянцами 15 марта 2020 года в аэропорту «Шереметьево» (Москва). При этом авторы не очень беспокоились по поводу сохранения своей анонимности. Один из них даже показал свой билет на рейс Москва - Рим, где были указаны его данные.

Итальянцы купили несколько упаковок препарата «Арбидол» в одной из аптек, находящихся в указанном аэропорту. После этого они сообщили, что теперь знают ответ на вопрос, почему в Италии так много умерло людей от коронавируса.

У нас этого лекарства нет, а у них оно есть

– сказал один из итальянцев.


Из видео можно предположить, что итальянцы реально убеждены, что наличие «Арбидола» является основной причиной маленького количества случаев заражения коронавирусом в России. При этом неизвестно, что привело к подобным выводам итальянцев. Но на видео они действительно говорят, что «Арбидол» «знаменитое средство от всех коронавирусов». Причем уточняя, что «Арбидол» используется в России уже более 40 лет.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим Федеральная антимонопольная служба (ФАС) России признала нарушением рекламу препарата «Арбидола», в которой он позиционировался как эффективное средство против COVID-19. Следовательно, видео итальянцев может быть провокацией.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Наблюдатель2014 17 марта 2020 22:47
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Это я, наверное, один говорил и говорю про всемирный заговор. bully feel
  2. slesarg65 Офлайн
    slesarg65 (Игорь Иванов) 18 марта 2020 00:53
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Вирус и противовирусное средство? Арбидол хорошо помогает. Остальное делает сам организм. Иммунная система. Так что вполне, что это правда. Гигиена, витамины, ЗОЖ.
    Я ведь уверен, что когда через год появится вакцина, стоить она будет как самолет! А это уже и правда заговор! От СПИДа, которым пугали, умер только Фредди Меркьюри! Все остальные от пневмонии!
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 18 марта 2020 06:16
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      СПИД и ВИЧ - не одно и то же. Иммунодефицит как раз и является катализатором всех болячек. Рвет там, где тонко.
      Коронавирусы были и раньше, просто их выделили в отдельную группу от ОРВИ только в 1965 году. Каждый год 12% всех распираторных - это коронавирусы, которых выделено больше 40 видов. Ковид-19 - это практически копия с атипичной пневмонии, но смертность чуть пожиже, а устойчивость вируса - выше. Оба подозреваются в генной инженерии.
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 18 марта 2020 09:22
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Арбидол - это один из многих фуфломицинов, это давно известно всем, имеющим отношение к медицине. Два итальянских фрика подурковали. Всего лишь. На сегодня НЕТ каких-либо антивирусных средств, доказано помогающим в лечении коронавируса, только симптоматическое лечение.
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 18 марта 2020 10:55
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Цитата: Natan Bruk
      На сегодня НЕТ каких-либо антивирусных средств, доказано помогающим в лечении коронавируса

      Правильно будет говорить, что лекарств нет против большинства вирусов, они умирают только вместе с клетками, в которых живут. Единственное эффективное противовирусное средство - иммунная система нашего организма, которая просто мешает вирусам проникать в клетки. Иммуностимуляторы могут быть более или менее эффективны, группа плацебо всегда в тест-группах присутствует, так что: берегите свой организм, помогайте ему, не мешайте и не пичкайте напрасно стимуляторами, он не может постоянно быть в антивирусном стрессе, после стимуляции у него всегда идет фаза спада защитных свойств.
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 20 марта 2020 07:40
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Не совсем так. Есть противовирусные препараты, которые хорошо помогают при определенных вирусных заболеваниях. Например, тот же ВИЧ - благодаря известному «коктейлю», люди могут жить с вирусом десятилетия, не заболевая непосредственно СПИДом. И не только. Также есть прививки против определенных вирусов - например, гепатиты А и Б. Но против большинства - да, надежда только на иммунную систему.
  4. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 18 марта 2020 10:21
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Интересно, почему никто не предлагает создать международную следственную комиссию для расследования ситуации с короновирусом. Есть же подозрения, что некто его модифицировал и решил провести натурные испытания. По Скрипалям, российским хакерам и прочему бреду расследования проводят. Здесь пандемия, спад экономики и хоть бы кто предложил.
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 18 марта 2020 10:34
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Иван Семенов
      ..почему никто не предлагает создать международную следственную комиссию

      Вирус изучает "кто надо". Если что и нарыли, политики держат эти факты для закулисного давления. Ассанджа упекли, СМИ контролируются. В США случаются инфо-прорывы на эту тему, но в основе своей голимая "свобода слова под соусом из демократии". Ко всему, представляете себе, что будет, если, к примеру, всплывут документы по связям американских биолабораторий с ковидом и Пентагоном? Это же = ядерному нападению.
      1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
        Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 18 марта 2020 10:51
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Китайцы вполне серьезно считают, что оружием Третьей мировой войны будут вирусы и ускоренными темпами к этому готовятся: строят лаборатории с новейшим оборудованием (одна из таких лабораторий расположена в Ухане, точнее, целый центр) и обучают тысячи специалистов для работы в этих лабораториях, одновременно разрабатывая и претворяя методы борьбы с эпидемиями, в частности - эта эпидемия коронавируса очень положительно расценивается военными Китая в плане проверки и отработки мер по ограничению распространения вируса среди населения, защиты от него и пр. Причем, в Китае точно знают, что эта эпидемия вызвана "искусственным" вирусом, и скорее всего, они точно знают, кто был "нулевым" распространителем, только этого не говорят, по вполне понятным причинам.
  5. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 18 марта 2020 11:48
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Monster_Fat
    эпидемия вызвана "искусственным" вирусом, и скорее всего, они точно знают, кто был "нулевым" распространителем, только этого не говорят

    Это же чистая конспирология. А люди хотят знать, кто есть кто на этой планете.
  6. rotfuks Офлайн
    rotfuks (Иванов Иван) 19 марта 2020 14:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Кстати, о пользе "Арбидол" первыми рассказали не итальянцы, а китайцы.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей) 19 марта 2020 17:51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Бесполезная чушь все эти Арбидолы, Ингавирины и тому подобные пустышки, как можно меньше нужно прислушиваться и реагировать на рекламные ролики.
      1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
        Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 20 марта 2020 17:13
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Никакой "конспирологии", вот откуда появился этот вирус:

        Статья от 13 ноября 2015
        Успешный лабораторный эксперимент по созданию гибридной формы коронавируса летучих мышей, способной заражать человека, вызвал среди ученых опасения о непредсказуемых последствиях утечки вируса-мутанта. Об открытии и спорах вокруг него сообщает издание Nature News.

        Американские биологи создали «химеру» из вируса подковоносых летучих мышей Китая, известного как SHC014: его поверхностный белок перенесли в вирус SARS, живущий в легких подопытных мышей (для моделирования заражения человека). Ученые доказали, что вирус SHC014 уже обладает всеми необходимыми орудиями для связывания с ключевым рецептором клеток человека. Эксперимент подтвердил гипотезу о возможности прямого заражения человека коронавирусами летучих мышей.

        Однако другие вирусологи сомневаются, что полученный вывод оправдывает риск эксперимента: ученые же создали новый вирус, который отлично размножается в клетках человека. Более того, они продолжили свою работу даже после того, как в октябре 2014 года правительство США ввело мораторий на финансирование исследований вирусов гриппа, SARS и MERS (для проекта было сделано исключение).

        Авторы исследования не согласны с этой позицией: если бы не эксперимент, об угрозе вируса SHC014 никто бы не узнал. Все ученые были уверены, что он не способен заражать человека, и только опыт с пересадкой показал, что вирус летучих мышей SHC014 уже преодолел ключевые препятствия и научился проникать в клетки.

        https://lenta.ru/news/2015/11/13/virus