Ukraine is between an epidemic, Maidan and default


The world is struggling with a pandemic ... For someone it turns out just brilliantly, like in China, where, in fact, its hearth broke out. And someone's doing worse. However, there are states which, when looking at the “anti-epidemic measures”, can only shrug their hands or clutch their heads. The best example here is Ukraine.


What is happening on its territory is of great importance for our country - after all, the fraternal people, and the common border with the "unbroken" has not gone away. If a catastrophe erupts there, it will certainly affect Russia, to a greater or lesser extent. And the thing, apparently, is exactly what is going on ...

Something needs to be introduced ... But what ?!


One gets the impression that the current Kiev government, which consists of a good percentage if not of booth comedians, then of completely random people whose managerial professionalism tends to zero, either does not know what to do at all, or does not understand what it is itself creates, making hasty and extremely rash decisions. On the one hand, among the armful of "anti-virus measures", en masse and in a hurry introduced by the government and the Verkhovna Rada, there are also quite sound, quite justified and appropriate. However, everything that happens today in Ukraine in the complex will almost inevitably lead her to a very sad ending. What are you talking about? First of all, that the quarantine-restrictive measures introduced now in Kiev and other regions, inflict a severe blow to the already barely existing the economy "Not down". Many in Kiev began talking about the impending default long before the current emergency - later we will examine in detail why. The situation is even worse in the social context. Already today, quarantine has left a lot of people without work - in the areas of catering, public services, transportation and others. Every single market is closed, from which many citizens "fed", both small entrepreneurs and employees. A large number of enterprises in an atmosphere of increasing panic stop or seriously reduce their activities, sending employees on unpaid "holidays". In Denmark, for example, the government promised to cover three-quarters of the salary funds for private companies that were affected by the restrictions, provided that they did not cut jobs. In Ukraine, nothing of the kind can be dreamed of.

And where to get the funds for such measures, given the huge budget in Ukraine, and every day an ever-increasing “hole” under 20 billion hryvnias? Moreover, the suspension of activities of an increasing number of both state and private companies will inevitably mean even greater losses for the treasury. What are exports or imports with tightly clogged borders? There is one more problem, specific purely for “non-wintering”. One of the most significant sources of fueling its economy, and, very importantly, currency, for many years was money transferred and brought in from behind the cordon by millions of “working people” outside the country. The sums of these revenues were estimated in billions of dollars, but now they are sharply and instantly reset! Forced people returning to their homeland for some time will eat up accumulations (those who have them), and then join the ranks of the unemployed. Ultimately, all this can lead to a social explosion in the form of real “hunger riots”, in comparison with which the “Maidan” of 2013-2014 will seem to Kiev a childish babble. However, it is very likely that neither the parliament, nor the presidential administration, nor the Cabinet of Ministers understand this. Generally speaking, the “brilliant” example of completely ill-conceived events is the closure of the subway in all Ukrainian cities where there was one. As planned by the authorities, it was supposed to be replaced by ground transport, in the salons of which citizens will be disciplined to drive in an amount of not more than 10 people at a time. In reality, this led to a severe transport collapse and minibuses with trams packed to such an extent that you can easily pick up not just a coronavirus, but an unwanted pregnancy. The effect is exactly the opposite of what was planned. Fought ...

The epidemic is just the last straw


The fact that the state debt of Ukraine in January-February 2020 increased by 2,6% (that is, by 46 billion hryvnias more than), the head of the Accounts Chamber of the country Valery Patskan said at the very beginning of March. At the same time, in 2019, the state debt of Ukraine grew by 6 billion dollars and reached 84,36 billion dollars. This year alone, the country needs to make payments on external borrowings in the amount of $ 17 billion. At about the same time (in early March), the prices of securities that Ukraine issued as part of a government debt restructuring carried out by one of the previous finance ministers in 2015 began to plummet in global stock markets, which are now in hard times. The last hope of Kiev was money from the IMF - a loan program in the amount of $ 5 billion, at least 2 of which could come this year. For the sake of obtaining it, Zelensky even tried to force MPs to violate quarantine and consider laws that lenders require (as a prerequisite for selling Ukrainian land) as mandatory conditions, however, according to reports, the IMF made clear on March 17 that there was no money will be. We are lacking ourselves ... There are persistent suspicions that any external borrower, whom in the current troubled and crazy time will try to turn “non-stop”, in response will build her the same combination of three fingers. Nobody wants to invest now in much more stable economies. The same Cabinet announced something about its readiness to ask for money from international structures as "assistance in the fight against coronavirus," however, here too, the cookie will surely be output. The fall in energy prices in the spring and summer does not give Ukraine any benefit at all, but the decline in global demand for metal (which is perhaps the only export item that actually gives currency) will be extremely painful.

What’s going to be there! Already today in the country there is a terrible physical shortage of cash currency. It is connected, first of all, with the fact that the people, stupid from the “coronavirus” panic pumped from each iron, massively rushed to buy dollars and euros. According to the recognition of the leadership of the National Bank as “uncool”, in just a couple of weeks, its citizens thus raked out at least $ 300 million from the “bins of the motherland”. The government daily throws huge amounts of money into a frenzied foreign exchange market, but that doesn’t help at all - from 24 hryvnias per dollar the national currency has “fallen” to almost 30. According to most local financial analysts, this is far from the limit. Recently appointed Prime Minister Denis Shmygal sadly broadcasts about “the need to prepare for the crisis,” which, when translated from official into human language, means the inevitability of a final collapse of everything and everything. And, nevertheless, not having, apparently, not only a clear strategy to overcome the epidemic, but even an understanding of the tactics of the relevant actions, both Kiev and the local authorities in some regions continue to “cheat” the situation by introducing many restrictions and prohibitions, establishing a state of emergency and hinting at the possibility of a state of emergency in the country. The main thing is that on the very first day of the “coronavirus hysteria” that was unleashed in Ukraine, the parliament there introduced enormous, truly draconian fines and even criminal liability (up to 3 years in prison) “for violating quarantine orders”. But Zelensky “on the lord’s shoulder” promised the pensioners to throw a thousand hryvnias (less than $ 40). The government hinted that perhaps they would think about lowering the quarantine fees that reached sky-high heights for utilities. But not everyone, and not much ... Generosity knows no bounds!

"Emergency", how is salvation for power?


Ukraine would not be Ukraine if, immediately after the introduction of quarantine measures, the wildest rumors did not begin to spread and “pranksters” began to frolic, whose “humor” could not be called cannibalistic. Odessa was especially noted here (quite expected). And it’s okay there, they only thought of sending out a message in messengers that from the water taps “to prevent infection” instead of water, alcohol is about to flow! Many believed and made calls to the dispatchers of the local Vodokanal to hysteria (they even had to make an official refutation of this crap)! Well, it would have been extremely “genuine” warnings on social networks that “the city will be sprayed with disinfectants from helicopters at night” and that parents who are released onto the street face “two to five years in prison” ... On some Odessa Internet resources already in full swing videos with the "mass grave of the bodies of the dead" and similar horrors. Little by little, doubts are beginning to arise - are we dealing with spontaneous "folk art" that is a response to the absurd actions of the authorities, or does someone knowingly want to push the "coronavirus psychosis" to the highest limit? Really stop the pandemic, if it breaks out in the country, Kiev has nothing. This is a completely objective assessment, given the increasingly widespread information (confirmed, for example, by some people's deputies) that, having glanced over the impending disaster into the warehouses and vaults of the State Reserve, representatives of the current Ukrainian government found a complete void there. No food, no fuel, no medicine ... If the virus begins to spread according to the worst, “Italian” scenario, it will instantly turn into a national catastrophe.

There is, by the way, a version of what is happening, according to which the panic chaos created in Ukraine today has both clear tactics and a well-thought-out strategy. Knowing full well that in the current world situation, the country can’t avoid the worst economic crisis and large-scale social upheavals, those in power gradually, gradually and systematically bring everything to the imposition of a state of emergency, in which you won’t especially rebel - default is there, devaluation, or at least general pestilence and smooth. According to the "extraordinary" laws adopted since the filing of ex-president Poroshenko, the state and its "punitive bodies" in this situation receive virtually unlimited powers. Really, the “Ze team”, sensing that the thing really smells like “fried,” decided to use the situation that turned up by the way in order to use such useful work of its predecessors as the last means of its own salvation ?! The West made it clear that it’s not down to earth - it does not intend to support it at such a difficult time. The Russian Foreign Ministry, represented by its deputy head Andrei Rudenko, said that so far there have been no requests for help in connection with the pandemic from Kiev. “They will do it — consider in a general manner,” the official summarized briefly and restrainedly. Well, if there is at least some benefit from the coronavirus adversity that has fallen on the world, then this is only a demonstration of what troubles can result in broken alliances and good-neighborly relations.
Photos used: president.gov.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 19 March 2020 09: 13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It's time to make a wish ...
  2. Bulanov Online
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 19 March 2020 10: 26
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Russia can consider assistance to Ukraine only after supplying water to the Crimea through the North Crimean Canal and ceasing shelling of the Donbass, with the withdrawal of troops 40 km from the borders of the LDNR. Probably, precisely after such actions, the Russian Federation can provide assistance to Ukraine, without any questions from the Russian people to its government. But Ukrainian nationalists are unlikely to agree to this and will torpedo such actions. So, help from Russia in this case may not come.
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 March 2020 18: 43
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      What did Ukraine ask for?
    2. Guerilla1 Offline
      Guerilla1 (Eremeev) 19 March 2020 19: 42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You should be at the Foreign Ministry, my friend. Without a shadow of sarcasm.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Ivan Ivanov_18 Offline
      Ivan Ivanov_18 (Troll trolls) 21 March 2020 17: 00
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Quote: Bulanov
      only after supplying water to Crimea

      Why does Crimea need water from the CCM? It was never used for drinking, and rice was not grown during the occupation in the early 90s. But in the settlements of the steppe Crimea, where during the occupation there was water for an hour or two a day, now it is supplied around the clock. The excitement around the water is not in Crimea, but in Skakua Novaya Pig.
  3. 69 Offline
    69 19 March 2020 11: 13
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    I’m sitting on the Maidan - I’m guessing that little thought:
    Why do not I sokol, why do not I pour?
    Because pig you are scorching tires
    I changed my nenka to a stench from rubber.
  4. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 19 March 2020 18: 00
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    It’s strange. Tens of thousands of Ukrainians worked in Italy. Italy is the epicenter of infection. Now Ukrainian migrant workers have returned to Ukraine and ... they have 1 (One) officially ill.
    In Russia, patients are taken off and sent to quarantine from every plane arriving from Italy, but here tens of thousands - not one is sick ???
    This is monstrous!
    1. Arkharov Offline
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 March 2020 18: 12
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      In Russia, patients are taken off and sent to quarantine from every plane arriving from Italy, but here tens of thousands - not one is sick ???

      - would explain, and which of this is monstrous?
      1. King3214 Offline
        King3214 (Sergius) 19 March 2020 18: 13
        0
        • 3
        • 3
        If it’s not clear, then I don’t see any reason to explain something. I'm not a doctor.
        1. Arkharov Offline
          Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 March 2020 18: 16
          -3
          • 2
          • 5
          Rather, patient?
    2. Ivan Ivanov_18 Offline
      Ivan Ivanov_18 (Troll trolls) 21 March 2020 17: 05
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: King3214
      Now Ukrainian migrant workers have returned to Ukraine and ... they have 1 (One) officially ill.

      He is weak against Svidomo.
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 19 March 2020 18: 10
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    All about Ukraine again?
  6. Guerilla1 Offline
    Guerilla1 (Eremeev) 19 March 2020 19: 40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Thoughts - they are material. (C)
    Here it goes to Coronomor. SanEpidem bombed a service ...
  7. beeper Offline
    beeper 20 March 2020 00: 55
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Our factory, knocked down by the privatizationists and almost finished off by the Ragulsky "euromaidan", still produced something somehow, but, obviously, this clownish "quarantine" cretinism will finally finish it ?!
    Today, many workers were already unable to get to work due to the uniform collapse of the city transport (if yesterday, very, very few, desperate drivers still sympathized and took more than 10 people to the cabin, today no one does it, but against those who burst into the landing " eleventh, "they call the policemen to land such" insolents "- none of the transporters wants to be punished with a substantial fine!) and chose to stay at home, and the most stubborn hard workers walked half a city on foot and I am one of them.
    Tomorrow too - on foot to and from work!

    The difficult situation of Ukrainian workers is exacerbated by the post-maidan total lawlessness in the Ukraine’s colony "Ukraine" and the irresponsibility of employers, with impunity, with the complete connivance of the "authorities", who allow themselves many months of arrears in paying salaries!
    So the majority of Ukrainian families do not have any "airbags" in the form of accumulations that allow them to more or less survive this largely inflated "coronavir crisis"!

    There is a conspiracy of Zelts with large kleptoligarchs, which allows them, “under the guise of a flu pandemic pandemic,” not to pay a multimillion land tax to their local budgets from their (“privatized” nationwide!) Largest city-forming enterprises!
    The impression is that this panic and quarantine in Ukraine, intensely generated by the "independent" Nouveau riche media, only started to be launched so that the kleptoligarchs evade taxes and take over the hands of citizens and enterprises of smaller entrepreneurs, which inevitably become impoverished and those who are ruined according to the clever "coronary quarantine scheme" - "hug to strangle" supposedly in the "noble concern for the health of citizens" ?!

    Although a few months ago, the same ameromarionette “servants of the enemies of the people”, endorsing and continuing the deadly “medreforms” of the American nurse (the eared Bandera troll nicknamed “Death”), ceased funding for TB dispensaries who were permanently and forcibly treating carriers of open-type lung tuberculosis (a much more deadly disease than the current "new-fangled" product of numerous American biological laboratories for the development of ethnic bio-weapons!), thereby "brilliantly" creating all the prerequisites for the inevitable growth in the near future of the all-Ukrainian tuberculosis epidemic, which will mow everyone to death (and not just the owners of Asian genes and people with weakened immunity, like the "coronavirus" - "atypical bat flu"!)!
  8. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 22 March 2020 17: 38
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    In Ukraine, more than a dozen US military bio-laboratories. It has everything you need to fight viruses, including protective equipment.
    Could privatize, well, or "at worst" and take by storm, to protect themselves from the virus.
    But they will not dare, for the Ukrainians ....
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 28 March 2020 10: 11
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Quote: King3214
      In Ukraine, more than a dozen US military bio-laboratories. It has everything you need to fight viruses, including protective equipment.
      Could privatize, or at the worst, and take it by storm, protect yourself from the virus.
      But they will not dare, for the Ukrainians ....

      This is just a masterpiece. fool Well, life in the USSR would send you to live there. If only we all looked at you, the hero, how would you have privatized protective equipment there. I’d like to become an example for everyone. laughing
      1. King3214 Offline
        King3214 (Sergius) 28 March 2020 16: 51
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        30 years have passed, as there is no USSR.
        If this period for "enlightenment of the mind" was not enough, is there a mind in principle?
        And people crazy, for example, in Russia, are not needed. Yes, and nowhere needed. For the Ukrainians.

Украина оказалась между эпидемией, майданом и дефолтом


Мир борется с пандемией... У кого-то это получается просто блестяще, как у Китая, где, собственно, и вспыхнул ее очаг. А у кого-то дела идут похуже. Однако есть государства, при взгляде на «противоэпидемические мероприятия» которых остается только разводить руками, либо хвататься за голову. Лучший пример тут – Украина.

Происходящее на ее территории имеет для нашей страны повышенное значение – как-никак, братский народ, да и общая граница с «нэзалэжной» никуда не делась. Если там разразится катастрофа, на России это отразится всенепременно – в большей или меньшей степени. А дело, судя по всему, именно к тому и идет...



Надо что-то вводить... Но что?!


Складывается впечатление, что нынешняя киевская власть, состоящая на добрый процент если не из балаганных комиков, то из совершенно случайных людей, уровень управленческого профессионализма которых стремится к полному нулю, то ли не знает, что делать вообще, то ли не понимает, что сама же творит, принимая поспешные и крайне необдуманные решения. С одной стороны, среди охапки «антивирусных мер», скопом и второпях введенных правительством и Верховной Радой, есть и довольно здравые, вполне оправданные и уместные. Однако все происходящее сегодня на Украине в комплексе практически неминуемо приведет ее к весьма печальному финалу. О чем разговор? Прежде всего о том, что карантинно-ограничительные мероприятия, введенные сейчас в Киеве и прочих регионах, наносят сильнейший удар по и без того еле-еле существующей экономике «нэзалэжной». О надвигающемся дефолте многие в Киеве принялись говорить еще задолго до нынешней чрезвычайной ситуации – позднее мы подробно рассмотрим, почему именно. Еще хуже ситуация выглядит в социальном срезе. Уже сегодня карантин оставил без работы массу людей – в сферах общественного питания, обслуживания населения, транспорта и прочих. Закрыты все до единого рынки, с которых «кормились» многие граждане, как мелкие предприниматели, так и наемные работники. Большое количество предприятий в обстановке нарастающей паники останавливают, либо серьезно сокращают свою деятельность, отправляя сотрудников в неоплачиваемые «отпуска». Это в Дании, к примеру, правительство пообещало покрыть три четверти фондов заработной платы частным компаниям, которые пострадали от введенных ограничений, при том условии, что они не будут сокращать рабочие места. На Украине ни о чем подобном и мечтать не приходится.

Да и откуда взять средства на подобные меры при имеющейся в бюджете Украины огромнейшей и с каждым днем все увеличивающейся «дыре» под 20 миллиардов гривен? Более того – приостановка деятельности все большего количества как государственных, так и частных компаний, неминуемо будет означать еще большие потери для казны. Какой экспорт или импорт при наглухо закупоренных границах? Есть и еще одна проблема, специфичная сугубо для «нэзалэжной». Одним из самых существенных источников подпитки ее экономики, и, что весьма немаловажно – валютной, на протяжении многих лет являлись деньги, переводившиеся и привозившиеся из-за кордона миллионами трудившихся за пределами страны «заробитчан». Суммы этих поступлений исчислялись миллиардами долларов, но теперь они резко и мгновенно обнулены! Вынужденно вернувшиеся на родину люди какое-то время будут проедать накопления (те, у кого они есть), а потом пополнят ряды безработных. В конечном итоге все это может привести к социальному взрыву в виде самых настоящих «голодных бунтов», в сравнении с которыми «майдан» 2013-2014 годов покажется Киеву детским лепетом. Однако очень похоже на то, что ни в парламенте, ни в президентской администрации, ни в Кабмине этого не понимают. Вообще говоря, «блестящим» примером совершенно непродуманных мероприятий может служить закрытие метрополитена во всех украинских городах, где таковой имелся. По задумке властей, его должен был заменить наземный транспорт, в салонах которого граждане будут дисциплинировано проезжать в количестве не более 10 человек за раз. В реальности это привело к жесточайшему транспортному коллапсу и маршруткам с трамваями, набитыми до такой степени, что там запросто можно подцепить не то что коронавирус, а нежелательную беременность. Эффект – прямо противоположный запланированному. Поборолись...

Эпидемия – лишь последняя капля


О том, что государственный долг Украины за январь-февраль 2020 года вырос на 2,6% (то есть – на 46 миллиардов гривен с лишним), глава Счетной палаты страны Валерий Пацкан сообщил еще в самом начале марта. При этом за 2019 год, госдолг Украины вырос на 6 миллиардов долларов и дошел до 84,36 миллиарда долларов. Только в нынешнем году стране необходимо произвести выплаты по внешним заимствованиям в объеме 17 миллиардов долларов. Примерно в то же самое время (в начале марта) на мировых фондовых рынках, переживающих сейчас далеко не лучшие времена, стала резко падать стоимость ценных бумаг, которые Украина выпустила в рамках реструктуризации государственного долга, проведенной одним из предыдущих министров финансов в 2015 году. Последней надеждой Киева были деньги от МВФ – кредитную программу в размере 5 миллиардов долларов, как минимум 2 из которых могли поступить уже в этом году. Ради ее получения Зеленский даже пытался принудить депутатов парламента нарушить карантин и рассматривать законы, принять которые требуют в качестве обязательных условий кредиторы (в частности, о распродаже украинской земли), однако, по имеющимся данным, еще 17 марта в МВФ четко дали понять: денег не будет. Самим не хватает... Есть стойкие подозрения, что любой внешний заемщик, к которому в нынешнее смутное и безумное время попытается обратиться «незалэжная», в ответ состроит ей такую же самую комбинацию из трех пальцев. Вкладываться сейчас никто не хочет и в намного более стабильные экономики. Тот же Кабмин что-то заявлял о готовности просить деньги у международных структур в качестве «помощи на борьбу с коронавирусом», однако и тут наверняка на выходе будет все тот же кукиш. Падение цен на энергоносители в весенне-летний период не дает Украине ровно никакой выгоды, а вот снижение мирового спроса на металл (являющийся едва ли не единственной реально дающей валюту статьей экспорта) будет крайне болезненным.

Да что там «будет»! Уже сегодня в стране ощущается жуткий физический дефицит наличной валюты. Связан он, прежде всего, с тем, что одуревшее от нагнетаемой из каждого утюга «коронавирусной» паникой население массово кинулось скупать доллары и евро. По признанию руководства Нацбанка «нэзалэжной», за каких-то пару недель ее граждане выгребли таким образом из «закромов родины» не менее 300 миллионов долларов. Государство ежедневно вбрасывает во взбесившийся валютный рынок колоссальные суммы, но это ничуть не помогает – с 24 гривен за доллар национальная валюта «обвалилась» уже почти до 30. По мнению большинства местных финансовых аналитиков, это далеко не предел. Недавно назначенный премьер-министр страны Денис Шмыгаль печально вещает о «необходимости готовиться к кризису», что в переводе с чиновничьего на человеческий язык означает неизбежность окончательного обвала всего и вся. И, тем не менее, не имея, судя по всему, не то что четкой стратегии по преодолению эпидемии, а даже понимания тактики соответствующих действий, как Киев, так и местные власти некоторых регионов продолжают «накручивать» ситуацию, вводя множество ограничений и запретов, устанавливая режим чрезвычайной ситуации и намекая на возможность введения в стране чрезвычайного положения. Главное, что едва ли не в первый день разыгравшейся на Украине «коронавирусной истерии» тамошний парламент ввел громадные, воистину драконовские штрафы и даже уголовную ответственность (до 3 лет тюрьмы) «за нарушение карантинных предписаний». Зато пенсионерам Зеленский «с барского плеча» пообещал подкинуть по тысяче гривен (меньше 40 долларов). В правительстве заикнулись, что «быть может» подумают о снижении на время карантина достигшей заоблачных высот платы за ЖКХ. Но не всем и не намного... Щедрость не знает границ!

«Чрезвычайка», как спасение для власти?


Украина не была бы Украиной, если бы в ней немедленно после введения карантинных мер не начали распространяться самые дикие слухи и не принялись бы резвиться «шутники», чей «юмор» иначе, как людоедским, назвать невозможно. Особо отметилась тут (вполне ожидаемо) Одесса. И ладно бы там додумались только рассылать в мессенджерах сообщение о том, что из водопроводных кранов «для профилактики инфекции» вместо воды вот-вот потечет спиртное! Многие поверили и звонками довели диспетчеров местного Водоканала до истерики (им пришлось даже выступить с официальным опровержением этой чуши)! Ладно бы, в соцсетях постили исключительно «доподлинные» предупреждения о том, что «ночью город будут опрыскивать с вертолетов дезинфицирующими составами», а за выпущенных на улицу детей родителям грозит «от двух до пяти лет тюрьмы»... На некоторых одесских интернет-ресурсах уже вовсю гуляют видеоролики с «массовым захоронением тел умерших» и тому подобными ужасами. Мало-помалу начинают возникать сомнения – имеем ли мы дело со спонтанным «народным творчеством», являющимся ответом на нелепые действия властей, или кто-то сознательно хочет взвинтить «коронавирусный психоз» до высшего предела? Реально останавливать пандемию, если она разразится в стране, Киеву нечем. Это – вполне объективная оценка, если учесть все шире распространяющуюся информацию (подтверждаемую, к примеру, некоторыми народными депутатами) о том, что заглянув по поводу надвигающейся беды в склады и хранилища Госрезерва, представители нынешней украинской власти обнаружили там полнейшую пустоту. Ни продуктов питания, ни топлива, ни медикаментов... В случае, если вирус начнет распространяться по худшему, «итальянскому» сценарию, это моментально превратится в национальную катастрофу.

Имеется, кстати, версия происходящего, в соответствии с которой создаваемый сегодня на Украине панический хаос имеет под собой и четкую тактику, и достаточно продуманную стратегию. Прекрасно понимая, что в сложившейся на сегодня во всем мире ситуации стране никак не избежать тяжелейшего экономического кризиса и масштабных социальных потрясений, власть предержащие потихоньку, поэтапно и планомерно подводят все к введению чрезвычайного положения, при котором особо не побунтуешь – дефолт там, девальвация или хоть повальные мор и глад. По принятым еще с подачи экс-президента Порошенко «чрезвычайным» законам государство и его «карательные органы» в этой ситуации получают фактически ничем не ограниченные полномочия. Неужели «команда Зе», почуяв, что дело и вправду пахнет «жареным», решила воспользоваться кстати подвернувшейся ситуацией, чтобы пустить в ход столь полезную наработку предшественников, как последнее средство собственного спасения?! Запад четко дал понять «нэзалэжной» – поддерживать в столь тяжкий час он ее не намерен. МИД России в лице заместителя его главы Андрея Руденко заявил, что никаких запросов о помощи в связи с пандемией от Киева пока не было. «Поступят – рассмотрим в общем порядке» – кратко и сдержано резюмировал чиновник. Что ж, если от свалившейся на мир коронавирусной напасти и есть хоть какая-то польза, то это разве что демонстрация того, в какие неприятности могут вылиться разорванные сдуру союзы и добрососедские отношения.
Использованы фотографии: president.gov.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Потапов Онлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 19 марта 2020 09:13
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Пора загадывать желание...
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 19 марта 2020 10:26
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Россия может рассмотреть помощь Украине только после подачи в Крым воды по Северо-Крымскому каналу и прекращению обстрелов Донбасса, с отведением войск на 40 км от границ ЛДНР. Вероятно, именно после таких действий, РФ может оказать помощь Украине, без возникающих вопросов российского народа к своему правительству. Но украинские националисты вряд ли на это согласятся и будут торпедировать такие действия. Значит, помощь от России в таком случае может и не поступить.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 марта 2020 18:43
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      А что, Украина просила?
    2. Guerilla1 Офлайн
      Guerilla1 (Еремеев) 19 марта 2020 19:42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вам бы в МИД, батенька. Без тени сарказма.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Иван Иванов_18 (Троллю троллей) 21 марта 2020 17:00
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: Буланов
      только после подачи в Крым воды

      Зачем Крыму вода из СКК? Для питья она никогда не использовалась, а рис выращивать ещё при оккупации в начале 90-х прекратили. Зато в населённых пунктах степного Крыма, где при оккупации вода была по часу-два в сутки, теперь она подаётся круглосуточно. Ажиотаж вокруг воды не в Крыму, а в Скакуа Новой Свинее.
  3. 69П Офлайн
    69П 19 марта 2020 11:13
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Сижу на майдане - та й думку гадаю:
    Чому я не сокіл, чому не літаю?
    Тому что, свинья ты палящая шины
    Сменял свою нэньку, на смрад от резины.
  4. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 19 марта 2020 18:00
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Странно. Десятки тысяч жителей Украины работали в Италии. Италия - эпицентр заражения. Теперь украинские гастарбайтеры вернулись на Украину и... у них 1 (Один) официально заболевший.
    В России с каждого самолета, прилетевшего из Италии, больных снимают и на карантин отсылают, а тут десятки тысячи - ни один не болеет???
    Это чудовищно!
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 марта 2020 18:12
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      В России с каждого самолета, прилетевшего из Италии, больных снимают и на карантин отсылают, а тут десятки тысячи - ни один не болеет???

      - пояснили бы, а что из этого чудовищно?
      1. King3214 Офлайн
        King3214 (Сергий) 19 марта 2020 18:13
        0
        • 3
        • 3
        Если не понятно, то не вижу смысла что-то объяснять. Я не доктор.
        1. Архаров Офлайн
          Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 марта 2020 18:16
          -3
          • 2
          • 5
          Скорее, пациент?
    2. Иван Иванов_18 (Троллю троллей) 21 марта 2020 17:05
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: King3214
      Теперь украинские гастарбайтеры вернулись на Украину и... у них 1 (Один) официально заболевший.

      Слаб он против свидомии.
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 19 марта 2020 18:10
    -1
    • 3
    • 4
    Все опять про Украину?
  6. Guerilla1 Офлайн
    Guerilla1 (Еремеев) 19 марта 2020 19:40
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Мысли - они материальны.(с)
    Тут дело идёт к Корономору. СанЭпидем службу-то разбомбили...
  7. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 20 марта 2020 00:55
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Наш заводишко, подкошенный прихватизаторами и почти добитый рагульским "евромайданом", ещё кое-как что-то продуцировал, но, очевидно, этот клоунский "карантинный" кретинизм его добьёт окончательно?!
    Сегодня уже многие работники не смогли добраться на работу из-за форменного коллапса гортранспорта (если вчера отдельные, очень-очень немногие, отчаянные водители ещё сочувствовали и брали больше 10 человек в салон, то сегодня никто этого не делает, а против прорвавшихся на посадку "одиннадцатых" вызывают полицаев, чтобы высаживали таких "наглецов" - никто из транспортников не хочет быть наказанным существенным штрафом!) и предпочли остаться дома, а самые упорные работяги прошли через полгорода пешком и я из таких.
    Завтра тоже - пешочком на работу и с работы!

    Тяжелое положение украинских трудящихся усугубляется постмайданным тотальным беззаконием в амероколонии "Юкрейн" и безответственностью работодателей, безнаказанно, при полном попустительстве "властей", позволяющих себе многомесячные задолженности по выплате зарплат!
    Так что у большинства украинских семей нет никаких "подушек безопасности" в виде накоплений, позволяющих более-менее пережить этот, во многом раздутый, "коронавирный кризис"!

    Налицо сговор Зельца с крупными клептолигархами, позволяющий им, "под маркой пандемии летучемышиного гриппа" не платить в местные бюджеты многомиллионный земельный налог со своих ("прихватизированных" общенародных!) крупнейших градообразующих предприятий!
    Такое впечатление, что эта, усиленно генерируемая "незалежными" нуворишескими СМИ, паника и "карантин" в "Юкрейн" только за тем ими и затевались, чтобы клептолигархам уйти от налогов и прибрать к рукам жильё граждан и предприятия более мелких предпринимателей, неизбежно обнищающих и потерпящих разорение по ловкой "схеме коронокарантина" - "обнять, чтобы задушить" якобы в "благородной заботе о здоровье граждан"?!

    Хотя ещё несколько месяцев назад те же амеромарионеточные "слуги врагов народа", одобряя и продолжая смертоносные "медреформы" американской санитарки (ушастого бандеровского тролля по кличке "Смерть"), ничтоже сумняшеся прекратили финансирование тубдиспансеров, стационарно-принудительно лечивших носителей открытой формы туберкулёза лёгких (гораздо более смертельного заболевания, чем нынешний "новомодный" продукт многочисленных американских биолабораторий по разработке этнического биооружия!), тем самым "гениально" создав все предпосылки для неизбежного разрастания в ближайшем будущем всеукраинской эпидемии туберкулёза, насмерть косящей всех подряд (а не только лишь обладателей азиатских генов и людей с ослабленным иммунитетом, как "коронавирус" - "атипичный грипп летучих мышей"!)!
  8. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 22 марта 2020 17:38
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    На Украине больше десятка военных биолабораторий США. Там есть все необходимое для борьбы с вирусами, включая защитное снаряжение.
    Могли бы приватизировать, ну или "на худой конец" и штурмом взять, защитить себя от вируса.
    Но не посмеют, ибо украинцы....
    1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 28 марта 2020 10:11
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: King3214
      На Украине больше десятка военных биолабораторий США. Там есть все необходимое для борьбы с вирусами, включая защитное снаряжение.
      Могли бы приватизировать, ну или "на худой конец", и штурмом взять, защитить себя от вируса.
      Но не посмеют, ибо украинцы....

      Это просто шедевр. fool Вот тебя бы туда жить отправила жизнь в СССР. Вот бы мы все посмотрели на тебя, героя, как бы ты там приватизировал защитное снаряжение. Вот примером бы как стал для всех. laughing
      1. King3214 Офлайн
        King3214 (Сергий) 28 марта 2020 16:51
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        30 лет прошло, как нет СССР.
        Если этого срока для "просветления ума" не хватило, то есть ли ум в принципе?
        А люди без ума, например, в России, не нужны. Да и нигде не нужны. Ибо украинцы.