The United States showed how they are going to destroy the Russian "Topol-M"


The United States loves to boast of its military-technological “superiority” over “backward” Russia. This instills a sense of security and pride in some Americans and brings enormous profits to defense industry companies that enthusiastically absorb taxpayer money.


For example, the American corporation Lockheed Martin has created another cheap, but very "patriotic" and short animation clip dedicated to the work of the Skunk Works division, which is engaged in secret development. The video “masterpiece” has already been published on the Web.

The corporation presented to the public a cartoon that supposedly indicates the possibility of destroying the Russian strategic missile system RT-2PM2 Topol-M with ICBM 15ZH65 (developed in the late 1980s and early 1990s on the basis of the RT-2PM Topol complex) and the S-400 Triumph covering its anti-aircraft missile system (SAM). It is specified that the elimination of these goals was carried out by cruise missiles, which were guided by UAVs, long-range radar detection and control aircraft, and fighters.


However, for the sake of another illumination of the "need" of the F-35 Lightning II "invisible" fighters, this video was born. At the same time, for most commentators, this video is evidence that the United States in reality does not have weapons that could be opposed to Russia.

It should be recalled that as of March 3, 2020, Lockheed Martin Corporation has already produced more than 500 fifth-generation F-35 Lightning II fighters. Moreover, the corporation promised that by 2024 it would produce 180 of these fighters per year. So the "development" of multi-billion dollar funds is proceeding normally.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 19 March 2020 11: 51
    +3
    • 6
    • 3
    Well, complete nonsense. Some quite already antique reconnaissance planes ... How will the F-35 get to where it stands on duty on topol? He does not have enough stupid range. Plus, some of his stealth lotions to some extent can affect the airborne radar, due to its small size. But stationary radar definitely F35 notice.
    But in the United States, a movie can do it. Recall Zadornov.
  2. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 19 March 2020 13: 06
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    They practically allowed us to shoot down civilians if they fly "not there." As to the positions of the Urals and Siberia, American UAVs, AWACS and ... fighters (!?!?!?) To get to the target of cruise missiles, they can only be perplexed. Are some guys taking some kind of weird cod drug?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 March 2020 14: 28
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Ah, the war of cartoons ....
    But here cartoons are more realistic than small ones.
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 20 March 2020 10: 12
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And what exactly are they more realistic in stupidity and much more violent imagination ???
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 March 2020 11: 14
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        No, stupidity is beyond imitation.
        But the drawing is already a generation so 3rd ...
        1. sgrabik Offline
          sgrabik (Sergei) 20 March 2020 16: 26
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          That's it, that there is only one rendering !!!
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 March 2020 17: 11
            -4
            • 0
            • 4
            Exactly! Better and better!!!
            And here we must defeat everyone!

            Movie and blah blah are inexpensive ..... Nefig save on them ...
            And S-400, F-35, Poplar - millions ....
  4. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 19 March 2020 16: 24
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Earlier, everyone laughed at the supposedly absolutely fantastic types of new weapons shown by our military-industrial complex, but the Americans clearly surpassed us in this direction, of course, to dream and hope is not harmful, but to think that we will give them the opportunity is as simple and easy as in this stupid cartoon, quietly penetrate our territory, and at the same time also destroy our strategic missile systems and some of the best anti-aircraft missile systems in the world of S-400, this, of course, is extremely stupid and naive of them !!!
  5. shadow Offline
    shadow 19 March 2020 22: 20
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Well, yes, and in Syria the S-300s calmly see their FU-35s. What remains for them except how to make cartoons, since they can’t do anything else.

    https://tehnowar.ru/88488-zveno-f-35-v-sirii-bylo-obnaruzheno-i-vzjato-na-soprovozhdenie-rossijskim-kompleksom-s-300.html
  6. Yuri Nemov Offline
    Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 20 March 2020 08: 35
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Damn, well, you just need to remove the response cartoon, where the Russian Peresvet laser complex shoots down the American F-35s as it approaches the Russian borders. That's all. Let there be a war of cartoons !!!
  7. Rus Offline
    Rus 21 March 2020 07: 47
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Our cartoons are cooler! Our pensioners believe in them, but our pensioners don’t believe in them!

В США показали, как собираются уничтожать российский «Тополь-М»


В США любят хвастаться своим военно-технологическим «превосходством» над «отсталой» Россией. Это прививает чувство безопасности и гордости некоторым американцам и приносит колоссальную прибыль компаниям ВПК, которые с энтузиазмом «осваивают» деньги налогоплательщиков.


Например, американская корпорация Lockheed Martin создала очередной дешевый, но очень «патриотичный» и короткий анимационный ролик, посвященный работе подразделения Skunk Works, которое занимается секретными разработками. Видео-«шедевр» уже опубликован в Сети.

Корпорация представила общественности мультик, который якобы свидетельствует о возможности уничтожения российского ракетного комплекса стратегического назначения РТ-2ПМ2 «Тополь-М» c МБР 15Ж65 (разработан в конце 1980-х - начале 1990-х годов на базе комплекса РТ-2ПМ «Тополь») и прикрывающую его зенитную ракетную систему (ЗРС) С-400 «Триумф». Уточняется, что ликвидация указанных целей осуществлялась крылатыми ракетами, наведение которых проходило при помощи БПЛА, авиации дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления, а также истребителями.


Впрочем, ради очередной засветки «нужности» истребителей «невидимок» F-35 Lightning II этот ролик и появился на свет. При этом для большинства комментаторов, этот ролик является свидетельством того, что у США в реальности нет оружия, которое можно было бы противопоставить России.

Нужно напомнить, что по состоянию на 3 марта 2020 года корпорация Lockheed Martin уже произвела более 500 истребителей пятого поколения F-35 Lightning II. Более того, корпорация пообещала, что к 2024 году будет выпускать по 180 таких истребителей в год. Так что «освоение» многомиллиардных средств идет нормально.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. boriz Онлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 19 марта 2020 11:51
    +3
    Ну полный бред. Какие-то совсем уже антикварные самолёты-разведчики... Как F-35 попадёт туда, где стоит на дежурстве Тополь? У него тупо дальности не хватит. Плюс, некоторые его стелс примочки в какой-то степени могут подействовать на бортовую РЛС, в силу небольших её размеров. Но стационарные РЛС однозначно F35 заметят.
    Но в США ролик может и прокатить. Вспомним Задорнова.
  2. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 19 марта 2020 13:06
    0
    У нас практически разрешили гражданские сбивать, если летят "не туда". Как до позиций за Уралом и Сибири будут добираться американские БПЛА, ДРЛО и ...истребители(!?!?!?) для подсвета цели крылатым ракетам, остается только недоумевать. Какое-то странное лекарство от ковида тамошние ребята принимают?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 марта 2020 14:28
    -5
    А, война мультиков ....
    Но здесь мультики реалистичнее малек.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 20 марта 2020 10:12
      0
      А в чём именно они реалистичнее, в глупости и гораздо более буйной фантазии???
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 марта 2020 11:14
        -2
        Не, глупость вне подражаний.
        Но отрисовка уже поколения так 3-го...
        1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
          sgrabik (Сергей) 20 марта 2020 16:26
          +1
          Вот именно, что лишь только одна отрисовка!!!
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 марта 2020 17:11
            -4
            Именно! Все лучше и лучше!!!
            И здесь надо всех победить!

            Ролик и бла-бла стоят недорого..... Нефиг на них экономить...
            А С-400, Ф-35, Тополь - миллионы....
  4. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 19 марта 2020 16:24
    +1
    Чуть ранее все смеялись с якобы абсолютно фантастическими типами нового оружия, показанными нашим ВПК, но американцы явно нас переплюнули в этом направлении, конечно, мечтать и надеяться не вредно, но думать, что мы дадим им возможность вот так просто и легко, как в этом идиотском мультфильме, незаметно проникнуть на нашу территорию, да при этом ещё и уничтожить наши комплексы РВСН и одни из лучших зенитных ракетных комплексов в мире С-400, это, конечно, крайне глупо и наивно с их стороны!!!
  5. Тени Офлайн Тени
    Тени 19 марта 2020 22:20
    +1
    Ну да, а в Сирии С-300 спокойно видят их ФУ-35. Что им ещё остаётся кроме как делать мультики, раз ничего больше не могут.

    https://tehnowar.ru/88488-zveno-f-35-v-sirii-bylo-obnaruzheno-i-vzjato-na-soprovozhdenie-rossijskim-kompleksom-s-300.html
  6. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
    Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 20 марта 2020 08:35
    +3
    Блин, ну надо просто ответный мультик снять, где российский лазерный комплекс "Пересвет" сбивает американские F-35 еще на подлете к границам России. Вот и все. Да будет война мультиков!!!
  7. Rus Офлайн Rus
    Rus 21 марта 2020 07:47
    -2
    Наши мультики круче! В них верят наши пенсионеры, а в эти наши пенсионеры не верят!