In Samara, began assembling parts for the superheavy rocket "Yenisei"


Samara RCC "Progress" began to manufacture components for the future domestic superheavy rocket "Yenisei". This was announced on the eve of the head of Roskosmos Dmitry Rogozin on his Twitter page.


The functionary said that at the moment the shells for the fuel tanks of the Soyuz-5 launch vehicle and some other elements that are part of the design of the universal modules of the future "super-tension" are already ready. In his message, Rogozin also published a photo of the inter-tank compartments for the first stage of the Soyuz-5, which should pass fire, dynamic and static tests in the near future.

Recall that the promising Yenisei carrier will be assembled from separate modules according to the principle of a technological designer. The first stage of the "super-thrust" will consist of five to six corresponding stages of the Soyuz-5 medium-range rocket.

The first launch of the Yenisei is due to take place in 2028 from the Vostochny Cosmodrome. According to the design documentation, the rocket will be able to deliver about 80 tons of payload to near Earth and up to 20 tons to the lunar polar orbit. In the future, it is planned to use superheavy spacecraft for flights into deep space, in particular, for the development of our natural satellite.
Photos used: Alexandra Gorbunova / wikipedia.org /
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 19 March 2020 14: 02
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Over the 20 years of Putin’s rule, history has shown that if there is no total control over the means used, there will be NO result! And here 8 years. For comparison, simple. And how much money was allocated for the construction of the Crimean bridge and for this rocket? Does anyone know ???
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 March 2020 14: 30
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    8 years after Khoja Nasreddin ...
  3. T. Henks Offline
    T. Henks (Igor) April 29 2020 10: 50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yes, 8 years before the start is cool. Even a light can not hold out. No fun.

    Or smoke on an empty stomach, or drink with a hangover.

    Vysotsky was right, oh right.

В Самаре стартовала сборка частей для сверхтяжелой ракеты «Енисей»


Самарский РКЦ «Прогресс» приступил к изготовлению составных элементов для будущей отечественной сверхтяжелой ракеты «Енисей». Об этом накануне сообщил глава «Роскосмоса» Дмитрий Рогозин на своей странице в Twitter.

Функционер рассказал, что на данный момент уже готовы обечайки для топливных баков РН «Союз-5» и некоторые другие элементы, которые являются составными частями конструкции универсальных модулей будущего «сверхтяжа». В своем сообщении Рогозин также опубликовал фото межбаковых отсеков для первой ступени «Союза-5», которые уже в ближайшем будущем должны пройти огневые, динамические и статические испытания.



Напомним, что перспективный носитель «Енисей» будет собираться из отдельных модулей по принципу технологического конструктора. Первая ступень «сверхтяжа» будет состоять из пяти-шести соответствующих ступеней средней ракеты «Союз-5».

Первый запуск «Енисея» должен состояться в 2028 году с космодрома Восточный. Согласно проектной документации, ракета сможет доставить около 80 тонн полезной нагрузки на околоземную и до 20 тонн на лунную полярную орбиту. В будущем сверхтяжелую РН планируется использовать для полетов в дальний космос, в частности, для освоения нашего естественного спутника.
Использованы фотографии: Александра Горбунова/wikipedia.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 19 марта 2020 14:02
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    За 20 лет правления Путина история показала, что если нет тотального контроля за используемыми средствами, результата НЕ БУДЕТ! А тут 8 лет. Для сравнения просто. А сколько денег выделялось на строительство Крымского моста и на эту ракету? Кто-то знает???
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 марта 2020 14:30
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    8 лет имени Ходжи Насреддина...