In Russia, the first death from COVID-19: Putin urged to be ready for anything


On March 19, 2020, it became known that in Moscow, a 2019-year-old woman died of coronavirus infection 19-nCov (COVID-79). This was reported from the operational headquarters to control and monitor the situation in Moscow.


It is noted that the woman had chronic diseases and was hospitalized on March 13, 2020. However, on March 14, 2020, at the insistence of relatives, she switched to a private medical organization for treatment. Moreover, after receiving a positive result of the analysis for coronavirus, she was immediately transferred to the infectious diseases hospital No. 2.

It is emphasized that, being in the specified hospital, the patient received complex intensive care, in connection with increased respiratory failure. It is clarified that the patient was in an isolated box. A woman died as a result of pneumonia due to severe concomitant pathologies (coronary heart disease, type 2 diabetes mellitus, arterial hypertension, condition after stenting of coronary arteries, coronary artery atherosclerosis, aorta, urolithiasis, cerebrovascular disease, chronic pulmonary hypertension). The head doctor of the Infectious Diseases Hospital No. XNUMX, Svetlana Krasnova, explained that all the actions of the staff were coordinated with the main freelance specialists of the health department.

Currently, the entire circle of close patients is established - they are under the supervision of medical professionals. None of the patient’s close contacts have severe symptoms of the disease. We remind you that complications of infectious diseases are especially difficult for people over 60 years old, therefore it is they who need to reduce the risk of infection as much as possible and try to minimize contacts and visits to crowded places

- summed up in the metropolitan headquarters.

It should be added that the first death in Russia from a coronavirus was confirmed by Moscow Mayor Sergei Sobyanin, who is the chairman of the State Council working group on countering the spread of coronavirus in the country. Sobyanin has already expressed condolences to the woman's relatives in his Twitter account.

In turn, on March 19, 2020, Russian President Vladimir Putin heard a report by the Acting Governor of Sevastopol Mikhail Razvozhaev. According to Razvozhayev, in Sevastopol now 77 people with suspected coronavirus. 69 of them are under surveillance at home, and 7 - in the infectious diseases hospital.

There are no confirmed ones yet, but we are checking just in case

- added Razvozhaev.

You have to be prepared for any development of events, so that you are doing everything right

- Putin said.

We remind you that 147 cases of infection have already been confirmed in Russia.
Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pacifist Offline
    Pacifist (Victor) 19 March 2020 13: 50
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Tin ... how did she live with such a set before that?
    It is clear that grief can be condolenced for relatives, but with this package she could die from any SARS.
    1. JD1979 Offline
      JD1979 (Dmitriy) 19 March 2020 14: 06
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      That's for sure, with such a bouquet and infection is not necessary.
  2. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 19 March 2020 17: 44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Apparently, people with weak lungs are out of luck. The virus hits the weak lungs. Smokers have a reason to think. And quit this stuff once and for all. Unfortunately, patients with asthma are at high risk.
  3. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 19 March 2020 18: 04
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    The woman died not from a virus, but from a detached blood clot. Already there is a conclusion of pathologists.
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 19 March 2020 18: 42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Bakht
      The woman died not from a virus, but from a detached blood clot. Already there is a conclusion of pathologists.

      I heard you. You can continue to smoke this muck. Moreover, there is also no tobacco there. laughing
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 19 March 2020 19: 55
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        "Despite the fact that the patient was hospitalized with the beginning signs of pneumonia and during her life confirmed a positive result of the analysis for coronavirus infection, the cause of death was not pneumonia, but a detached blood clot. At the time of death, there were no changes in the lungs. Severe concomitant chronic diseases were confirmed among them are diabetes mellitus, cerebrovascular disease, coronary heart disease. "

        https://ria.ru/20200319/1568838480.html
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. bear040 Offline
    bear040 19 March 2020 22: 27
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    An old, very sick grandmother died. The blood clot came off. This is not death from a coronavirus. My condolences to family and friends. It is always sad when a person leaves who was not your enemy ...
  6. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 19 March 2020 22: 35
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The author stupidly decided to hypanut? A blood clot and a coronavirus are slightly different things.
  7. Rus Offline
    Rus 20 March 2020 07: 08
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The world average mortality rate is 3.9%. Count from the population. God forbid! In general, many lack the reality of what is happening! Some fantasies and dreams in excess of the savior.

В России первая смерть от COVID-19: Путин призвал быть готовыми ко всему


19 марта 2020 года стало известно, что в Москве от коронавирусной инфекции 2019-nCov (COVID-19) скончалась 79-летняя женщина. Об этом сообщили из оперативного штаба по контролю и мониторингу ситуации в Москве.

Отмечается, что у женщины были хронические заболевания и ее госпитализировали 13 марта 2020 года. Однако, 14 марта 2020 года, по настоянию родственников она перешла на лечение в частную медицинскую организацию. При этом после получения положительного результата анализа на коронавирус ее сразу перевели в инфекционную больницу № 2.



Подчеркивается, что, находясь в указанной больнице, пациентка получала комплексную интенсивную терапию, в связи с усилением дыхательной недостаточности. Уточняется, что пациентка находилась в изолированном боксе. Умерла женщина в результате пневмонии на фоне тяжелых сопутствующих патологий (ишемическая болезнь сердца, сахарный диабет второго типа, артериальная гипертензия, состояние после стентирования коронарных артерий, атеросклероз коронарных сосудов, аорты, мочекаменная болезнь, цереброваскулярная болезнь, хроническая легочная гипертензия). Главврач инфекционной больницы №2 Светлана Краснова пояснила, что все действия персонала согласовывались с главными внештатными специалистами департамента здравоохранения.

В настоящий момент весь круг близких пациентки установлен - они находятся под наблюдением медицинских работников. Никто из близких контактов пациентки не имеет тяжелых симптомов заболевания. Напоминаем, что осложнения инфекционных заболеваний особенно тяжело переносят люди старше 60 лет, поэтому именно им необходимо по возможности снизить риск заражения и постараться минимизировать контакты и посещение мест массового скопления людей

- подытожили в столичном штабе.

Нужно добавить, что первый случай смерти в России от коронавируса подтвердил мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин, который является председателем рабочей группы Госсовета по противодействию распространению коронавируса в стране. Собянин уже выразил соболезнования родственникам женщины в своем Twitter-аккаунте.

В свою очередь, 19 марта 2020 года, Президент России Владимир Путин заслушал доклад временно исполняющего обязанности губернатора Севастополя Михаила Развожаева. По информации Развожаева, в Севастополе сейчас 77 человек с подозрением на коронавирус. 69 из них находятся под наблюдением дома, а 7 - в инфекционной больнице.

Пока ни одного подтвержденного нет, но проверяем на всякий случай

- добавил Развожаев.

Надо быть готовым к любому развитию событий, так что вы все правильно делаете

- сказал Путин.

Напоминаем, что в России подтверждено уже 147 случаев инфицирования.
Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Pacifist Офлайн
    Pacifist (Виктор) 19 марта 2020 13:50
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Жесть... как она до этого-то жила с таким набором?
    Понятно, что для родственников горе и можно соболезновать, но с таким пакетом она могла умереть от любого ОРВИ.
    1. JD1979 Офлайн
      JD1979 (Дмитрий) 19 марта 2020 14:06
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Это точно, с таким букетом и инфекции не надо.
  2. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 19 марта 2020 17:44
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Судя по всему, люди со слабыми лёгкими, вам не повезло. Вирус бьёт по слабым лёгким. Курильщикам есть повод задуматься. И бросить эту гадость раз и навсегда. К сожалению, больные астмой в зоне сильного риска.
  3. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 19 марта 2020 18:04
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Женщина умерла не от вируса, а от оторвавшегося тромба. Уже есть заключение паталогоанатомов.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 19 марта 2020 18:42
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Bakht
      Женщина умерла не от вируса, а от оторвавшегося тромба. Уже есть заключение патологоанатомов.

      Я вас услышал. Можете дальше курить эту гадость. К тому же еще и не табак там. laughing
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 19 марта 2020 19:55
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        "Несмотря на то, что пациентка была госпитализирована с начинающимися признаками пневмонии и у нее при жизни подтвердился положительный результат анализа на коронавирусную инфекцию, причиной смерти стала не пневмония, а оторвавшийся тромб. На момент смерти изменений в легких не было. Тяжелые сопутствующие хронические заболевания подтвердились, среди них сахарный диабет, цереброваскулярная болезнь, ишемическая болезнь сердца".

        https://ria.ru/20200319/1568838480.html
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 19 марта 2020 22:27
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Умерла старенькая, очень больная бабуська. Тромб оторвался. Это не смерть от коронавируса. Мои соболезнования родным и близким. Всегда печально, когда уходит человек, который не был тебе врагом...
  6. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 19 марта 2020 22:35
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Автор тупо решил хайпануть? Тромб и коронавирус - немного разные вещи.
  7. Rus Офлайн
    Rus (Дмитрий) 20 марта 2020 07:08
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Средняя смертность в мире 3.9 %. Посчитайте от населения. Не дай бог! А вообще, у многих отсутствует реальность происходящего! Одни фантазии и мечты в сверх спасителя.