Will the “oil war” grow into World War III?


The United States, which recently announced its intention to intervene in the confrontation between Saudi Arabia and Russia that unfolded on world energy markets, seems to have decided that the time has come for such a move. At the same time, Washington immediately makes it clear on which side in this battle he intends to speak. They are going to "sort out the hard way" with our country, as if with some kind of third-rate colony of their own.


On the one hand, the motivation of the American authorities is easy to understand - their own crumbling pieces are pushing them to risky actions economy, the collapse of shale oil production and the growing wave of the coronavirus epidemic overwhelming the country. On the other hand, the White House must be aware that in the current crisis conditions, such escapades can end in the most deplorable way.

To whom - the carrot, and to whom the whip


The American media published information that in Washington "work has begun on new sanctions against Moscow - for destabilizing the international oil market." This is with reference to "informed sources in the highest echelons of power" reports such an authoritative publication as The Wall Street Journal. Does this sound like the truth? More than! It was not without reason that Donald Trump spread on the topic of the fact that he intended “in due time” to directly “connect” to the resolution of the contradictions between Moscow and Riyadh in matters of volumes of “black gold” production. Apparently, the head of the White House decided that the time had come. That's just to "connect" to the resolution of the crisis of overproduction of energy, he intends, as usual, in more than a peculiar way. Apparently, the Americans are going to agree with the Saudis “in a good way”, through diplomats from the State Department and with the participation of specialists from the National Security Council. Trump is prompted by these actions, in particular, by the position of his own Republican Party, demanding an end to the "oil lawlessness", "gently affecting" Riyadh, which so far remains one of the main US allies and partners in the Middle East. A group of 13 US senators belonging to it even came down to addressing the Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia, Mohammed bin Salman, with a letter in which he did not demand, but asked to abandon the current sharp increase in oil production: “We urge the kingdom to play a constructive leadership role in stabilizing the global economy and reduce anxiety in the oil and gas sector ... "

It is clear that diplomatic approaches of this kind, with references to the need to “rally in the face of the COVID-19 pandemic and join efforts to overcome its consequences,” will be accompanied by arguments of a completely different nature - like hints of the possibility of depriving the US of military assistance and the like . Nevertheless, apparently, they are not going to comply with Russia even the most formal rules of courtesy. They intend to dictate to her, moreover, the conditions for complete and unconditional surrender in the ongoing conflict. On the exact scale, the specific objects of the sanctions and the timing of their introduction there is no talk yet, but it is not difficult to guess how all this may look. In fact, Moscow will be faced with a choice: to leave all markets available to it for today “in a good way” or to get out “in a bad way”. Contrary to earlier statements made by Donald Trump that in the current conflict situation it is necessary to “find a middle ground”, the United States is clearly not going to agree on anything and agree on anything. Extremely reduce production and exports will certainly be prescribed to our oil industry. The dispute over the markets is going to be solved at the expense of Russia, redistributing its shares in them between the United States and Saudi Arabia. We will not agree to these humiliating and devastating demands - well, Russian oil will be declared "illegal" in the same way as previously Iranian or Venezuelan. And do not be seduced by the illusions that in this situation we will have allies - a recent decision by China, which has flatly refused to cooperate with Rosneft structures that have already come under US sanctions, is the best proof of this.

What Trump is silent about


The American president, who spoke quite extensively about the ongoing "oil war", I remember, lamented the "destructive impact" that it has on the economy of our country, according to his statement, "almost completely dependent on oil." Something there was also about the Saudis, but not so derogatory and categorical. To a certain extent, Trump, of course, is right - because of the extremely low prices for “black gold”, the Russian budget really has a hard time today. However, at the same time, he, as always, forgot to mention the enormous problems of the United States itself. After all, it is precisely the representatives of the shale companies that have grown in recent years in the United States cleaner than filthy mushrooms after a small rain (and to no small extent thanks to the efforts of just Trump), today they are begging him to save them from complete and final death. You can argue for a long time about who will last longer at an oil price below $ 20 per barrel - Russians or Saudis. The question is complex and debatable ... However, the fact that the American "shale" is already in the deepest debt hole, half a step from a wave of mass bankruptcies and a complete halt in production - this is not in doubt. Too many sources in the United States themselves indicate this directly, naming specific companies and the wild amounts of their debts. The fact that shale oil production is low-marginal and at current prices completely unprofitable is an axiom. However, this is also only the tip of the iceberg! The recession of the American economy has already begun, it is expected to decrease by 12% in the second quarter, a double increase in unemployment (a million Americans will be on the street every month) and an annual decline in GDP of 0.8% instead of growth. This is not “Kremlin propaganda”, it is an official statement of Bank of America. Goldman Sachs and Morgan Stanley banks announced the onset of a global crisis that will affect the whole world, but will hit the United States almost the hardest ...

Now about Saudi Arabia. Today, it is thoughtlessly and blindly repeating its own mistakes five years ago, when it tried to destroy the production of shale oil in the United States with exactly the same “fall game”, and in the end, it almost came to a complete ruin. These statements, again, are not distributed from some “mouthpiece of the Kremlin”, but are made by Simon Watkins, an independent American expert who once headed the oil business at the Platts agency. This analyst recalls that the “price war” launched in 2014-2016 cost Riyadh $ 450 billion (according to the International Energy Agency) and other major financial troubles. Saudi Arabia itself, accustomed to prospering with a purely surplus budget, by 2015 received a “hole” in it of almost 100 billion and simply “burned” 250 billion of its own reserves, trying to stabilize the situation. This Arab country approached the current confrontation with a budget deficit, which, according to the most optimistic forecasts, was supposed to cover the year of commercials by 2028 - but only at prices not lower than 84 dollars per oil barrel. About the upcoming bankruptcy of Riyadh “for three to four years”, discussions in the highest echelons of the local politicians were going back in 2016. With the then, again, regarding the "sane" value of "black gold". What they are counting on now, filling the world with almost gratuitous oil, is decidedly incomprehensible. Watkins, for example, believes that the country's leadership is engulfed in “collective amnesia,” which prevents him from reasoning and weighing the consequences of his own adventures.

All of the above is evidence of only one thesis: both the United States and its various Arab allies are now literally on the edge of the abyss. And this means that they may well decide to save the situation literally at any cost. The only problem is that Russia today has nowhere to retreat. From the word "completely." Our shameful withdrawal from energy markets will mean not only a geopolitical defeat unprecedented since 1991, but, alas, the collapse of the economy, and in the foreseeable and near future. If the budget of the country for some time, even with considerable losses, even at the limit, but withstands low oil prices, it will withstand a complete or almost complete cessation of energy exports. Well, in the USA, in fact, this is exactly what they are striving for. To, so to speak, solve all problems with one blow. They are not inclined to give up their claims to the role of the center of the universe and the "navel of the Earth" in the least. Let the pandemic, let the crisis, even the Apocalypse! All the while, Washington has continued with the stubbornness of a furious machine to stamp new sanctions, restrictions, duties ... against Iran and all those who cooperate with it. Against European aircraft manufacturers, “offending” the poor Boeing Co., which, incidentally, is also on the verge of bankruptcy. Surely, something new will soon be invented against China, which the US obviously does not plan to end the confrontation with. The United States intends to continue to wage war with the rest of the world, and, apparently, it is sacredly believed that they will win it. No matter what the cost ...

Worsened in 2014 and becoming more fierce with each new round, the confrontation between the United States and Russia, sooner or later, almost inevitably should have come to a direct clash, which could not be avoided. The "turner" will lose, and that's all. The COVID-19 pandemic, from which our country, as of the present moment, has every chance to come up with a much better outcome than the Americans, simply accelerated the events. It is entirely possible that Washington will simply decide to “strike ahead”, try to finally break Russia, while, as it seems to him, he can still do it. I really do not want to think that in addition to a coronavirus attack comparable in scale and damage to the world war, we are faced with an even more frightening prospect. However, it is very likely that the moment is coming when Russia will have to defend its interests with literally all available forces and means, right up to the Third World War. Or perish ...
Photos used: https://www.whitehouse.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Online
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 20 March 2020 09: 42
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    Almost everything is true, except for the thesis of the Third World War. This is an economic war. Russia has very weak positions in this area. But she’ll definitely not become a “whipping boy”.
    There are reciprocal moves and they are painful enough for the collective West. And if the States can survive the sanctions from the Russian Federation, then Europe certainly will not survive them. The main problem of Russia (which has already been mentioned many times) is the lack of political will and misunderstanding of the simple fact that there are no "partners" in the West.
  2. Regis Offline
    Regis (Sergey Kopan) 20 March 2020 09: 49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Will the “oil war”, the economic crisis, the coronavirus epidemic, the Syrian crisis (who is bigger?) Grow into World War III?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 March 2020 09: 57
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Haha
    Experts.
    The war at large corporations never stopped. They sue without end, sanctions, takeovers ...
    Now she was called one "genius" "hybrid" .....
    And here is such a gift. Virus, Sechin, Saudis ....
  4. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 20 March 2020 10: 06
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Articles are funnier and funnier. For a long time I’ve only looked them “obliquely” so as not to waste time. And what does the United States have to do with it? Who started all this?
  5. Bakht Online
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 20 March 2020 10: 10
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Opportunities - at least just right for the four to carry,
    But every stocky and ankle
    ------
    We have lots of money! - what do we spend thousands of those
    On the education of fools and fools.


    https://www.tasnimnews.com/en/news/2020/03/19/2226947/yemeni-ansarallah-forces-launch-missile-strikes-against-saudi-oil-facilities
  6. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 20 March 2020 12: 11
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Riyadh and Moscow seem to lose in the oil war. The USA and China will win. Due to cheap fuel, the incomes of the US population will grow by 6%, Europe, China and India - by 2%. Most likely, the Russians will have to pay for the “geopolitical maneuver”. A frank mistake in negotiations with the Arabs, an inadequate assessment of the situation unexpectedly drove the country into an extremely difficult situation. In a much more difficult situation than just the consequences of a pandemic.
  7. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 20 March 2020 12: 55
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Why is the US economy on the verge of collapse, but the ruble is falling? And in general, does the author present the consequences of the collapse of the US economy for the whole world? And especially for the Russian economy? Are dreamers about the collapse of the dollar ready for the consequences specifically for them?
    And yes, there will be no winners in the third world, so it makes no sense.
  8. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 20 March 2020 13: 10
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    An author who wants to take his own eye out so that his neighbor is completely eyeless: it’s easy to freeze the development of shale oil, but cheap US oil, like Trump said, the US, like other countries, is beneficial. And not only to manufacturers, but also to ordinary citizens who buy gasoline 2 times cheaper.
  9. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 20 March 2020 13: 39
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Moscow will be faced with a choice: to leave all markets available to it for today “in a good way” or to get out “in a bad way”.

    - But the fact that? Will Russian tankers start drowning? Our Foreign Ministry may propose to divide the oil trade on an equal footing - 30% each for the United States, Saudis and the Russian Federation. 10% to the rest. Let them agree, until they change their minds in the Russian Federation.
  10. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 21 March 2020 10: 23
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    - And how Russia constantly entered the World Wars ...- constantly the same ...:
    - "I was not ready," "rearmament was not completed," "mobilization was not completed," "plants and factories were not modernized," etc. etc...
    - And today, Russia is not ready not only for all these "listed parameters"; but I’m still not ready for the fact that in Russia there is no leadership and leader who can pursue a decisive radical policy ... - But who cares ... - Even such an unprepared (as always) Russia needs the enemies even more to defeat us ... - It sounds pathetically .., but nonetheless ....................
    - But other states have everything for wars ... - and "economy" and "leaders" ...
  11. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 21 March 2020 18: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The interests of the market and the interests of the state are completely different things.

Перерастет ли «нефтяная война» в Третью мировую?


Соединенные Штаты, не так давно заявлявшие о намерениях вмешаться в развернувшееся на мировых рынках энергоносителей противостояние Саудовской Аравии и России, похоже, решили, что время для такого шага настало. При этом Вашингтон сразу же дает понять – на чьей стороне в этой схватке он намерен выступить. С нашей страной там собираются «разобраться по жесткому варианту», словно с какой-то собственной третьесортной колонией.

С одной стороны, мотивацию американских властей легко понять – к рискованным действиям их подталкивает собственная разваливающаяся на куски экономика, крах добычи сланцевой нефти и нарастающая волна эпидемии коронавируса, захлестывающая страну. С другой стороны, в Белом Доме должны осознавать, что в нынешних кризисных условиях подобные эскапады могут закончиться самым что ни на есть плачевным образом.



Кому – пряник, а кому и кнут


Американские СМИ опубликовали информацию о том, что в Вашингтоне «начата работа над новыми санкциями против Москвы – за дестабилизацию международного нефтяного рынка». Об этом со ссылкой на «информированные источники в высших эшелонах власти» сообщает такое авторитетное издание, как The Wall Street Journal. Похоже ли это на правду? Более чем! Недаром же Дональд Трамп распространялся на тему того, что намерен «в надлежащее время» напрямую «подключиться» к разрешению противоречий между Москвой и Эр-Риядом в вопросах объемов добычи «черного золота». Как видно, глава Белого Дома решил, что время пришло. Вот только «подключаться» к разрешению кризиса перепроизводства энергоносителей он намерен, как водится, более, чем своеобразным образом. С саудитами, судя по всему, американцы собираются договариваться «по-хорошему», через дипломатов из Государственного департамента и с участием специалистов из Совета Национальной безопасности. К этим действиям Трампа подталкивает, в частности, позиция его собственной Республиканской партии, требующей прекратить «нефтяной беспредел», «мягко воздействуя» на Эр-Рияд, пока что остающийся одним из главных союзников и партнеров США на Ближнем Востоке. Группа из 13 сенаторов США, принадлежащих к ней, даже снизошла до того, что обратилась к наследному принцу Саудовской Аравии Мухаммеду бин Салману с письмом, в котором не потребовала, а попросила отказаться от нынешнего резкого увеличения добычи нефти: «Мы призываем королевство играть конструктивную руководящую роль в стабилизации мировой экономики и снизить тревогу в нефтегазовом секторе...»

Понятно, что подобного рода дипломатические подходы, с отсылками к необходимости «сплотиться перед лицом пандемии COVID-19 и объединить усилия в преодолении ее последствий», будут сопровождаться и аргументацией совершенно другого характера – вроде намеков на возможность лишения военной помощи от США и тому подобных вещей. Тем не менее, с Россией, судя по всему, не собираются соблюдать даже самых формальных правил вежливости. Ей намерены именно диктовать, причем условия полной и безоговорочной капитуляции в идущем сейчас конфликте. О точных масштабах, конкретных объектах санкций и сроках их введения речи пока нет, но как все это может выглядеть, догадаться несложно. По сути дела, перед Москвой будет поставлен выбор: уйти со всех доступных ей на сегодня рынков «по-хорошему» или же убраться «по-плохому». Вопреки звучавшим ранее утверждениям Дональда Трампа о том, что в нынешней конфликтной ситуации необходимо «найти золотую середину», ничего искать и ни о чем договариваться США явно не собираются. Предельно снизить добычу и экспорт наверняка будет предписано именно нашим нефтяникам. Спор за рынки собираются решить за счет России, перераспределив ее доли на них между Соединенными Штатами и Саудовской Аравией. Не согласимся на эти унизительные и разорительные требования – что ж, российская нефть будет объявлена «вне закона» точно так же, как ранее иранская или венесуэльская. И не стоит обольщаться иллюзиями относительно того, что в этой ситуации у нас найдутся союзники – недавнее решение Китая, наотрез отказавшегося сотрудничать с уже угодившими под американские санкции структурами «Роснефти» – лучшее тому доказательство.

О чем умалчивает Трамп


Американский президент, довольно пространно рассуждавший по поводу идущей сейчас «нефтяной войны», помнится, сокрушался о том «разрушительном воздействии», которое она оказывает на экономику нашей страны, согласно его утверждению, «зависящую от нефти почти полностью». Что-то такое там было и про саудитов, но не столь уничижительное и категоричное. В определенной мере Трамп, конечно, прав – из-за сверхнизких цен на «черное золото» российскому бюджету и правда приходится сегодня несладко. Однако при этом он, как всегда, позабыл упомянуть о громадных проблемах самих Соединенных Штатов. Ведь это именно представители сланцевых компаний, расплодившихся в последние годы в США почище поганых грибов после мелкого дождичка (причем в немалой мере стараниями как раз Трампа), сегодня умоляют его спасти их от полной и окончательной гибели. Можно долго спорить о том, кто дольше продержится при цене нефти ниже 20 долларов за баррель – русские или саудиты. Вопрос сложный и дискуссионный... Однако то, что американские «сланцевики» уже сейчас находятся в глубочайшей долговой яме, в полушаге от волны массовых банкротств и полной остановки добычи – вот это сомнению не подлежит ни малейшему. Слишком много источников в самих США прямо на это указывают, называя конкретные компании и дикие суммы их долгов. То, что добыча сланцевой нефти низкомаржинальна и при нынешних ценах совершенно нерентабельна, является аксиомой. Впрочем, это ведь тоже лишь самая верхушка айсберга! Рецессия американской экономики уже началась, ее ждет сокращение на 12% во втором квартале, двукратный рост безработицы (по миллиону американцев будут оказываться на улице ежемесячно) и годовое падение ВВП на 0.8% вместо роста. Это никакая не «кремлевская пропаганда», это официальное заявление Bank of America. Банки Goldman Sachs и Morgan Stanley объявили о начале глобального кризиса, который затронет весь мир, но по Соединенным Штатам ударит чуть ли не больнее всех...

Теперь о Саудовской Аравии. Она сегодня бездумно и слепо повторяет собственные ошибки пятилетней давности, когда точно такой же «игрой на понижение» на рынках энергоносителей пыталась уничтожить добычу сланцевой нефти в США, а в конечном итоге едва сама не докатилась до полного разорения. Данные утверждения опять-таки раздаются не из какого-нибудь «рупора Кремля», а высказываются Саймоном Уоткинсом, независимым американским экспертом, в свое время возглавлявшим «нефтяное» направление в тамошнем агентстве Platts. Этот аналитик напоминает, что затеянная в 2014-2016 годах «ценовая война» обошлась Эр-Рияду в 450 миллиардов долларов (по оценке Международного энергетического агентства) и прочие крупные финансовые неприятности. Сама Саудовская Аравия, привыкшая благоденствовать при сугубо профицитном бюджете, к 2015 году получила в нем «дыру» чуть ли не в 100 миллиардов и попросту «сожгла» 250 миллиардов собственных резервов, пытаясь стабилизировать ситуацию. К нынешнему противостоянию эта арабская страна подошла с бюджетным дефицитом, который по самым оптимистичным прогнозам должна была перекрыть году эдак к 2028-му – но исключительно при ценах не ниже 84 долларов за нефтяной баррель. О грядущем банкротстве Эр-Рияда «в течение трех-четырех лет» разговоры в высших эшелонах тамошних политиков шли еще в 2016 году. При тогдашней, опять-таки, относительно «вменяемой» стоимости «черного золота». На что там рассчитывают сейчас, заливая мир едва ли не дармовой нефтью – решительно непонятно. Уоткинс, к примеру, считает, что руководство страны охвачено «коллективной амнезией», не дающей ему здраво рассуждать и взвешивать последствия собственных авантюр.

Все изложенное выше является доказательством всего одного тезиса: и Соединенные Штаты, и их разлюбезные арабские союзнички стоят сейчас буквально на краю пропасти. А это означает, что они вполне могут решиться спасать положение буквально любой ценой. Вот только проблема состоит в том, что и России сегодня отступать уже некуда. От слова «совсем». Наш позорный уход с энергетических рынков будет означать не только геополитическое поражение, невиданное с 1991 года, но и, увы, крах экономики, причем в самом что ни на есть обозримом и близком будущем. Если низкие нефтяные цены бюджет страны какое-то время, пусть с немалыми потерями, пусть даже на пределе, но выдержит, то полное или почти полное прекращение экспорта энергоносителей его добьет гарантированно. Ну, в США, собственно говоря, именно к этому и стремятся. Чтоб, так сказать, решить все проблемы одним ударом. От своих претензий на роль центра мироздания и «пупа Земли» отказываться там не настроены ни в малейшей степени. Пусть пандемия, пусть кризис, пусть хоть Апокалипсис! Все последнее время Вашингтон продолжает с упрямством взбесившейся машины штамповать все новые и новые санкции, ограничения, пошлины... Против Ирана и всех, кто с ним сотрудничает. Против европейских авиапроизводителей, «обижающих» бедненькую Boeing Co., тоже, кстати, стоящую на грани банкротства. Наверняка, что-нибудь новенькое скоро придумают и против Китая, прекращать противостояние с которым США явно не планируют. Соединенные Штаты намерены и дальше вести войну со всем остальным миром, и, судя по всему, свято верят в то, что они ее выиграют. Не важно, какой ценой...

Обострившееся в 2014 году и становившееся с каждым новым своим витком все более ожесточенным, противостояние между США и Россией, рано или поздно, практически неминуемо должно было прийти к прямому столкновению, уклониться от которого не получится. «Отвернувший» проиграет, причем все. Пандемия COVID-19, из которой наша страна, по состоянию на нынешний момент, имеет все шансы выйти с гораздо лучшим итогом, чем американцы, просто ускорила события. Вполне возможно, Вашингтон просто решит «бить на упреждение», попытаться окончательно сломить Россию, пока, как ему кажется, он еще может это сделать. Очень не хочется думать, что вдобавок к сопоставимой по масштабам и ущербу с мировой войной атакой коронавируса, мы стоим и перед еще более пугающей перспективой. Однако очень похоже на то, что наступает момент, когда России придется отстаивать свои интересы буквально всеми имеющимися силами и средствами, вплоть до Третьей мировой. Или погибнуть...
Использованы фотографии: https://www.whitehouse.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 20 марта 2020 09:42
    0
    • 5
    • 5
    Почти все верно, кроме тезиса о Третьей Мировой. Речь идет об экономической войне. У России на этом направлении очень слабые позиции. Но "мальчиком для битья" она точно не станет.
    Ответные ходы есть и они достаточно болезненны для коллективного Запада. И если Штаты смогут пережить санкции со стороны РФ, то Европа их точно не переживет. Основная проблема России (о чем уже много раз говорилось) - недостаток политической воли и недопонимание того простого факта, что "партнеров" на Западе нет.
  2. Regis Офлайн
    Regis (Сергей Копань) 20 марта 2020 09:49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Перерастет ли «нефтяная война», экономический кризис, эпидемия коронавируса, сирийский кризис (кто больше?) в Третью мировую?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 марта 2020 09:57
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ха-ха.
    Эксперты.
    Война у крупных корпораций не прекращалась никогда. Судятся вон без конца, санкции, поглощения...
    Теперь ее назвали одни "гении" "гибридной".....
    А тут такой подарок. Вирус, Сечин, саудиты....
  4. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 20 марта 2020 10:06
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    Статьи все смешнее и смешнее. Давно проглядываю их только "наискосок", чтобы не тратить время. И США-то вообще при чем? Кто это все затеял?
  5. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 20 марта 2020 10:10
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Возможностей - хоть впору вчетвером нести,
    Но каждый коренаст и голенаст
    ------
    У нас деньжищи! - что же тратим тыщи те
    На воспитанье дурней и дурёх.


    https://www.tasnimnews.com/en/news/2020/03/19/2226947/yemeni-ansarallah-forces-launch-missile-strikes-against-saudi-oil-facilities
  6. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 20 марта 2020 12:11
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Похоже, проиграют в нефтяной войне Эр-Рияд и Москва. Выиграют США и Китай. За счет дешевого топлива доходы населения США вырастут на 6%, Европы, Китая и Индии - на 2%. Оплачивать "геополитический маневр", скорее всего, придется россиянам. Откровенная ошибка на переговорах с арабами, неадекватная оценка ситуации неожиданно загнала страну в крайне тяжелое положение. В гораздо более сложную ситуацию, чем просто от последствий пандемии.
  7. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 20 марта 2020 12:55
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Почему экономика США на гране краха, но падает рубль? И вообще, автор представляет последствия краха экономики США для всего мира? А особенно для экономики России? Готовы мечтатели о крахе доллара к последствиям конкретно для них?
    И да, в третьей мировой победителей не будет, поэтому в ней нет смысла.
  8. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 20 марта 2020 13:10
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Автору, желающему себе глаз выбить, чтобы сосед совсем безглазым был: разработку сланцевой нефти легко заморозить, а вот дешевая нефть США, как и Трамп сказал, США, как и прочим странам, выгодна. И не только производителям, но и обычным гражданам, покупающим бензин в 2 раза дешевле.
  9. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 20 марта 2020 13:39
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Перед Москвой будет поставлен выбор: уйти со всех доступных ей на сегодня рынков «по-хорошему» или же убраться «по-плохому».

    - А то что? Танкера российские топить начнут? Наш МИД может предложить поделить торговлю нефтью на паритетных началах - по 30% на США, саудитов и РФ. 10% остальным. Пусть соглашаются, пока в РФ не передумали.
  10. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 21 марта 2020 10:23
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    - А как Россия постоянно вступала в Мировые войны...- постоянно одно и то же...:
    - "Не была готова", "не было закончено перевооружение", "не закончена мобилизация", "заводы и фабрики не были модернизированы" и т.д. и т.д...
    - А сегодня Россия не готова не только по всем этим "перечисленным параметрам"; но и ещё не готова тем, что в России отсутствует руководство и лидер, который может проводить решительную радикальную политику... - Но кому это интересно ... - Даже такая неподготовленная (как всегда) Россия и ещё больше нужна врагам для победы над нами... - Звучит патетически .., но тем не менее....................
    - А вот у других государств для войн есть всё... - и "экономика", и "лидеры"...
  11. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 21 марта 2020 18:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Интересы рынка и интересы государства - это совсем разные вещи.