The head of Rosneft called the timing of the restoration of energy prices


The head of the Russian state oil company PJSC NK Rosneft, Igor Sechin, said that the price of oil on the world market would “correct” in six months and by the end of 2020 could return to $ 60 per barrel under certain conditions. About this Sechin told reporters in detail on March 20, 2020.


The market will adjust, and I think that quickly enough. Within six months we will see those changes in a more stable, right direction. By the end of the year, I assume that the price may return to the level of up to $ 60, provided that there will be a shale oil exit the market

- said Sechin.

Sechin noted that a sharp decline in oil prices to the current level is not dramatic, although "it does not bring much joy." As for shale oil, according to Sechin, such projects will be closed, as current prices do not allow for efficient production.

I would not call the current prices a stress scenario. Yes, of course, fluctuations to such a low level as today do not bring much joy, but they do not cause a feeling of any drama

- said Sechin.

Already there is information about the output of a part of the mining assets of shale production. Reducing prices to such a level does not make it possible to attract financing, although the US financial authorities actively support their producers. Whatever investments are offered, the current price level does not allow efficient shale oil production

- explained Sechin.

Sechin emphasized that the resource base and operating costs allow the company headed by him to work efficiently for 22 years, conducting exploration and oil production without reducing volumes (in 2019, 285,5 million tons of hydrocarbons were produced). According to him, the company feels confident, because the cost of production is low and is only $ 3,1 per barrel.

We remind you that before this, Russian billionaire Leonid Fedun, vice president of PJSC LUKOIL, call the situation is catastrophic, commenting on existing oil prices. Moreover, the Chinese "comrades" Have begun refuse products of PJSC NK Rosneft due to US sanctions.

It should be added that the price of Brent crude oil futures on the London ICE exchange for delivery in May 2020 as of March 20, 2020 amounted to $ 26,94 per barrel. At the same time, the price of WTI oil futures for April 2020 decreased by 10,7% and amounts to $ 23,14 per barrel.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 21 March 2020 16: 29
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Sechin, Miller, Rogozin, Putin - they all left there for a long time and forever, which is very sad for Russia ... You can even laugh at Zhirinovsky alone, especially when they throw him with poop (like Bush’s boots) ...
  2. race Offline
    race (Yaroslav) 21 March 2020 20: 40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Igor Sechin said that the price of oil on the world market will “correct” in six months and by the end of 2020 may return to $ 60 per barrel under certain conditions.

    Dream, dream ...
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 March 2020 21: 35
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    USD 79,93 + 0,81
    EUR 85,40 + 0,75
    Oil 27,29−3,77%

    All is friendly for Sechin and Putin!
  4. Oleg Rambover Offline
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 21 March 2020 22: 32
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Sechin will not give an interview just like that. Along the way, I really messed up with the OPEC + deal and is afraid to be in disgrace.
  5. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 March 2020 16: 46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    How many years have been proved to us that shale is a bubble and will burst soon. Today it is 35% of US oil, which allowed it to become a leader in production. It is a fact. Today, half of the shale workers have stopped, as dreamers Sechin and Belousov, but as soon as oil rises to $ 40, as these gentlemen promise, the shale will return to the market. And what is the point of a price war? Burn and saw SWF?

Глава Роснефти назвал сроки восстановления цен на энергоноситель


Руководитель российской государственной нефтяной компании ПАО «НК Роснефть» Игорь Сечин заявил, что цена нефти на мировом рынке «откорректируется» за шесть месяцев и к концу 2020 года может вернуться к $60 за баррель при определенных условиях. Об этом Сечин подробно рассказал журналистам 20 марта 2020 года.


Рынок откорректируется, и я думаю, что достаточно быстро. В течение полугода мы увидим уже те изменения в более стабильном, правильном направлении. К концу года, я предполагаю, что цена может вернуться на уровень до $60 при условии, что будет выход сланцевой нефти с рынка

- сказал Сечин.

Сечин отметил, что резкое снижение цен на нефть до текущего уровня не является драматичным, хотя и «большой радости не приносит». Что касается сланцевой нефти, то по мнению Сечина, такие проекты будут закрываться, так как существующие цены не позволяют вести эффективную добычу.

Нынешние цены я бы не назвал стресс-сценарием. Да, конечно, колебания до такого низкого уровня, как сегодня, большой радости не приносят, но и не вызывают ощущения какого-то драматизма

- сообщил Сечин.

Уже появляется информация о выходе части добычных активов сланцевого производства. Снижение цен до такого уровня не дает возможности привлечения финансирования, хотя финансовые власти США активно поддерживают своих производителей. Какие бы инвестиции не предлагались, текущий уровень цены не позволяет эффективно добывать сланцевую нефть

- пояснил Сечин.

Сечин подчеркнул, что ресурсная база и операционные затраты позволяют возглавляемой им компании эффективно работать на протяжении 22 лет, проводя геологоразведку и добывая нефть, не снижая объемов (в 2019 году добыто 285,5 млн тонн углеводородов). По его словам, компания чувствует себя уверенно, ведь себестоимость добычи низкая и составляет всего $3,1 за баррель.

Напоминаем, что перед этим российский миллиардер Леонид Федун, вице-президент ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ», назвал положение катастрофическим, комментируя существующие цены на нефть. При этом китайские «товарищи» начали отказываться от продукции ПАО «НК Роснефть» из-за санкций США.

Нужно добавить, что цена фьючерса на нефть марки Brent на лондонской бирже ICE с поставкой в мае 2020 года по состоянию на 20 марта 2020 года составила $26,94 за баррель. При этом цена фьючерса нефти WTI на апрель 2020 года сократилась на 10,7% и составляет $23,14 за баррель.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 21 марта 2020 16:29
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Сечин, Миллер, Рогозин, Путин - все они там давно и навсегда отъехали от реальности, что очень печально для России... С одного Жириновского хоть посмеяться можно, особенно когда его какашками закидывают (как Буша ботинками)...
  2. Rasen Офлайн
    Rasen (Ярослав) 21 марта 2020 20:40
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Игорь Сечин заявил, что цена нефти на мировом рынке «откорректируется» за шесть месяцев и к концу 2020 года может вернуться к $60 за баррель при определенных условиях.

    Мечты, мечты...
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 марта 2020 21:35
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    USD 79,93+0,81
    EUR 85,40+0,75
    Нефть 27,29−3,77%

    Дружно все за Сечина и Путина!
  4. Oleg Rambover Онлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 21 марта 2020 22:32
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Сечин просто так интервью давать не будет. По ходу, реально накосячил со сделкой ОПЕК+ и боится оказаться в опале.
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 марта 2020 16:46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Сколько лет нам доказывают, что сланцы - это пузырь, и скоро лопнут. Сегодня это 35% американской нефти, что позволило выйти в лидеры добычи. Это факт. Сегодня половина сланцевиков остановились, о чём мечтатели Сечин и Белоусов, но как только нефть поднимется до $40, как обещают эти господа, сланцы вернутся на рынок. И в чем смысл ценовой войны? Сжечь и распилить ФНБ?