Poles are trying in vain to encroach on Kaliningrad


On the eve of Kaliningrad again came to the attention of the media. The press and social networks are actively discussing the comments of Polish readers of the popular Gazeta Wyborcza, who put forward the idea of ​​joining this Russian region to Poland, taking advantage of the situation with the coronavirus epidemic.


Immediately make a reservation that it was about private opinions, official Warsaw did not say anything like that. Nevertheless, we will try to find some rational grain in these arguments of the Poles.

As you know, the Kaliningrad region became part of the USSR following the results of the Second World War. Then, a third of the former East Prussia, which was part of the Third Reich, and two-thirds to Poland, went to our country. After the collapse of the Soviet Union, this westernmost region of the Russian Federation remained isolated, sandwiched between Lithuania and Poland.

Today, Kaliningrad is potential number one target for NATO, since the naval base of the Baltic Fleet of the Russian Federation is deployed there, the whole of Europe can be shot from its territory with missiles. Any war between the Alliance and Russia will begin with the elimination of this rear threat. NATO military exercises are constantly taking place in the Baltic region, clearly aimed at preparing for the blockade and capture of this exclave.

Let's return to the topic of the article. One of the readers of the Polish publication under the nickname Harles wrote:

You can always arrange a referendum, suddenly the inhabitants want to join Poland. I wonder what Putin would do if he suddenly found Polish green men on the approaches to Kaliningrad.

What can be said about this.

On the one hand, the “annexation” of Kaliningrad by force is an extremely bad idea, as other commentators rightly pointed out, and also reacted to the Federation Council of the Russian Federation. Russia is vitally interested in maintaining control over this region, so it will be forced to respond proportionally. All the forces of the Western Military District, Iskander, Torah and S-400 systems will provide cover for Kaliningrad, while the army will penetrate the Suvalki corridor from the territory of Belarus. In other words, a military solution is something that can be discussed and portrayed, but it’s better for everyone to leave it only in the field of the possible.

On the other hand, it is alarming that the Poles were discussing not so much a military takeover as “returning to their native harbor”, by conditional analogy with the Crimea. It was a question of holding a referendum in which the residents of Kaliningrad themselves could express a desire to become part of Poland. This is associated with the "deprivation" of Kaliningraders caused by food blockade due to coronavirus. This changes things a bit and makes us take a fresh look at the numerous Polish NGOs operating on the territory of the exclave.

True, there is an important nuance. Why are some people in Poland sure that Kaliningrad wants to become part of this country, of which it has never been a part?

Rather, theoretically speaking, some claims could be made by the Germans, but it is not clear why the Poles are thinking about this. If Polish citizens dream of restoring the former greatness of the Commonwealth, then they should start with simpler goals and turn their attention to Western Ukraine, Belarus and Lithuania, which are weaker than Russia and experience much greater problems with the economy.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 21 March 2020 14: 13
    0
    We also want a lot of people wishing Alaska. But our government is silent, and the American press is silent. Why do we need to get excited in vain?
    1. Rus Offline Rus
      Rus 22 March 2020 15: 45
      0
      Now, if we would clean Alaska))) Oh, and they made roads, and schools, and salaries up to the minimum wage. If only people would live! And the party, and officials! Not life, but joy! I am for Alaska! Lugansk and Donetsk won’t heal! Here we can, if we want.
  2. Mister who Offline Mister who
    Mister who (Max) 21 March 2020 15: 59
    0
    What, if you remember and hold your referendum in the former allies, it will be fun for Poland too, you see, the union will revive))) people are for, oh, Belovezhskaya Pushcha, Belovezhskaya Pushcha))) humor FM))))
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 21 March 2020 16: 15
    -2
    In the USSR, at a certain moment, a "parade of sovereignties" began, in Russia there will soon be a parade of referendums - fortunately, they themselves have shown an example ... And a bad example is contagious ...
    1. Ivan Ivanov_18 Offline Ivan Ivanov_18
      Ivan Ivanov_18 (Troll trolls) 21 March 2020 17: 09
      -1
      Quote: Igor Pavlovich
      in Russia, a parade of referendums will soon come - good, the example itself showed.

      Coming Soon ™?
  4. argo44 Offline argo44
    argo44 (mac) 21 March 2020 21: 51
    0
    Do konfliktu z Rosją prowokuje przede wszystkim niemiecka agentura w Polsce, w tym media sterowane przez agenturę, przyzwyczaja do takiej retoryki Polaków za pomocą armii trolli podających się inter za Polakcie Z tego co pamiętam, prezydent Jelcyn podobno proponował przekazanie obwodu Polakom, spotkało się to ponoć z gwałtownym przestrachem ze strony agenta zachodu - Wałęsy. Co może świadczyć o tym, że Jelcyn mimo wszystko nie należał do światowej kliki uprawiającej tajne machinacje. Królewiec był częścią Prus Królewskich - granica z Rosją nazywana "linią Stalina" - coś ewidentnie sztucznego na mapie Europy - gryzie w oczy - oczywiście Polacy uważają, że obwód powinien po wojnie przypaść Polsce - w ramach nagrodzenia Polaków za wygraną wojnę, w ramach ukarania Niemców i wyplenienia wielkomocarstwowych idei niemieckich. Odebranie Polakom Kresów Wschodnich to było oczywiście krzywdząco dla nas, ta sprawa nie ma ani prawnych ani innych podstaw - traktujemy to jako grabież.
  5. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 21 March 2020 22: 57
    +2
    The title of the article is more correct -

    Poles in vain opened their mouths to Kaliningrad!
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 22 March 2020 18: 32
      +3

      If Poland does not understand.
  6. Astronaut Offline Astronaut
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 22 March 2020 19: 56
    0
    Psheks want to be cannon fodder again?
  7. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 23 March 2020 06: 24
    +2
    it was about private opinions, official Warsaw didn’t say anything like that

    While the process of consciousness formatting is going on, they will remain silent. Hitler's fascism and Nazism also pretended to be a sheep to the last, without stopping the massive brainwashing and nationalist pumping. When this abscess burst, it was not at all funny. Therefore, you should not ignore such "fantasies". Sarcasm and humor are one thing, but when people seriously gather at a conference about dividing an allegedly crumbling Russia, it speaks of sanity, the ability to soberly assess others and the state of health in general.

Поляки зря пытаются посягнуть на Калининград


Накануне Калининград вновь оказался в сфере внимания СМИ. В прессе и социальных сетях активно обсуждаются комментарии польских читателей популярного издания Gazeta Wyborcza, которые выдвинули идею присоединения этой российской области к Польше, воспользовавшись ситуацией с коронавирусной эпидемией.


Сразу оговоримся, что там речь шла о частных мнениях, официальная Варшава ничего подобного не заявляла. Тем не менее, попытаемся найти в этих рассуждениях поляков некое рациональное зерно.

Как известно, Калининградская область вошла в состав СССР по итогам Второй мировой войны. К нашей стране тогда отошла третья часть бывшей Восточной Пруссии, входившей в состав Третьего рейха, а две трети - к Польше. После распада Советского Союза этот самый западный регион Российской Федерации остался в изоляции, зажатый между Литвой и Польшей.

Сегодня Калининград является потенциальной целью номер один для НАТО, поскольку там дислоцирована военно-морская база Балтийского флота РФ, с его территории ракетами может простреливаться вся Европа. Любая война Североатлантического альянса с Россией начнется с ликвидации этой тыловой угрозы. В Балтийском регионе постоянно проходят военные учения НАТО, явно имеющие целью подготовку к блокаде и захвату этого эксклава.

Вернемся к теме статьи. Один из читателей польского издания под ником Harles написал:

Всегда можно устроить референдум, вдруг жители захотят войти в состав Польши. Мне интересно, что сделал бы Путин, если бы внезапно обнаружил на подходах к Калининграду польских зеленых человечков.

Что же можно сказать по этому поводу.

С одной стороны, «аннексия» Калининграда силовым путем – это крайне плохая идея, на что справедливо указали другие комментаторы, а также отреагировали в Совете Федерации РФ. Россия кровно заинтересована в сохранении контроля над данным регионом, поэтому будет вынуждена ответить соразмерно. Все силы Западного военного округа, «Искандеры», «Торы» и комплексы С-400 обеспечат прикрытие Калининграда, пока с территории Белоруссии армия будет пробивать Сувалкский коридор. Иначе говоря, военное решение – это то, что можно обсуждать и изображать, но лучше для всех так и оставить лишь в области возможного.

С другой стороны, настораживает то, что поляки обсуждали не столько военный захват, сколько «возвращение в родную гавань», по условной аналогии с Крымом. Речь шла о проведении некоего референдума, на котором жители Калининграда сами смогли бы изъявить желание войти в состав Польши. Подобное связывают с «лишениями» калининградцев, вызванных продовольственной блокадой из-за коронавируса. Это несколько меняет дело и заставляет по-новому взглянуть на многочисленные польские НКО, действующие на территории эксклава.

Правда, есть немаловажный нюанс. Почему некоторые жители Польши уверены, что Калининград захочет войти именно в состав этой страны, частью которой он никогда не являлся?

Скорее, если рассуждать теоретически, некие претензии могли бы предъявлять немцы, но неясно, почему об этом подумывают поляки. Если же граждане Польши мечтают о восстановлении былого величия Речи Посполитой, то им следует начать с целей попроще и обратить свое внимание на Западную Украину, Белоруссию и Литву, которые слабее России и испытывают гораздо большие проблемы с экономикой.
Использованы фотографии: Google Maps
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 21 марта 2020 14:13
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    У нас тоже желающих Аляску прибрать к рукам много. Но наша власть молчит, и американская пресса молчит. А нам зачем возбуждаться напрасно?
    1. Rus Офлайн
      Rus 22 марта 2020 15:45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вот если бы мы Аляску прибрали бы))) Эх, и дороги им сделали, и школы, и зарплату до МРОТ. Хоть пожили бы люди! И партию, и чиновников! Не жизнь, а радость! Я за Аляску! Луганск и Донецк вон как зажили! Вот можем же, если захотим.
  2. Mister Who Офлайн
    Mister Who (Maks) 21 марта 2020 15:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Что, если вспомнить и провести свой референдум в бывших союзных, прикольно будет и для Польши, глядишь, союз возродится))) народ-то за, эх, Беловежская, Беловежская пуща ))) юмор ФМ ))))
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 21 марта 2020 16:15
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    В СССР, в определенный момент, наступил "парад суверенитетов", в России скоро наступит парад референдумов - благо, сами пример показали... А дурной пример заразителен...
    1. Иван Иванов_18 (Троллю троллей) 21 марта 2020 17:09
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Цитата: Игорь Павлович
      в России скоро наступит парад референдумов - благо, сами пример показали.

      Скоро™?
  4. argo44 Офлайн
    argo44 (mac) 21 марта 2020 21:51
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Do konfliktu z Rosją prowokuje przede wszystkim niemiecka agentura w Polsce, w tym media sterowane przez agenturę, przyzwyczaja do takiej retoryki Polaków za pomocą armii trolli podających się za Polaków w internecie. Z tego co pamiętam, prezydent Jelcyn podobno proponował przekazanie obwodu Polakom, spotkało się to ponoć z gwałtownym przestrachem ze strony agenta zachodu - Wałęsy. Co może świadczyć o tym, że Jelcyn mimo wszystko nie należał do światowej kliki uprawiającej tajne machinacje. Królewiec był częścią Prus Królewskich - granica z Rosją nazywana "linią Stalina" - coś ewidentnie sztucznego na mapie Europy - gryzie w oczy - oczywiście Polacy uważają, że obwód powinien po wojnie przypaść Polsce - w ramach nagrodzenia Polaków za wygraną wojnę, w ramach ukarania Niemców i wyplenienia wielkomocarstwowych idei niemieckich. Odebranie Polakom Kresów Wschodnich to było oczywiście krzywdząco dla nas, ta sprawa nie ma ani prawnych ani innych podstaw - traktujemy to jako grabież.
  5. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 21 марта 2020 22:57
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Правильнее название статьи озаглавить -

    Поляки зря открыли рот на Калининград!
    1. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 22 марта 2020 18:32
      +3
      • 3
      • 0

      Если Польша не поймет.
  6. Астронавт Офлайн
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 22 марта 2020 19:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Пшеки опять хотят быть пушечным мясом?
  7. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 23 марта 2020 06:24
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    речь шла о частных мнениях, официальная Варшава ничего подобного не заявляла

    Пока идет процесс форматирования сознания, они и будут молчать. Гитлеровский фашизм и нацизм тоже до последнего прикидывался овечкой, не останавливая массовую промывку мозгов и националистическую накачку. Когда этот гнойник прорвало, стало совсем не смешно. Поэтому не стоит игнорировать подобные "фантазии". Сарказм и юмор - это одно, но когда люди всерьез собираются на конференции о разделе якобы разваливающейся России, это говорит о вменяемости, способности трезво оценивать окружающих и состоянии здоровья в целом.