Authorities are considering the introduction of hard quarantine throughout Russia


The need to stop the spread of infection throughout Russia can lead to more stringent quarantine measures by the country's authorities.


This is evidenced by the words of a source in the government of the Russian Federation, to which RIA News":

The spread of infection in Russia mathematically corresponds to the situation in countries such as Spain, Germany, France, the UK. This is an increase from 27% to 33% daily with a comparable number of cases. In order for Russia to enter the trajectory of countries that are relatively successfully containing the spread of infection, such as Singapore, Japan, South Korea, decisive measures are required to quarantine, identify and increase testing of those who contacted the patients and their subsequent isolation.


The agency’s interlocutor noted that Russia has a margin of time to take tough, but extremely necessary measures to effectively combat the epidemic.

He also said that authorities continue to carefully analyze information on measures to curb the incidence of incidence by governments of other countries, paying attention to those that were most successful.

The source said that the decision on the appropriateness of additional measures in Russia will be made on the basis of the study of international experience in combating the spread of coronavirus.

In addition, he drew attention to the importance of building confidence in the government, recalling that the practice of public appeals by the heads of state and explaining to them the essence of the measures taken to fight infection and recovery is widespread. economics.
  • Used photos: http://government.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Mescherikov (Vladimir Mescherikov) 22 March 2020 18: 42
    +1
    First of all, one must take into account the mentality of the population: there will be too many of those who are confident in their exclusivity and that "the rules are not for them." Availability means only free and in unlimited quantities. Otherwise, there will be speculation, manipulation, culling, matchmaking and other assets of those who are especially close and privileged. The pandemic and measures of special importance will immediately reveal all the weaknesses of the Russian Federation, and this is exactly what the "blows of the enemy force" are designed for - it will break in the weakest places. It is important not to conceal and indulge, not to embellish, because EVERYONE knows that in our country lies and window dressing rule all processes. A serious infection will choose those who are already weak and defenseless in the social conditions of a huge number of unemployed, immigrants from the former republics and living uncontrollably in suburbs and small towns and villages abandoned to the mercy of fate. People will come to work, and not to come means to lose that small income that keeps people forgotten by the authorities afloat. According to the officials, "they have not adapted" - which means that the superfluous are just those honest workers who are forced to live as only Russians can, honest decent ones, on whom the whole country rests, without which their bureaucratic power will become power over slaves and swindlers , and without which the country will no longer be. I think this is the main goal of the global pandemic. Normal states will cope, and soap bubbles will burst: it will become obvious who we are .. The strongest and wisest survive, but our young generation is no different: their common sense is not developed and is dulled by the Internet, squeezed out by fashion and the struggle for individuality and egoism. Phrases from advertising have achieved amazing and expected results: a society of individuals, cool, "beautiful", tattooed, carefree, not adapted to earning by work, and not by antics, and narcissism in front of cameras is not able to survive in competition with other generations because they consider themselves a priori the best. Therefore, it is so bad in ukre and it may become even worse here, but according to the individual development of events that no one can control or subordinate anymore ..
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 March 2020 19: 40
    0
    Today there was information that an experienced doctor secretly traveled to Spain. She returned, she said nothing to anyone. Now in intensive care. And if our doctors are so stupid, the government doesn’t need to think, and only yesterday it would introduce this strict quarantine !! Until it's too late!
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 24 March 2020 13: 32
      +1
      Not stupid, but creature-like - it will be more true !!!
  3. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 22 March 2020 20: 16
    +1
    The whole question is whether we can quickly develop a vaccine and make it in the right quantity? Something I have big doubts about this ...
  4. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 23 March 2020 00: 18
    +1
    Quote: Vladimir Meshcherikov
    The strongest and wisest survive, but our young generation is no different: their common sense is not developed and dull

    And if you think logically, you can easily understand that no quarantine solves the problem: there will always be undiagnosed carriers in the population who feel healthy, who, when quarantine is terminated, will trigger another round of pandemic. Creating a vaccine against a rapidly mutating virus is also nonsense. Its use will only increase the number of infected. Conclusion: a reasonable way out of the situation is to find ways to increase the general immunity of the body and provide opportunities for quick symptomatic treatment. And it is advisable to quarantine only those who are weakened, for whom meeting with an excess virus will be clearly superfluous :)).

Власти рассматривают вариант введения жесткого карантина по всей России


Необходимость пресечь распространение инфекции по территории России может привести к принятию более жестких карантинных мер со стороны властей страны.


Об этом свидетельствуют слова источника в правительстве РФ, на который ссылаются РИА «Новости»:

Скорость распространения инфекции в России математически соответствует ситуации в таких странах, как Испания, Германия, Франция, Великобритания. Это прирост от 27% до 33% ежедневно при сопоставимом количестве заболевших. Для выхода России на траекторию стран, относительно успешно сдерживающих распространение инфекции, таких как Сингапур, Япония, Южная Корея, требуется предпринять решительные меры по карантину, выявлению и наращиванию тестирования контактировавших с заболевшими и их последующей изоляции.


Собеседник агентства отметил, у России есть запас времени, чтобы принять жесткие, но крайне необходимые меры для эффективной борьбы с эпидемией.

Также он сообщил, что власти продолжают тщательно анализировать информацию о мерах по сдерживанию заболеваемости правительствами других стран, обращая внимание на те, которые оказались наиболее успешными.

Источник рассказал, что решение о целесообразности дополнительных мер в России будет приниматься на основании изучения международного опыта по борьбе с распространением коронавируса.

Кроме того, он обратил внимание на важность укрепления доверия к правительству, напомнив о том, что за рубежом распространена практика публичных обращений глав государств и разъяснения ими сути принимаемых мер борьбы с инфекцией и восстановления экономики.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://government.ru/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир Мещериков (Владимир Мещериков) 22 марта 2020 18:42
    +1
    Прежде всего, надо учитывать менталитет населения: слишком много будет тех, кто уверен в своей исключительности и что "правила не для них". Доступность - это значит только бесплатно и в неограниченном количестве. Иначе будет спекуляция, манипуляция, блат, сват и прочие достояния особо приближенных и привилегированных. Пандемия и меры особой важности сразу выявят все слабые стороны РФ и именно на это рассчитаны "удары вражеской силы" - порвется в самых слабых местах. Важно не замалчивать и потакать, не приукрашивать, ведь ВСЕ знают - у нас ложь и показуха правят всеми процессами. Серьезная инфекция будет выбирать тех, кто и так слаб и беззащитен в социальных условиях огромного количества безработных, приезжих из бывших республик и бесконтрольно живущих по брошенным на произвол судьбы "малообеспеченным" районам пригородам и малым городам и поселкам. Люди приедут на работу, и не приехать - означает потерять тот малый доход, который держит на плаву забытых властью людей. По мнению чиновников, "не приспособились" - а значит, лишние как раз те честные труженики, которые вынуждены жить так, как могут только русские, честные порядочные, на которых и держится вся страна, без которых их чиновничья власть станет властью над рабами и мошенниками, и без которых страны уже не будет. Думаю, это главная цель мировой пандемии. Нормальные государства справятся, а мыльные пузыри лопнут: очевидно станет, кто мы.. Выживают сильнейшие и мудрейшие, но наше молодое поколение этим не отличается: их здравый смысл не развит и притуплен интернетом, выдавлен модой и борьбой за индивидуальность и эгоизм. Фразы из рекламы добились потрясающих и ожидаемых результатов: общество индивидуалов, крутых, "красивых", татуированных, беззаботных, не приспособленных к зарабатыванию трудом, а не кривлянием, и самолюбование перед камерами не способно выжить в конкуренции с другими поколениями потому, что считают себя априори лучше всех. Поэтому на укре так плохо и у нас может стать ещё хуже, но по индивидуальному развитию событий, которые уже никто не сможет проконтролировать или подчинить..
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 22 марта 2020 19:40
    0
    Сегодня была информация, что опытный врач тайно съездила в Испанию. Вернулась, никому ничего не сказала. Сейчас в реанимации. И если у нас врачи такие бестолковые, правительству не думать надо, а ещё вчера вводить этот жёсткий карантин!! Пока поздно не стало!
    1. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 24 марта 2020 13:32
      +1
      Не бестолковые, а твареподобные - так вернее будет!!!
  3. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 22 марта 2020 20:16
    +1
    Весь вопрос в том, смогут ли у нас быстро разработать вакцину и сделать её в нужном количестве? Что-то у меня большие сомнения по этому поводу...
  4. БМП-2 Офлайн БМП-2
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 23 марта 2020 00:18
    +1
    Цитата: Владимир Мещериков
    Выживают сильнейшие и мудрейшие, но наше молодое поколение этим не отличается: их здравый смысл не развит и притуплен

    А если подумать логически, то можно легко понять, что никакой карантин проблему не решает: в популяции всегда будут оставаться невыявленные носители, чувствующие себя здоровыми, которые при прекращении карантина будут запускать очередной виток пандемии. Создание вакцины против быстро мутирующего вируса - тоже нонсенс. Её применение только повысит количество заражённых. Вывод: разумным направлением выхода из ситуации является поиск путей повышения общего иммунитета организма и обеспечение возможностей для получения быстрого симптоматического лечения. А в карантин целесообразно помещать только ослабленных, для кого встреча с лишним вирусом будет явно лишней:)).